Convert to

Norwegian Krone (NOK) to Australian Dollar (AUD) Converter

Current NOK to AUD exchange rate: 1 NOK = 1 AUD

Norwegian Krone to Australian Dollar conversion rates updated 4 minutes ago


Convert Norwegian Krones to Australian Dollars

NOK to AUD Historical Rates

Check the NOK to AUD historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

NOK to AUD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date NOK to AUD rate Change
Thursday, Feb 29 2024 1 NOK = 1 AUD 100.0000%
Wednesday, Feb 28 2024 1 NOK = 0 AUD 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 27 2024 1 NOK = 0 AUD 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 26 2024 1 NOK = 0 AUD 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 25 2024 1 NOK = 0 AUD 100.0000%
Saturday, Feb 24 2024 1 NOK = 0 AUD 100.0000%
Friday, Feb 23 2024 1 NOK = 0 AUD 100.0000%
Thursday, Feb 22 2024 1 NOK = 0 AUD 100.0000%
Wednesday, Feb 21 2024 1 NOK = 0 AUD 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2024 1 NOK = 0 AUD 100.0000%

Norwegian Krone (NOK) to Australian Dollar (AUD) Conversion Table

NOK AUD NOK AUD
1 NOK = 1.0000 AUD 10 NOK = 10.0000 AUD
2 NOK = 2.0000 AUD 20 NOK = 20.0000 AUD
3 NOK = 3.0000 AUD 30 NOK = 30.0000 AUD
4 NOK = 4.0000 AUD 40 NOK = 40.0000 AUD
5 NOK = 5.0000 AUD 50 NOK = 50.0000 AUD
6 NOK = 6.0000 AUD 60 NOK = 60.0000 AUD
7 NOK = 7.0000 AUD 70 NOK = 70.0000 AUD
8 NOK = 8.0000 AUD 80 NOK = 80.0000 AUD
9 NOK = 9.0000 AUD 90 NOK = 90.0000 AUD
10 NOK = 10.0000 AUD 100 NOK = 100.0000 AUD

Latest NOK to AUD conversions


Currencies