Convert to

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current SGD to THB exchange rate: 1 SGD = 1 THB

Singapore Dollar to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 24 minutes ago


Convert Singapore Dollars to Thai Bahts

SGD to THB Historical Rates

Check the SGD to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SGD to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SGD to THB rate Change
Monday, Oct 22 2018 1 SGD = 1 THB -2,263.0694%
Sunday, Oct 21 2018 1 SGD = 23.630694 THB -0.0031%
Saturday, Oct 20 2018 1 SGD = 23.63142 THB -0.1112%
Friday, Oct 19 2018 1 SGD = 23.657709 THB 0.0024%
Thursday, Oct 18 2018 1 SGD = 23.657143 THB -0.0772%
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 1 SGD = 23.675405 THB -0.1820%
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 SGD = 23.718498 THB -0.1228%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 SGD = 23.747616 THB 0.0805%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 SGD = 23.7285 THB -0.0015%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 SGD = 23.728863 THB -0.3256%

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

SGD THB SGD THB
1 SGD = 1.0000 THB 10 SGD = 10.0000 THB
2 SGD = 2.0000 THB 20 SGD = 20.0000 THB
3 SGD = 3.0000 THB 30 SGD = 30.0000 THB
4 SGD = 4.0000 THB 40 SGD = 40.0000 THB
5 SGD = 5.0000 THB 50 SGD = 50.0000 THB
6 SGD = 6.0000 THB 60 SGD = 60.0000 THB
7 SGD = 7.0000 THB 70 SGD = 70.0000 THB
8 SGD = 8.0000 THB 80 SGD = 80.0000 THB
9 SGD = 9.0000 THB 90 SGD = 90.0000 THB
10 SGD = 10.0000 THB 100 SGD = 100.0000 THB

Latest SGD to THB conversions


Currencies