Convert to

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Indian Rupee (INR) Converter

Current PKR to INR exchange rate: 1 PKR = 1 INR

Pakistani Rupee to Indian Rupee conversion rates updated 26 minutes ago


Convert Pakistani Rupees to Indian Rupees

PKR to INR Historical Rates

Check the PKR to INR historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

PKR to INR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PKR to INR rate Change
Tuesday, Feb 27 2024 1 PKR = 1 INR 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 26 2024 1 PKR = 0 INR 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 25 2024 1 PKR = 0 INR 100.0000%
Saturday, Feb 24 2024 1 PKR = 0 INR 100.0000%
Friday, Feb 23 2024 1 PKR = 0 INR 100.0000%
Thursday, Feb 22 2024 1 PKR = 0 INR 100.0000%
Wednesday, Feb 21 2024 1 PKR = 0 INR 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2024 1 PKR = 0 INR 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 19 2024 1 PKR = 0 INR 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 18 2024 1 PKR = 0 INR 100.0000%

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Indian Rupee (INR) Conversion Table

PKR INR PKR INR
1 PKR = 1.0000 INR 10 PKR = 10.0000 INR
2 PKR = 2.0000 INR 20 PKR = 20.0000 INR
3 PKR = 3.0000 INR 30 PKR = 30.0000 INR
4 PKR = 4.0000 INR 40 PKR = 40.0000 INR
5 PKR = 5.0000 INR 50 PKR = 50.0000 INR
6 PKR = 6.0000 INR 60 PKR = 60.0000 INR
7 PKR = 7.0000 INR 70 PKR = 70.0000 INR
8 PKR = 8.0000 INR 80 PKR = 80.0000 INR
9 PKR = 9.0000 INR 90 PKR = 90.0000 INR
10 PKR = 10.0000 INR 100 PKR = 100.0000 INR

Latest PKR to INR conversions


Currencies