Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current SEK to USD exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 USD

Swedish Krona to US Dollar conversion rates updated 9 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to US Dollars

SEK to USD Historical Rates

Check the SEK to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to USD rate Change
Wednesday, Jan 29 2020 1 SEK = 1 USD 89.6050%
Tuesday, Jan 28 2020 1 SEK = 0.10395 USD -0.4372%
Monday, Jan 27 2020 1 SEK = 0.104405 USD -0.2065%
Sunday, Jan 26 2020 1 SEK = 0.10462 USD 0.0000%
Saturday, Jan 25 2020 1 SEK = 0.10462 USD -0.2464%
Friday, Jan 24 2020 1 SEK = 0.104878 USD -0.2925%
Thursday, Jan 23 2020 1 SEK = 0.105185 USD 0.1104%
Wednesday, Jan 22 2020 1 SEK = 0.105069 USD 0.0527%
Tuesday, Jan 21 2020 1 SEK = 0.105013 USD -0.0884%
Monday, Jan 20 2020 1 SEK = 0.105106 USD 0.0630%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

SEK USD SEK USD
1 SEK = 1.0000 USD 10 SEK = 10.0000 USD
2 SEK = 2.0000 USD 20 SEK = 20.0000 USD
3 SEK = 3.0000 USD 30 SEK = 30.0000 USD
4 SEK = 4.0000 USD 40 SEK = 40.0000 USD
5 SEK = 5.0000 USD 50 SEK = 50.0000 USD
6 SEK = 6.0000 USD 60 SEK = 60.0000 USD
7 SEK = 7.0000 USD 70 SEK = 70.0000 USD
8 SEK = 8.0000 USD 80 SEK = 80.0000 USD
9 SEK = 9.0000 USD 90 SEK = 90.0000 USD
10 SEK = 10.0000 USD 100 SEK = 100.0000 USD

Latest SEK to USD conversions


Currencies