Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current USD to SEK exchange rate: 1 USD = 8.469 SEK

US Dollar to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 34 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Swedish Kronas

USD to SEK Historical Rates

Check the USD to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to SEK rate Change
Sunday, Jul 23 2017 1 USD = 8.4686 SEK 2.6749%
Saturday, Jul 22 2017 1 USD = 8.24207 SEK 0.2276%
Friday, Jul 21 2017 1 USD = 8.22331 SEK -1.0330%
Thursday, Jul 20 2017 1 USD = 8.30826 SEK 0.0681%
Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 1 USD = 8.3026 SEK 0.5378%
Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 1 USD = 8.25795 SEK -0.7020%
Monday, Jul 17 2017 1 USD = 8.31592 SEK 0.1067%
Sunday, Jul 16 2017 1 USD = 8.30705 SEK 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 15 2017 1 USD = 8.30705 SEK -0.5602%
Friday, Jul 14 2017 1 USD = 8.35359 SEK -0.5705%

US Dollar (USD) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

USD SEK USD SEK
1 USD = 8.4686 SEK 10 USD = 84.6860 SEK
2 USD = 16.9372 SEK 20 USD = 169.3720 SEK
3 USD = 25.4058 SEK 30 USD = 254.0580 SEK
4 USD = 33.8744 SEK 40 USD = 338.7440 SEK
5 USD = 42.3430 SEK 50 USD = 423.4300 SEK
6 USD = 50.8116 SEK 60 USD = 508.1160 SEK
7 USD = 59.2802 SEK 70 USD = 592.8020 SEK
8 USD = 67.7488 SEK 80 USD = 677.4880 SEK
9 USD = 76.2174 SEK 90 USD = 762.1740 SEK
10 USD = 84.6860 SEK 100 USD = 846.8600 SEK

Latest USD to SEK conversions


Currencies