Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Converter

Current USD to MYR exchange rate: 1 USD = 1 MYR

US Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit conversion rates updated 29 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Malaysian Ringgits

USD to MYR Historical Rates

Check the USD to MYR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to MYR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to MYR rate Change
Sunday, Aug 25 2019 1 USD = 1 MYR -319.1030%
Saturday, Aug 24 2019 1 USD = 4.19103 MYR 0.0231%
Friday, Aug 23 2019 1 USD = 4.19006 MYR 0.2258%
Thursday, Aug 22 2019 1 USD = 4.1806 MYR 0.1689%
Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 1 USD = 4.17354 MYR -0.1922%
Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 1 USD = 4.18156 MYR 0.3209%
Monday, Aug 19 2019 1 USD = 4.16814 MYR -0.1881%
Sunday, Aug 18 2019 1 USD = 4.17598 MYR 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 17 2019 1 USD = 4.17598 MYR -0.1715%
Friday, Aug 16 2019 1 USD = 4.18314 MYR -0.2474%

US Dollar (USD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Conversion Table

USD MYR USD MYR
1 USD = 1.0000 MYR 10 USD = 10.0000 MYR
2 USD = 2.0000 MYR 20 USD = 20.0000 MYR
3 USD = 3.0000 MYR 30 USD = 30.0000 MYR
4 USD = 4.0000 MYR 40 USD = 40.0000 MYR
5 USD = 5.0000 MYR 50 USD = 50.0000 MYR
6 USD = 6.0000 MYR 60 USD = 60.0000 MYR
7 USD = 7.0000 MYR 70 USD = 70.0000 MYR
8 USD = 8.0000 MYR 80 USD = 80.0000 MYR
9 USD = 9.0000 MYR 90 USD = 90.0000 MYR
10 USD = 10.0000 MYR 100 USD = 100.0000 MYR

Latest USD to MYR conversions


Currencies