Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Converter

Current CNY to MYR exchange rate: 1 CNY = 1 MYR

Chinese Yuan to Malaysian Ringgit conversion rates updated 16 minutes ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to Malaysian Ringgits

CNY to MYR Historical Rates

Check the CNY to MYR historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

CNY to MYR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to MYR rate Change
Wednesday, Feb 28 2024 1 CNY = 1 MYR 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 27 2024 1 CNY = 0 MYR 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 26 2024 1 CNY = 0 MYR 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 25 2024 1 CNY = 0 MYR 100.0000%
Saturday, Feb 24 2024 1 CNY = 0 MYR 100.0000%
Friday, Feb 23 2024 1 CNY = 0 MYR 100.0000%
Thursday, Feb 22 2024 1 CNY = 0 MYR 100.0000%
Wednesday, Feb 21 2024 1 CNY = 0 MYR 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2024 1 CNY = 0 MYR 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 19 2024 1 CNY = 0 MYR 100.0000%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Conversion Table

CNY MYR CNY MYR
1 CNY = 1.0000 MYR 10 CNY = 10.0000 MYR
2 CNY = 2.0000 MYR 20 CNY = 20.0000 MYR
3 CNY = 3.0000 MYR 30 CNY = 30.0000 MYR
4 CNY = 4.0000 MYR 40 CNY = 40.0000 MYR
5 CNY = 5.0000 MYR 50 CNY = 50.0000 MYR
6 CNY = 6.0000 MYR 60 CNY = 60.0000 MYR
7 CNY = 7.0000 MYR 70 CNY = 70.0000 MYR
8 CNY = 8.0000 MYR 80 CNY = 80.0000 MYR
9 CNY = 9.0000 MYR 90 CNY = 90.0000 MYR
10 CNY = 10.0000 MYR 100 CNY = 100.0000 MYR

Latest CNY to MYR conversions


Currencies