Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current USD to SEK exchange rate: 1 USD = 1 SEK

US Dollar to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 3 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Swedish Kronas

USD to SEK Historical Rates

Check the USD to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to SEK rate Change
Wednesday, Dec 12 2018 1 USD = 1 SEK -808.2390%
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 1 USD = 9.08239 SEK 0.6605%
Monday, Dec 10 2018 1 USD = 9.0224 SEK -0.2638%
Sunday, Dec 09 2018 1 USD = 9.0462 SEK 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 08 2018 1 USD = 9.0462 SEK 0.6177%
Friday, Dec 07 2018 1 USD = 8.99032 SEK 0.0443%
Thursday, Dec 06 2018 1 USD = 8.98634 SEK -0.5343%
Wednesday, Dec 05 2018 1 USD = 9.03435 SEK 0.4310%
Tuesday, Dec 04 2018 1 USD = 8.99541 SEK -0.8224%
Monday, Dec 03 2018 1 USD = 9.06939 SEK -0.4409%

US Dollar (USD) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

USD SEK USD SEK
1 USD = 1.0000 SEK 10 USD = 10.0000 SEK
2 USD = 2.0000 SEK 20 USD = 20.0000 SEK
3 USD = 3.0000 SEK 30 USD = 30.0000 SEK
4 USD = 4.0000 SEK 40 USD = 40.0000 SEK
5 USD = 5.0000 SEK 50 USD = 50.0000 SEK
6 USD = 6.0000 SEK 60 USD = 60.0000 SEK
7 USD = 7.0000 SEK 70 USD = 70.0000 SEK
8 USD = 8.0000 SEK 80 USD = 80.0000 SEK
9 USD = 9.0000 SEK 90 USD = 90.0000 SEK
10 USD = 10.0000 SEK 100 USD = 100.0000 SEK

Latest USD to SEK conversions


Currencies