Convert to

Thai Baht (THB) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current THB to SEK exchange rate: 1 THB = 0.243 SEK

Thai Baht to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 31 minutes ago


Convert Thai Bahts to Swedish Kronas

THB to SEK Historical Rates

Check the THB to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

THB to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date THB to SEK rate Change
Thursday, Mar 30 2017 1 THB = 0.243355 SEK -5.0903%
Wednesday, Mar 29 2017 1 THB = 0.255742 SEK 0.2177%
Tuesday, Mar 28 2017 1 THB = 0.255186 SEK 0.0053%
Monday, Mar 27 2017 1 THB = 0.255172 SEK 0.0363%
Sunday, Mar 26 2017 1 THB = 0.255079 SEK 0.0492%
Saturday, Mar 25 2017 1 THB = 0.254954 SEK 0.0108%
Friday, Mar 24 2017 1 THB = 0.254926 SEK 0.4480%
Thursday, Mar 23 2017 1 THB = 0.253784 SEK -0.1114%
Wednesday, Mar 22 2017 1 THB = 0.254067 SEK 0.1784%
Tuesday, Mar 21 2017 1 THB = 0.253614 SEK -0.0964%

Thai Baht (THB) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

THB SEK THB SEK
1 THB = 0.2434 SEK 10 THB = 2.4335 SEK
2 THB = 0.4867 SEK 20 THB = 4.8671 SEK
3 THB = 0.7301 SEK 30 THB = 7.3006 SEK
4 THB = 0.9734 SEK 40 THB = 9.7342 SEK
5 THB = 1.2168 SEK 50 THB = 12.1677 SEK
6 THB = 1.4601 SEK 60 THB = 14.6013 SEK
7 THB = 1.7035 SEK 70 THB = 17.0348 SEK
8 THB = 1.9468 SEK 80 THB = 19.4684 SEK
9 THB = 2.1902 SEK 90 THB = 21.9019 SEK
10 THB = 2.4335 SEK 100 THB = 24.3355 SEK

Latest THB to SEK conversions


Currencies