Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Converter

Current TWD to CLP exchange rate: 1 TWD = 1 CLP

Taiwan Dollar to Chilean Peso conversion rates updated 7 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Chilean Pesos

TWD to CLP Historical Rates

Check the TWD to CLP conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to CLP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to CLP rate Change
Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 1 TWD = 1 CLP -2,187.9734%
Monday, Sep 16 2019 1 TWD = 22.879734 CLP 0.0233%
Sunday, Sep 15 2019 1 TWD = 22.874394 CLP 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 14 2019 1 TWD = 22.874394 CLP -0.5595%
Friday, Sep 13 2019 1 TWD = 23.002379 CLP -0.3876%
Thursday, Sep 12 2019 1 TWD = 23.091544 CLP 0.9936%
Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 1 TWD = 22.862098 CLP -0.3300%
Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 1 TWD = 22.937541 CLP 0.5923%
Monday, Sep 09 2019 1 TWD = 22.801683 CLP -0.0561%
Sunday, Sep 08 2019 1 TWD = 22.814475 CLP -0.0001%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Conversion Table

TWD CLP TWD CLP
1 TWD = 1.0000 CLP 10 TWD = 10.0000 CLP
2 TWD = 2.0000 CLP 20 TWD = 20.0000 CLP
3 TWD = 3.0000 CLP 30 TWD = 30.0000 CLP
4 TWD = 4.0000 CLP 40 TWD = 40.0000 CLP
5 TWD = 5.0000 CLP 50 TWD = 50.0000 CLP
6 TWD = 6.0000 CLP 60 TWD = 60.0000 CLP
7 TWD = 7.0000 CLP 70 TWD = 70.0000 CLP
8 TWD = 8.0000 CLP 80 TWD = 80.0000 CLP
9 TWD = 9.0000 CLP 90 TWD = 90.0000 CLP
10 TWD = 10.0000 CLP 100 TWD = 100.0000 CLP

Latest TWD to CLP conversions


Currencies