Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current SEK to PKR exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 PKR

Swedish Krona to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 43 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to Pakistani Rupees

SEK to PKR Historical Rates

Check the SEK to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to PKR rate Change
Friday, Jan 24 2020 1 SEK = 1 PKR -1,524.0318%
Thursday, Jan 23 2020 1 SEK = 16.240318 PKR -0.2286%
Wednesday, Jan 22 2020 1 SEK = 16.27744 PKR 0.2553%
Tuesday, Jan 21 2020 1 SEK = 16.235885 PKR -0.2412%
Monday, Jan 20 2020 1 SEK = 16.275042 PKR 0.2211%
Sunday, Jan 19 2020 1 SEK = 16.23905 PKR 0.0000%
Saturday, Jan 18 2020 1 SEK = 16.23905 PKR -0.4984%
Friday, Jan 17 2020 1 SEK = 16.319987 PKR -0.2191%
Thursday, Jan 16 2020 1 SEK = 16.355746 PKR -0.0411%
Wednesday, Jan 15 2020 1 SEK = 16.362467 PKR 0.0200%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

SEK PKR SEK PKR
1 SEK = 1.0000 PKR 10 SEK = 10.0000 PKR
2 SEK = 2.0000 PKR 20 SEK = 20.0000 PKR
3 SEK = 3.0000 PKR 30 SEK = 30.0000 PKR
4 SEK = 4.0000 PKR 40 SEK = 40.0000 PKR
5 SEK = 5.0000 PKR 50 SEK = 50.0000 PKR
6 SEK = 6.0000 PKR 60 SEK = 60.0000 PKR
7 SEK = 7.0000 PKR 70 SEK = 70.0000 PKR
8 SEK = 8.0000 PKR 80 SEK = 80.0000 PKR
9 SEK = 9.0000 PKR 90 SEK = 90.0000 PKR
10 SEK = 10.0000 PKR 100 SEK = 100.0000 PKR

Latest SEK to PKR conversions


Currencies