Convert to

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current SGD to CHF exchange rate: 1 SGD = 0.726 CHF

Singapore Dollar to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 26 minutes ago


Convert Singapore Dollars to Swiss Francs

SGD to CHF Historical Rates

Check the SGD to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SGD to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SGD to CHF rate Change
Monday, Jan 23 2017 1 SGD = 0.726318 CHF 3.1599%
Sunday, Jan 22 2017 1 SGD = 0.703367 CHF 0.0217%
Saturday, Jan 21 2017 1 SGD = 0.703215 CHF -0.3192%
Friday, Jan 20 2017 1 SGD = 0.70546 CHF 0.0140%
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 1 SGD = 0.705361 CHF -0.1576%
Wednesday, Jan 18 2017 1 SGD = 0.706472 CHF -0.0972%
Tuesday, Jan 17 2017 1 SGD = 0.707159 CHF -0.0056%
Monday, Jan 16 2017 1 SGD = 0.707199 CHF 0.0980%
Sunday, Jan 15 2017 1 SGD = 0.706507 CHF -0.0138%
Saturday, Jan 14 2017 1 SGD = 0.706604 CHF -0.1047%

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

SGD CHF SGD CHF
1 SGD = 0.7263 CHF 10 SGD = 7.2632 CHF
2 SGD = 1.4526 CHF 20 SGD = 14.5264 CHF
3 SGD = 2.1790 CHF 30 SGD = 21.7895 CHF
4 SGD = 2.9053 CHF 40 SGD = 29.0527 CHF
5 SGD = 3.6316 CHF 50 SGD = 36.3159 CHF
6 SGD = 4.3579 CHF 60 SGD = 43.5791 CHF
7 SGD = 5.0842 CHF 70 SGD = 50.8423 CHF
8 SGD = 5.8105 CHF 80 SGD = 58.1055 CHF
9 SGD = 6.5369 CHF 90 SGD = 65.3686 CHF
10 SGD = 7.2632 CHF 100 SGD = 72.6318 CHF

Latest SGD to CHF conversions


Currencies