Convert to

New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Converter

Current NZD to PLN exchange rate: 1 NZD = 1 PLN

New Zealand Dollar to Polish Zloty conversion rates updated 41 minutes ago


Convert New Zealand Dollars to Polish Zlotys

NZD to PLN Historical Rates

Check the NZD to PLN historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

NZD to PLN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date NZD to PLN rate Change
Tuesday, Feb 27 2024 1 NZD = 1 PLN 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 26 2024 1 NZD = 0 PLN 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 25 2024 1 NZD = 0 PLN 100.0000%
Saturday, Feb 24 2024 1 NZD = 0 PLN 100.0000%
Friday, Feb 23 2024 1 NZD = 0 PLN 100.0000%
Thursday, Feb 22 2024 1 NZD = 0 PLN 100.0000%
Wednesday, Feb 21 2024 1 NZD = 0 PLN 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2024 1 NZD = 0 PLN 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 19 2024 1 NZD = 0 PLN 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 18 2024 1 NZD = 0 PLN 100.0000%

New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Conversion Table

NZD PLN NZD PLN
1 NZD = 1.0000 PLN 10 NZD = 10.0000 PLN
2 NZD = 2.0000 PLN 20 NZD = 20.0000 PLN
3 NZD = 3.0000 PLN 30 NZD = 30.0000 PLN
4 NZD = 4.0000 PLN 40 NZD = 40.0000 PLN
5 NZD = 5.0000 PLN 50 NZD = 50.0000 PLN
6 NZD = 6.0000 PLN 60 NZD = 60.0000 PLN
7 NZD = 7.0000 PLN 70 NZD = 70.0000 PLN
8 NZD = 8.0000 PLN 80 NZD = 80.0000 PLN
9 NZD = 9.0000 PLN 90 NZD = 90.0000 PLN
10 NZD = 10.0000 PLN 100 NZD = 100.0000 PLN

Latest NZD to PLN conversions


Currencies