Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current SEK to USD exchange rate: 1 SEK = 0.118 USD

Swedish Krona to US Dollar conversion rates updated 48 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to US Dollars

SEK to USD Historical Rates

Check the SEK to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to USD rate Change
Thursday, Apr 26 2018 1 SEK = 0.118083 USD 0.5482%
Wednesday, Apr 25 2018 1 SEK = 0.117436 USD -0.0483%
Tuesday, Apr 24 2018 1 SEK = 0.117493 USD -0.6797%
Monday, Apr 23 2018 1 SEK = 0.118291 USD -0.0925%
Sunday, Apr 22 2018 1 SEK = 0.118401 USD 0.0002%
Saturday, Apr 21 2018 1 SEK = 0.1184 USD -0.3733%
Friday, Apr 20 2018 1 SEK = 0.118842 USD -0.1862%
Thursday, Apr 19 2018 1 SEK = 0.119064 USD 0.0204%
Wednesday, Apr 18 2018 1 SEK = 0.119039 USD 0.1004%
Tuesday, Apr 17 2018 1 SEK = 0.11892 USD 0.7332%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

SEK USD SEK USD
1 SEK = 0.1181 USD 10 SEK = 1.1808 USD
2 SEK = 0.2362 USD 20 SEK = 2.3617 USD
3 SEK = 0.3542 USD 30 SEK = 3.5425 USD
4 SEK = 0.4723 USD 40 SEK = 4.7233 USD
5 SEK = 0.5904 USD 50 SEK = 5.9042 USD
6 SEK = 0.7085 USD 60 SEK = 7.0850 USD
7 SEK = 0.8266 USD 70 SEK = 8.2658 USD
8 SEK = 0.9447 USD 80 SEK = 9.4467 USD
9 SEK = 1.0627 USD 90 SEK = 10.6275 USD
10 SEK = 1.1808 USD 100 SEK = 11.8083 USD

Latest SEK to USD conversions


Currencies