Convert to

Thai Baht (THB) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current THB to SEK exchange rate: 1 THB = 0.243 SEK

Thai Baht to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 13 minutes ago


Convert Thai Bahts to Swedish Kronas

THB to SEK Historical Rates

Check the THB to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

THB to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date THB to SEK rate Change
Friday, Aug 17 2018 1 THB = 0.243355 SEK -13.3445%
Thursday, Aug 16 2018 1 THB = 0.275829 SEK 0.3373%
Wednesday, Aug 15 2018 1 THB = 0.274899 SEK 0.4860%
Tuesday, Aug 14 2018 1 THB = 0.273563 SEK -0.3209%
Monday, Aug 13 2018 1 THB = 0.274441 SEK 0.1156%
Sunday, Aug 12 2018 1 THB = 0.274123 SEK -0.0015%
Saturday, Aug 11 2018 1 THB = 0.274127 SEK 1.1658%
Friday, Aug 10 2018 1 THB = 0.270932 SEK 0.4138%
Thursday, Aug 09 2018 1 THB = 0.269811 SEK 0.7522%
Wednesday, Aug 08 2018 1 THB = 0.267781 SEK -0.1611%

Thai Baht (THB) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

THB SEK THB SEK
1 THB = 0.2434 SEK 10 THB = 2.4335 SEK
2 THB = 0.4867 SEK 20 THB = 4.8671 SEK
3 THB = 0.7301 SEK 30 THB = 7.3006 SEK
4 THB = 0.9734 SEK 40 THB = 9.7342 SEK
5 THB = 1.2168 SEK 50 THB = 12.1677 SEK
6 THB = 1.4601 SEK 60 THB = 14.6013 SEK
7 THB = 1.7035 SEK 70 THB = 17.0348 SEK
8 THB = 1.9468 SEK 80 THB = 19.4684 SEK
9 THB = 2.1902 SEK 90 THB = 21.9019 SEK
10 THB = 2.4335 SEK 100 THB = 24.3355 SEK

Latest THB to SEK conversions


Currencies