Convert to

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current SGD to USD exchange rate: 1 SGD = 0.745 USD

Singapore Dollar to US Dollar conversion rates updated 44 minutes ago


Convert Singapore Dollars to US Dollars

SGD to USD Historical Rates

Check the SGD to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SGD to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SGD to USD rate Change
Saturday, Feb 17 2018 1 SGD = 0.744713 USD -2.7572%
Friday, Feb 16 2018 1 SGD = 0.765246 USD 0.4927%
Thursday, Feb 15 2018 1 SGD = 0.761475 USD 0.4118%
Wednesday, Feb 14 2018 1 SGD = 0.75834 USD 0.2587%
Tuesday, Feb 13 2018 1 SGD = 0.756378 USD 0.2437%
Monday, Feb 12 2018 1 SGD = 0.754535 USD 0.2769%
Sunday, Feb 11 2018 1 SGD = 0.752445 USD -0.0045%
Saturday, Feb 10 2018 1 SGD = 0.752479 USD 0.2657%
Friday, Feb 09 2018 1 SGD = 0.75048 USD -0.3313%
Thursday, Feb 08 2018 1 SGD = 0.752967 USD -0.8007%

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

SGD USD SGD USD
1 SGD = 0.7447 USD 10 SGD = 7.4471 USD
2 SGD = 1.4894 USD 20 SGD = 14.8943 USD
3 SGD = 2.2341 USD 30 SGD = 22.3414 USD
4 SGD = 2.9789 USD 40 SGD = 29.7885 USD
5 SGD = 3.7236 USD 50 SGD = 37.2356 USD
6 SGD = 4.4683 USD 60 SGD = 44.6828 USD
7 SGD = 5.2130 USD 70 SGD = 52.1299 USD
8 SGD = 5.9577 USD 80 SGD = 59.5770 USD
9 SGD = 6.7024 USD 90 SGD = 67.0241 USD
10 SGD = 7.4471 USD 100 SGD = 74.4713 USD

Latest SGD to USD conversions


Currencies