Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Converter

Current USD to MYR exchange rate: 1 USD = 1 MYR

US Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit conversion rates updated 13 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Malaysian Ringgits

USD to MYR Historical Rates

Check the USD to MYR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to MYR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to MYR rate Change
Wednesday, Apr 14 2021 1 USD = 1 MYR -313.4000%
Tuesday, Apr 13 2021 1 USD = 4.134 MYR -0.0726%
Monday, Apr 12 2021 1 USD = 4.137 MYR 0.0483%
Sunday, Apr 11 2021 1 USD = 4.135 MYR 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 10 2021 1 USD = 4.135 MYR -0.0242%
Friday, Apr 09 2021 1 USD = 4.136 MYR -0.0604%
Thursday, Apr 08 2021 1 USD = 4.1385 MYR 0.2537%
Wednesday, Apr 07 2021 1 USD = 4.128 MYR -0.1090%
Tuesday, Apr 06 2021 1 USD = 4.1325 MYR -0.2057%
Monday, Apr 05 2021 1 USD = 4.141 MYR 0.0241%

US Dollar (USD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Conversion Table

USD MYR USD MYR
1 USD = 1.0000 MYR 10 USD = 10.0000 MYR
2 USD = 2.0000 MYR 20 USD = 20.0000 MYR
3 USD = 3.0000 MYR 30 USD = 30.0000 MYR
4 USD = 4.0000 MYR 40 USD = 40.0000 MYR
5 USD = 5.0000 MYR 50 USD = 50.0000 MYR
6 USD = 6.0000 MYR 60 USD = 60.0000 MYR
7 USD = 7.0000 MYR 70 USD = 70.0000 MYR
8 USD = 8.0000 MYR 80 USD = 80.0000 MYR
9 USD = 9.0000 MYR 90 USD = 90.0000 MYR
10 USD = 10.0000 MYR 100 USD = 100.0000 MYR

Latest USD to MYR conversions


Currencies