Convert to

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Converter

Current TWD to CLP exchange rate: 1 TWD = 1 CLP

Taiwan Dollar to Chilean Peso conversion rates updated 42 minutes ago


Convert Taiwan Dollars to Chilean Pesos

TWD to CLP Historical Rates

Check the TWD to CLP conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TWD to CLP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TWD to CLP rate Change
Wednesday, May 22 2019 1 TWD = 1 CLP -2,117.2636%
Tuesday, May 21 2019 1 TWD = 22.172636 CLP -0.4054%
Monday, May 20 2019 1 TWD = 22.262525 CLP 0.1994%
Sunday, May 19 2019 1 TWD = 22.218133 CLP 0.0000%
Saturday, May 18 2019 1 TWD = 22.218133 CLP 0.2454%
Friday, May 17 2019 1 TWD = 22.163605 CLP -0.5443%
Thursday, May 16 2019 1 TWD = 22.284245 CLP 0.0181%
Wednesday, May 15 2019 1 TWD = 22.280208 CLP -0.1753%
Tuesday, May 14 2019 1 TWD = 22.319259 CLP 0.7754%
Monday, May 13 2019 1 TWD = 22.146185 CLP -0.0751%

Taiwan Dollar (TWD) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Conversion Table

TWD CLP TWD CLP
1 TWD = 1.0000 CLP 10 TWD = 10.0000 CLP
2 TWD = 2.0000 CLP 20 TWD = 20.0000 CLP
3 TWD = 3.0000 CLP 30 TWD = 30.0000 CLP
4 TWD = 4.0000 CLP 40 TWD = 40.0000 CLP
5 TWD = 5.0000 CLP 50 TWD = 50.0000 CLP
6 TWD = 6.0000 CLP 60 TWD = 60.0000 CLP
7 TWD = 7.0000 CLP 70 TWD = 70.0000 CLP
8 TWD = 8.0000 CLP 80 TWD = 80.0000 CLP
9 TWD = 9.0000 CLP 90 TWD = 90.0000 CLP
10 TWD = 10.0000 CLP 100 TWD = 100.0000 CLP

Latest TWD to CLP conversions


Currencies