Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Converter

Current TWD to CLP exchange rate: 1 TWD = 20.878 CLP

Taiwan Dollar to Chilean Peso conversion rates updated 48 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Chilean Pesos

TWD to CLP Historical Rates

Check the TWD to CLP conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to CLP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to CLP rate Change
Monday, Jan 23 2017 1 TWD = 20.87823 CLP 0.3277%
Sunday, Jan 22 2017 1 TWD = 20.809817 CLP -0.0026%
Saturday, Jan 21 2017 1 TWD = 20.810348 CLP -1.0342%
Friday, Jan 20 2017 1 TWD = 21.02556 CLP 0.4051%
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 1 TWD = 20.940387 CLP 0.4443%
Wednesday, Jan 18 2017 1 TWD = 20.84735 CLP -0.2231%
Tuesday, Jan 17 2017 1 TWD = 20.893869 CLP 0.3168%
Monday, Jan 16 2017 1 TWD = 20.827673 CLP -0.1836%
Sunday, Jan 15 2017 1 TWD = 20.865905 CLP -0.0016%
Saturday, Jan 14 2017 1 TWD = 20.866235 CLP -0.3478%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Conversion Table

TWD CLP TWD CLP
1 TWD = 20.8782 CLP 10 TWD = 208.7823 CLP
2 TWD = 41.7565 CLP 20 TWD = 417.5646 CLP
3 TWD = 62.6347 CLP 30 TWD = 626.3469 CLP
4 TWD = 83.5129 CLP 40 TWD = 835.1292 CLP
5 TWD = 104.3912 CLP 50 TWD = 1,043.9115 CLP
6 TWD = 125.2694 CLP 60 TWD = 1,252.6938 CLP
7 TWD = 146.1476 CLP 70 TWD = 1,461.4761 CLP
8 TWD = 167.0258 CLP 80 TWD = 1,670.2584 CLP
9 TWD = 187.9041 CLP 90 TWD = 1,879.0407 CLP
10 TWD = 208.7823 CLP 100 TWD = 2,087.8230 CLP

Latest TWD to CLP conversions


Currencies