Convert to

Turkish Lira (TRY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current TRY to HKD exchange rate: 1 TRY = 2.62 HKD

Turkish Lira to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 1 minute ago


Convert Turkish Liras to Hong Kong Dollars

TRY to HKD Historical Rates

Check the TRY to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TRY to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TRY to HKD rate Change
Thursday, Sep 21 2017 1 TRY = 2.620072 HKD 14.5613%
Wednesday, Sep 20 2017 1 TRY = 2.238555 HKD 0.0326%
Tuesday, Sep 19 2017 1 TRY = 2.237826 HKD -1.6197%
Monday, Sep 18 2017 1 TRY = 2.274071 HKD -0.0199%
Sunday, Sep 17 2017 1 TRY = 2.274524 HKD 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 16 2017 1 TRY = 2.274524 HKD 0.0558%
Friday, Sep 15 2017 1 TRY = 2.273255 HKD 0.6905%
Thursday, Sep 14 2017 1 TRY = 2.257558 HKD -0.8561%
Wednesday, Sep 13 2017 1 TRY = 2.276886 HKD -0.6152%
Tuesday, Sep 12 2017 1 TRY = 2.290892 HKD 0.0046%

Turkish Lira (TRY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

TRY HKD TRY HKD
1 TRY = 2.6201 HKD 10 TRY = 26.2007 HKD
2 TRY = 5.2401 HKD 20 TRY = 52.4014 HKD
3 TRY = 7.8602 HKD 30 TRY = 78.6022 HKD
4 TRY = 10.4803 HKD 40 TRY = 104.8029 HKD
5 TRY = 13.1004 HKD 50 TRY = 131.0036 HKD
6 TRY = 15.7204 HKD 60 TRY = 157.2043 HKD
7 TRY = 18.3405 HKD 70 TRY = 183.4051 HKD
8 TRY = 20.9606 HKD 80 TRY = 209.6058 HKD
9 TRY = 23.5807 HKD 90 TRY = 235.8065 HKD
10 TRY = 26.2007 HKD 100 TRY = 262.0072 HKD

Latest TRY to HKD conversions


Currencies