Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Converter

Current TWD to CLP exchange rate: 1 TWD = 20.878 CLP

Taiwan Dollar to Chilean Peso conversion rates updated 47 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Chilean Pesos

TWD to CLP Historical Rates

Check the TWD to CLP conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to CLP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to CLP rate Change
Saturday, May 27 2017 1 TWD = 20.87823 CLP -6.3044%
Friday, May 26 2017 1 TWD = 22.194483 CLP -0.6725%
Thursday, May 25 2017 1 TWD = 22.34375 CLP 0.1281%
Wednesday, May 24 2017 1 TWD = 22.315134 CLP 0.2614%
Tuesday, May 23 2017 1 TWD = 22.256808 CLP -0.4292%
Monday, May 22 2017 1 TWD = 22.352333 CLP 0.3221%
Sunday, May 21 2017 1 TWD = 22.280345 CLP 0.0000%
Saturday, May 20 2017 1 TWD = 22.280345 CLP 0.1702%
Friday, May 19 2017 1 TWD = 22.242434 CLP 0.2049%
Thursday, May 18 2017 1 TWD = 22.196861 CLP 0.3293%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Conversion Table

TWD CLP TWD CLP
1 TWD = 20.8782 CLP 10 TWD = 208.7823 CLP
2 TWD = 41.7565 CLP 20 TWD = 417.5646 CLP
3 TWD = 62.6347 CLP 30 TWD = 626.3469 CLP
4 TWD = 83.5129 CLP 40 TWD = 835.1292 CLP
5 TWD = 104.3912 CLP 50 TWD = 1,043.9115 CLP
6 TWD = 125.2694 CLP 60 TWD = 1,252.6938 CLP
7 TWD = 146.1476 CLP 70 TWD = 1,461.4761 CLP
8 TWD = 167.0258 CLP 80 TWD = 1,670.2584 CLP
9 TWD = 187.9041 CLP 90 TWD = 1,879.0407 CLP
10 TWD = 208.7823 CLP 100 TWD = 2,087.8230 CLP

Latest TWD to CLP conversions


Currencies