Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current SEK to USD exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 USD

Swedish Krona to US Dollar conversion rates updated 56 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to US Dollars

SEK to USD Historical Rates

Check the SEK to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to USD rate Change
Monday, Jun 24 2019 1 SEK = 1 USD 89.3069%
Sunday, Jun 23 2019 1 SEK = 0.106931 USD 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 22 2019 1 SEK = 0.106931 USD 0.5656%
Friday, Jun 21 2019 1 SEK = 0.106327 USD 0.4732%
Thursday, Jun 20 2019 1 SEK = 0.105823 USD 0.9027%
Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 1 SEK = 0.104868 USD -0.6173%
Tuesday, Jun 18 2019 1 SEK = 0.105515 USD 0.0604%
Monday, Jun 17 2019 1 SEK = 0.105452 USD 0.0599%
Sunday, Jun 16 2019 1 SEK = 0.105389 USD 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 15 2019 1 SEK = 0.105389 USD 0.0254%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

SEK USD SEK USD
1 SEK = 1.0000 USD 10 SEK = 10.0000 USD
2 SEK = 2.0000 USD 20 SEK = 20.0000 USD
3 SEK = 3.0000 USD 30 SEK = 30.0000 USD
4 SEK = 4.0000 USD 40 SEK = 40.0000 USD
5 SEK = 5.0000 USD 50 SEK = 50.0000 USD
6 SEK = 6.0000 USD 60 SEK = 60.0000 USD
7 SEK = 7.0000 USD 70 SEK = 70.0000 USD
8 SEK = 8.0000 USD 80 SEK = 80.0000 USD
9 SEK = 9.0000 USD 90 SEK = 90.0000 USD
10 SEK = 10.0000 USD 100 SEK = 100.0000 USD

Latest SEK to USD conversions


Currencies