Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Indian Rupee (INR) Converter

Current GBP to INR exchange rate: 1 GBP = 1.301 INR

British Pound Sterling to Indian Rupee conversion rates updated 46 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Indian Rupees

GBP to INR Historical Rates

Check the GBP to INR historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

GBP to INR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to INR rate Change
Tuesday, Apr 16 2024 1 GBP = 1.300898 INR -7,895.0896%
Monday, Apr 15 2024 1 GBP = 104.00793 INR -0.1411%
Sunday, Apr 14 2024 1 GBP = 104.154656 INR 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 13 2024 1 GBP = 104.154656 INR -0.4698%
Friday, Apr 12 2024 1 GBP = 104.644005 INR 0.0359%
Thursday, Apr 11 2024 1 GBP = 104.606477 INR -0.8494%
Wednesday, Apr 10 2024 1 GBP = 105.495015 INR 0.1234%
Tuesday, Apr 09 2024 1 GBP = 105.364876 INR 0.1237%
Monday, Apr 08 2024 1 GBP = 105.234517 INR -0.0346%
Sunday, Apr 07 2024 1 GBP = 105.270934 INR 0.0000%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Indian Rupee (INR) Conversion Table

GBP INR GBP INR
1 GBP = 1.3009 INR 10 GBP = 13.0090 INR
2 GBP = 2.6018 INR 20 GBP = 26.0180 INR
3 GBP = 3.9027 INR 30 GBP = 39.0269 INR
4 GBP = 5.2036 INR 40 GBP = 52.0359 INR
5 GBP = 6.5045 INR 50 GBP = 65.0449 INR
6 GBP = 7.8054 INR 60 GBP = 78.0539 INR
7 GBP = 9.1063 INR 70 GBP = 91.0628 INR
8 GBP = 10.4072 INR 80 GBP = 104.0718 INR
9 GBP = 11.7081 INR 90 GBP = 117.0808 INR
10 GBP = 13.0090 INR 100 GBP = 130.0898 INR

Latest GBP to INR conversions


Currencies