Convert to

Thai Baht (THB) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current THB to SEK exchange rate: 1 THB = 0.243 SEK

Thai Baht to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 52 minutes ago


Convert Thai Bahts to Swedish Kronas

THB to SEK Historical Rates

Check the THB to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

THB to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date THB to SEK rate Change
Sunday, Jun 17 2018 1 THB = 0.243355 SEK -10.6607%
Saturday, Jun 16 2018 1 THB = 0.269298 SEK -0.4923%
Friday, Jun 15 2018 1 THB = 0.270624 SEK 1.0796%
Thursday, Jun 14 2018 1 THB = 0.267702 SEK -0.5464%
Wednesday, Jun 13 2018 1 THB = 0.269165 SEK -0.3965%
Tuesday, Jun 12 2018 1 THB = 0.270232 SEK -0.5055%
Monday, Jun 11 2018 1 THB = 0.271598 SEK -0.3972%
Sunday, Jun 10 2018 1 THB = 0.272677 SEK 0.2347%
Saturday, Jun 09 2018 1 THB = 0.272037 SEK 0.2074%
Friday, Jun 08 2018 1 THB = 0.271473 SEK -0.6145%

Thai Baht (THB) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

THB SEK THB SEK
1 THB = 0.2434 SEK 10 THB = 2.4335 SEK
2 THB = 0.4867 SEK 20 THB = 4.8671 SEK
3 THB = 0.7301 SEK 30 THB = 7.3006 SEK
4 THB = 0.9734 SEK 40 THB = 9.7342 SEK
5 THB = 1.2168 SEK 50 THB = 12.1677 SEK
6 THB = 1.4601 SEK 60 THB = 14.6013 SEK
7 THB = 1.7035 SEK 70 THB = 17.0348 SEK
8 THB = 1.9468 SEK 80 THB = 19.4684 SEK
9 THB = 2.1902 SEK 90 THB = 21.9019 SEK
10 THB = 2.4335 SEK 100 THB = 24.3355 SEK

Latest THB to SEK conversions


Currencies