Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current TWD to EUR exchange rate: 1 TWD = 0.896 EUR

Taiwan Dollar to Euro conversion rates updated 5 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Euros

TWD to EUR Historical Rates

Check the TWD to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to EUR rate Change
Sunday, Mar 29 2020 1 TWD = 0.8957 EUR 96.6872%
Saturday, Mar 28 2020 1 TWD = 0.029673 EUR -1.0117%
Friday, Mar 27 2020 1 TWD = 0.029973 EUR -0.8643%
Thursday, Mar 26 2020 1 TWD = 0.030232 EUR -1.1491%
Wednesday, Mar 25 2020 1 TWD = 0.030579 EUR 0.1359%
Tuesday, Mar 24 2020 1 TWD = 0.030538 EUR -0.5389%
Monday, Mar 23 2020 1 TWD = 0.030702 EUR 0.0303%
Sunday, Mar 22 2020 1 TWD = 0.030693 EUR 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 21 2020 1 TWD = 0.030693 EUR -0.0366%
Friday, Mar 20 2020 1 TWD = 0.030704 EUR 1.9895%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

TWD EUR TWD EUR
1 TWD = 0.8957 EUR 10 TWD = 8.9570 EUR
2 TWD = 1.7914 EUR 20 TWD = 17.9140 EUR
3 TWD = 2.6871 EUR 30 TWD = 26.8710 EUR
4 TWD = 3.5828 EUR 40 TWD = 35.8280 EUR
5 TWD = 4.4785 EUR 50 TWD = 44.7850 EUR
6 TWD = 5.3742 EUR 60 TWD = 53.7420 EUR
7 TWD = 6.2699 EUR 70 TWD = 62.6990 EUR
8 TWD = 7.1656 EUR 80 TWD = 71.6560 EUR
9 TWD = 8.0613 EUR 90 TWD = 80.6130 EUR
10 TWD = 8.9570 EUR 100 TWD = 89.5700 EUR

Latest TWD to EUR conversions


Currencies