Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Converter

Current USD to BRL exchange rate: 1 USD = 1 BRL

US Dollar to Brazilian Real conversion rates updated 2 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Brazilian Reales

USD to BRL Historical Rates

Check the USD to BRL conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to BRL Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to BRL rate Change
Sunday, Jun 16 2019 1 USD = 1 BRL -289.6500%
Saturday, Jun 15 2019 1 USD = 3.8965 BRL 1.2119%
Friday, Jun 14 2019 1 USD = 3.84928 BRL -0.4733%
Thursday, Jun 13 2019 1 USD = 3.8675 BRL 0.2795%
Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 1 USD = 3.85669 BRL -0.7600%
Tuesday, Jun 11 2019 1 USD = 3.886 BRL 0.1209%
Monday, Jun 10 2019 1 USD = 3.8813 BRL 0.0786%
Sunday, Jun 09 2019 1 USD = 3.87825 BRL 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 08 2019 1 USD = 3.87825 BRL -0.0477%
Friday, Jun 07 2019 1 USD = 3.8801 BRL -0.0232%

US Dollar (USD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Conversion Table

USD BRL USD BRL
1 USD = 1.0000 BRL 10 USD = 10.0000 BRL
2 USD = 2.0000 BRL 20 USD = 20.0000 BRL
3 USD = 3.0000 BRL 30 USD = 30.0000 BRL
4 USD = 4.0000 BRL 40 USD = 40.0000 BRL
5 USD = 5.0000 BRL 50 USD = 50.0000 BRL
6 USD = 6.0000 BRL 60 USD = 60.0000 BRL
7 USD = 7.0000 BRL 70 USD = 70.0000 BRL
8 USD = 8.0000 BRL 80 USD = 80.0000 BRL
9 USD = 9.0000 BRL 90 USD = 90.0000 BRL
10 USD = 10.0000 BRL 100 USD = 100.0000 BRL

Latest USD to BRL conversions


Currencies