Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current SEK to USD exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 USD

Swedish Krona to US Dollar conversion rates updated 49 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to US Dollars

SEK to USD Historical Rates

Check the SEK to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to USD rate Change
Friday, Oct 30 2020 1 SEK = 1 USD 88.6856%
Thursday, Oct 29 2020 1 SEK = 0.113144 USD -1.1496%
Wednesday, Oct 28 2020 1 SEK = 0.114444 USD -0.0074%
Tuesday, Oct 27 2020 1 SEK = 0.114453 USD 0.3339%
Monday, Oct 26 2020 1 SEK = 0.114071 USD -0.2039%
Sunday, Oct 25 2020 1 SEK = 0.114303 USD 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 SEK = 0.114303 USD 0.3870%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 SEK = 0.113861 USD -0.3398%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 SEK = 0.114248 USD -0.3926%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 SEK = 0.114697 USD 1.2467%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

SEK USD SEK USD
1 SEK = 1.0000 USD 10 SEK = 10.0000 USD
2 SEK = 2.0000 USD 20 SEK = 20.0000 USD
3 SEK = 3.0000 USD 30 SEK = 30.0000 USD
4 SEK = 4.0000 USD 40 SEK = 40.0000 USD
5 SEK = 5.0000 USD 50 SEK = 50.0000 USD
6 SEK = 6.0000 USD 60 SEK = 60.0000 USD
7 SEK = 7.0000 USD 70 SEK = 70.0000 USD
8 SEK = 8.0000 USD 80 SEK = 80.0000 USD
9 SEK = 9.0000 USD 90 SEK = 90.0000 USD
10 SEK = 10.0000 USD 100 SEK = 100.0000 USD

Latest SEK to USD conversions


Currencies