Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current TWD to EUR exchange rate: 1 TWD = 0.896 EUR

Taiwan Dollar to Euro conversion rates updated 25 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Euros

TWD to EUR Historical Rates

Check the TWD to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to EUR rate Change
Friday, Apr 23 2021 1 TWD = 0.8957 EUR 96.6981%
Thursday, Apr 22 2021 1 TWD = 0.029575 EUR -0.1317%
Wednesday, Apr 21 2021 1 TWD = 0.029614 EUR 0.4219%
Tuesday, Apr 20 2021 1 TWD = 0.029489 EUR -0.6068%
Monday, Apr 19 2021 1 TWD = 0.029668 EUR 0.4789%
Sunday, Apr 18 2021 1 TWD = 0.029526 EUR 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 17 2021 1 TWD = 0.029526 EUR 0.0270%
Friday, Apr 16 2021 1 TWD = 0.029518 EUR 0.5347%
Thursday, Apr 15 2021 1 TWD = 0.02936 EUR -0.0515%
Wednesday, Apr 14 2021 1 TWD = 0.029375 EUR -0.5532%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

TWD EUR TWD EUR
1 TWD = 0.8957 EUR 10 TWD = 8.9570 EUR
2 TWD = 1.7914 EUR 20 TWD = 17.9140 EUR
3 TWD = 2.6871 EUR 30 TWD = 26.8710 EUR
4 TWD = 3.5828 EUR 40 TWD = 35.8280 EUR
5 TWD = 4.4785 EUR 50 TWD = 44.7850 EUR
6 TWD = 5.3742 EUR 60 TWD = 53.7420 EUR
7 TWD = 6.2699 EUR 70 TWD = 62.6990 EUR
8 TWD = 7.1656 EUR 80 TWD = 71.6560 EUR
9 TWD = 8.0613 EUR 90 TWD = 80.6130 EUR
10 TWD = 8.9570 EUR 100 TWD = 89.5700 EUR

Latest TWD to EUR conversions


Currencies