Convert to

South African Rand (ZAR) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current ZAR to HKD exchange rate: 1 ZAR = 0.582 HKD

South African Rand to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 7 minutes ago


Convert South African Rands to Hong Kong Dollars

ZAR to HKD Historical Rates

Check the ZAR to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ZAR to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ZAR to HKD rate Change
Wednesday, Mar 29 2017 1 ZAR = 0.582166 HKD -4.6407%
Tuesday, Mar 28 2017 1 ZAR = 0.609183 HKD -2.7772%
Monday, Mar 27 2017 1 ZAR = 0.626101 HKD 0.2641%
Sunday, Mar 26 2017 1 ZAR = 0.624447 HKD -0.0047%
Saturday, Mar 25 2017 1 ZAR = 0.624476 HKD 0.3981%
Friday, Mar 24 2017 1 ZAR = 0.62199 HKD 0.5716%
Thursday, Mar 23 2017 1 ZAR = 0.618435 HKD 1.0983%
Wednesday, Mar 22 2017 1 ZAR = 0.611643 HKD -0.3186%
Tuesday, Mar 21 2017 1 ZAR = 0.613592 HKD 0.2051%
Monday, Mar 20 2017 1 ZAR = 0.612334 HKD 0.3942%

South African Rand (ZAR) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

ZAR HKD ZAR HKD
1 ZAR = 0.5822 HKD 10 ZAR = 5.8217 HKD
2 ZAR = 1.1643 HKD 20 ZAR = 11.6433 HKD
3 ZAR = 1.7465 HKD 30 ZAR = 17.4650 HKD
4 ZAR = 2.3287 HKD 40 ZAR = 23.2866 HKD
5 ZAR = 2.9108 HKD 50 ZAR = 29.1083 HKD
6 ZAR = 3.4930 HKD 60 ZAR = 34.9300 HKD
7 ZAR = 4.0752 HKD 70 ZAR = 40.7516 HKD
8 ZAR = 4.6573 HKD 80 ZAR = 46.5733 HKD
9 ZAR = 5.2395 HKD 90 ZAR = 52.3950 HKD
10 ZAR = 5.8217 HKD 100 ZAR = 58.2166 HKD

Latest ZAR to HKD conversions


Currencies