Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Converter

Current CNY to ISK exchange rate: 1 CNY = 1 ISK

Chinese Yuan to Icelandic Króna conversion rates updated 27 minutes ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to Icelandic krónur

CNY to ISK Historical Rates

Check the CNY to ISK historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

CNY to ISK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to ISK rate Change
Tuesday, Feb 20 2024 1 CNY = 1 ISK 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 19 2024 1 CNY = 0 ISK 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 18 2024 1 CNY = 0 ISK 100.0000%
Saturday, Feb 17 2024 1 CNY = 0 ISK 100.0000%
Friday, Feb 16 2024 1 CNY = 0 ISK 100.0000%
Thursday, Feb 15 2024 1 CNY = 0 ISK 100.0000%
Wednesday, Feb 14 2024 1 CNY = 0 ISK 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 13 2024 1 CNY = 0 ISK 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 12 2024 1 CNY = 0 ISK 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 11 2024 1 CNY = 0 ISK 100.0000%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Conversion Table

CNY ISK CNY ISK
1 CNY = 1.0000 ISK 10 CNY = 10.0000 ISK
2 CNY = 2.0000 ISK 20 CNY = 20.0000 ISK
3 CNY = 3.0000 ISK 30 CNY = 30.0000 ISK
4 CNY = 4.0000 ISK 40 CNY = 40.0000 ISK
5 CNY = 5.0000 ISK 50 CNY = 50.0000 ISK
6 CNY = 6.0000 ISK 60 CNY = 60.0000 ISK
7 CNY = 7.0000 ISK 70 CNY = 70.0000 ISK
8 CNY = 8.0000 ISK 80 CNY = 80.0000 ISK
9 CNY = 9.0000 ISK 90 CNY = 90.0000 ISK
10 CNY = 10.0000 ISK 100 CNY = 100.0000 ISK

Latest CNY to ISK conversions


Currencies