Convert to

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Converter

Current PKR to CNY exchange rate: 1 PKR = 1 CNY

Pakistani Rupee to Chinese Yuan conversion rates updated 20 minutes ago


Convert Pakistani Rupees to Chinese Yuans

PKR to CNY Historical Rates

Check the PKR to CNY historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

PKR to CNY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PKR to CNY rate Change
Wednesday, Feb 28 2024 1 PKR = 1 CNY 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 27 2024 1 PKR = 0 CNY 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 26 2024 1 PKR = 0 CNY 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 25 2024 1 PKR = 0 CNY 100.0000%
Saturday, Feb 24 2024 1 PKR = 0 CNY 100.0000%
Friday, Feb 23 2024 1 PKR = 0 CNY 100.0000%
Thursday, Feb 22 2024 1 PKR = 0 CNY 100.0000%
Wednesday, Feb 21 2024 1 PKR = 0 CNY 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2024 1 PKR = 0 CNY 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 19 2024 1 PKR = 0 CNY 100.0000%

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Conversion Table

PKR CNY PKR CNY
1 PKR = 1.0000 CNY 10 PKR = 10.0000 CNY
2 PKR = 2.0000 CNY 20 PKR = 20.0000 CNY
3 PKR = 3.0000 CNY 30 PKR = 30.0000 CNY
4 PKR = 4.0000 CNY 40 PKR = 40.0000 CNY
5 PKR = 5.0000 CNY 50 PKR = 50.0000 CNY
6 PKR = 6.0000 CNY 60 PKR = 60.0000 CNY
7 PKR = 7.0000 CNY 70 PKR = 70.0000 CNY
8 PKR = 8.0000 CNY 80 PKR = 80.0000 CNY
9 PKR = 9.0000 CNY 90 PKR = 90.0000 CNY
10 PKR = 10.0000 CNY 100 PKR = 100.0000 CNY

Latest PKR to CNY conversions


Currencies