Convert to

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current SGD to THB exchange rate: 1 SGD = 1 THB

Singapore Dollar to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 14 minutes ago


Convert Singapore Dollars to Thai Bahts

SGD to THB Historical Rates

Check the SGD to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SGD to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SGD to THB rate Change
Monday, May 25 2020 1 SGD = 1 THB -2,138.5391%
Sunday, May 24 2020 1 SGD = 22.385391 THB 0.0000%
Saturday, May 23 2020 1 SGD = 22.385391 THB -0.2537%
Friday, May 22 2020 1 SGD = 22.442187 THB -0.2110%
Thursday, May 21 2020 1 SGD = 22.489547 THB -0.0696%
Wednesday, May 20 2020 1 SGD = 22.505205 THB 0.0756%
Tuesday, May 19 2020 1 SGD = 22.488195 THB 0.0557%
Monday, May 18 2020 1 SGD = 22.475658 THB 0.1045%
Sunday, May 17 2020 1 SGD = 22.452169 THB 0.0000%
Saturday, May 16 2020 1 SGD = 22.452169 THB -0.3345%

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

SGD THB SGD THB
1 SGD = 1.0000 THB 10 SGD = 10.0000 THB
2 SGD = 2.0000 THB 20 SGD = 20.0000 THB
3 SGD = 3.0000 THB 30 SGD = 30.0000 THB
4 SGD = 4.0000 THB 40 SGD = 40.0000 THB
5 SGD = 5.0000 THB 50 SGD = 50.0000 THB
6 SGD = 6.0000 THB 60 SGD = 60.0000 THB
7 SGD = 7.0000 THB 70 SGD = 70.0000 THB
8 SGD = 8.0000 THB 80 SGD = 80.0000 THB
9 SGD = 9.0000 THB 90 SGD = 90.0000 THB
10 SGD = 10.0000 THB 100 SGD = 100.0000 THB

Latest SGD to THB conversions


Currencies