Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current USD to SEK exchange rate: 1 USD = 8.469 SEK

US Dollar to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 40 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Swedish Kronas

USD to SEK Historical Rates

Check the USD to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to SEK rate Change
Monday, Mar 27 2017 1 USD = 8.4686 SEK -4.0020%
Sunday, Mar 26 2017 1 USD = 8.80751 SEK 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 25 2017 1 USD = 8.80751 SEK -0.3785%
Friday, Mar 24 2017 1 USD = 8.84085 SEK 0.5054%
Thursday, Mar 23 2017 1 USD = 8.79617 SEK -0.2269%
Wednesday, Mar 22 2017 1 USD = 8.81613 SEK -0.0115%
Tuesday, Mar 21 2017 1 USD = 8.81714 SEK 0.0320%
Monday, Mar 20 2017 1 USD = 8.81432 SEK -0.2439%
Sunday, Mar 19 2017 1 USD = 8.83582 SEK 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 18 2017 1 USD = 8.83582 SEK 100.0000%

US Dollar (USD) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

USD SEK USD SEK
1 USD = 8.4686 SEK 10 USD = 84.6860 SEK
2 USD = 16.9372 SEK 20 USD = 169.3720 SEK
3 USD = 25.4058 SEK 30 USD = 254.0580 SEK
4 USD = 33.8744 SEK 40 USD = 338.7440 SEK
5 USD = 42.3430 SEK 50 USD = 423.4300 SEK
6 USD = 50.8116 SEK 60 USD = 508.1160 SEK
7 USD = 59.2802 SEK 70 USD = 592.8020 SEK
8 USD = 67.7488 SEK 80 USD = 677.4880 SEK
9 USD = 76.2174 SEK 90 USD = 762.1740 SEK
10 USD = 84.6860 SEK 100 USD = 846.8600 SEK

Latest USD to SEK conversions


Currencies