Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current TWD to THB exchange rate: 1 TWD = 1.115 THB

Taiwan Dollar to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 55 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Thai Bahts

TWD to THB Historical Rates

Check the TWD to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to THB rate Change
Sunday, Sep 24 2017 1 TWD = 1.115019 THB 1.7609%
Saturday, Sep 23 2017 1 TWD = 1.095385 THB 0.0020%
Friday, Sep 22 2017 1 TWD = 1.095363 THB -0.1782%
Thursday, Sep 21 2017 1 TWD = 1.097315 THB -0.0479%
Wednesday, Sep 20 2017 1 TWD = 1.097841 THB -0.0232%
Tuesday, Sep 19 2017 1 TWD = 1.098096 THB -0.2324%
Monday, Sep 18 2017 1 TWD = 1.100648 THB -0.0114%
Sunday, Sep 17 2017 1 TWD = 1.100773 THB 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 16 2017 1 TWD = 1.100773 THB 0.1024%
Friday, Sep 15 2017 1 TWD = 1.099646 THB 0.0120%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

TWD THB TWD THB
1 TWD = 1.1150 THB 10 TWD = 11.1502 THB
2 TWD = 2.2300 THB 20 TWD = 22.3004 THB
3 TWD = 3.3451 THB 30 TWD = 33.4506 THB
4 TWD = 4.4601 THB 40 TWD = 44.6007 THB
5 TWD = 5.5751 THB 50 TWD = 55.7509 THB
6 TWD = 6.6901 THB 60 TWD = 66.9011 THB
7 TWD = 7.8051 THB 70 TWD = 78.0513 THB
8 TWD = 8.9201 THB 80 TWD = 89.2015 THB
9 TWD = 10.0352 THB 90 TWD = 100.3517 THB
10 TWD = 11.1502 THB 100 TWD = 111.5019 THB

Latest TWD to THB conversions


Currencies