Convert to

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current SGD to CHF exchange rate: 1 SGD = 0.726 CHF

Singapore Dollar to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 54 minutes ago


Convert Singapore Dollars to Swiss Francs

SGD to CHF Historical Rates

Check the SGD to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SGD to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SGD to CHF rate Change
Monday, May 29 2017 1 SGD = 0.726318 CHF 2.9100%
Sunday, May 28 2017 1 SGD = 0.705182 CHF 0.0062%
Saturday, May 27 2017 1 SGD = 0.705138 CHF 0.3350%
Friday, May 26 2017 1 SGD = 0.702776 CHF 0.0058%
Thursday, May 25 2017 1 SGD = 0.702735 CHF 0.0860%
Wednesday, May 24 2017 1 SGD = 0.702131 CHF 0.1797%
Tuesday, May 23 2017 1 SGD = 0.700869 CHF -0.2249%
Monday, May 22 2017 1 SGD = 0.702445 CHF -0.0018%
Sunday, May 21 2017 1 SGD = 0.702458 CHF 0.0931%
Saturday, May 20 2017 1 SGD = 0.701804 CHF -0.3025%

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

SGD CHF SGD CHF
1 SGD = 0.7263 CHF 10 SGD = 7.2632 CHF
2 SGD = 1.4526 CHF 20 SGD = 14.5264 CHF
3 SGD = 2.1790 CHF 30 SGD = 21.7895 CHF
4 SGD = 2.9053 CHF 40 SGD = 29.0527 CHF
5 SGD = 3.6316 CHF 50 SGD = 36.3159 CHF
6 SGD = 4.3579 CHF 60 SGD = 43.5791 CHF
7 SGD = 5.0842 CHF 70 SGD = 50.8423 CHF
8 SGD = 5.8105 CHF 80 SGD = 58.1055 CHF
9 SGD = 6.5369 CHF 90 SGD = 65.3686 CHF
10 SGD = 7.2632 CHF 100 SGD = 72.6318 CHF

Latest SGD to CHF conversions


Currencies