Convert to

Thai Baht (THB) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current THB to SEK exchange rate: 1 THB = 1 SEK

Thai Baht to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 22 minutes ago


Convert Thai Bahts to Swedish Kronas

THB to SEK Historical Rates

Check the THB to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

THB to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date THB to SEK rate Change
Sunday, Oct 25 2020 1 THB = 1 SEK 72.0546%
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 THB = 0.279454 SEK -0.4405%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 THB = 0.280685 SEK 0.4341%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 THB = 0.279466 SEK 0.1104%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 THB = 0.279158 SEK -1.2576%
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 THB = 0.282669 SEK -0.1912%
Monday, Oct 19 2020 1 THB = 0.283209 SEK -0.2408%
Sunday, Oct 18 2020 1 THB = 0.283891 SEK 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 17 2020 1 THB = 0.283891 SEK -0.1656%
Friday, Oct 16 2020 1 THB = 0.284361 SEK 0.4117%

Thai Baht (THB) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

THB SEK THB SEK
1 THB = 1.0000 SEK 10 THB = 10.0000 SEK
2 THB = 2.0000 SEK 20 THB = 20.0000 SEK
3 THB = 3.0000 SEK 30 THB = 30.0000 SEK
4 THB = 4.0000 SEK 40 THB = 40.0000 SEK
5 THB = 5.0000 SEK 50 THB = 50.0000 SEK
6 THB = 6.0000 SEK 60 THB = 60.0000 SEK
7 THB = 7.0000 SEK 70 THB = 70.0000 SEK
8 THB = 8.0000 SEK 80 THB = 80.0000 SEK
9 THB = 9.0000 SEK 90 THB = 90.0000 SEK
10 THB = 10.0000 SEK 100 THB = 100.0000 SEK

Latest THB to SEK conversions


Currencies