Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current USD to SEK exchange rate: 1 USD = 1 SEK

US Dollar to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 30 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Swedish Kronas

USD to SEK Historical Rates

Check the USD to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to SEK rate Change
Monday, Apr 22 2019 1 USD = 1 SEK -830.1300%
Sunday, Apr 21 2019 1 USD = 9.3013 SEK 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 20 2019 1 USD = 9.3013 SEK -0.0556%
Friday, Apr 19 2019 1 USD = 9.30647 SEK 0.6012%
Thursday, Apr 18 2019 1 USD = 9.25052 SEK 0.0842%
Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 1 USD = 9.24273 SEK -0.3109%
Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 1 USD = 9.27147 SEK 0.1867%
Monday, Apr 15 2019 1 USD = 9.25416 SEK -0.1636%
Sunday, Apr 14 2019 1 USD = 9.2693 SEK 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 13 2019 1 USD = 9.2693 SEK 0.0610%

US Dollar (USD) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

USD SEK USD SEK
1 USD = 1.0000 SEK 10 USD = 10.0000 SEK
2 USD = 2.0000 SEK 20 USD = 20.0000 SEK
3 USD = 3.0000 SEK 30 USD = 30.0000 SEK
4 USD = 4.0000 SEK 40 USD = 40.0000 SEK
5 USD = 5.0000 SEK 50 USD = 50.0000 SEK
6 USD = 6.0000 SEK 60 USD = 60.0000 SEK
7 USD = 7.0000 SEK 70 USD = 70.0000 SEK
8 USD = 8.0000 SEK 80 USD = 80.0000 SEK
9 USD = 9.0000 SEK 90 USD = 90.0000 SEK
10 USD = 10.0000 SEK 100 USD = 100.0000 SEK

Latest USD to SEK conversions


Currencies