Convert to

South African Rand (ZAR) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current ZAR to CHF exchange rate: 1 ZAR = 0.975 CHF

South African Rand to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 59 minutes ago


Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs

ZAR to CHF Historical Rates

Check the ZAR to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ZAR to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ZAR to CHF rate Change
Tuesday, Feb 25 2020 1 ZAR = 0.9753 CHF 93.3282%
Monday, Feb 24 2020 1 ZAR = 0.06507 CHF -0.1929%
Sunday, Feb 23 2020 1 ZAR = 0.065196 CHF 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 22 2020 1 ZAR = 0.065196 CHF 0.2401%
Friday, Feb 21 2020 1 ZAR = 0.065039 CHF -0.5453%
Thursday, Feb 20 2020 1 ZAR = 0.065394 CHF -0.3909%
Wednesday, Feb 19 2020 1 ZAR = 0.065649 CHF 0.5747%
Tuesday, Feb 18 2020 1 ZAR = 0.065272 CHF -1.2567%
Monday, Feb 17 2020 1 ZAR = 0.066092 CHF 0.3344%
Sunday, Feb 16 2020 1 ZAR = 0.065871 CHF 0.0000%

South African Rand (ZAR) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

ZAR CHF ZAR CHF
1 ZAR = 0.9753 CHF 10 ZAR = 9.7530 CHF
2 ZAR = 1.9506 CHF 20 ZAR = 19.5060 CHF
3 ZAR = 2.9259 CHF 30 ZAR = 29.2590 CHF
4 ZAR = 3.9012 CHF 40 ZAR = 39.0120 CHF
5 ZAR = 4.8765 CHF 50 ZAR = 48.7650 CHF
6 ZAR = 5.8518 CHF 60 ZAR = 58.5180 CHF
7 ZAR = 6.8271 CHF 70 ZAR = 68.2710 CHF
8 ZAR = 7.8024 CHF 80 ZAR = 78.0240 CHF
9 ZAR = 8.7777 CHF 90 ZAR = 87.7770 CHF
10 ZAR = 9.7530 CHF 100 ZAR = 97.5300 CHF

Latest ZAR to CHF conversions


Currencies