Convert to

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current SGD to USD exchange rate: 1 SGD = 1 USD

Singapore Dollar to US Dollar conversion rates updated 52 minutes ago


Convert Singapore Dollars to US Dollars

SGD to USD Historical Rates

Check the SGD to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SGD to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SGD to USD rate Change
Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 1 SGD = 1 USD 27.1811%
Monday, Sep 16 2019 1 SGD = 0.728189 USD 0.0102%
Sunday, Sep 15 2019 1 SGD = 0.728115 USD 0.0022%
Saturday, Sep 14 2019 1 SGD = 0.728099 USD 0.0146%
Friday, Sep 13 2019 1 SGD = 0.727993 USD 0.2027%
Thursday, Sep 12 2019 1 SGD = 0.726517 USD 0.2059%
Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 1 SGD = 0.725021 USD 0.1021%
Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 1 SGD = 0.724281 USD -0.0326%
Monday, Sep 09 2019 1 SGD = 0.724517 USD 0.0919%
Sunday, Sep 08 2019 1 SGD = 0.723851 USD -0.0210%

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

SGD USD SGD USD
1 SGD = 1.0000 USD 10 SGD = 10.0000 USD
2 SGD = 2.0000 USD 20 SGD = 20.0000 USD
3 SGD = 3.0000 USD 30 SGD = 30.0000 USD
4 SGD = 4.0000 USD 40 SGD = 40.0000 USD
5 SGD = 5.0000 USD 50 SGD = 50.0000 USD
6 SGD = 6.0000 USD 60 SGD = 60.0000 USD
7 SGD = 7.0000 USD 70 SGD = 70.0000 USD
8 SGD = 8.0000 USD 80 SGD = 80.0000 USD
9 SGD = 9.0000 USD 90 SGD = 90.0000 USD
10 SGD = 10.0000 USD 100 SGD = 100.0000 USD

Latest SGD to USD conversions


Currencies