Convert to

Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current CAD to CHF exchange rate: 1 CAD = 0.975 CHF

Canadian Dollar to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 36 minutes ago


Convert Canadian Dollars to Swiss Francs

CAD to CHF Historical Rates

Check the CAD to CHF historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

CAD to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CAD to CHF rate Change
Tuesday, Apr 16 2024 1 CAD = 0.9753 CHF 31.8910%
Monday, Apr 15 2024 1 CAD = 0.664267 CHF 0.1029%
Sunday, Apr 14 2024 1 CAD = 0.663583 CHF 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 13 2024 1 CAD = 0.663583 CHF -0.1622%
Friday, Apr 12 2024 1 CAD = 0.664659 CHF -0.3760%
Thursday, Apr 11 2024 1 CAD = 0.667158 CHF 0.1741%
Wednesday, Apr 10 2024 1 CAD = 0.665997 CHF -0.0446%
Tuesday, Apr 09 2024 1 CAD = 0.666294 CHF 0.2989%
Monday, Apr 08 2024 1 CAD = 0.664303 CHF 0.1038%
Sunday, Apr 07 2024 1 CAD = 0.663613 CHF 0.0000%

Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

CAD CHF CAD CHF
1 CAD = 0.9753 CHF 10 CAD = 9.7530 CHF
2 CAD = 1.9506 CHF 20 CAD = 19.5060 CHF
3 CAD = 2.9259 CHF 30 CAD = 29.2590 CHF
4 CAD = 3.9012 CHF 40 CAD = 39.0120 CHF
5 CAD = 4.8765 CHF 50 CAD = 48.7650 CHF
6 CAD = 5.8518 CHF 60 CAD = 58.5180 CHF
7 CAD = 6.8271 CHF 70 CAD = 68.2710 CHF
8 CAD = 7.8024 CHF 80 CAD = 78.0240 CHF
9 CAD = 8.7777 CHF 90 CAD = 87.7770 CHF
10 CAD = 9.7530 CHF 100 CAD = 97.5300 CHF

Latest CAD to CHF conversions


Currencies