Convert to

Thai Baht (THB) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current THB to SEK exchange rate: 1 THB = 1 SEK

Thai Baht to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 34 minutes ago


Convert Thai Bahts to Swedish Kronas

THB to SEK Historical Rates

Check the THB to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

THB to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date THB to SEK rate Change
Friday, Apr 23 2021 1 THB = 1 SEK 73.1701%
Thursday, Apr 22 2021 1 THB = 0.268299 SEK -0.5323%
Wednesday, Apr 21 2021 1 THB = 0.269727 SEK 0.4071%
Tuesday, Apr 20 2021 1 THB = 0.268629 SEK -0.8671%
Monday, Apr 19 2021 1 THB = 0.270958 SEK 0.2289%
Sunday, Apr 18 2021 1 THB = 0.270338 SEK -0.0306%
Saturday, Apr 17 2021 1 THB = 0.270421 SEK -0.0471%
Friday, Apr 16 2021 1 THB = 0.270548 SEK 0.0962%
Thursday, Apr 15 2021 1 THB = 0.270288 SEK -0.0226%
Wednesday, Apr 14 2021 1 THB = 0.270349 SEK -0.7806%

Thai Baht (THB) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

THB SEK THB SEK
1 THB = 1.0000 SEK 10 THB = 10.0000 SEK
2 THB = 2.0000 SEK 20 THB = 20.0000 SEK
3 THB = 3.0000 SEK 30 THB = 30.0000 SEK
4 THB = 4.0000 SEK 40 THB = 40.0000 SEK
5 THB = 5.0000 SEK 50 THB = 50.0000 SEK
6 THB = 6.0000 SEK 60 THB = 60.0000 SEK
7 THB = 7.0000 SEK 70 THB = 70.0000 SEK
8 THB = 8.0000 SEK 80 THB = 80.0000 SEK
9 THB = 9.0000 SEK 90 THB = 90.0000 SEK
10 THB = 10.0000 SEK 100 THB = 100.0000 SEK

Latest THB to SEK conversions


Currencies