Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current TWD to EUR exchange rate: 1 TWD = 0.029 EUR

Taiwan Dollar to Euro conversion rates updated 16 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Euros

TWD to EUR Historical Rates

Check the TWD to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to EUR rate Change
Saturday, Jun 23 2018 1 TWD = 0.028699 EUR 1.0491%
Friday, Jun 22 2018 1 TWD = 0.028398 EUR -0.7032%
Thursday, Jun 21 2018 1 TWD = 0.028598 EUR -0.0932%
Wednesday, Jun 20 2018 1 TWD = 0.028625 EUR 0.3393%
Tuesday, Jun 19 2018 1 TWD = 0.028528 EUR -0.2709%
Monday, Jun 18 2018 1 TWD = 0.028605 EUR 0.2077%
Sunday, Jun 17 2018 1 TWD = 0.028545 EUR 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 16 2018 1 TWD = 0.028545 EUR -0.9500%
Friday, Jun 15 2018 1 TWD = 0.028817 EUR 1.7001%
Thursday, Jun 14 2018 1 TWD = 0.028327 EUR -0.6147%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

TWD EUR TWD EUR
1 TWD = 0.0287 EUR 10 TWD = 0.2870 EUR
2 TWD = 0.0574 EUR 20 TWD = 0.5740 EUR
3 TWD = 0.0861 EUR 30 TWD = 0.8610 EUR
4 TWD = 0.1148 EUR 40 TWD = 1.1480 EUR
5 TWD = 0.1435 EUR 50 TWD = 1.4350 EUR
6 TWD = 0.1722 EUR 60 TWD = 1.7220 EUR
7 TWD = 0.2009 EUR 70 TWD = 2.0090 EUR
8 TWD = 0.2296 EUR 80 TWD = 2.2960 EUR
9 TWD = 0.2583 EUR 90 TWD = 2.5829 EUR
10 TWD = 0.2870 EUR 100 TWD = 2.8699 EUR

Latest TWD to EUR conversions


Currencies