Convert to

South African Rand (ZAR) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current ZAR to HKD exchange rate: 1 ZAR = 0.582 HKD

South African Rand to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 6 minutes ago


Convert South African Rands to Hong Kong Dollars

ZAR to HKD Historical Rates

Check the ZAR to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ZAR to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ZAR to HKD rate Change
Saturday, Aug 18 2018 1 ZAR = 0.582166 HKD 7.4151%
Friday, Aug 17 2018 1 ZAR = 0.538998 HKD -0.7236%
Thursday, Aug 16 2018 1 ZAR = 0.542898 HKD -0.2639%
Wednesday, Aug 15 2018 1 ZAR = 0.544331 HKD -0.6891%
Tuesday, Aug 14 2018 1 ZAR = 0.548082 HKD 1.6358%
Monday, Aug 13 2018 1 ZAR = 0.539116 HKD -3.3464%
Sunday, Aug 12 2018 1 ZAR = 0.557158 HKD 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 11 2018 1 ZAR = 0.557158 HKD -3.0717%
Friday, Aug 10 2018 1 ZAR = 0.574272 HKD -2.1463%
Thursday, Aug 09 2018 1 ZAR = 0.586597 HKD -0.4951%

South African Rand (ZAR) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

ZAR HKD ZAR HKD
1 ZAR = 0.5822 HKD 10 ZAR = 5.8217 HKD
2 ZAR = 1.1643 HKD 20 ZAR = 11.6433 HKD
3 ZAR = 1.7465 HKD 30 ZAR = 17.4650 HKD
4 ZAR = 2.3287 HKD 40 ZAR = 23.2866 HKD
5 ZAR = 2.9108 HKD 50 ZAR = 29.1083 HKD
6 ZAR = 3.4930 HKD 60 ZAR = 34.9300 HKD
7 ZAR = 4.0752 HKD 70 ZAR = 40.7516 HKD
8 ZAR = 4.6573 HKD 80 ZAR = 46.5733 HKD
9 ZAR = 5.2395 HKD 90 ZAR = 52.3950 HKD
10 ZAR = 5.8217 HKD 100 ZAR = 58.2166 HKD

Latest ZAR to HKD conversions


Currencies