Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current TWD to THB exchange rate: 1 TWD = 1.115 THB

Taiwan Dollar to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 52 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Thai Bahts

TWD to THB Historical Rates

Check the TWD to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to THB rate Change
Saturday, Feb 17 2018 1 TWD = 1.115019 THB 3.4142%
Friday, Feb 16 2018 1 TWD = 1.07695 THB -0.0423%
Thursday, Feb 15 2018 1 TWD = 1.077405 THB 0.3141%
Wednesday, Feb 14 2018 1 TWD = 1.074021 THB -0.1104%
Tuesday, Feb 13 2018 1 TWD = 1.075207 THB -0.3927%
Monday, Feb 12 2018 1 TWD = 1.079429 THB -0.0529%
Sunday, Feb 11 2018 1 TWD = 1.079999 THB 0.0025%
Saturday, Feb 10 2018 1 TWD = 1.079972 THB -0.3370%
Friday, Feb 09 2018 1 TWD = 1.083611 THB -0.0115%
Thursday, Feb 08 2018 1 TWD = 1.083736 THB 0.4957%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

TWD THB TWD THB
1 TWD = 1.1150 THB 10 TWD = 11.1502 THB
2 TWD = 2.2300 THB 20 TWD = 22.3004 THB
3 TWD = 3.3451 THB 30 TWD = 33.4506 THB
4 TWD = 4.4601 THB 40 TWD = 44.6007 THB
5 TWD = 5.5751 THB 50 TWD = 55.7509 THB
6 TWD = 6.6901 THB 60 TWD = 66.9011 THB
7 TWD = 7.8051 THB 70 TWD = 78.0513 THB
8 TWD = 8.9201 THB 80 TWD = 89.2015 THB
9 TWD = 10.0352 THB 90 TWD = 100.3517 THB
10 TWD = 11.1502 THB 100 TWD = 111.5019 THB

Latest TWD to THB conversions


Currencies