Convert to

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current SGD to THB exchange rate: 1 SGD = 1 THB

Singapore Dollar to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 42 minutes ago


Convert Singapore Dollars to Thai Bahts

SGD to THB Historical Rates

Check the SGD to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SGD to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SGD to THB rate Change
Monday, Sep 27 2021 1 SGD = 1 THB -2,369.4799%
Sunday, Sep 26 2021 1 SGD = 24.694799 THB 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 25 2021 1 SGD = 24.694799 THB -0.0436%
Friday, Sep 24 2021 1 SGD = 24.705577 THB -0.3854%
Thursday, Sep 23 2021 1 SGD = 24.800799 THB 0.2378%
Wednesday, Sep 22 2021 1 SGD = 24.741826 THB -0.0158%
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021 1 SGD = 24.745733 THB 0.1751%
Monday, Sep 20 2021 1 SGD = 24.702396 THB -0.0745%
Sunday, Sep 19 2021 1 SGD = 24.720801 THB 0.0369%
Saturday, Sep 18 2021 1 SGD = 24.711677 THB 0.2457%

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

SGD THB SGD THB
1 SGD = 1.0000 THB 10 SGD = 10.0000 THB
2 SGD = 2.0000 THB 20 SGD = 20.0000 THB
3 SGD = 3.0000 THB 30 SGD = 30.0000 THB
4 SGD = 4.0000 THB 40 SGD = 40.0000 THB
5 SGD = 5.0000 THB 50 SGD = 50.0000 THB
6 SGD = 6.0000 THB 60 SGD = 60.0000 THB
7 SGD = 7.0000 THB 70 SGD = 70.0000 THB
8 SGD = 8.0000 THB 80 SGD = 80.0000 THB
9 SGD = 9.0000 THB 90 SGD = 90.0000 THB
10 SGD = 10.0000 THB 100 SGD = 100.0000 THB

Latest SGD to THB conversions


Currencies