Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Converter

Current USD to MYR exchange rate: 1 USD = 1 MYR

US Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit conversion rates updated 54 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Malaysian Ringgits

USD to MYR Historical Rates

Check the USD to MYR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to MYR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to MYR rate Change
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 USD = 1 MYR -314.6500%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 USD = 4.1465 MYR -0.0724%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 USD = 4.1495 MYR 0.1084%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 USD = 4.145 MYR -0.0121%
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 USD = 4.1455 MYR -0.0362%
Monday, Oct 19 2020 1 USD = 4.147 MYR -0.0362%
Sunday, Oct 18 2020 1 USD = 4.1485 MYR 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 17 2020 1 USD = 4.1485 MYR -0.1446%
Friday, Oct 16 2020 1 USD = 4.1545 MYR 0.1565%
Thursday, Oct 15 2020 1 USD = 4.148 MYR 0.0482%

US Dollar (USD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Conversion Table

USD MYR USD MYR
1 USD = 1.0000 MYR 10 USD = 10.0000 MYR
2 USD = 2.0000 MYR 20 USD = 20.0000 MYR
3 USD = 3.0000 MYR 30 USD = 30.0000 MYR
4 USD = 4.0000 MYR 40 USD = 40.0000 MYR
5 USD = 5.0000 MYR 50 USD = 50.0000 MYR
6 USD = 6.0000 MYR 60 USD = 60.0000 MYR
7 USD = 7.0000 MYR 70 USD = 70.0000 MYR
8 USD = 8.0000 MYR 80 USD = 80.0000 MYR
9 USD = 9.0000 MYR 90 USD = 90.0000 MYR
10 USD = 10.0000 MYR 100 USD = 100.0000 MYR

Latest USD to MYR conversions


Currencies