Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Converter

Current USD to MYR exchange rate: 1 USD = 1 MYR

US Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit conversion rates updated 19 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Malaysian Ringgits

USD to MYR Historical Rates

Check the USD to MYR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to MYR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to MYR rate Change
Wednesday, Dec 12 2018 1 USD = 1 MYR -317.8510%
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 1 USD = 4.17851 MYR 0.1919%
Monday, Dec 10 2018 1 USD = 4.17049 MYR 0.1187%
Sunday, Dec 09 2018 1 USD = 4.16554 MYR 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 08 2018 1 USD = 4.16554 MYR 0.1083%
Friday, Dec 07 2018 1 USD = 4.16103 MYR -0.0243%
Thursday, Dec 06 2018 1 USD = 4.16204 MYR 0.0968%
Wednesday, Dec 05 2018 1 USD = 4.15801 MYR 0.1806%
Tuesday, Dec 04 2018 1 USD = 4.1505 MYR -0.5782%
Monday, Dec 03 2018 1 USD = 4.1745 MYR -0.1294%

US Dollar (USD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Conversion Table

USD MYR USD MYR
1 USD = 1.0000 MYR 10 USD = 10.0000 MYR
2 USD = 2.0000 MYR 20 USD = 20.0000 MYR
3 USD = 3.0000 MYR 30 USD = 30.0000 MYR
4 USD = 4.0000 MYR 40 USD = 40.0000 MYR
5 USD = 5.0000 MYR 50 USD = 50.0000 MYR
6 USD = 6.0000 MYR 60 USD = 60.0000 MYR
7 USD = 7.0000 MYR 70 USD = 70.0000 MYR
8 USD = 8.0000 MYR 80 USD = 80.0000 MYR
9 USD = 9.0000 MYR 90 USD = 90.0000 MYR
10 USD = 10.0000 MYR 100 USD = 100.0000 MYR

Latest USD to MYR conversions


Currencies