Convert to

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Indian Rupee (INR) Converter

Current SGD to INR exchange rate: 1 SGD = 1 INR

Singapore Dollar to Indian Rupee conversion rates updated 9 minutes ago


Convert Singapore Dollars to Indian Rupees

SGD to INR Historical Rates

Check the SGD to INR historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

SGD to INR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SGD to INR rate Change
Tuesday, Feb 27 2024 1 SGD = 1 INR 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 26 2024 1 SGD = 0 INR 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 25 2024 1 SGD = 0 INR 100.0000%
Saturday, Feb 24 2024 1 SGD = 0 INR 100.0000%
Friday, Feb 23 2024 1 SGD = 0 INR 100.0000%
Thursday, Feb 22 2024 1 SGD = 0 INR 100.0000%
Wednesday, Feb 21 2024 1 SGD = 0 INR 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2024 1 SGD = 0 INR 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 19 2024 1 SGD = 0 INR 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 18 2024 1 SGD = 0 INR 100.0000%

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Indian Rupee (INR) Conversion Table

SGD INR SGD INR
1 SGD = 1.0000 INR 10 SGD = 10.0000 INR
2 SGD = 2.0000 INR 20 SGD = 20.0000 INR
3 SGD = 3.0000 INR 30 SGD = 30.0000 INR
4 SGD = 4.0000 INR 40 SGD = 40.0000 INR
5 SGD = 5.0000 INR 50 SGD = 50.0000 INR
6 SGD = 6.0000 INR 60 SGD = 60.0000 INR
7 SGD = 7.0000 INR 70 SGD = 70.0000 INR
8 SGD = 8.0000 INR 80 SGD = 80.0000 INR
9 SGD = 9.0000 INR 90 SGD = 90.0000 INR
10 SGD = 10.0000 INR 100 SGD = 100.0000 INR

Latest SGD to INR conversions


Currencies