Convert to

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current SGD to CHF exchange rate: 1 SGD = 0.975 CHF

Singapore Dollar to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 46 minutes ago


Convert Singapore Dollars to Swiss Francs

SGD to CHF Historical Rates

Check the SGD to CHF historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

SGD to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SGD to CHF rate Change
Tuesday, Feb 27 2024 1 SGD = 0.9753 CHF 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 26 2024 1 SGD = 0 CHF 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 25 2024 1 SGD = 0 CHF 100.0000%
Saturday, Feb 24 2024 1 SGD = 0 CHF 100.0000%
Friday, Feb 23 2024 1 SGD = 0 CHF 100.0000%
Thursday, Feb 22 2024 1 SGD = 0 CHF 100.0000%
Wednesday, Feb 21 2024 1 SGD = 0 CHF 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2024 1 SGD = 0 CHF 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 19 2024 1 SGD = 0 CHF 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 18 2024 1 SGD = 0 CHF 100.0000%

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

SGD CHF SGD CHF
1 SGD = 0.9753 CHF 10 SGD = 9.7530 CHF
2 SGD = 1.9506 CHF 20 SGD = 19.5060 CHF
3 SGD = 2.9259 CHF 30 SGD = 29.2590 CHF
4 SGD = 3.9012 CHF 40 SGD = 39.0120 CHF
5 SGD = 4.8765 CHF 50 SGD = 48.7650 CHF
6 SGD = 5.8518 CHF 60 SGD = 58.5180 CHF
7 SGD = 6.8271 CHF 70 SGD = 68.2710 CHF
8 SGD = 7.8024 CHF 80 SGD = 78.0240 CHF
9 SGD = 8.7777 CHF 90 SGD = 87.7770 CHF
10 SGD = 9.7530 CHF 100 SGD = 97.5300 CHF

Latest SGD to CHF conversions


Currencies