Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current USD to SEK exchange rate: 1 USD = 8.469 SEK

US Dollar to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 1 minute ago


Convert US Dollars to Swedish Kronas

USD to SEK Historical Rates

Check the USD to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to SEK rate Change
Tuesday, Apr 25 2017 1 USD = 8.4686 SEK -4.7181%
Monday, Apr 24 2017 1 USD = 8.86816 SEK -1.5101%
Sunday, Apr 23 2017 1 USD = 9.00208 SEK 0.0200%
Saturday, Apr 22 2017 1 USD = 9.00028 SEK 0.1490%
Friday, Apr 21 2017 1 USD = 8.98687 SEK 0.2027%
Thursday, Apr 20 2017 1 USD = 8.96865 SEK 0.0309%
Wednesday, Apr 19 2017 1 USD = 8.96588 SEK -0.3750%
Tuesday, Apr 18 2017 1 USD = 8.9995 SEK -0.3919%
Monday, Apr 17 2017 1 USD = 9.03477 SEK -0.0468%
Sunday, Apr 16 2017 1 USD = 9.039 SEK -0.0919%

US Dollar (USD) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

USD SEK USD SEK
1 USD = 8.4686 SEK 10 USD = 84.6860 SEK
2 USD = 16.9372 SEK 20 USD = 169.3720 SEK
3 USD = 25.4058 SEK 30 USD = 254.0580 SEK
4 USD = 33.8744 SEK 40 USD = 338.7440 SEK
5 USD = 42.3430 SEK 50 USD = 423.4300 SEK
6 USD = 50.8116 SEK 60 USD = 508.1160 SEK
7 USD = 59.2802 SEK 70 USD = 592.8020 SEK
8 USD = 67.7488 SEK 80 USD = 677.4880 SEK
9 USD = 76.2174 SEK 90 USD = 762.1740 SEK
10 USD = 84.6860 SEK 100 USD = 846.8600 SEK

Latest USD to SEK conversions


Currencies