Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current TWD to EUR exchange rate: 1 TWD = 0.896 EUR

Taiwan Dollar to Euro conversion rates updated 39 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Euros

TWD to EUR Historical Rates

Check the TWD to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to EUR rate Change
Sunday, Aug 09 2020 1 TWD = 0.8957 EUR 96.7828%
Saturday, Aug 08 2020 1 TWD = 0.028817 EUR 0.1589%
Friday, Aug 07 2020 1 TWD = 0.028771 EUR 0.2159%
Thursday, Aug 06 2020 1 TWD = 0.028709 EUR -0.4463%
Wednesday, Aug 05 2020 1 TWD = 0.028837 EUR -0.2194%
Tuesday, Aug 04 2020 1 TWD = 0.0289 EUR -0.0903%
Monday, Aug 03 2020 1 TWD = 0.028926 EUR -0.0852%
Sunday, Aug 02 2020 1 TWD = 0.028951 EUR 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 01 2020 1 TWD = 0.028951 EUR 1.0018%
Friday, Jul 31 2020 1 TWD = 0.028661 EUR -1.1482%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

TWD EUR TWD EUR
1 TWD = 0.8957 EUR 10 TWD = 8.9570 EUR
2 TWD = 1.7914 EUR 20 TWD = 17.9140 EUR
3 TWD = 2.6871 EUR 30 TWD = 26.8710 EUR
4 TWD = 3.5828 EUR 40 TWD = 35.8280 EUR
5 TWD = 4.4785 EUR 50 TWD = 44.7850 EUR
6 TWD = 5.3742 EUR 60 TWD = 53.7420 EUR
7 TWD = 6.2699 EUR 70 TWD = 62.6990 EUR
8 TWD = 7.1656 EUR 80 TWD = 71.6560 EUR
9 TWD = 8.0613 EUR 90 TWD = 80.6130 EUR
10 TWD = 8.9570 EUR 100 TWD = 89.5700 EUR

Latest TWD to EUR conversions


Currencies