Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current TWD to EUR exchange rate: 1 TWD = 0.029 EUR

Taiwan Dollar to Euro conversion rates updated 52 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Euros

TWD to EUR Historical Rates

Check the TWD to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to EUR rate Change
Saturday, Feb 17 2018 1 TWD = 0.028699 EUR 4.1870%
Friday, Feb 16 2018 1 TWD = 0.027498 EUR -0.4803%
Thursday, Feb 15 2018 1 TWD = 0.02763 EUR -0.1110%
Wednesday, Feb 14 2018 1 TWD = 0.027661 EUR -0.4033%
Tuesday, Feb 13 2018 1 TWD = 0.027772 EUR 0.0200%
Monday, Feb 12 2018 1 TWD = 0.027766 EUR -0.3121%
Sunday, Feb 11 2018 1 TWD = 0.027853 EUR -0.0004%
Saturday, Feb 10 2018 1 TWD = 0.027853 EUR 0.2552%
Friday, Feb 09 2018 1 TWD = 0.027782 EUR -0.1075%
Thursday, Feb 08 2018 1 TWD = 0.027812 EUR 0.6373%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

TWD EUR TWD EUR
1 TWD = 0.0287 EUR 10 TWD = 0.2870 EUR
2 TWD = 0.0574 EUR 20 TWD = 0.5740 EUR
3 TWD = 0.0861 EUR 30 TWD = 0.8610 EUR
4 TWD = 0.1148 EUR 40 TWD = 1.1480 EUR
5 TWD = 0.1435 EUR 50 TWD = 1.4350 EUR
6 TWD = 0.1722 EUR 60 TWD = 1.7220 EUR
7 TWD = 0.2009 EUR 70 TWD = 2.0090 EUR
8 TWD = 0.2296 EUR 80 TWD = 2.2960 EUR
9 TWD = 0.2583 EUR 90 TWD = 2.5829 EUR
10 TWD = 0.2870 EUR 100 TWD = 2.8699 EUR

Latest TWD to EUR conversions


Currencies