Convert to

Thai Baht (THB) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current THB to SEK exchange rate: 1 THB = 1 SEK

Thai Baht to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 49 minutes ago


Convert Thai Bahts to Swedish Kronas

THB to SEK Historical Rates

Check the THB to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

THB to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date THB to SEK rate Change
Friday, Oct 19 2018 1 THB = 1 SEK 72.4711%
Thursday, Oct 18 2018 1 THB = 0.275289 SEK 0.4323%
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 1 THB = 0.274099 SEK -0.0217%
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 THB = 0.274159 SEK 0.0392%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 THB = 0.274051 SEK -0.0174%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 THB = 0.274099 SEK 0.0015%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 THB = 0.274095 SEK -0.0509%
Friday, Oct 12 2018 1 THB = 0.274234 SEK -0.7171%
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 1 THB = 0.276201 SEK -0.1247%
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018 1 THB = 0.276545 SEK 0.1398%

Thai Baht (THB) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

THB SEK THB SEK
1 THB = 1.0000 SEK 10 THB = 10.0000 SEK
2 THB = 2.0000 SEK 20 THB = 20.0000 SEK
3 THB = 3.0000 SEK 30 THB = 30.0000 SEK
4 THB = 4.0000 SEK 40 THB = 40.0000 SEK
5 THB = 5.0000 SEK 50 THB = 50.0000 SEK
6 THB = 6.0000 SEK 60 THB = 60.0000 SEK
7 THB = 7.0000 SEK 70 THB = 70.0000 SEK
8 THB = 8.0000 SEK 80 THB = 80.0000 SEK
9 THB = 9.0000 SEK 90 THB = 90.0000 SEK
10 THB = 10.0000 SEK 100 THB = 100.0000 SEK

Latest THB to SEK conversions


Currencies