Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current USD to SEK exchange rate: 1 USD = 1 SEK

US Dollar to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 37 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Swedish Kronas

USD to SEK Historical Rates

Check the USD to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to SEK rate Change
Sunday, Jun 16 2019 1 USD = 1 SEK -848.8700%
Saturday, Jun 15 2019 1 USD = 9.4887 SEK -0.0254%
Friday, Jun 14 2019 1 USD = 9.49111 SEK 0.2104%
Thursday, Jun 13 2019 1 USD = 9.47114 SEK 0.2044%
Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 1 USD = 9.45178 SEK 0.3773%
Tuesday, Jun 11 2019 1 USD = 9.41612 SEK 0.0388%
Monday, Jun 10 2019 1 USD = 9.41247 SEK 0.1420%
Sunday, Jun 09 2019 1 USD = 9.3991 SEK 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 08 2019 1 USD = 9.3991 SEK -0.3056%
Friday, Jun 07 2019 1 USD = 9.42782 SEK -0.1334%

US Dollar (USD) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

USD SEK USD SEK
1 USD = 1.0000 SEK 10 USD = 10.0000 SEK
2 USD = 2.0000 SEK 20 USD = 20.0000 SEK
3 USD = 3.0000 SEK 30 USD = 30.0000 SEK
4 USD = 4.0000 SEK 40 USD = 40.0000 SEK
5 USD = 5.0000 SEK 50 USD = 50.0000 SEK
6 USD = 6.0000 SEK 60 USD = 60.0000 SEK
7 USD = 7.0000 SEK 70 USD = 70.0000 SEK
8 USD = 8.0000 SEK 80 USD = 80.0000 SEK
9 USD = 9.0000 SEK 90 USD = 90.0000 SEK
10 USD = 10.0000 SEK 100 USD = 100.0000 SEK

Latest USD to SEK conversions


Currencies