Convert to

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current SGD to CHF exchange rate: 1 SGD = 0.726 CHF

Singapore Dollar to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 46 minutes ago


Convert Singapore Dollars to Swiss Francs

SGD to CHF Historical Rates

Check the SGD to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SGD to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SGD to CHF rate Change
Wednesday, Jun 20 2018 1 SGD = 0.726318 CHF -1.0733%
Tuesday, Jun 19 2018 1 SGD = 0.734114 CHF -0.4601%
Monday, Jun 18 2018 1 SGD = 0.737491 CHF -0.0436%
Sunday, Jun 17 2018 1 SGD = 0.737813 CHF 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 16 2018 1 SGD = 0.737813 CHF -0.4729%
Friday, Jun 15 2018 1 SGD = 0.741302 CHF 0.5933%
Thursday, Jun 14 2018 1 SGD = 0.736904 CHF -0.2344%
Wednesday, Jun 13 2018 1 SGD = 0.738631 CHF -0.0909%
Tuesday, Jun 12 2018 1 SGD = 0.739302 CHF 0.0847%
Monday, Jun 11 2018 1 SGD = 0.738677 CHF 0.0623%

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

SGD CHF SGD CHF
1 SGD = 0.7263 CHF 10 SGD = 7.2632 CHF
2 SGD = 1.4526 CHF 20 SGD = 14.5264 CHF
3 SGD = 2.1790 CHF 30 SGD = 21.7895 CHF
4 SGD = 2.9053 CHF 40 SGD = 29.0527 CHF
5 SGD = 3.6316 CHF 50 SGD = 36.3159 CHF
6 SGD = 4.3579 CHF 60 SGD = 43.5791 CHF
7 SGD = 5.0842 CHF 70 SGD = 50.8423 CHF
8 SGD = 5.8105 CHF 80 SGD = 58.1055 CHF
9 SGD = 6.5369 CHF 90 SGD = 65.3686 CHF
10 SGD = 7.2632 CHF 100 SGD = 72.6318 CHF

Latest SGD to CHF conversions


Currencies