Convert to

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Philippine Peso (PHP) Converter

Current HKD to PHP exchange rate: 1 HKD = 1 PHP

Hong Kong Dollar to Philippine Peso conversion rates updated 27 minutes ago


Convert Hong Kong Dollars to Philippine Pesos

HKD to PHP Historical Rates

Check the HKD to PHP historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

HKD to PHP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HKD to PHP rate Change
Sunday, Apr 14 2024 1 HKD = 1 PHP -621.8448%
Saturday, Apr 13 2024 1 HKD = 7.218448 PHP 0.1964%
Friday, Apr 12 2024 1 HKD = 7.204269 PHP -0.0854%
Thursday, Apr 11 2024 1 HKD = 7.210424 PHP 0.5000%
Wednesday, Apr 10 2024 1 HKD = 7.174369 PHP -0.5482%
Tuesday, Apr 09 2024 1 HKD = 7.213698 PHP -0.1789%
Monday, Apr 08 2024 1 HKD = 7.226601 PHP -0.0107%
Sunday, Apr 07 2024 1 HKD = 7.227377 PHP 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 06 2024 1 HKD = 7.227377 PHP -0.0092%
Friday, Apr 05 2024 1 HKD = 7.228042 PHP 0.2805%

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Philippine Peso (PHP) Conversion Table

HKD PHP HKD PHP
1 HKD = 1.0000 PHP 10 HKD = 10.0000 PHP
2 HKD = 2.0000 PHP 20 HKD = 20.0000 PHP
3 HKD = 3.0000 PHP 30 HKD = 30.0000 PHP
4 HKD = 4.0000 PHP 40 HKD = 40.0000 PHP
5 HKD = 5.0000 PHP 50 HKD = 50.0000 PHP
6 HKD = 6.0000 PHP 60 HKD = 60.0000 PHP
7 HKD = 7.0000 PHP 70 HKD = 70.0000 PHP
8 HKD = 8.0000 PHP 80 HKD = 80.0000 PHP
9 HKD = 9.0000 PHP 90 HKD = 90.0000 PHP
10 HKD = 10.0000 PHP 100 HKD = 100.0000 PHP

Latest HKD to PHP conversions


Currencies