Convert to

Euro (EUR) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current EUR to SEK exchange rate: 1 EUR = 1.116 SEK

Euro to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 50 minutes ago


Convert Euros to Swedish Kronas

EUR to SEK Historical Rates

Check the EUR to SEK historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

EUR to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date EUR to SEK rate Change
Thursday, Feb 29 2024 1 EUR = 1.116445 SEK 100.0000%
Wednesday, Feb 28 2024 1 EUR = 0 SEK 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 27 2024 1 EUR = 0 SEK 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 26 2024 1 EUR = 0 SEK 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 25 2024 1 EUR = 0 SEK 100.0000%
Saturday, Feb 24 2024 1 EUR = 0 SEK 100.0000%
Friday, Feb 23 2024 1 EUR = 0 SEK 100.0000%
Thursday, Feb 22 2024 1 EUR = 0 SEK 100.0000%
Wednesday, Feb 21 2024 1 EUR = 0 SEK 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2024 1 EUR = 0 SEK 100.0000%

Euro (EUR) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

EUR SEK EUR SEK
1 EUR = 1.1164 SEK 10 EUR = 11.1645 SEK
2 EUR = 2.2329 SEK 20 EUR = 22.3289 SEK
3 EUR = 3.3493 SEK 30 EUR = 33.4934 SEK
4 EUR = 4.4658 SEK 40 EUR = 44.6578 SEK
5 EUR = 5.5822 SEK 50 EUR = 55.8223 SEK
6 EUR = 6.6987 SEK 60 EUR = 66.9867 SEK
7 EUR = 7.8151 SEK 70 EUR = 78.1512 SEK
8 EUR = 8.9316 SEK 80 EUR = 89.3156 SEK
9 EUR = 10.0480 SEK 90 EUR = 100.4801 SEK
10 EUR = 11.1645 SEK 100 EUR = 111.6445 SEK

Latest EUR to SEK conversions


Currencies