Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current TWD to EUR exchange rate: 1 TWD = 0.896 EUR

Taiwan Dollar to Euro conversion rates updated 50 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Euros

TWD to EUR Historical Rates

Check the TWD to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to EUR rate Change
Thursday, Dec 13 2018 1 TWD = 0.8957 EUR 96.7959%
Wednesday, Dec 12 2018 1 TWD = 0.028699 EUR 0.6949%
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 1 TWD = 0.0285 EUR 0.6243%
Monday, Dec 10 2018 1 TWD = 0.028322 EUR -0.2572%
Sunday, Dec 09 2018 1 TWD = 0.028395 EUR 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 08 2018 1 TWD = 0.028395 EUR -0.3831%
Friday, Dec 07 2018 1 TWD = 0.028503 EUR -0.1919%
Thursday, Dec 06 2018 1 TWD = 0.028558 EUR -0.3475%
Wednesday, Dec 05 2018 1 TWD = 0.028657 EUR -0.1340%
Tuesday, Dec 04 2018 1 TWD = 0.028696 EUR 0.1906%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

TWD EUR TWD EUR
1 TWD = 0.8957 EUR 10 TWD = 8.9570 EUR
2 TWD = 1.7914 EUR 20 TWD = 17.9140 EUR
3 TWD = 2.6871 EUR 30 TWD = 26.8710 EUR
4 TWD = 3.5828 EUR 40 TWD = 35.8280 EUR
5 TWD = 4.4785 EUR 50 TWD = 44.7850 EUR
6 TWD = 5.3742 EUR 60 TWD = 53.7420 EUR
7 TWD = 6.2699 EUR 70 TWD = 62.6990 EUR
8 TWD = 7.1656 EUR 80 TWD = 71.6560 EUR
9 TWD = 8.0613 EUR 90 TWD = 80.6130 EUR
10 TWD = 8.9570 EUR 100 TWD = 89.5700 EUR

Latest TWD to EUR conversions


Currencies