Convert to

Turkish Lira (TRY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current TRY to HKD exchange rate: 1 TRY = 2.62 HKD

Turkish Lira to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 27 minutes ago


Convert Turkish Liras to Hong Kong Dollars

TRY to HKD Historical Rates

Check the TRY to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TRY to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TRY to HKD rate Change
Monday, Aug 20 2018 1 TRY = 2.620072 HKD 50.1758%
Sunday, Aug 19 2018 1 TRY = 1.30543 HKD 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 18 2018 1 TRY = 1.30543 HKD -2.7961%
Friday, Aug 17 2018 1 TRY = 1.341932 HKD 2.3485%
Thursday, Aug 16 2018 1 TRY = 1.310416 HKD 8.4842%
Wednesday, Aug 15 2018 1 TRY = 1.199238 HKD 5.3440%
Tuesday, Aug 14 2018 1 TRY = 1.135151 HKD -1.3823%
Monday, Aug 13 2018 1 TRY = 1.150841 HKD -6.1295%
Sunday, Aug 12 2018 1 TRY = 1.221382 HKD 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 11 2018 1 TRY = 1.221382 HKD -15.5247%

Turkish Lira (TRY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

TRY HKD TRY HKD
1 TRY = 2.6201 HKD 10 TRY = 26.2007 HKD
2 TRY = 5.2401 HKD 20 TRY = 52.4014 HKD
3 TRY = 7.8602 HKD 30 TRY = 78.6022 HKD
4 TRY = 10.4803 HKD 40 TRY = 104.8029 HKD
5 TRY = 13.1004 HKD 50 TRY = 131.0036 HKD
6 TRY = 15.7204 HKD 60 TRY = 157.2043 HKD
7 TRY = 18.3405 HKD 70 TRY = 183.4051 HKD
8 TRY = 20.9606 HKD 80 TRY = 209.6058 HKD
9 TRY = 23.5807 HKD 90 TRY = 235.8065 HKD
10 TRY = 26.2007 HKD 100 TRY = 262.0072 HKD

Latest TRY to HKD conversions


Currencies