Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current SEK to USD exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 USD

Swedish Krona to US Dollar conversion rates updated 15 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to US Dollars

SEK to USD Historical Rates

Check the SEK to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to USD rate Change
Sunday, Mar 29 2020 1 SEK = 1 USD 89.8943%
Saturday, Mar 28 2020 1 SEK = 0.101057 USD 0.1662%
Friday, Mar 27 2020 1 SEK = 0.100889 USD 1.6182%
Thursday, Mar 26 2020 1 SEK = 0.099257 USD 0.2722%
Wednesday, Mar 25 2020 1 SEK = 0.098986 USD 1.1226%
Tuesday, Mar 24 2020 1 SEK = 0.097875 USD 2.0328%
Monday, Mar 23 2020 1 SEK = 0.095886 USD -0.4682%
Sunday, Mar 22 2020 1 SEK = 0.096334 USD 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 21 2020 1 SEK = 0.096334 USD -0.3403%
Friday, Mar 20 2020 1 SEK = 0.096662 USD 0.6521%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

SEK USD SEK USD
1 SEK = 1.0000 USD 10 SEK = 10.0000 USD
2 SEK = 2.0000 USD 20 SEK = 20.0000 USD
3 SEK = 3.0000 USD 30 SEK = 30.0000 USD
4 SEK = 4.0000 USD 40 SEK = 40.0000 USD
5 SEK = 5.0000 USD 50 SEK = 50.0000 USD
6 SEK = 6.0000 USD 60 SEK = 60.0000 USD
7 SEK = 7.0000 USD 70 SEK = 70.0000 USD
8 SEK = 8.0000 USD 80 SEK = 80.0000 USD
9 SEK = 9.0000 USD 90 SEK = 90.0000 USD
10 SEK = 10.0000 USD 100 SEK = 100.0000 USD

Latest SEK to USD conversions


Currencies