Convert to

Euro (EUR) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) Converter

Current EUR to GBP exchange rate: 1 EUR = 0.858 GBP

Euro to British Pound Sterling conversion rates updated 8 minutes ago


Convert Euros to British Pounds Sterling

EUR to GBP Historical Rates

Check the EUR to GBP historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

EUR to GBP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date EUR to GBP rate Change
Sunday, Mar 03 2024 1 EUR = 0.858211 GBP 100.0000%
Saturday, Mar 02 2024 1 EUR = 0 GBP 100.0000%
Friday, Mar 01 2024 1 EUR = 0 GBP 100.0000%
Thursday, Feb 29 2024 1 EUR = 0 GBP 100.0000%
Wednesday, Feb 28 2024 1 EUR = 0 GBP 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 27 2024 1 EUR = 0 GBP 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 26 2024 1 EUR = 0 GBP 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 25 2024 1 EUR = 0 GBP 100.0000%
Saturday, Feb 24 2024 1 EUR = 0 GBP 100.0000%
Friday, Feb 23 2024 1 EUR = 0 GBP 100.0000%

Euro (EUR) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) Conversion Table

EUR GBP EUR GBP
1 EUR = 0.8582 GBP 10 EUR = 8.5821 GBP
2 EUR = 1.7164 GBP 20 EUR = 17.1642 GBP
3 EUR = 2.5746 GBP 30 EUR = 25.7463 GBP
4 EUR = 3.4328 GBP 40 EUR = 34.3285 GBP
5 EUR = 4.2911 GBP 50 EUR = 42.9106 GBP
6 EUR = 5.1493 GBP 60 EUR = 51.4927 GBP
7 EUR = 6.0075 GBP 70 EUR = 60.0748 GBP
8 EUR = 6.8657 GBP 80 EUR = 68.6569 GBP
9 EUR = 7.7239 GBP 90 EUR = 77.2390 GBP
10 EUR = 8.5821 GBP 100 EUR = 85.8211 GBP

Latest EUR to GBP conversions


Currencies