Convert to

Turkish Lira (TRY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current TRY to HKD exchange rate: 1 TRY = 1 HKD

Turkish Lira to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 40 minutes ago


Convert Turkish Liras to Hong Kong Dollars

TRY to HKD Historical Rates

Check the TRY to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TRY to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TRY to HKD rate Change
Wednesday, Nov 13 2019 1 TRY = 1 HKD -35.6246%
Tuesday, Nov 12 2019 1 TRY = 1.356246 HKD -0.1009%
Monday, Nov 11 2019 1 TRY = 1.357614 HKD -0.0842%
Sunday, Nov 10 2019 1 TRY = 1.358757 HKD 0.0000%
Saturday, Nov 09 2019 1 TRY = 1.358757 HKD -0.1060%
Friday, Nov 08 2019 1 TRY = 1.360197 HKD 0.0375%
Thursday, Nov 07 2019 1 TRY = 1.359687 HKD -0.0999%
Wednesday, Nov 06 2019 1 TRY = 1.361045 HKD -0.4293%
Tuesday, Nov 05 2019 1 TRY = 1.366888 HKD -0.5659%
Monday, Nov 04 2019 1 TRY = 1.374623 HKD 0.2056%

Turkish Lira (TRY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

TRY HKD TRY HKD
1 TRY = 1.0000 HKD 10 TRY = 10.0000 HKD
2 TRY = 2.0000 HKD 20 TRY = 20.0000 HKD
3 TRY = 3.0000 HKD 30 TRY = 30.0000 HKD
4 TRY = 4.0000 HKD 40 TRY = 40.0000 HKD
5 TRY = 5.0000 HKD 50 TRY = 50.0000 HKD
6 TRY = 6.0000 HKD 60 TRY = 60.0000 HKD
7 TRY = 7.0000 HKD 70 TRY = 70.0000 HKD
8 TRY = 8.0000 HKD 80 TRY = 80.0000 HKD
9 TRY = 9.0000 HKD 90 TRY = 90.0000 HKD
10 TRY = 10.0000 HKD 100 TRY = 100.0000 HKD

Latest TRY to HKD conversions


Currencies