Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current SEK to USD exchange rate: 1 SEK = 0.118 USD

Swedish Krona to US Dollar conversion rates updated 5 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to US Dollars

SEK to USD Historical Rates

Check the SEK to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to USD rate Change
Monday, Sep 25 2017 1 SEK = 0.118083 USD -6.1460%
Sunday, Sep 24 2017 1 SEK = 0.125341 USD 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 23 2017 1 SEK = 0.125341 USD -0.1521%
Friday, Sep 22 2017 1 SEK = 0.125531 USD 0.6648%
Thursday, Sep 21 2017 1 SEK = 0.124697 USD -0.9466%
Wednesday, Sep 20 2017 1 SEK = 0.125877 USD 0.0738%
Tuesday, Sep 19 2017 1 SEK = 0.125784 USD 0.1464%
Monday, Sep 18 2017 1 SEK = 0.1256 USD 0.0639%
Sunday, Sep 17 2017 1 SEK = 0.12552 USD 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 16 2017 1 SEK = 0.12552 USD 0.4526%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

SEK USD SEK USD
1 SEK = 0.1181 USD 10 SEK = 1.1808 USD
2 SEK = 0.2362 USD 20 SEK = 2.3617 USD
3 SEK = 0.3542 USD 30 SEK = 3.5425 USD
4 SEK = 0.4723 USD 40 SEK = 4.7233 USD
5 SEK = 0.5904 USD 50 SEK = 5.9042 USD
6 SEK = 0.7085 USD 60 SEK = 7.0850 USD
7 SEK = 0.8266 USD 70 SEK = 8.2658 USD
8 SEK = 0.9447 USD 80 SEK = 9.4467 USD
9 SEK = 1.0627 USD 90 SEK = 10.6275 USD
10 SEK = 1.1808 USD 100 SEK = 11.8083 USD

Latest SEK to USD conversions


Currencies