Convert to

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current SGD to THB exchange rate: 1 SGD = 25.916 THB

Singapore Dollar to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 39 minutes ago


Convert Singapore Dollars to Thai Bahts

SGD to THB Historical Rates

Check the SGD to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SGD to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SGD to THB rate Change
Monday, Mar 27 2017 1 SGD = 25.91555 THB 4.7541%
Sunday, Mar 26 2017 1 SGD = 24.68349 THB -0.0385%
Saturday, Mar 25 2017 1 SGD = 24.692995 THB -0.2632%
Friday, Mar 24 2017 1 SGD = 24.757989 THB -0.0295%
Thursday, Mar 23 2017 1 SGD = 24.76528 THB 0.0046%
Wednesday, Mar 22 2017 1 SGD = 24.764134 THB -0.3671%
Tuesday, Mar 21 2017 1 SGD = 24.855049 THB 0.1069%
Monday, Mar 20 2017 1 SGD = 24.828489 THB -0.0530%
Sunday, Mar 19 2017 1 SGD = 24.841655 THB -0.0451%
Saturday, Mar 18 2017 1 SGD = 24.852864 THB 100.0000%

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

SGD THB SGD THB
1 SGD = 25.9155 THB 10 SGD = 259.1555 THB
2 SGD = 51.8311 THB 20 SGD = 518.3110 THB
3 SGD = 77.7466 THB 30 SGD = 777.4665 THB
4 SGD = 103.6622 THB 40 SGD = 1,036.6220 THB
5 SGD = 129.5777 THB 50 SGD = 1,295.7775 THB
6 SGD = 155.4933 THB 60 SGD = 1,554.9330 THB
7 SGD = 181.4088 THB 70 SGD = 1,814.0885 THB
8 SGD = 207.3244 THB 80 SGD = 2,073.2440 THB
9 SGD = 233.2399 THB 90 SGD = 2,332.3995 THB
10 SGD = 259.1555 THB 100 SGD = 2,591.5550 THB

Latest SGD to THB conversions


Currencies