Convert to

South African Rand (ZAR) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current ZAR to CHF exchange rate: 1 ZAR = 0.073 CHF

South African Rand to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 22 minutes ago


Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs

ZAR to CHF Historical Rates

Check the ZAR to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ZAR to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ZAR to CHF rate Change
Wednesday, Feb 22 2017 1 ZAR = 0.073204 CHF -5.0231%
Tuesday, Feb 21 2017 1 ZAR = 0.076881 CHF 0.0376%
Monday, Feb 20 2017 1 ZAR = 0.076852 CHF 0.1816%
Sunday, Feb 19 2017 1 ZAR = 0.076713 CHF -0.2140%
Saturday, Feb 18 2017 1 ZAR = 0.076877 CHF 0.2513%
Friday, Feb 17 2017 1 ZAR = 0.076684 CHF -1.1082%
Thursday, Feb 16 2017 1 ZAR = 0.077534 CHF 0.7809%
Wednesday, Feb 15 2017 1 ZAR = 0.076928 CHF 1.7181%
Tuesday, Feb 14 2017 1 ZAR = 0.075607 CHF 0.7548%
Monday, Feb 13 2017 1 ZAR = 0.075036 CHF 0.0166%

South African Rand (ZAR) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

ZAR CHF ZAR CHF
1 ZAR = 0.0732 CHF 10 ZAR = 0.7320 CHF
2 ZAR = 0.1464 CHF 20 ZAR = 1.4641 CHF
3 ZAR = 0.2196 CHF 30 ZAR = 2.1961 CHF
4 ZAR = 0.2928 CHF 40 ZAR = 2.9282 CHF
5 ZAR = 0.3660 CHF 50 ZAR = 3.6602 CHF
6 ZAR = 0.4392 CHF 60 ZAR = 4.3923 CHF
7 ZAR = 0.5124 CHF 70 ZAR = 5.1243 CHF
8 ZAR = 0.5856 CHF 80 ZAR = 5.8563 CHF
9 ZAR = 0.6588 CHF 90 ZAR = 6.5884 CHF
10 ZAR = 0.7320 CHF 100 ZAR = 7.3204 CHF

Latest ZAR to CHF conversions


Currencies