Convert to

Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current MYR to PKR exchange rate: 1 MYR = 1 PKR

Malaysian Ringgit to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 58 minutes ago


Convert Malaysian Ringgits to Pakistani Rupees

MYR to PKR Historical Rates

Check the MYR to PKR historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

MYR to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date MYR to PKR rate Change
Tuesday, Feb 27 2024 1 MYR = 1 PKR 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 26 2024 1 MYR = 0 PKR 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 25 2024 1 MYR = 0 PKR 100.0000%
Saturday, Feb 24 2024 1 MYR = 0 PKR 100.0000%
Friday, Feb 23 2024 1 MYR = 0 PKR 100.0000%
Thursday, Feb 22 2024 1 MYR = 0 PKR 100.0000%
Wednesday, Feb 21 2024 1 MYR = 0 PKR 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2024 1 MYR = 0 PKR 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 19 2024 1 MYR = 0 PKR 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 18 2024 1 MYR = 0 PKR 100.0000%

Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

MYR PKR MYR PKR
1 MYR = 1.0000 PKR 10 MYR = 10.0000 PKR
2 MYR = 2.0000 PKR 20 MYR = 20.0000 PKR
3 MYR = 3.0000 PKR 30 MYR = 30.0000 PKR
4 MYR = 4.0000 PKR 40 MYR = 40.0000 PKR
5 MYR = 5.0000 PKR 50 MYR = 50.0000 PKR
6 MYR = 6.0000 PKR 60 MYR = 60.0000 PKR
7 MYR = 7.0000 PKR 70 MYR = 70.0000 PKR
8 MYR = 8.0000 PKR 80 MYR = 80.0000 PKR
9 MYR = 9.0000 PKR 90 MYR = 90.0000 PKR
10 MYR = 10.0000 PKR 100 MYR = 100.0000 PKR

Latest MYR to PKR conversions


Currencies