Convert to

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current SGD to CHF exchange rate: 1 SGD = 0.975 CHF

Singapore Dollar to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 33 minutes ago


Convert Singapore Dollars to Swiss Francs

SGD to CHF Historical Rates

Check the SGD to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SGD to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SGD to CHF rate Change
Sunday, Jan 24 2021 1 SGD = 0.9753 CHF 31.6782%
Saturday, Jan 23 2021 1 SGD = 0.666342 CHF -0.2516%
Friday, Jan 22 2021 1 SGD = 0.668019 CHF -0.5058%
Thursday, Jan 21 2021 1 SGD = 0.671398 CHF 0.2479%
Wednesday, Jan 20 2021 1 SGD = 0.669734 CHF -0.0958%
Tuesday, Jan 19 2021 1 SGD = 0.670375 CHF 0.1702%
Monday, Jan 18 2021 1 SGD = 0.669234 CHF -0.0815%
Sunday, Jan 17 2021 1 SGD = 0.66978 CHF -0.0433%
Saturday, Jan 16 2021 1 SGD = 0.67007 CHF -0.0390%
Friday, Jan 15 2021 1 SGD = 0.670331 CHF 0.2018%

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

SGD CHF SGD CHF
1 SGD = 0.9753 CHF 10 SGD = 9.7530 CHF
2 SGD = 1.9506 CHF 20 SGD = 19.5060 CHF
3 SGD = 2.9259 CHF 30 SGD = 29.2590 CHF
4 SGD = 3.9012 CHF 40 SGD = 39.0120 CHF
5 SGD = 4.8765 CHF 50 SGD = 48.7650 CHF
6 SGD = 5.8518 CHF 60 SGD = 58.5180 CHF
7 SGD = 6.8271 CHF 70 SGD = 68.2710 CHF
8 SGD = 7.8024 CHF 80 SGD = 78.0240 CHF
9 SGD = 8.7777 CHF 90 SGD = 87.7770 CHF
10 SGD = 9.7530 CHF 100 SGD = 97.5300 CHF

Latest SGD to CHF conversions


Currencies