Convert to

Turkish Lira (TRY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current TRY to HKD exchange rate: 1 TRY = 2.62 HKD

Turkish Lira to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 36 minutes ago


Convert Turkish Liras to Hong Kong Dollars

TRY to HKD Historical Rates

Check the TRY to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TRY to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TRY to HKD rate Change
Saturday, May 27 2017 1 TRY = 2.620072 HKD 16.7770%
Friday, May 26 2017 1 TRY = 2.180504 HKD -0.4501%
Thursday, May 25 2017 1 TRY = 2.190319 HKD 0.6187%
Wednesday, May 24 2017 1 TRY = 2.176767 HKD -0.2888%
Tuesday, May 23 2017 1 TRY = 2.183054 HKD 0.2788%
Monday, May 22 2017 1 TRY = 2.176968 HKD 0.0311%
Sunday, May 21 2017 1 TRY = 2.176291 HKD -0.0660%
Saturday, May 20 2017 1 TRY = 2.177728 HKD 1.2947%
Friday, May 19 2017 1 TRY = 2.149534 HKD -1.1080%
Thursday, May 18 2017 1 TRY = 2.17335 HKD -0.8803%

Turkish Lira (TRY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

TRY HKD TRY HKD
1 TRY = 2.6201 HKD 10 TRY = 26.2007 HKD
2 TRY = 5.2401 HKD 20 TRY = 52.4014 HKD
3 TRY = 7.8602 HKD 30 TRY = 78.6022 HKD
4 TRY = 10.4803 HKD 40 TRY = 104.8029 HKD
5 TRY = 13.1004 HKD 50 TRY = 131.0036 HKD
6 TRY = 15.7204 HKD 60 TRY = 157.2043 HKD
7 TRY = 18.3405 HKD 70 TRY = 183.4051 HKD
8 TRY = 20.9606 HKD 80 TRY = 209.6058 HKD
9 TRY = 23.5807 HKD 90 TRY = 235.8065 HKD
10 TRY = 26.2007 HKD 100 TRY = 262.0072 HKD

Latest TRY to HKD conversions


Currencies