Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current TWD to EUR exchange rate: 1 TWD = 0.896 EUR

Taiwan Dollar to Euro conversion rates updated 10 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Euros

TWD to EUR Historical Rates

Check the TWD to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to EUR rate Change
Wednesday, Jan 27 2021 1 TWD = 0.8957 EUR 96.7150%
Tuesday, Jan 26 2021 1 TWD = 0.029423 EUR 0.3334%
Monday, Jan 25 2021 1 TWD = 0.029325 EUR -0.1534%
Sunday, Jan 24 2021 1 TWD = 0.02937 EUR 0.0000%
Saturday, Jan 23 2021 1 TWD = 0.02937 EUR 0.0419%
Friday, Jan 22 2021 1 TWD = 0.029358 EUR -0.3942%
Thursday, Jan 21 2021 1 TWD = 0.029474 EUR 0.1788%
Wednesday, Jan 20 2021 1 TWD = 0.029421 EUR -0.2895%
Tuesday, Jan 19 2021 1 TWD = 0.029506 EUR -0.2291%
Monday, Jan 18 2021 1 TWD = 0.029574 EUR 0.0167%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

TWD EUR TWD EUR
1 TWD = 0.8957 EUR 10 TWD = 8.9570 EUR
2 TWD = 1.7914 EUR 20 TWD = 17.9140 EUR
3 TWD = 2.6871 EUR 30 TWD = 26.8710 EUR
4 TWD = 3.5828 EUR 40 TWD = 35.8280 EUR
5 TWD = 4.4785 EUR 50 TWD = 44.7850 EUR
6 TWD = 5.3742 EUR 60 TWD = 53.7420 EUR
7 TWD = 6.2699 EUR 70 TWD = 62.6990 EUR
8 TWD = 7.1656 EUR 80 TWD = 71.6560 EUR
9 TWD = 8.0613 EUR 90 TWD = 80.6130 EUR
10 TWD = 8.9570 EUR 100 TWD = 89.5700 EUR

Latest TWD to EUR conversions


Currencies