Convert to

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Converter

Current PKR to ISK exchange rate: 1 PKR = 1 ISK

Pakistani Rupee to Icelandic Króna conversion rates updated 43 minutes ago


Convert Pakistani Rupees to Icelandic krónur

PKR to ISK Historical Rates

Check the PKR to ISK historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

PKR to ISK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PKR to ISK rate Change
Tuesday, Feb 27 2024 1 PKR = 1 ISK 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 26 2024 1 PKR = 0 ISK 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 25 2024 1 PKR = 0 ISK 100.0000%
Saturday, Feb 24 2024 1 PKR = 0 ISK 100.0000%
Friday, Feb 23 2024 1 PKR = 0 ISK 100.0000%
Thursday, Feb 22 2024 1 PKR = 0 ISK 100.0000%
Wednesday, Feb 21 2024 1 PKR = 0 ISK 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2024 1 PKR = 0 ISK 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 19 2024 1 PKR = 0 ISK 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 18 2024 1 PKR = 0 ISK 100.0000%

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Conversion Table

PKR ISK PKR ISK
1 PKR = 1.0000 ISK 10 PKR = 10.0000 ISK
2 PKR = 2.0000 ISK 20 PKR = 20.0000 ISK
3 PKR = 3.0000 ISK 30 PKR = 30.0000 ISK
4 PKR = 4.0000 ISK 40 PKR = 40.0000 ISK
5 PKR = 5.0000 ISK 50 PKR = 50.0000 ISK
6 PKR = 6.0000 ISK 60 PKR = 60.0000 ISK
7 PKR = 7.0000 ISK 70 PKR = 70.0000 ISK
8 PKR = 8.0000 ISK 80 PKR = 80.0000 ISK
9 PKR = 9.0000 ISK 90 PKR = 90.0000 ISK
10 PKR = 10.0000 ISK 100 PKR = 100.0000 ISK

Latest PKR to ISK conversions


Currencies