Convert to

South African Rand (ZAR) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current ZAR to CHF exchange rate: 1 ZAR = 0.975 CHF

South African Rand to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 15 minutes ago


Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs

ZAR to CHF Historical Rates

Check the ZAR to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ZAR to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ZAR to CHF rate Change
Sunday, Jan 24 2021 1 ZAR = 0.9753 CHF 94.0107%
Saturday, Jan 23 2021 1 ZAR = 0.058414 CHF -1.0600%
Friday, Jan 22 2021 1 ZAR = 0.059033 CHF -1.2326%
Thursday, Jan 21 2021 1 ZAR = 0.059761 CHF 0.6079%
Wednesday, Jan 20 2021 1 ZAR = 0.059397 CHF 0.7303%
Tuesday, Jan 19 2021 1 ZAR = 0.058963 CHF 0.8815%
Monday, Jan 18 2021 1 ZAR = 0.058444 CHF -0.0955%
Sunday, Jan 17 2021 1 ZAR = 0.0585 CHF -0.0659%
Saturday, Jan 16 2021 1 ZAR = 0.058538 CHF -0.4577%
Friday, Jan 15 2021 1 ZAR = 0.058806 CHF 1.0062%

South African Rand (ZAR) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

ZAR CHF ZAR CHF
1 ZAR = 0.9753 CHF 10 ZAR = 9.7530 CHF
2 ZAR = 1.9506 CHF 20 ZAR = 19.5060 CHF
3 ZAR = 2.9259 CHF 30 ZAR = 29.2590 CHF
4 ZAR = 3.9012 CHF 40 ZAR = 39.0120 CHF
5 ZAR = 4.8765 CHF 50 ZAR = 48.7650 CHF
6 ZAR = 5.8518 CHF 60 ZAR = 58.5180 CHF
7 ZAR = 6.8271 CHF 70 ZAR = 68.2710 CHF
8 ZAR = 7.8024 CHF 80 ZAR = 78.0240 CHF
9 ZAR = 8.7777 CHF 90 ZAR = 87.7770 CHF
10 ZAR = 9.7530 CHF 100 ZAR = 97.5300 CHF

Latest ZAR to CHF conversions


Currencies