Convert to

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current SGD to CHF exchange rate: 1 SGD = 0.726 CHF

Singapore Dollar to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 1 minute ago


Convert Singapore Dollars to Swiss Francs

SGD to CHF Historical Rates

Check the SGD to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SGD to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SGD to CHF rate Change
Friday, Feb 23 2018 1 SGD = 0.726318 CHF 2.3736%
Thursday, Feb 22 2018 1 SGD = 0.709078 CHF -0.1315%
Wednesday, Feb 21 2018 1 SGD = 0.710011 CHF 0.3199%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2018 1 SGD = 0.707739 CHF 0.0750%
Monday, Feb 19 2018 1 SGD = 0.707209 CHF -0.0212%
Sunday, Feb 18 2018 1 SGD = 0.707359 CHF 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 17 2018 1 SGD = 0.707359 CHF 0.5270%
Friday, Feb 16 2018 1 SGD = 0.703631 CHF -0.4505%
Thursday, Feb 15 2018 1 SGD = 0.706801 CHF -0.0831%
Wednesday, Feb 14 2018 1 SGD = 0.707388 CHF -0.3380%

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

SGD CHF SGD CHF
1 SGD = 0.7263 CHF 10 SGD = 7.2632 CHF
2 SGD = 1.4526 CHF 20 SGD = 14.5264 CHF
3 SGD = 2.1790 CHF 30 SGD = 21.7895 CHF
4 SGD = 2.9053 CHF 40 SGD = 29.0527 CHF
5 SGD = 3.6316 CHF 50 SGD = 36.3159 CHF
6 SGD = 4.3579 CHF 60 SGD = 43.5791 CHF
7 SGD = 5.0842 CHF 70 SGD = 50.8423 CHF
8 SGD = 5.8105 CHF 80 SGD = 58.1055 CHF
9 SGD = 6.5369 CHF 90 SGD = 65.3686 CHF
10 SGD = 7.2632 CHF 100 SGD = 72.6318 CHF

Latest SGD to CHF conversions


Currencies