Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Converter

Current SEK to CLP exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 CLP

Swedish Krona to Chilean Peso conversion rates updated 8 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to Chilean Pesos

SEK to CLP Historical Rates

Check the SEK to CLP historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

SEK to CLP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to CLP rate Change
Wednesday, Feb 28 2024 1 SEK = 1 CLP 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 27 2024 1 SEK = 0 CLP 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 26 2024 1 SEK = 0 CLP 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 25 2024 1 SEK = 0 CLP 100.0000%
Saturday, Feb 24 2024 1 SEK = 0 CLP 100.0000%
Friday, Feb 23 2024 1 SEK = 0 CLP 100.0000%
Thursday, Feb 22 2024 1 SEK = 0 CLP 100.0000%
Wednesday, Feb 21 2024 1 SEK = 0 CLP 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2024 1 SEK = 0 CLP 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 19 2024 1 SEK = 0 CLP 100.0000%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Conversion Table

SEK CLP SEK CLP
1 SEK = 1.0000 CLP 10 SEK = 10.0000 CLP
2 SEK = 2.0000 CLP 20 SEK = 20.0000 CLP
3 SEK = 3.0000 CLP 30 SEK = 30.0000 CLP
4 SEK = 4.0000 CLP 40 SEK = 40.0000 CLP
5 SEK = 5.0000 CLP 50 SEK = 50.0000 CLP
6 SEK = 6.0000 CLP 60 SEK = 60.0000 CLP
7 SEK = 7.0000 CLP 70 SEK = 70.0000 CLP
8 SEK = 8.0000 CLP 80 SEK = 80.0000 CLP
9 SEK = 9.0000 CLP 90 SEK = 90.0000 CLP
10 SEK = 10.0000 CLP 100 SEK = 100.0000 CLP

Latest SEK to CLP conversions


Currencies