Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Converter

Current USD to BRL exchange rate: 1 USD = 1 BRL

US Dollar to Brazilian Real conversion rates updated 8 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Brazilian Reales

USD to BRL Historical Rates

Check the USD to BRL conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to BRL Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to BRL rate Change
Sunday, Jan 17 2021 1 USD = 1 BRL -429.3100%
Saturday, Jan 16 2021 1 USD = 5.2931 BRL 1.8118%
Friday, Jan 15 2021 1 USD = 5.1972 BRL -1.9684%
Thursday, Jan 14 2021 1 USD = 5.2995 BRL -0.4378%
Wednesday, Jan 13 2021 1 USD = 5.3227 BRL -3.1563%
Tuesday, Jan 12 2021 1 USD = 5.4907 BRL 1.2567%
Monday, Jan 11 2021 1 USD = 5.4217 BRL 0.1151%
Sunday, Jan 10 2021 1 USD = 5.41546 BRL -0.0469%
Saturday, Jan 09 2021 1 USD = 5.418 BRL 0.1366%
Friday, Jan 08 2021 1 USD = 5.4106 BRL 1.7795%

US Dollar (USD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Conversion Table

USD BRL USD BRL
1 USD = 1.0000 BRL 10 USD = 10.0000 BRL
2 USD = 2.0000 BRL 20 USD = 20.0000 BRL
3 USD = 3.0000 BRL 30 USD = 30.0000 BRL
4 USD = 4.0000 BRL 40 USD = 40.0000 BRL
5 USD = 5.0000 BRL 50 USD = 50.0000 BRL
6 USD = 6.0000 BRL 60 USD = 60.0000 BRL
7 USD = 7.0000 BRL 70 USD = 70.0000 BRL
8 USD = 8.0000 BRL 80 USD = 80.0000 BRL
9 USD = 9.0000 BRL 90 USD = 90.0000 BRL
10 USD = 10.0000 BRL 100 USD = 100.0000 BRL

Latest USD to BRL conversions


Currencies