Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Bitcoin (BTC) Converter

Current CNY to BTC exchange rate: 1 CNY = 0 BTC

Chinese Yuan to Bitcoin conversion rates updated 41 minutes ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to Bitcoins

CNY to BTC Historical Rates

Check the CNY to BTC historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

CNY to BTC Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to BTC rate Change
Tuesday, Feb 20 2024 1 CNY = 0.00015 BTC 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 19 2024 1 CNY = 0 BTC 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 18 2024 1 CNY = 0 BTC 100.0000%
Saturday, Feb 17 2024 1 CNY = 0 BTC 100.0000%
Friday, Feb 16 2024 1 CNY = 0 BTC 100.0000%
Thursday, Feb 15 2024 1 CNY = 0 BTC 100.0000%
Wednesday, Feb 14 2024 1 CNY = 0 BTC 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 13 2024 1 CNY = 0 BTC 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 12 2024 1 CNY = 0 BTC 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 11 2024 1 CNY = 0 BTC 100.0000%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Bitcoin (BTC) Conversion Table

CNY BTC CNY BTC
1 CNY = 0.0002 BTC 10 CNY = 0.0015 BTC
2 CNY = 0.0003 BTC 20 CNY = 0.0030 BTC
3 CNY = 0.0005 BTC 30 CNY = 0.0045 BTC
4 CNY = 0.0006 BTC 40 CNY = 0.0060 BTC
5 CNY = 0.0008 BTC 50 CNY = 0.0075 BTC
6 CNY = 0.0009 BTC 60 CNY = 0.0090 BTC
7 CNY = 0.0011 BTC 70 CNY = 0.0105 BTC
8 CNY = 0.0012 BTC 80 CNY = 0.0120 BTC
9 CNY = 0.0014 BTC 90 CNY = 0.0135 BTC
10 CNY = 0.0015 BTC 100 CNY = 0.0150 BTC

Latest CNY to BTC conversions


Currencies