Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Converter

Current USD to BRL exchange rate: 1 USD = 1 BRL

US Dollar to Brazilian Real conversion rates updated 35 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Brazilian Reales

USD to BRL Historical Rates

Check the USD to BRL conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to BRL Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to BRL rate Change
Friday, Aug 23 2019 1 USD = 1 BRL -302.5910%
Thursday, Aug 22 2019 1 USD = 4.02591 BRL -0.6731%
Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 1 USD = 4.05301 BRL -0.5154%
Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 1 USD = 4.0739 BRL 1.6589%
Monday, Aug 19 2019 1 USD = 4.00632 BRL 0.0055%
Sunday, Aug 18 2019 1 USD = 4.0061 BRL 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 17 2019 1 USD = 4.0061 BRL 0.3520%
Friday, Aug 16 2019 1 USD = 3.992 BRL -1.4910%
Thursday, Aug 15 2019 1 USD = 4.05152 BRL 2.1651%
Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 1 USD = 3.9638 BRL -0.5273%

US Dollar (USD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Conversion Table

USD BRL USD BRL
1 USD = 1.0000 BRL 10 USD = 10.0000 BRL
2 USD = 2.0000 BRL 20 USD = 20.0000 BRL
3 USD = 3.0000 BRL 30 USD = 30.0000 BRL
4 USD = 4.0000 BRL 40 USD = 40.0000 BRL
5 USD = 5.0000 BRL 50 USD = 50.0000 BRL
6 USD = 6.0000 BRL 60 USD = 60.0000 BRL
7 USD = 7.0000 BRL 70 USD = 70.0000 BRL
8 USD = 8.0000 BRL 80 USD = 80.0000 BRL
9 USD = 9.0000 BRL 90 USD = 90.0000 BRL
10 USD = 10.0000 BRL 100 USD = 100.0000 BRL

Latest USD to BRL conversions


Currencies