Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Converter

Current USD to BRL exchange rate: 1 USD = 1 BRL

US Dollar to Brazilian Real conversion rates updated 19 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Brazilian Reales

USD to BRL Historical Rates

Check the USD to BRL conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to BRL Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to BRL rate Change
Saturday, Jul 04 2020 1 USD = 1 BRL -435.9800%
Friday, Jul 03 2020 1 USD = 5.3598 BRL 0.7780%
Thursday, Jul 02 2020 1 USD = 5.3181 BRL -2.7209%
Wednesday, Jul 01 2020 1 USD = 5.4628 BRL 1.0819%
Tuesday, Jun 30 2020 1 USD = 5.4037 BRL 2.8018%
Monday, Jun 29 2020 1 USD = 5.2523 BRL -4.3162%
Sunday, Jun 28 2020 1 USD = 5.479 BRL 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 27 2020 1 USD = 5.479 BRL 2.1573%
Friday, Jun 26 2020 1 USD = 5.3608 BRL 0.2369%
Thursday, Jun 25 2020 1 USD = 5.3481 BRL 3.6667%

US Dollar (USD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Conversion Table

USD BRL USD BRL
1 USD = 1.0000 BRL 10 USD = 10.0000 BRL
2 USD = 2.0000 BRL 20 USD = 20.0000 BRL
3 USD = 3.0000 BRL 30 USD = 30.0000 BRL
4 USD = 4.0000 BRL 40 USD = 40.0000 BRL
5 USD = 5.0000 BRL 50 USD = 50.0000 BRL
6 USD = 6.0000 BRL 60 USD = 60.0000 BRL
7 USD = 7.0000 BRL 70 USD = 70.0000 BRL
8 USD = 8.0000 BRL 80 USD = 80.0000 BRL
9 USD = 9.0000 BRL 90 USD = 90.0000 BRL
10 USD = 10.0000 BRL 100 USD = 100.0000 BRL

Latest USD to BRL conversions


Currencies