Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Converter

Current USD to MYR exchange rate: 1 USD = 4.013 MYR

US Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit conversion rates updated 40 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Malaysian Ringgits

USD to MYR Historical Rates

Check the USD to MYR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to MYR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to MYR rate Change
Tuesday, Apr 25 2017 1 USD = 4.0128 MYR -9.6240%
Monday, Apr 24 2017 1 USD = 4.39899 MYR -0.0109%
Sunday, Apr 23 2017 1 USD = 4.39947 MYR 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 22 2017 1 USD = 4.39947 MYR 0.1009%
Friday, Apr 21 2017 1 USD = 4.39503 MYR -0.1358%
Thursday, Apr 20 2017 1 USD = 4.401 MYR -0.1370%
Wednesday, Apr 19 2017 1 USD = 4.40703 MYR -0.0331%
Tuesday, Apr 18 2017 1 USD = 4.40849 MYR 0.1034%
Monday, Apr 17 2017 1 USD = 4.40393 MYR -0.0815%
Sunday, Apr 16 2017 1 USD = 4.40752 MYR 0.0572%

US Dollar (USD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Conversion Table

USD MYR USD MYR
1 USD = 4.0128 MYR 10 USD = 40.1280 MYR
2 USD = 8.0256 MYR 20 USD = 80.2560 MYR
3 USD = 12.0384 MYR 30 USD = 120.3840 MYR
4 USD = 16.0512 MYR 40 USD = 160.5120 MYR
5 USD = 20.0640 MYR 50 USD = 200.6400 MYR
6 USD = 24.0768 MYR 60 USD = 240.7680 MYR
7 USD = 28.0896 MYR 70 USD = 280.8960 MYR
8 USD = 32.1024 MYR 80 USD = 321.0240 MYR
9 USD = 36.1152 MYR 90 USD = 361.1520 MYR
10 USD = 40.1280 MYR 100 USD = 401.2800 MYR

Latest USD to MYR conversions


Currencies