Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Converter

Current USD to PLN exchange rate: 1 USD = 3.822 PLN

US Dollar to Polish Zloty conversion rates updated 20 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Polish Zlotys

USD to PLN Historical Rates

Check the USD to PLN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to PLN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to PLN rate Change
Monday, Sep 25 2017 1 USD = 3.8216 PLN 6.5028%
Sunday, Sep 24 2017 1 USD = 3.57309 PLN 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 23 2017 1 USD = 3.57309 PLN -0.0064%
Friday, Sep 22 2017 1 USD = 3.57332 PLN -0.7816%
Thursday, Sep 21 2017 1 USD = 3.60125 PLN 0.9913%
Wednesday, Sep 20 2017 1 USD = 3.56555 PLN -0.6389%
Tuesday, Sep 19 2017 1 USD = 3.58833 PLN 0.2029%
Monday, Sep 18 2017 1 USD = 3.58105 PLN 0.1033%
Sunday, Sep 17 2017 1 USD = 3.57735 PLN 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 16 2017 1 USD = 3.57735 PLN -0.4162%

US Dollar (USD) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Conversion Table

USD PLN USD PLN
1 USD = 3.8216 PLN 10 USD = 38.2160 PLN
2 USD = 7.6432 PLN 20 USD = 76.4320 PLN
3 USD = 11.4648 PLN 30 USD = 114.6480 PLN
4 USD = 15.2864 PLN 40 USD = 152.8640 PLN
5 USD = 19.1080 PLN 50 USD = 191.0800 PLN
6 USD = 22.9296 PLN 60 USD = 229.2960 PLN
7 USD = 26.7512 PLN 70 USD = 267.5120 PLN
8 USD = 30.5728 PLN 80 USD = 305.7280 PLN
9 USD = 34.3944 PLN 90 USD = 343.9440 PLN
10 USD = 38.2160 PLN 100 USD = 382.1600 PLN

Latest USD to PLN conversions


Currencies