Convert to

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current SGD to USD exchange rate: 1 SGD = 1 USD

Singapore Dollar to US Dollar conversion rates updated 54 minutes ago


Convert Singapore Dollars to US Dollars

SGD to USD Historical Rates

Check the SGD to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SGD to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SGD to USD rate Change
Tuesday, Dec 01 2020 1 SGD = 1 USD 25.2197%
Monday, Nov 30 2020 1 SGD = 0.747803 USD 0.0710%
Sunday, Nov 29 2020 1 SGD = 0.747272 USD 0.0000%
Saturday, Nov 28 2020 1 SGD = 0.747272 USD 0.0194%
Friday, Nov 27 2020 1 SGD = 0.747127 USD 0.0112%
Thursday, Nov 26 2020 1 SGD = 0.747044 USD 0.2489%
Wednesday, Nov 25 2020 1 SGD = 0.745184 USD 0.1064%
Tuesday, Nov 24 2020 1 SGD = 0.744391 USD -0.0700%
Monday, Nov 23 2020 1 SGD = 0.744912 USD 0.0789%
Sunday, Nov 22 2020 1 SGD = 0.744325 USD 0.0000%

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

SGD USD SGD USD
1 SGD = 1.0000 USD 10 SGD = 10.0000 USD
2 SGD = 2.0000 USD 20 SGD = 20.0000 USD
3 SGD = 3.0000 USD 30 SGD = 30.0000 USD
4 SGD = 4.0000 USD 40 SGD = 40.0000 USD
5 SGD = 5.0000 USD 50 SGD = 50.0000 USD
6 SGD = 6.0000 USD 60 SGD = 60.0000 USD
7 SGD = 7.0000 USD 70 SGD = 70.0000 USD
8 SGD = 8.0000 USD 80 SGD = 80.0000 USD
9 SGD = 9.0000 USD 90 SGD = 90.0000 USD
10 SGD = 10.0000 USD 100 SGD = 100.0000 USD

Latest SGD to USD conversions


Currencies