Convert to

Turkish Lira (TRY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current TRY to HKD exchange rate: 1 TRY = 1 HKD

Turkish Lira to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 58 minutes ago


Convert Turkish Liras to Hong Kong Dollars

TRY to HKD Historical Rates

Check the TRY to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TRY to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TRY to HKD rate Change
Sunday, Jul 12 2020 1 TRY = 1 HKD -12.9279%
Saturday, Jul 11 2020 1 TRY = 1.129279 HKD 0.0127%
Friday, Jul 10 2020 1 TRY = 1.129136 HKD -0.0852%
Thursday, Jul 09 2020 1 TRY = 1.130097 HKD 0.0241%
Wednesday, Jul 08 2020 1 TRY = 1.129825 HKD 0.0290%
Tuesday, Jul 07 2020 1 TRY = 1.129498 HKD -0.0248%
Monday, Jul 06 2020 1 TRY = 1.129778 HKD 0.0466%
Sunday, Jul 05 2020 1 TRY = 1.129251 HKD 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 04 2020 1 TRY = 1.129251 HKD -0.1614%
Friday, Jul 03 2020 1 TRY = 1.131074 HKD -0.0810%

Turkish Lira (TRY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

TRY HKD TRY HKD
1 TRY = 1.0000 HKD 10 TRY = 10.0000 HKD
2 TRY = 2.0000 HKD 20 TRY = 20.0000 HKD
3 TRY = 3.0000 HKD 30 TRY = 30.0000 HKD
4 TRY = 4.0000 HKD 40 TRY = 40.0000 HKD
5 TRY = 5.0000 HKD 50 TRY = 50.0000 HKD
6 TRY = 6.0000 HKD 60 TRY = 60.0000 HKD
7 TRY = 7.0000 HKD 70 TRY = 70.0000 HKD
8 TRY = 8.0000 HKD 80 TRY = 80.0000 HKD
9 TRY = 9.0000 HKD 90 TRY = 90.0000 HKD
10 TRY = 10.0000 HKD 100 TRY = 100.0000 HKD

Latest TRY to HKD conversions


Currencies