Convert to

South African Rand (ZAR) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current ZAR to HKD exchange rate: 1 ZAR = 1 HKD

South African Rand to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 43 minutes ago


Convert South African Rands to Hong Kong Dollars

ZAR to HKD Historical Rates

Check the ZAR to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ZAR to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ZAR to HKD rate Change
Tuesday, Nov 19 2019 1 ZAR = 1 HKD 46.7339%
Monday, Nov 18 2019 1 ZAR = 0.532661 HKD 0.1196%
Sunday, Nov 17 2019 1 ZAR = 0.532024 HKD -0.0127%
Saturday, Nov 16 2019 1 ZAR = 0.532091 HKD 0.4732%
Friday, Nov 15 2019 1 ZAR = 0.529573 HKD 1.0351%
Thursday, Nov 14 2019 1 ZAR = 0.524092 HKD -0.0901%
Wednesday, Nov 13 2019 1 ZAR = 0.524564 HKD -0.1787%
Tuesday, Nov 12 2019 1 ZAR = 0.525502 HKD -0.0234%
Monday, Nov 11 2019 1 ZAR = 0.525624 HKD -0.1818%
Sunday, Nov 10 2019 1 ZAR = 0.52658 HKD 0.0000%

South African Rand (ZAR) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

ZAR HKD ZAR HKD
1 ZAR = 1.0000 HKD 10 ZAR = 10.0000 HKD
2 ZAR = 2.0000 HKD 20 ZAR = 20.0000 HKD
3 ZAR = 3.0000 HKD 30 ZAR = 30.0000 HKD
4 ZAR = 4.0000 HKD 40 ZAR = 40.0000 HKD
5 ZAR = 5.0000 HKD 50 ZAR = 50.0000 HKD
6 ZAR = 6.0000 HKD 60 ZAR = 60.0000 HKD
7 ZAR = 7.0000 HKD 70 ZAR = 70.0000 HKD
8 ZAR = 8.0000 HKD 80 ZAR = 80.0000 HKD
9 ZAR = 9.0000 HKD 90 ZAR = 90.0000 HKD
10 ZAR = 10.0000 HKD 100 ZAR = 100.0000 HKD

Latest ZAR to HKD conversions


Currencies