Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current TWD to THB exchange rate: 1 TWD = 1.115 THB

Taiwan Dollar to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 18 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Thai Bahts

TWD to THB Historical Rates

Check the TWD to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to THB rate Change
Monday, Apr 23 2018 1 TWD = 1.115019 THB 4.7413%
Sunday, Apr 22 2018 1 TWD = 1.062152 THB 0.0629%
Saturday, Apr 21 2018 1 TWD = 1.061484 THB -0.1522%
Friday, Apr 20 2018 1 TWD = 1.0631 THB -0.0572%
Thursday, Apr 19 2018 1 TWD = 1.063708 THB 0.0011%
Wednesday, Apr 18 2018 1 TWD = 1.063696 THB 0.2184%
Tuesday, Apr 17 2018 1 TWD = 1.061373 THB 0.1996%
Monday, Apr 16 2018 1 TWD = 1.059255 THB -0.2200%
Sunday, Apr 15 2018 1 TWD = 1.061586 THB 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 14 2018 1 TWD = 1.061586 THB -0.0879%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

TWD THB TWD THB
1 TWD = 1.1150 THB 10 TWD = 11.1502 THB
2 TWD = 2.2300 THB 20 TWD = 22.3004 THB
3 TWD = 3.3451 THB 30 TWD = 33.4506 THB
4 TWD = 4.4601 THB 40 TWD = 44.6007 THB
5 TWD = 5.5751 THB 50 TWD = 55.7509 THB
6 TWD = 6.6901 THB 60 TWD = 66.9011 THB
7 TWD = 7.8051 THB 70 TWD = 78.0513 THB
8 TWD = 8.9201 THB 80 TWD = 89.2015 THB
9 TWD = 10.0352 THB 90 TWD = 100.3517 THB
10 TWD = 11.1502 THB 100 TWD = 111.5019 THB

Latest TWD to THB conversions


Currencies