Convert to

South African Rand (ZAR) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current ZAR to HKD exchange rate: 1 ZAR = 1 HKD

South African Rand to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 8 minutes ago


Convert South African Rands to Hong Kong Dollars

ZAR to HKD Historical Rates

Check the ZAR to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ZAR to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ZAR to HKD rate Change
Tuesday, Oct 27 2020 1 ZAR = 1 HKD 52.3361%
Monday, Oct 26 2020 1 ZAR = 0.476639 HKD -0.3669%
Sunday, Oct 25 2020 1 ZAR = 0.478388 HKD 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 ZAR = 0.478388 HKD 0.1559%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 ZAR = 0.477642 HKD 1.0041%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 ZAR = 0.472846 HKD 0.2274%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 ZAR = 0.47177 HKD 0.6973%
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 ZAR = 0.468481 HKD -0.0926%
Monday, Oct 19 2020 1 ZAR = 0.468914 HKD 0.1045%
Sunday, Oct 18 2020 1 ZAR = 0.468424 HKD 0.0000%

South African Rand (ZAR) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

ZAR HKD ZAR HKD
1 ZAR = 1.0000 HKD 10 ZAR = 10.0000 HKD
2 ZAR = 2.0000 HKD 20 ZAR = 20.0000 HKD
3 ZAR = 3.0000 HKD 30 ZAR = 30.0000 HKD
4 ZAR = 4.0000 HKD 40 ZAR = 40.0000 HKD
5 ZAR = 5.0000 HKD 50 ZAR = 50.0000 HKD
6 ZAR = 6.0000 HKD 60 ZAR = 60.0000 HKD
7 ZAR = 7.0000 HKD 70 ZAR = 70.0000 HKD
8 ZAR = 8.0000 HKD 80 ZAR = 80.0000 HKD
9 ZAR = 9.0000 HKD 90 ZAR = 90.0000 HKD
10 ZAR = 10.0000 HKD 100 ZAR = 100.0000 HKD

Latest ZAR to HKD conversions


Currencies