Convert to

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current SGD to USD exchange rate: 1 SGD = 0.745 USD

Singapore Dollar to US Dollar conversion rates updated 17 minutes ago


Convert Singapore Dollars to US Dollars

SGD to USD Historical Rates

Check the SGD to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SGD to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SGD to USD rate Change
Tuesday, Nov 21 2017 1 SGD = 0.744713 USD 1.0668%
Monday, Nov 20 2017 1 SGD = 0.736768 USD -0.0944%
Sunday, Nov 19 2017 1 SGD = 0.737463 USD 0.0251%
Saturday, Nov 18 2017 1 SGD = 0.737278 USD -0.0575%
Friday, Nov 17 2017 1 SGD = 0.737702 USD 0.1172%
Thursday, Nov 16 2017 1 SGD = 0.736838 USD 0.1288%
Wednesday, Nov 15 2017 1 SGD = 0.735889 USD 0.1668%
Tuesday, Nov 14 2017 1 SGD = 0.734662 USD -0.0051%
Monday, Nov 13 2017 1 SGD = 0.7347 USD -0.0441%
Sunday, Nov 12 2017 1 SGD = 0.735024 USD 0.0000%

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

SGD USD SGD USD
1 SGD = 0.7447 USD 10 SGD = 7.4471 USD
2 SGD = 1.4894 USD 20 SGD = 14.8943 USD
3 SGD = 2.2341 USD 30 SGD = 22.3414 USD
4 SGD = 2.9789 USD 40 SGD = 29.7885 USD
5 SGD = 3.7236 USD 50 SGD = 37.2356 USD
6 SGD = 4.4683 USD 60 SGD = 44.6828 USD
7 SGD = 5.2130 USD 70 SGD = 52.1299 USD
8 SGD = 5.9577 USD 80 SGD = 59.5770 USD
9 SGD = 6.7024 USD 90 SGD = 67.0241 USD
10 SGD = 7.4471 USD 100 SGD = 74.4713 USD

Latest SGD to USD conversions


Currencies