Convert to

Turkish Lira (TRY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current TRY to HKD exchange rate: 1 TRY = 1 HKD

Turkish Lira to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 44 minutes ago


Convert Turkish Liras to Hong Kong Dollars

TRY to HKD Historical Rates

Check the TRY to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TRY to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TRY to HKD rate Change
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 TRY = 1 HKD 2.5386%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 TRY = 0.974614 HKD -1.7866%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 TRY = 0.992027 HKD 0.6344%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 TRY = 0.985733 HKD 0.3031%
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 TRY = 0.982746 HKD 0.3010%
Monday, Oct 19 2020 1 TRY = 0.979787 HKD 0.3038%
Sunday, Oct 18 2020 1 TRY = 0.976811 HKD 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 17 2020 1 TRY = 0.976811 HKD 0.0226%
Friday, Oct 16 2020 1 TRY = 0.97659 HKD -0.2470%
Thursday, Oct 15 2020 1 TRY = 0.979002 HKD 0.1288%

Turkish Lira (TRY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

TRY HKD TRY HKD
1 TRY = 1.0000 HKD 10 TRY = 10.0000 HKD
2 TRY = 2.0000 HKD 20 TRY = 20.0000 HKD
3 TRY = 3.0000 HKD 30 TRY = 30.0000 HKD
4 TRY = 4.0000 HKD 40 TRY = 40.0000 HKD
5 TRY = 5.0000 HKD 50 TRY = 50.0000 HKD
6 TRY = 6.0000 HKD 60 TRY = 60.0000 HKD
7 TRY = 7.0000 HKD 70 TRY = 70.0000 HKD
8 TRY = 8.0000 HKD 80 TRY = 80.0000 HKD
9 TRY = 9.0000 HKD 90 TRY = 90.0000 HKD
10 TRY = 10.0000 HKD 100 TRY = 100.0000 HKD

Latest TRY to HKD conversions


Currencies