Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current SEK to USD exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 USD

Swedish Krona to US Dollar conversion rates updated 12 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to US Dollars

SEK to USD Historical Rates

Check the SEK to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to USD rate Change
Sunday, Apr 21 2019 1 SEK = 1 USD 89.2488%
Saturday, Apr 20 2019 1 SEK = 0.107512 USD 0.0556%
Friday, Apr 19 2019 1 SEK = 0.107452 USD -0.6048%
Thursday, Apr 18 2019 1 SEK = 0.108102 USD -0.0843%
Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 1 SEK = 0.108193 USD 0.3100%
Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 1 SEK = 0.107858 USD -0.1871%
Monday, Apr 15 2019 1 SEK = 0.10806 USD 0.1633%
Sunday, Apr 14 2019 1 SEK = 0.107883 USD 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 13 2019 1 SEK = 0.107883 USD -0.0610%
Friday, Apr 12 2019 1 SEK = 0.107949 USD -0.0184%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

SEK USD SEK USD
1 SEK = 1.0000 USD 10 SEK = 10.0000 USD
2 SEK = 2.0000 USD 20 SEK = 20.0000 USD
3 SEK = 3.0000 USD 30 SEK = 30.0000 USD
4 SEK = 4.0000 USD 40 SEK = 40.0000 USD
5 SEK = 5.0000 USD 50 SEK = 50.0000 USD
6 SEK = 6.0000 USD 60 SEK = 60.0000 USD
7 SEK = 7.0000 USD 70 SEK = 70.0000 USD
8 SEK = 8.0000 USD 80 SEK = 80.0000 USD
9 SEK = 9.0000 USD 90 SEK = 90.0000 USD
10 SEK = 10.0000 USD 100 SEK = 100.0000 USD

Latest SEK to USD conversions


Currencies