Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current USD to SEK exchange rate: 1 USD = 8.469 SEK

US Dollar to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 29 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Swedish Kronas

USD to SEK Historical Rates

Check the USD to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to SEK rate Change
Saturday, Jun 23 2018 1 USD = 8.4686 SEK -4.8611%
Friday, Jun 22 2018 1 USD = 8.88027 SEK -0.1511%
Thursday, Jun 21 2018 1 USD = 8.89369 SEK -0.1204%
Wednesday, Jun 20 2018 1 USD = 8.9044 SEK 1.0167%
Tuesday, Jun 19 2018 1 USD = 8.81387 SEK 0.1379%
Monday, Jun 18 2018 1 USD = 8.80172 SEK 0.1803%
Sunday, Jun 17 2018 1 USD = 8.78585 SEK 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 16 2018 1 USD = 8.78585 SEK 0.4062%
Friday, Jun 15 2018 1 USD = 8.75016 SEK 1.6465%
Thursday, Jun 14 2018 1 USD = 8.60609 SEK -0.4385%

US Dollar (USD) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

USD SEK USD SEK
1 USD = 8.4686 SEK 10 USD = 84.6860 SEK
2 USD = 16.9372 SEK 20 USD = 169.3720 SEK
3 USD = 25.4058 SEK 30 USD = 254.0580 SEK
4 USD = 33.8744 SEK 40 USD = 338.7440 SEK
5 USD = 42.3430 SEK 50 USD = 423.4300 SEK
6 USD = 50.8116 SEK 60 USD = 508.1160 SEK
7 USD = 59.2802 SEK 70 USD = 592.8020 SEK
8 USD = 67.7488 SEK 80 USD = 677.4880 SEK
9 USD = 76.2174 SEK 90 USD = 762.1740 SEK
10 USD = 84.6860 SEK 100 USD = 846.8600 SEK

Latest USD to SEK conversions


Currencies