Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current TWD to THB exchange rate: 1 TWD = 1 THB

Taiwan Dollar to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 11 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Thai Bahts

TWD to THB Historical Rates

Check the TWD to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to THB rate Change
Monday, Jan 18 2021 1 TWD = 1 THB -7.4621%
Sunday, Jan 17 2021 1 TWD = 1.074621 THB 0.0000%
Saturday, Jan 16 2021 1 TWD = 1.074621 THB 0.3691%
Friday, Jan 15 2021 1 TWD = 1.070655 THB -0.1036%
Thursday, Jan 14 2021 1 TWD = 1.071765 THB 0.1431%
Wednesday, Jan 13 2021 1 TWD = 1.070231 THB -0.5951%
Tuesday, Jan 12 2021 1 TWD = 1.076601 THB 0.0366%
Monday, Jan 11 2021 1 TWD = 1.076207 THB 0.0566%
Sunday, Jan 10 2021 1 TWD = 1.075598 THB 0.0690%
Saturday, Jan 09 2021 1 TWD = 1.074855 THB 0.0339%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

TWD THB TWD THB
1 TWD = 1.0000 THB 10 TWD = 10.0000 THB
2 TWD = 2.0000 THB 20 TWD = 20.0000 THB
3 TWD = 3.0000 THB 30 TWD = 30.0000 THB
4 TWD = 4.0000 THB 40 TWD = 40.0000 THB
5 TWD = 5.0000 THB 50 TWD = 50.0000 THB
6 TWD = 6.0000 THB 60 TWD = 60.0000 THB
7 TWD = 7.0000 THB 70 TWD = 70.0000 THB
8 TWD = 8.0000 THB 80 TWD = 80.0000 THB
9 TWD = 9.0000 THB 90 TWD = 90.0000 THB
10 TWD = 10.0000 THB 100 TWD = 100.0000 THB

Latest TWD to THB conversions


Currencies