Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Converter

Current USD to BRL exchange rate: 1 USD = 1 BRL

US Dollar to Brazilian Real conversion rates updated 18 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Brazilian Reales

USD to BRL Historical Rates

Check the USD to BRL conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to BRL Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to BRL rate Change
Wednesday, Apr 14 2021 1 USD = 1 BRL -473.4400%
Tuesday, Apr 13 2021 1 USD = 5.7344 BRL 0.9644%
Monday, Apr 12 2021 1 USD = 5.6791 BRL -0.2377%
Sunday, Apr 11 2021 1 USD = 5.6926 BRL 0.2073%
Saturday, Apr 10 2021 1 USD = 5.6808 BRL 1.9856%
Friday, Apr 09 2021 1 USD = 5.568 BRL -0.8208%
Thursday, Apr 08 2021 1 USD = 5.6137 BRL 0.2880%
Wednesday, Apr 07 2021 1 USD = 5.59753 BRL -1.1982%
Tuesday, Apr 06 2021 1 USD = 5.6646 BRL -0.8368%
Monday, Apr 05 2021 1 USD = 5.712 BRL 0.0700%

US Dollar (USD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Conversion Table

USD BRL USD BRL
1 USD = 1.0000 BRL 10 USD = 10.0000 BRL
2 USD = 2.0000 BRL 20 USD = 20.0000 BRL
3 USD = 3.0000 BRL 30 USD = 30.0000 BRL
4 USD = 4.0000 BRL 40 USD = 40.0000 BRL
5 USD = 5.0000 BRL 50 USD = 50.0000 BRL
6 USD = 6.0000 BRL 60 USD = 60.0000 BRL
7 USD = 7.0000 BRL 70 USD = 70.0000 BRL
8 USD = 8.0000 BRL 80 USD = 80.0000 BRL
9 USD = 9.0000 BRL 90 USD = 90.0000 BRL
10 USD = 10.0000 BRL 100 USD = 100.0000 BRL

Latest USD to BRL conversions


Currencies