Convert to

Philippine Peso (PHP) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Converter

Current PHP to IDR exchange rate: 1 PHP = 1 IDR

Philippine Peso to Indonesian Rupiah conversion rates updated 11 minutes ago


Convert Philippine Pesos to Indonesian Rupiahs

PHP to IDR Historical Rates

Check the PHP to IDR historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

PHP to IDR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PHP to IDR rate Change
Tuesday, Feb 20 2024 1 PHP = 1 IDR 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 19 2024 1 PHP = 0 IDR 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 18 2024 1 PHP = 0 IDR 100.0000%
Saturday, Feb 17 2024 1 PHP = 0 IDR 100.0000%
Friday, Feb 16 2024 1 PHP = 0 IDR 100.0000%
Thursday, Feb 15 2024 1 PHP = 0 IDR 100.0000%
Wednesday, Feb 14 2024 1 PHP = 0 IDR 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 13 2024 1 PHP = 0 IDR 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 12 2024 1 PHP = 0 IDR 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 11 2024 1 PHP = 0 IDR 100.0000%

Philippine Peso (PHP) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Conversion Table

PHP IDR PHP IDR
1 PHP = 1.0000 IDR 10 PHP = 10.0000 IDR
2 PHP = 2.0000 IDR 20 PHP = 20.0000 IDR
3 PHP = 3.0000 IDR 30 PHP = 30.0000 IDR
4 PHP = 4.0000 IDR 40 PHP = 40.0000 IDR
5 PHP = 5.0000 IDR 50 PHP = 50.0000 IDR
6 PHP = 6.0000 IDR 60 PHP = 60.0000 IDR
7 PHP = 7.0000 IDR 70 PHP = 70.0000 IDR
8 PHP = 8.0000 IDR 80 PHP = 80.0000 IDR
9 PHP = 9.0000 IDR 90 PHP = 90.0000 IDR
10 PHP = 10.0000 IDR 100 PHP = 100.0000 IDR

Latest PHP to IDR conversions


Currencies