Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current TWD to EUR exchange rate: 1 TWD = 0.029 EUR

Taiwan Dollar to Euro conversion rates updated 6 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Euros

TWD to EUR Historical Rates

Check the TWD to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to EUR rate Change
Wednesday, Mar 29 2017 1 TWD = 0.028699 EUR -6.2427%
Tuesday, Mar 28 2017 1 TWD = 0.030491 EUR 0.1089%
Monday, Mar 27 2017 1 TWD = 0.030458 EUR -0.1480%
Sunday, Mar 26 2017 1 TWD = 0.030503 EUR -0.0462%
Saturday, Mar 25 2017 1 TWD = 0.030517 EUR 0.1593%
Friday, Mar 24 2017 1 TWD = 0.030468 EUR 0.2687%
Thursday, Mar 23 2017 1 TWD = 0.030387 EUR 0.0547%
Wednesday, Mar 22 2017 1 TWD = 0.03037 EUR -0.5926%
Tuesday, Mar 21 2017 1 TWD = 0.03055 EUR 0.2159%
Monday, Mar 20 2017 1 TWD = 0.030484 EUR -0.0087%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

TWD EUR TWD EUR
1 TWD = 0.0287 EUR 10 TWD = 0.2870 EUR
2 TWD = 0.0574 EUR 20 TWD = 0.5740 EUR
3 TWD = 0.0861 EUR 30 TWD = 0.8610 EUR
4 TWD = 0.1148 EUR 40 TWD = 1.1480 EUR
5 TWD = 0.1435 EUR 50 TWD = 1.4350 EUR
6 TWD = 0.1722 EUR 60 TWD = 1.7220 EUR
7 TWD = 0.2009 EUR 70 TWD = 2.0090 EUR
8 TWD = 0.2296 EUR 80 TWD = 2.2960 EUR
9 TWD = 0.2583 EUR 90 TWD = 2.5829 EUR
10 TWD = 0.2870 EUR 100 TWD = 2.8699 EUR

Latest TWD to EUR conversions


Currencies