Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current USD to SEK exchange rate: 1 USD = 1 SEK

US Dollar to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 31 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Swedish Kronas

USD to SEK Historical Rates

Check the USD to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to SEK rate Change
Monday, Oct 21 2019 1 USD = 1 SEK -863.7800%
Sunday, Oct 20 2019 1 USD = 9.6378 SEK 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 19 2019 1 USD = 9.6378 SEK -0.6488%
Friday, Oct 18 2019 1 USD = 9.70033 SEK -0.7872%
Thursday, Oct 17 2019 1 USD = 9.77669 SEK -0.3923%
Wednesday, Oct 16 2019 1 USD = 9.81504 SEK -0.0198%
Tuesday, Oct 15 2019 1 USD = 9.81698 SEK 0.0816%
Monday, Oct 14 2019 1 USD = 9.80897 SEK 0.0356%
Sunday, Oct 13 2019 1 USD = 9.80548 SEK 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 12 2019 1 USD = 9.80548 SEK -0.2707%

US Dollar (USD) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

USD SEK USD SEK
1 USD = 1.0000 SEK 10 USD = 10.0000 SEK
2 USD = 2.0000 SEK 20 USD = 20.0000 SEK
3 USD = 3.0000 SEK 30 USD = 30.0000 SEK
4 USD = 4.0000 SEK 40 USD = 40.0000 SEK
5 USD = 5.0000 SEK 50 USD = 50.0000 SEK
6 USD = 6.0000 SEK 60 USD = 60.0000 SEK
7 USD = 7.0000 SEK 70 USD = 70.0000 SEK
8 USD = 8.0000 SEK 80 USD = 80.0000 SEK
9 USD = 9.0000 SEK 90 USD = 90.0000 SEK
10 USD = 10.0000 SEK 100 USD = 100.0000 SEK

Latest USD to SEK conversions


Currencies