Convert to

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current SGD to THB exchange rate: 1 SGD = 1 THB

Singapore Dollar to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 39 minutes ago


Convert Singapore Dollars to Thai Bahts

SGD to THB Historical Rates

Check the SGD to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SGD to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SGD to THB rate Change
Monday, Oct 26 2020 1 SGD = 1 THB -2,205.1469%
Sunday, Oct 25 2020 1 SGD = 23.051469 THB 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 SGD = 23.051469 THB 0.1054%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 SGD = 23.027163 THB -0.2767%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 SGD = 23.090874 THB 0.2214%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 SGD = 23.039754 THB 0.1131%
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 SGD = 23.013698 THB 0.0162%
Monday, Oct 19 2020 1 SGD = 23.00998 THB 0.1509%
Sunday, Oct 18 2020 1 SGD = 22.975265 THB 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 17 2020 1 SGD = 22.975265 THB 0.1246%

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

SGD THB SGD THB
1 SGD = 1.0000 THB 10 SGD = 10.0000 THB
2 SGD = 2.0000 THB 20 SGD = 20.0000 THB
3 SGD = 3.0000 THB 30 SGD = 30.0000 THB
4 SGD = 4.0000 THB 40 SGD = 40.0000 THB
5 SGD = 5.0000 THB 50 SGD = 50.0000 THB
6 SGD = 6.0000 THB 60 SGD = 60.0000 THB
7 SGD = 7.0000 THB 70 SGD = 70.0000 THB
8 SGD = 8.0000 THB 80 SGD = 80.0000 THB
9 SGD = 9.0000 THB 90 SGD = 90.0000 THB
10 SGD = 10.0000 THB 100 SGD = 100.0000 THB

Latest SGD to THB conversions


Currencies