Convert to

South African Rand (ZAR) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current ZAR to CHF exchange rate: 1 ZAR = 0.975 CHF

South African Rand to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 3 minutes ago


Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs

ZAR to CHF Historical Rates

Check the ZAR to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ZAR to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ZAR to CHF rate Change
Friday, Feb 22 2019 1 ZAR = 0.9753 CHF 92.6734%
Thursday, Feb 21 2019 1 ZAR = 0.071456 CHF 0.1855%
Wednesday, Feb 20 2019 1 ZAR = 0.071324 CHF 0.3163%
Tuesday, Feb 19 2019 1 ZAR = 0.071098 CHF -0.4086%
Monday, Feb 18 2019 1 ZAR = 0.071388 CHF -0.0591%
Sunday, Feb 17 2019 1 ZAR = 0.071431 CHF 0.0057%
Saturday, Feb 16 2019 1 ZAR = 0.071427 CHF 0.5287%
Friday, Feb 15 2019 1 ZAR = 0.071049 CHF -1.0154%
Thursday, Feb 14 2019 1 ZAR = 0.07177 CHF -2.1202%
Wednesday, Feb 13 2019 1 ZAR = 0.073292 CHF 0.7445%

South African Rand (ZAR) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

ZAR CHF ZAR CHF
1 ZAR = 0.9753 CHF 10 ZAR = 9.7530 CHF
2 ZAR = 1.9506 CHF 20 ZAR = 19.5060 CHF
3 ZAR = 2.9259 CHF 30 ZAR = 29.2590 CHF
4 ZAR = 3.9012 CHF 40 ZAR = 39.0120 CHF
5 ZAR = 4.8765 CHF 50 ZAR = 48.7650 CHF
6 ZAR = 5.8518 CHF 60 ZAR = 58.5180 CHF
7 ZAR = 6.8271 CHF 70 ZAR = 68.2710 CHF
8 ZAR = 7.8024 CHF 80 ZAR = 78.0240 CHF
9 ZAR = 8.7777 CHF 90 ZAR = 87.7770 CHF
10 ZAR = 9.7530 CHF 100 ZAR = 97.5300 CHF

Latest ZAR to CHF conversions


Currencies