Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current TWD to THB exchange rate: 1 TWD = 1 THB

Taiwan Dollar to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 38 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Thai Bahts

TWD to THB Historical Rates

Check the TWD to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to THB rate Change
Thursday, Dec 13 2018 1 TWD = 1 THB -6.5159%
Wednesday, Dec 12 2018 1 TWD = 1.065159 THB 0.1442%
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 1 TWD = 1.063623 THB 0.1003%
Monday, Dec 10 2018 1 TWD = 1.062556 THB 0.0797%
Sunday, Dec 09 2018 1 TWD = 1.06171 THB 0.0304%
Saturday, Dec 08 2018 1 TWD = 1.061387 THB -0.0943%
Friday, Dec 07 2018 1 TWD = 1.062388 THB -0.1261%
Thursday, Dec 06 2018 1 TWD = 1.063727 THB -0.0122%
Wednesday, Dec 05 2018 1 TWD = 1.063857 THB -0.3262%
Tuesday, Dec 04 2018 1 TWD = 1.067328 THB 0.0729%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

TWD THB TWD THB
1 TWD = 1.0000 THB 10 TWD = 10.0000 THB
2 TWD = 2.0000 THB 20 TWD = 20.0000 THB
3 TWD = 3.0000 THB 30 TWD = 30.0000 THB
4 TWD = 4.0000 THB 40 TWD = 40.0000 THB
5 TWD = 5.0000 THB 50 TWD = 50.0000 THB
6 TWD = 6.0000 THB 60 TWD = 60.0000 THB
7 TWD = 7.0000 THB 70 TWD = 70.0000 THB
8 TWD = 8.0000 THB 80 TWD = 80.0000 THB
9 TWD = 9.0000 THB 90 TWD = 90.0000 THB
10 TWD = 10.0000 THB 100 TWD = 100.0000 THB

Latest TWD to THB conversions


Currencies