Convert to

Thai Baht (THB) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current THB to SEK exchange rate: 1 THB = 0.243 SEK

Thai Baht to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 12 minutes ago


Convert Thai Bahts to Swedish Kronas

THB to SEK Historical Rates

Check the THB to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

THB to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date THB to SEK rate Change
Wednesday, Feb 21 2018 1 THB = 0.243355 SEK -4.5891%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2018 1 THB = 0.254522 SEK 0.0788%
Monday, Feb 19 2018 1 THB = 0.254322 SEK -0.1306%
Sunday, Feb 18 2018 1 THB = 0.254654 SEK 0.0032%
Saturday, Feb 17 2018 1 THB = 0.254646 SEK 0.4780%
Friday, Feb 16 2018 1 THB = 0.253429 SEK -0.2038%
Thursday, Feb 15 2018 1 THB = 0.253945 SEK -0.5474%
Wednesday, Feb 14 2018 1 THB = 0.255335 SEK -0.2786%
Tuesday, Feb 13 2018 1 THB = 0.256047 SEK 0.4131%
Monday, Feb 12 2018 1 THB = 0.254989 SEK -0.1301%

Thai Baht (THB) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

THB SEK THB SEK
1 THB = 0.2434 SEK 10 THB = 2.4335 SEK
2 THB = 0.4867 SEK 20 THB = 4.8671 SEK
3 THB = 0.7301 SEK 30 THB = 7.3006 SEK
4 THB = 0.9734 SEK 40 THB = 9.7342 SEK
5 THB = 1.2168 SEK 50 THB = 12.1677 SEK
6 THB = 1.4601 SEK 60 THB = 14.6013 SEK
7 THB = 1.7035 SEK 70 THB = 17.0348 SEK
8 THB = 1.9468 SEK 80 THB = 19.4684 SEK
9 THB = 2.1902 SEK 90 THB = 21.9019 SEK
10 THB = 2.4335 SEK 100 THB = 24.3355 SEK

Latest THB to SEK conversions


Currencies