Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current TWD to THB exchange rate: 1 TWD = 1 THB

Taiwan Dollar to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 29 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Thai Bahts

TWD to THB Historical Rates

Check the TWD to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to THB rate Change
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 TWD = 1 THB -9.2526%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 TWD = 1.092526 THB 0.2740%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 TWD = 1.089533 THB 0.1648%
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 TWD = 1.087737 THB 0.1376%
Monday, Oct 19 2020 1 TWD = 1.08624 THB 0.1693%
Sunday, Oct 18 2020 1 TWD = 1.084401 THB 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 17 2020 1 TWD = 1.084401 THB -0.0718%
Friday, Oct 16 2020 1 TWD = 1.085179 THB -0.0116%
Thursday, Oct 15 2020 1 TWD = 1.085305 THB -0.1276%
Wednesday, Oct 14 2020 1 TWD = 1.08669 THB -0.2427%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

TWD THB TWD THB
1 TWD = 1.0000 THB 10 TWD = 10.0000 THB
2 TWD = 2.0000 THB 20 TWD = 20.0000 THB
3 TWD = 3.0000 THB 30 TWD = 30.0000 THB
4 TWD = 4.0000 THB 40 TWD = 40.0000 THB
5 TWD = 5.0000 THB 50 TWD = 50.0000 THB
6 TWD = 6.0000 THB 60 TWD = 60.0000 THB
7 TWD = 7.0000 THB 70 TWD = 70.0000 THB
8 TWD = 8.0000 THB 80 TWD = 80.0000 THB
9 TWD = 9.0000 THB 90 TWD = 90.0000 THB
10 TWD = 10.0000 THB 100 TWD = 100.0000 THB

Latest TWD to THB conversions


Currencies