Convert to

US Dollar (USD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Converter

Current USD to BRL exchange rate: 1 USD = 3.129 BRL

US Dollar to Brazilian Real conversion rates updated 29 minutes ago


Convert US Dollars to Brazilian Reales

USD to BRL Historical Rates

Check the USD to BRL conversion rates of the last 10 years.

USD to BRL Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date USD to BRL rate Change
Monday, Jun 18 2018 1 USD = 3.1292 BRL -19.1966%
Sunday, Jun 17 2018 1 USD = 3.7299 BRL 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 16 2018 1 USD = 3.7299 BRL -2.0129%
Friday, Jun 15 2018 1 USD = 3.80498 BRL 2.2281%
Thursday, Jun 14 2018 1 USD = 3.7202 BRL 0.1027%
Wednesday, Jun 13 2018 1 USD = 3.71638 BRL 0.1792%
Tuesday, Jun 12 2018 1 USD = 3.70972 BRL 0.0701%
Monday, Jun 11 2018 1 USD = 3.70712 BRL -0.0143%
Sunday, Jun 10 2018 1 USD = 3.70765 BRL -0.0337%
Saturday, Jun 09 2018 1 USD = 3.7089 BRL -5.2037%

US Dollar (USD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Conversion Table

USD BRL USD BRL
1 USD = 3.1292 BRL 10 USD = 31.2920 BRL
2 USD = 6.2584 BRL 20 USD = 62.5840 BRL
3 USD = 9.3876 BRL 30 USD = 93.8760 BRL
4 USD = 12.5168 BRL 40 USD = 125.1680 BRL
5 USD = 15.6460 BRL 50 USD = 156.4600 BRL
6 USD = 18.7752 BRL 60 USD = 187.7520 BRL
7 USD = 21.9044 BRL 70 USD = 219.0440 BRL
8 USD = 25.0336 BRL 80 USD = 250.3360 BRL
9 USD = 28.1628 BRL 90 USD = 281.6280 BRL
10 USD = 31.2920 BRL 100 USD = 312.9200 BRL

Latest USD to BRL conversions


Currencies