Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Converter

Current USD to MYR exchange rate: 1 USD = 4.013 MYR

US Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit conversion rates updated 21 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Malaysian Ringgits

USD to MYR Historical Rates

Check the USD to MYR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to MYR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to MYR rate Change
Monday, Jan 23 2017 1 USD = 4.0128 MYR -10.8206%
Sunday, Jan 22 2017 1 USD = 4.44701 MYR 0.0000%
Saturday, Jan 21 2017 1 USD = 4.44701 MYR -0.0672%
Friday, Jan 20 2017 1 USD = 4.45 MYR -0.4488%
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 1 USD = 4.46997 MYR 0.4803%
Wednesday, Jan 18 2017 1 USD = 4.4485 MYR -0.4384%
Tuesday, Jan 17 2017 1 USD = 4.468 MYR 0.1233%
Monday, Jan 16 2017 1 USD = 4.46249 MYR 0.0000%
Sunday, Jan 15 2017 1 USD = 4.46249 MYR 0.0000%
Saturday, Jan 14 2017 1 USD = 4.46249 MYR 0.1002%

US Dollar (USD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Conversion Table

USD MYR USD MYR
1 USD = 4.0128 MYR 10 USD = 40.1280 MYR
2 USD = 8.0256 MYR 20 USD = 80.2560 MYR
3 USD = 12.0384 MYR 30 USD = 120.3840 MYR
4 USD = 16.0512 MYR 40 USD = 160.5120 MYR
5 USD = 20.0640 MYR 50 USD = 200.6400 MYR
6 USD = 24.0768 MYR 60 USD = 240.7680 MYR
7 USD = 28.0896 MYR 70 USD = 280.8960 MYR
8 USD = 32.1024 MYR 80 USD = 321.0240 MYR
9 USD = 36.1152 MYR 90 USD = 361.1520 MYR
10 USD = 40.1280 MYR 100 USD = 401.2800 MYR

Latest USD to MYR conversions


Currencies