Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Converter

Current TWD to CLP exchange rate: 1 TWD = 1 CLP

Taiwan Dollar to Chilean Peso conversion rates updated 53 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Chilean Pesos

TWD to CLP Historical Rates

Check the TWD to CLP conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to CLP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to CLP rate Change
Wednesday, Apr 08 2020 1 TWD = 1 CLP -2,722.8265%
Tuesday, Apr 07 2020 1 TWD = 28.228265 CLP -1.3612%
Monday, Apr 06 2020 1 TWD = 28.612507 CLP -0.0129%
Sunday, Apr 05 2020 1 TWD = 28.616201 CLP 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 04 2020 1 TWD = 28.616201 CLP 0.0392%
Friday, Apr 03 2020 1 TWD = 28.604998 CLP -0.2693%
Thursday, Apr 02 2020 1 TWD = 28.682029 CLP 1.3030%
Wednesday, Apr 01 2020 1 TWD = 28.308302 CLP -0.5069%
Tuesday, Mar 31 2020 1 TWD = 28.451792 CLP 3.3730%
Monday, Mar 30 2020 1 TWD = 27.492113 CLP -0.1236%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Conversion Table

TWD CLP TWD CLP
1 TWD = 1.0000 CLP 10 TWD = 10.0000 CLP
2 TWD = 2.0000 CLP 20 TWD = 20.0000 CLP
3 TWD = 3.0000 CLP 30 TWD = 30.0000 CLP
4 TWD = 4.0000 CLP 40 TWD = 40.0000 CLP
5 TWD = 5.0000 CLP 50 TWD = 50.0000 CLP
6 TWD = 6.0000 CLP 60 TWD = 60.0000 CLP
7 TWD = 7.0000 CLP 70 TWD = 70.0000 CLP
8 TWD = 8.0000 CLP 80 TWD = 80.0000 CLP
9 TWD = 9.0000 CLP 90 TWD = 90.0000 CLP
10 TWD = 10.0000 CLP 100 TWD = 100.0000 CLP

Latest TWD to CLP conversions


Currencies