Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current USD to SEK exchange rate: 1 USD = 1 SEK

US Dollar to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 50 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Swedish Kronas

USD to SEK Historical Rates

Check the USD to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to SEK rate Change
Thursday, Oct 18 2018 1 USD = 1 SEK -792.1380%
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 1 USD = 8.92138 SEK -0.3597%
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 USD = 8.95347 SEK -0.2311%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 USD = 8.97416 SEK 0.1377%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 USD = 8.9618 SEK 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 USD = 8.9618 SEK -0.0867%
Friday, Oct 12 2018 1 USD = 8.96957 SEK -1.4324%
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 1 USD = 9.09805 SEK 0.1102%
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018 1 USD = 9.08802 SEK 0.0438%
Tuesday, Oct 09 2018 1 USD = 9.08404 SEK 0.1214%

US Dollar (USD) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

USD SEK USD SEK
1 USD = 1.0000 SEK 10 USD = 10.0000 SEK
2 USD = 2.0000 SEK 20 USD = 20.0000 SEK
3 USD = 3.0000 SEK 30 USD = 30.0000 SEK
4 USD = 4.0000 SEK 40 USD = 40.0000 SEK
5 USD = 5.0000 SEK 50 USD = 50.0000 SEK
6 USD = 6.0000 SEK 60 USD = 60.0000 SEK
7 USD = 7.0000 SEK 70 USD = 70.0000 SEK
8 USD = 8.0000 SEK 80 USD = 80.0000 SEK
9 USD = 9.0000 SEK 90 USD = 90.0000 SEK
10 USD = 10.0000 SEK 100 USD = 100.0000 SEK

Latest USD to SEK conversions


Currencies