Convert to

Turkish Lira (TRY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current TRY to HKD exchange rate: 1 TRY = 2.62 HKD

Turkish Lira to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 41 minutes ago


Convert Turkish Liras to Hong Kong Dollars

TRY to HKD Historical Rates

Check the TRY to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TRY to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TRY to HKD rate Change
Sunday, Jan 22 2017 1 TRY = 2.620072 HKD 21.4781%
Saturday, Jan 21 2017 1 TRY = 2.057331 HKD 1.4051%
Friday, Jan 20 2017 1 TRY = 2.028424 HKD -0.4723%
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 1 TRY = 2.038005 HKD -1.0036%
Wednesday, Jan 18 2017 1 TRY = 2.058459 HKD 0.7078%
Tuesday, Jan 17 2017 1 TRY = 2.043889 HKD -1.1223%
Monday, Jan 16 2017 1 TRY = 2.066826 HKD -0.7669%
Sunday, Jan 15 2017 1 TRY = 2.082678 HKD -0.0015%
Saturday, Jan 14 2017 1 TRY = 2.08271 HKD 1.1735%
Friday, Jan 13 2017 1 TRY = 2.058269 HKD 2.8735%

Turkish Lira (TRY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

TRY HKD TRY HKD
1 TRY = 2.6201 HKD 10 TRY = 26.2007 HKD
2 TRY = 5.2401 HKD 20 TRY = 52.4014 HKD
3 TRY = 7.8602 HKD 30 TRY = 78.6022 HKD
4 TRY = 10.4803 HKD 40 TRY = 104.8029 HKD
5 TRY = 13.1004 HKD 50 TRY = 131.0036 HKD
6 TRY = 15.7204 HKD 60 TRY = 157.2043 HKD
7 TRY = 18.3405 HKD 70 TRY = 183.4051 HKD
8 TRY = 20.9606 HKD 80 TRY = 209.6058 HKD
9 TRY = 23.5807 HKD 90 TRY = 235.8065 HKD
10 TRY = 26.2007 HKD 100 TRY = 262.0072 HKD

Latest TRY to HKD conversions


Currencies