Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current USD to SEK exchange rate: 1 USD = 1 SEK

US Dollar to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 40 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Swedish Kronas

USD to SEK Historical Rates

Check the USD to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to SEK rate Change
Sunday, Sep 26 2021 1 USD = 1 SEK -765.1200%
Saturday, Sep 25 2021 1 USD = 8.6512 SEK 0.2602%
Friday, Sep 24 2021 1 USD = 8.62869 SEK -0.7017%
Thursday, Sep 23 2021 1 USD = 8.68924 SEK 0.0091%
Wednesday, Sep 22 2021 1 USD = 8.68845 SEK 0.2576%
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021 1 USD = 8.66607 SEK -0.4259%
Monday, Sep 20 2021 1 USD = 8.70298 SEK 0.2152%
Sunday, Sep 19 2021 1 USD = 8.68425 SEK 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 18 2021 1 USD = 8.68425 SEK 0.7565%
Friday, Sep 17 2021 1 USD = 8.61855 SEK 0.3510%

US Dollar (USD) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

USD SEK USD SEK
1 USD = 1.0000 SEK 10 USD = 10.0000 SEK
2 USD = 2.0000 SEK 20 USD = 20.0000 SEK
3 USD = 3.0000 SEK 30 USD = 30.0000 SEK
4 USD = 4.0000 SEK 40 USD = 40.0000 SEK
5 USD = 5.0000 SEK 50 USD = 50.0000 SEK
6 USD = 6.0000 SEK 60 USD = 60.0000 SEK
7 USD = 7.0000 SEK 70 USD = 70.0000 SEK
8 USD = 8.0000 SEK 80 USD = 80.0000 SEK
9 USD = 9.0000 SEK 90 USD = 90.0000 SEK
10 USD = 10.0000 SEK 100 USD = 100.0000 SEK

Latest USD to SEK conversions


Currencies