Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current SEK to USD exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 USD

Swedish Krona to US Dollar conversion rates updated 1 minute ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to US Dollars

SEK to USD Historical Rates

Check the SEK to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to USD rate Change
Friday, Feb 22 2019 1 SEK = 1 USD 89.2530%
Thursday, Feb 21 2019 1 SEK = 0.10747 USD -0.0517%
Wednesday, Feb 20 2019 1 SEK = 0.107526 USD -0.3860%
Tuesday, Feb 19 2019 1 SEK = 0.107941 USD -0.0760%
Monday, Feb 18 2019 1 SEK = 0.108023 USD 0.1561%
Sunday, Feb 17 2019 1 SEK = 0.107855 USD 0.0187%
Saturday, Feb 16 2019 1 SEK = 0.107834 USD 0.2517%
Friday, Feb 15 2019 1 SEK = 0.107563 USD -0.4163%
Thursday, Feb 14 2019 1 SEK = 0.108011 USD -0.1317%
Wednesday, Feb 13 2019 1 SEK = 0.108153 USD 0.6115%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

SEK USD SEK USD
1 SEK = 1.0000 USD 10 SEK = 10.0000 USD
2 SEK = 2.0000 USD 20 SEK = 20.0000 USD
3 SEK = 3.0000 USD 30 SEK = 30.0000 USD
4 SEK = 4.0000 USD 40 SEK = 40.0000 USD
5 SEK = 5.0000 USD 50 SEK = 50.0000 USD
6 SEK = 6.0000 USD 60 SEK = 60.0000 USD
7 SEK = 7.0000 USD 70 SEK = 70.0000 USD
8 SEK = 8.0000 USD 80 SEK = 80.0000 USD
9 SEK = 9.0000 USD 90 SEK = 90.0000 USD
10 SEK = 10.0000 USD 100 SEK = 100.0000 USD

Latest SEK to USD conversions


Currencies