Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Converter

Current TWD to CLP exchange rate: 1 TWD = 20.878 CLP

Taiwan Dollar to Chilean Peso conversion rates updated 41 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Chilean Pesos

TWD to CLP Historical Rates

Check the TWD to CLP conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to CLP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to CLP rate Change
Friday, Sep 21 2018 1 TWD = 20.87823 CLP -5.8260%
Thursday, Sep 20 2018 1 TWD = 22.094599 CLP -0.5316%
Wednesday, Sep 19 2018 1 TWD = 22.212046 CLP -0.3837%
Tuesday, Sep 18 2018 1 TWD = 22.297275 CLP -0.0691%
Monday, Sep 17 2018 1 TWD = 22.312679 CLP -0.0574%
Sunday, Sep 16 2018 1 TWD = 22.325491 CLP 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 15 2018 1 TWD = 22.325491 CLP 0.6126%
Friday, Sep 14 2018 1 TWD = 22.188729 CLP -0.9369%
Thursday, Sep 13 2018 1 TWD = 22.39662 CLP -0.7636%
Wednesday, Sep 12 2018 1 TWD = 22.567636 CLP -0.1647%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Conversion Table

TWD CLP TWD CLP
1 TWD = 20.8782 CLP 10 TWD = 208.7823 CLP
2 TWD = 41.7565 CLP 20 TWD = 417.5646 CLP
3 TWD = 62.6347 CLP 30 TWD = 626.3469 CLP
4 TWD = 83.5129 CLP 40 TWD = 835.1292 CLP
5 TWD = 104.3912 CLP 50 TWD = 1,043.9115 CLP
6 TWD = 125.2694 CLP 60 TWD = 1,252.6938 CLP
7 TWD = 146.1476 CLP 70 TWD = 1,461.4761 CLP
8 TWD = 167.0258 CLP 80 TWD = 1,670.2584 CLP
9 TWD = 187.9041 CLP 90 TWD = 1,879.0407 CLP
10 TWD = 208.7823 CLP 100 TWD = 2,087.8230 CLP

Latest TWD to CLP conversions


Currencies