Convert to

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Danish Krone (DKK) Converter

Current AUD to DKK exchange rate: 1 AUD = 1 DKK

Australian Dollar to Danish Krone conversion rates updated 32 minutes ago


Convert Australian Dollars to Danish Krones

AUD to DKK Historical Rates

Check the AUD to DKK historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

AUD to DKK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date AUD to DKK rate Change
Tuesday, Feb 27 2024 1 AUD = 1 DKK 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 26 2024 1 AUD = 0 DKK 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 25 2024 1 AUD = 0 DKK 100.0000%
Saturday, Feb 24 2024 1 AUD = 0 DKK 100.0000%
Friday, Feb 23 2024 1 AUD = 0 DKK 100.0000%
Thursday, Feb 22 2024 1 AUD = 0 DKK 100.0000%
Wednesday, Feb 21 2024 1 AUD = 0 DKK 100.0000%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2024 1 AUD = 0 DKK 100.0000%
Monday, Feb 19 2024 1 AUD = 0 DKK 100.0000%
Sunday, Feb 18 2024 1 AUD = 0 DKK 100.0000%

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Danish Krone (DKK) Conversion Table

AUD DKK AUD DKK
1 AUD = 1.0000 DKK 10 AUD = 10.0000 DKK
2 AUD = 2.0000 DKK 20 AUD = 20.0000 DKK
3 AUD = 3.0000 DKK 30 AUD = 30.0000 DKK
4 AUD = 4.0000 DKK 40 AUD = 40.0000 DKK
5 AUD = 5.0000 DKK 50 AUD = 50.0000 DKK
6 AUD = 6.0000 DKK 60 AUD = 60.0000 DKK
7 AUD = 7.0000 DKK 70 AUD = 70.0000 DKK
8 AUD = 8.0000 DKK 80 AUD = 80.0000 DKK
9 AUD = 9.0000 DKK 90 AUD = 90.0000 DKK
10 AUD = 10.0000 DKK 100 AUD = 100.0000 DKK

Latest AUD to DKK conversions


Currencies