Convert to

Norwegian Krone (NOK) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current NOK to MXN exchange rate: 1 NOK = 1 MXN

Norwegian Krone to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 51 minutes ago


Convert Norwegian Krones to Mexican Pesos

NOK to MXN Historical Rates

Check the NOK to MXN historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

NOK to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date NOK to MXN rate Change
Thursday, Feb 29 2024 1 NOK = 1 MXN 100.0000%
Wednesday, Feb 28 2024 1 NOK = 0 MXN 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 27 2024 1 NOK = 0 MXN 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 26 2024 1 NOK = 0 MXN 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 25 2024 1 NOK = 0 MXN 100.0000%
Saturday, Feb 24 2024 1 NOK = 0 MXN 100.0000%
Friday, Feb 23 2024 1 NOK = 0 MXN 100.0000%
Thursday, Feb 22 2024 1 NOK = 0 MXN 100.0000%
Wednesday, Feb 21 2024 1 NOK = 0 MXN 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2024 1 NOK = 0 MXN 100.0000%

Norwegian Krone (NOK) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

NOK MXN NOK MXN
1 NOK = 1.0000 MXN 10 NOK = 10.0000 MXN
2 NOK = 2.0000 MXN 20 NOK = 20.0000 MXN
3 NOK = 3.0000 MXN 30 NOK = 30.0000 MXN
4 NOK = 4.0000 MXN 40 NOK = 40.0000 MXN
5 NOK = 5.0000 MXN 50 NOK = 50.0000 MXN
6 NOK = 6.0000 MXN 60 NOK = 60.0000 MXN
7 NOK = 7.0000 MXN 70 NOK = 70.0000 MXN
8 NOK = 8.0000 MXN 80 NOK = 80.0000 MXN
9 NOK = 9.0000 MXN 90 NOK = 90.0000 MXN
10 NOK = 10.0000 MXN 100 NOK = 100.0000 MXN

Latest NOK to MXN conversions


Currencies