Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Converter

Current USD to MYR exchange rate: 1 USD = 1 MYR

US Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit conversion rates updated 9 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Malaysian Ringgits

USD to MYR Historical Rates

Check the USD to MYR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to MYR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to MYR rate Change
Tuesday, Apr 07 2020 1 USD = 1 MYR -337.5000%
Monday, Apr 06 2020 1 USD = 4.375 MYR 0.3886%
Sunday, Apr 05 2020 1 USD = 4.358 MYR 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 04 2020 1 USD = 4.358 MYR -0.0459%
Friday, Apr 03 2020 1 USD = 4.36 MYR -0.5986%
Thursday, Apr 02 2020 1 USD = 4.3861 MYR 1.3360%
Wednesday, Apr 01 2020 1 USD = 4.3275 MYR 0.5754%
Tuesday, Mar 31 2020 1 USD = 4.3026 MYR -1.2760%
Monday, Mar 30 2020 1 USD = 4.3575 MYR 0.6862%
Sunday, Mar 29 2020 1 USD = 4.3276 MYR 0.0000%

US Dollar (USD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Conversion Table

USD MYR USD MYR
1 USD = 1.0000 MYR 10 USD = 10.0000 MYR
2 USD = 2.0000 MYR 20 USD = 20.0000 MYR
3 USD = 3.0000 MYR 30 USD = 30.0000 MYR
4 USD = 4.0000 MYR 40 USD = 40.0000 MYR
5 USD = 5.0000 MYR 50 USD = 50.0000 MYR
6 USD = 6.0000 MYR 60 USD = 60.0000 MYR
7 USD = 7.0000 MYR 70 USD = 70.0000 MYR
8 USD = 8.0000 MYR 80 USD = 80.0000 MYR
9 USD = 9.0000 MYR 90 USD = 90.0000 MYR
10 USD = 10.0000 MYR 100 USD = 100.0000 MYR

Latest USD to MYR conversions


Currencies