Convert to

South African Rand (ZAR) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current ZAR to CHF exchange rate: 1 ZAR = 0.073 CHF

South African Rand to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 48 minutes ago


Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs

ZAR to CHF Historical Rates

Check the ZAR to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ZAR to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ZAR to CHF rate Change
Friday, Aug 17 2018 1 ZAR = 0.073204 CHF 6.2382%
Thursday, Aug 16 2018 1 ZAR = 0.068638 CHF -0.6586%
Wednesday, Aug 15 2018 1 ZAR = 0.06909 CHF -0.4701%
Tuesday, Aug 14 2018 1 ZAR = 0.069414 CHF 1.7291%
Monday, Aug 13 2018 1 ZAR = 0.068214 CHF -3.5256%
Sunday, Aug 12 2018 1 ZAR = 0.070619 CHF 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 11 2018 1 ZAR = 0.070619 CHF -2.9532%
Friday, Aug 10 2018 1 ZAR = 0.072705 CHF -2.0478%
Thursday, Aug 09 2018 1 ZAR = 0.074194 CHF -0.6583%
Wednesday, Aug 08 2018 1 ZAR = 0.074682 CHF 0.6834%

South African Rand (ZAR) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

ZAR CHF ZAR CHF
1 ZAR = 0.0732 CHF 10 ZAR = 0.7320 CHF
2 ZAR = 0.1464 CHF 20 ZAR = 1.4641 CHF
3 ZAR = 0.2196 CHF 30 ZAR = 2.1961 CHF
4 ZAR = 0.2928 CHF 40 ZAR = 2.9282 CHF
5 ZAR = 0.3660 CHF 50 ZAR = 3.6602 CHF
6 ZAR = 0.4392 CHF 60 ZAR = 4.3923 CHF
7 ZAR = 0.5124 CHF 70 ZAR = 5.1243 CHF
8 ZAR = 0.5856 CHF 80 ZAR = 5.8563 CHF
9 ZAR = 0.6588 CHF 90 ZAR = 6.5884 CHF
10 ZAR = 0.7320 CHF 100 ZAR = 7.3204 CHF

Latest ZAR to CHF conversions


Currencies