Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Converter

Current USD to MYR exchange rate: 1 USD = 4.013 MYR

US Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit conversion rates updated 28 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Malaysian Ringgits

USD to MYR Historical Rates

Check the USD to MYR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to MYR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to MYR rate Change
Saturday, Jun 23 2018 1 USD = 4.0128 MYR -0.0192%
Friday, Jun 22 2018 1 USD = 4.01357 MYR 0.0643%
Thursday, Jun 21 2018 1 USD = 4.01099 MYR 0.0883%
Wednesday, Jun 20 2018 1 USD = 4.00745 MYR 0.2358%
Tuesday, Jun 19 2018 1 USD = 3.998 MYR -0.0125%
Monday, Jun 18 2018 1 USD = 3.9985 MYR 0.0405%
Sunday, Jun 17 2018 1 USD = 3.99688 MYR 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 16 2018 1 USD = 3.99688 MYR 0.2847%
Friday, Jun 15 2018 1 USD = 3.9855 MYR -0.1505%
Thursday, Jun 14 2018 1 USD = 3.9915 MYR -0.0990%

US Dollar (USD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Conversion Table

USD MYR USD MYR
1 USD = 4.0128 MYR 10 USD = 40.1280 MYR
2 USD = 8.0256 MYR 20 USD = 80.2560 MYR
3 USD = 12.0384 MYR 30 USD = 120.3840 MYR
4 USD = 16.0512 MYR 40 USD = 160.5120 MYR
5 USD = 20.0640 MYR 50 USD = 200.6400 MYR
6 USD = 24.0768 MYR 60 USD = 240.7680 MYR
7 USD = 28.0896 MYR 70 USD = 280.8960 MYR
8 USD = 32.1024 MYR 80 USD = 321.0240 MYR
9 USD = 36.1152 MYR 90 USD = 361.1520 MYR
10 USD = 40.1280 MYR 100 USD = 401.2800 MYR

Latest USD to MYR conversions


Currencies