Convert to

South African Rand (ZAR) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current ZAR to HKD exchange rate: 1 ZAR = 1 HKD

South African Rand to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 52 minutes ago


Convert South African Rands to Hong Kong Dollars

ZAR to HKD Historical Rates

Check the ZAR to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ZAR to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ZAR to HKD rate Change
Friday, Jan 15 2021 1 ZAR = 1 HKD 49.1539%
Thursday, Jan 14 2021 1 ZAR = 0.508461 HKD -0.1104%
Wednesday, Jan 13 2021 1 ZAR = 0.509022 HKD 2.2837%
Tuesday, Jan 12 2021 1 ZAR = 0.497398 HKD -1.3642%
Monday, Jan 11 2021 1 ZAR = 0.504183 HKD -0.5273%
Sunday, Jan 10 2021 1 ZAR = 0.506842 HKD -0.0242%
Saturday, Jan 09 2021 1 ZAR = 0.506964 HKD 0.7232%
Friday, Jan 08 2021 1 ZAR = 0.503298 HKD -2.3079%
Thursday, Jan 07 2021 1 ZAR = 0.514914 HKD -0.1489%
Wednesday, Jan 06 2021 1 ZAR = 0.51568 HKD -2.4964%

South African Rand (ZAR) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

ZAR HKD ZAR HKD
1 ZAR = 1.0000 HKD 10 ZAR = 10.0000 HKD
2 ZAR = 2.0000 HKD 20 ZAR = 20.0000 HKD
3 ZAR = 3.0000 HKD 30 ZAR = 30.0000 HKD
4 ZAR = 4.0000 HKD 40 ZAR = 40.0000 HKD
5 ZAR = 5.0000 HKD 50 ZAR = 50.0000 HKD
6 ZAR = 6.0000 HKD 60 ZAR = 60.0000 HKD
7 ZAR = 7.0000 HKD 70 ZAR = 70.0000 HKD
8 ZAR = 8.0000 HKD 80 ZAR = 80.0000 HKD
9 ZAR = 9.0000 HKD 90 ZAR = 90.0000 HKD
10 ZAR = 10.0000 HKD 100 ZAR = 100.0000 HKD

Latest ZAR to HKD conversions


Currencies