Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Converter

Current USD to BRL exchange rate: 1 USD = 1 BRL

US Dollar to Brazilian Real conversion rates updated 24 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Brazilian Reales

USD to BRL Historical Rates

Check the USD to BRL conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to BRL Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to BRL rate Change
Monday, Oct 21 2019 1 USD = 1 BRL -311.3100%
Sunday, Oct 20 2019 1 USD = 4.1131 BRL 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 19 2019 1 USD = 4.1131 BRL -1.2083%
Friday, Oct 18 2019 1 USD = 4.1628 BRL 0.3017%
Thursday, Oct 17 2019 1 USD = 4.15024 BRL -0.7098%
Wednesday, Oct 16 2019 1 USD = 4.1797 BRL 1.2977%
Tuesday, Oct 15 2019 1 USD = 4.12546 BRL 0.4572%
Monday, Oct 14 2019 1 USD = 4.1066 BRL -0.0828%
Sunday, Oct 13 2019 1 USD = 4.11 BRL 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 12 2019 1 USD = 4.11 BRL -0.0195%

US Dollar (USD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Conversion Table

USD BRL USD BRL
1 USD = 1.0000 BRL 10 USD = 10.0000 BRL
2 USD = 2.0000 BRL 20 USD = 20.0000 BRL
3 USD = 3.0000 BRL 30 USD = 30.0000 BRL
4 USD = 4.0000 BRL 40 USD = 40.0000 BRL
5 USD = 5.0000 BRL 50 USD = 50.0000 BRL
6 USD = 6.0000 BRL 60 USD = 60.0000 BRL
7 USD = 7.0000 BRL 70 USD = 70.0000 BRL
8 USD = 8.0000 BRL 80 USD = 80.0000 BRL
9 USD = 9.0000 BRL 90 USD = 90.0000 BRL
10 USD = 10.0000 BRL 100 USD = 100.0000 BRL

Latest USD to BRL conversions


Currencies