Convert to

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current SGD to USD exchange rate: 1 SGD = 1 USD

Singapore Dollar to US Dollar conversion rates updated 49 minutes ago


Convert Singapore Dollars to US Dollars

SGD to USD Historical Rates

Check the SGD to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SGD to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SGD to USD rate Change
Saturday, May 25 2019 1 SGD = 1 USD 27.5305%
Friday, May 24 2019 1 SGD = 0.724695 USD -0.0210%
Thursday, May 23 2019 1 SGD = 0.724848 USD -0.0754%
Wednesday, May 22 2019 1 SGD = 0.725395 USD -0.2217%
Tuesday, May 21 2019 1 SGD = 0.727003 USD 0.0167%
Monday, May 20 2019 1 SGD = 0.726882 USD 0.1205%
Sunday, May 19 2019 1 SGD = 0.726006 USD 0.0000%
Saturday, May 18 2019 1 SGD = 0.726006 USD -0.2234%
Friday, May 17 2019 1 SGD = 0.727627 USD -0.4187%
Thursday, May 16 2019 1 SGD = 0.730674 USD -0.0395%

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

SGD USD SGD USD
1 SGD = 1.0000 USD 10 SGD = 10.0000 USD
2 SGD = 2.0000 USD 20 SGD = 20.0000 USD
3 SGD = 3.0000 USD 30 SGD = 30.0000 USD
4 SGD = 4.0000 USD 40 SGD = 40.0000 USD
5 SGD = 5.0000 USD 50 SGD = 50.0000 USD
6 SGD = 6.0000 USD 60 SGD = 60.0000 USD
7 SGD = 7.0000 USD 70 SGD = 70.0000 USD
8 SGD = 8.0000 USD 80 SGD = 80.0000 USD
9 SGD = 9.0000 USD 90 SGD = 90.0000 USD
10 SGD = 10.0000 USD 100 SGD = 100.0000 USD

Latest SGD to USD conversions


Currencies