Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Converter

Current USD to PLN exchange rate: 1 USD = 3.822 PLN

US Dollar to Polish Zloty conversion rates updated 56 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Polish Zlotys

USD to PLN Historical Rates

Check the USD to PLN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to PLN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to PLN rate Change
Monday, Jan 23 2017 1 USD = 3.8216 PLN -6.8937%
Sunday, Jan 22 2017 1 USD = 4.08505 PLN -0.0245%
Saturday, Jan 21 2017 1 USD = 4.08605 PLN -0.2031%
Friday, Jan 20 2017 1 USD = 4.09435 PLN -0.1253%
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 1 USD = 4.09948 PLN 0.5227%
Wednesday, Jan 18 2017 1 USD = 4.07805 PLN -0.8202%
Tuesday, Jan 17 2017 1 USD = 4.1115 PLN -0.3918%
Monday, Jan 16 2017 1 USD = 4.12761 PLN 0.0814%
Sunday, Jan 15 2017 1 USD = 4.12425 PLN 0.0788%
Saturday, Jan 14 2017 1 USD = 4.121 PLN 0.0762%

US Dollar (USD) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Conversion Table

USD PLN USD PLN
1 USD = 3.8216 PLN 10 USD = 38.2160 PLN
2 USD = 7.6432 PLN 20 USD = 76.4320 PLN
3 USD = 11.4648 PLN 30 USD = 114.6480 PLN
4 USD = 15.2864 PLN 40 USD = 152.8640 PLN
5 USD = 19.1080 PLN 50 USD = 191.0800 PLN
6 USD = 22.9296 PLN 60 USD = 229.2960 PLN
7 USD = 26.7512 PLN 70 USD = 267.5120 PLN
8 USD = 30.5728 PLN 80 USD = 305.7280 PLN
9 USD = 34.3944 PLN 90 USD = 343.9440 PLN
10 USD = 38.2160 PLN 100 USD = 382.1600 PLN

Latest USD to PLN conversions


Currencies