Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current TWD to THB exchange rate: 1 TWD = 1 THB

Taiwan Dollar to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 57 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Thai Bahts

TWD to THB Historical Rates

Check the TWD to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to THB rate Change
Sunday, Aug 18 2019 1 TWD = 1 THB 1.3076%
Saturday, Aug 17 2019 1 TWD = 0.986924 THB -0.0204%
Friday, Aug 16 2019 1 TWD = 0.987125 THB 0.4849%
Thursday, Aug 15 2019 1 TWD = 0.982338 THB -0.3034%
Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 1 TWD = 0.985319 THB 0.5997%
Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 1 TWD = 0.979409 THB -0.2051%
Monday, Aug 12 2019 1 TWD = 0.981418 THB 1.1588%
Sunday, Aug 11 2019 1 TWD = 0.970046 THB 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 10 2019 1 TWD = 0.970046 THB -1.2066%
Friday, Aug 09 2019 1 TWD = 0.98175 THB 0.0219%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

TWD THB TWD THB
1 TWD = 1.0000 THB 10 TWD = 10.0000 THB
2 TWD = 2.0000 THB 20 TWD = 20.0000 THB
3 TWD = 3.0000 THB 30 TWD = 30.0000 THB
4 TWD = 4.0000 THB 40 TWD = 40.0000 THB
5 TWD = 5.0000 THB 50 TWD = 50.0000 THB
6 TWD = 6.0000 THB 60 TWD = 60.0000 THB
7 TWD = 7.0000 THB 70 TWD = 70.0000 THB
8 TWD = 8.0000 THB 80 TWD = 80.0000 THB
9 TWD = 9.0000 THB 90 TWD = 90.0000 THB
10 TWD = 10.0000 THB 100 TWD = 100.0000 THB

Latest TWD to THB conversions


Currencies