Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current TWD to THB exchange rate: 1 TWD = 1 THB

Taiwan Dollar to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 2 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Thai Bahts

TWD to THB Historical Rates

Check the TWD to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to THB rate Change
Sunday, Dec 15 2019 1 TWD = 1 THB 0.0695%
Saturday, Dec 14 2019 1 TWD = 0.999305 THB 0.0382%
Friday, Dec 13 2019 1 TWD = 0.998924 THB 0.3115%
Thursday, Dec 12 2019 1 TWD = 0.995812 THB 0.1150%
Wednesday, Dec 11 2019 1 TWD = 0.994667 THB -0.0217%
Tuesday, Dec 10 2019 1 TWD = 0.994883 THB -0.1367%
Monday, Dec 09 2019 1 TWD = 0.996243 THB -0.0988%
Sunday, Dec 08 2019 1 TWD = 0.997227 THB 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 07 2019 1 TWD = 0.997227 THB 0.2602%
Friday, Dec 06 2019 1 TWD = 0.994632 THB -0.0649%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

TWD THB TWD THB
1 TWD = 1.0000 THB 10 TWD = 10.0000 THB
2 TWD = 2.0000 THB 20 TWD = 20.0000 THB
3 TWD = 3.0000 THB 30 TWD = 30.0000 THB
4 TWD = 4.0000 THB 40 TWD = 40.0000 THB
5 TWD = 5.0000 THB 50 TWD = 50.0000 THB
6 TWD = 6.0000 THB 60 TWD = 60.0000 THB
7 TWD = 7.0000 THB 70 TWD = 70.0000 THB
8 TWD = 8.0000 THB 80 TWD = 80.0000 THB
9 TWD = 9.0000 THB 90 TWD = 90.0000 THB
10 TWD = 10.0000 THB 100 TWD = 100.0000 THB

Latest TWD to THB conversions


Currencies