Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Converter

Current USD to BRL exchange rate: 1 USD = 1 BRL

US Dollar to Brazilian Real conversion rates updated 43 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Brazilian Reales

USD to BRL Historical Rates

Check the USD to BRL conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to BRL Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to BRL rate Change
Monday, Apr 22 2019 1 USD = 1 BRL -293.6000%
Sunday, Apr 21 2019 1 USD = 3.936 BRL 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 20 2019 1 USD = 3.936 BRL 0.2083%
Friday, Apr 19 2019 1 USD = 3.9278 BRL -0.2699%
Thursday, Apr 18 2019 1 USD = 3.9384 BRL 0.8455%
Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 1 USD = 3.9051 BRL 0.8456%
Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 1 USD = 3.87208 BRL -0.2743%
Monday, Apr 15 2019 1 USD = 3.8827 BRL 0.0232%
Sunday, Apr 14 2019 1 USD = 3.8818 BRL -0.0013%
Saturday, Apr 13 2019 1 USD = 3.88185 BRL 0.6402%

US Dollar (USD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Conversion Table

USD BRL USD BRL
1 USD = 1.0000 BRL 10 USD = 10.0000 BRL
2 USD = 2.0000 BRL 20 USD = 20.0000 BRL
3 USD = 3.0000 BRL 30 USD = 30.0000 BRL
4 USD = 4.0000 BRL 40 USD = 40.0000 BRL
5 USD = 5.0000 BRL 50 USD = 50.0000 BRL
6 USD = 6.0000 BRL 60 USD = 60.0000 BRL
7 USD = 7.0000 BRL 70 USD = 70.0000 BRL
8 USD = 8.0000 BRL 80 USD = 80.0000 BRL
9 USD = 9.0000 BRL 90 USD = 90.0000 BRL
10 USD = 10.0000 BRL 100 USD = 100.0000 BRL

Latest USD to BRL conversions


Currencies