Convert to

Thai Baht (THB) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current THB to SEK exchange rate: 1 THB = 0.243 SEK

Thai Baht to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 25 minutes ago


Convert Thai Bahts to Swedish Kronas

THB to SEK Historical Rates

Check the THB to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

THB to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date THB to SEK rate Change
Wednesday, Jul 26 2017 1 THB = 0.243355 SEK -0.8770%
Tuesday, Jul 25 2017 1 THB = 0.245489 SEK -0.3440%
Monday, Jul 24 2017 1 THB = 0.246334 SEK -0.0086%
Sunday, Jul 23 2017 1 THB = 0.246355 SEK -0.0182%
Saturday, Jul 22 2017 1 THB = 0.2464 SEK 0.4360%
Friday, Jul 21 2017 1 THB = 0.245325 SEK -0.5889%
Thursday, Jul 20 2017 1 THB = 0.24677 SEK -0.0151%
Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 1 THB = 0.246807 SEK 0.3838%
Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 1 THB = 0.24586 SEK -0.2766%
Monday, Jul 17 2017 1 THB = 0.24654 SEK 0.1673%

Thai Baht (THB) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

THB SEK THB SEK
1 THB = 0.2434 SEK 10 THB = 2.4335 SEK
2 THB = 0.4867 SEK 20 THB = 4.8671 SEK
3 THB = 0.7301 SEK 30 THB = 7.3006 SEK
4 THB = 0.9734 SEK 40 THB = 9.7342 SEK
5 THB = 1.2168 SEK 50 THB = 12.1677 SEK
6 THB = 1.4601 SEK 60 THB = 14.6013 SEK
7 THB = 1.7035 SEK 70 THB = 17.0348 SEK
8 THB = 1.9468 SEK 80 THB = 19.4684 SEK
9 THB = 2.1902 SEK 90 THB = 21.9019 SEK
10 THB = 2.4335 SEK 100 THB = 24.3355 SEK

Latest THB to SEK conversions


Currencies