Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Converter

Current TWD to CLP exchange rate: 1 TWD = 20.878 CLP

Taiwan Dollar to Chilean Peso conversion rates updated 23 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Chilean Pesos

TWD to CLP Historical Rates

Check the TWD to CLP conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to CLP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to CLP rate Change
Wednesday, Feb 22 2017 1 TWD = 20.87823 CLP 0.4099%
Tuesday, Feb 21 2017 1 TWD = 20.792657 CLP -0.2822%
Monday, Feb 20 2017 1 TWD = 20.851326 CLP 0.0840%
Sunday, Feb 19 2017 1 TWD = 20.833805 CLP -0.3623%
Saturday, Feb 18 2017 1 TWD = 20.909283 CLP 0.6973%
Friday, Feb 17 2017 1 TWD = 20.763483 CLP 0.0611%
Thursday, Feb 16 2017 1 TWD = 20.750796 CLP -0.5356%
Wednesday, Feb 15 2017 1 TWD = 20.861929 CLP -0.0447%
Tuesday, Feb 14 2017 1 TWD = 20.871255 CLP 1.1488%
Monday, Feb 13 2017 1 TWD = 20.631491 CLP -0.1311%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Conversion Table

TWD CLP TWD CLP
1 TWD = 20.8782 CLP 10 TWD = 208.7823 CLP
2 TWD = 41.7565 CLP 20 TWD = 417.5646 CLP
3 TWD = 62.6347 CLP 30 TWD = 626.3469 CLP
4 TWD = 83.5129 CLP 40 TWD = 835.1292 CLP
5 TWD = 104.3912 CLP 50 TWD = 1,043.9115 CLP
6 TWD = 125.2694 CLP 60 TWD = 1,252.6938 CLP
7 TWD = 146.1476 CLP 70 TWD = 1,461.4761 CLP
8 TWD = 167.0258 CLP 80 TWD = 1,670.2584 CLP
9 TWD = 187.9041 CLP 90 TWD = 1,879.0407 CLP
10 TWD = 208.7823 CLP 100 TWD = 2,087.8230 CLP

Latest TWD to CLP conversions


Currencies