Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Converter

Current USD to MYR exchange rate: 1 USD = 1 MYR

US Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit conversion rates updated 3 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Malaysian Ringgits

USD to MYR Historical Rates

Check the USD to MYR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to MYR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to MYR rate Change
Monday, Feb 18 2019 1 USD = 1 MYR -308.4500%
Sunday, Feb 17 2019 1 USD = 4.0845 MYR 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 16 2019 1 USD = 4.0845 MYR 0.0987%
Friday, Feb 15 2019 1 USD = 4.08047 MYR 0.3659%
Thursday, Feb 14 2019 1 USD = 4.06554 MYR 0.0123%
Wednesday, Feb 13 2019 1 USD = 4.06504 MYR -0.3058%
Tuesday, Feb 12 2019 1 USD = 4.07747 MYR 0.1221%
Monday, Feb 11 2019 1 USD = 4.07249 MYR 0.0855%
Sunday, Feb 10 2019 1 USD = 4.06901 MYR 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 09 2019 1 USD = 4.06901 MYR -0.0612%

US Dollar (USD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Conversion Table

USD MYR USD MYR
1 USD = 1.0000 MYR 10 USD = 10.0000 MYR
2 USD = 2.0000 MYR 20 USD = 20.0000 MYR
3 USD = 3.0000 MYR 30 USD = 30.0000 MYR
4 USD = 4.0000 MYR 40 USD = 40.0000 MYR
5 USD = 5.0000 MYR 50 USD = 50.0000 MYR
6 USD = 6.0000 MYR 60 USD = 60.0000 MYR
7 USD = 7.0000 MYR 70 USD = 70.0000 MYR
8 USD = 8.0000 MYR 80 USD = 80.0000 MYR
9 USD = 9.0000 MYR 90 USD = 90.0000 MYR
10 USD = 10.0000 MYR 100 USD = 100.0000 MYR

Latest USD to MYR conversions


Currencies