Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current SEK to PKR exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 PKR

Swedish Krona to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 5 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to Pakistani Rupees

SEK to PKR Historical Rates

Check the SEK to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to PKR rate Change
Wednesday, Jan 16 2019 1 SEK = 1 PKR -1,464.1967%
Tuesday, Jan 15 2019 1 SEK = 15.641967 PKR -0.6868%
Monday, Jan 14 2019 1 SEK = 15.749393 PKR 0.6003%
Sunday, Jan 13 2019 1 SEK = 15.654851 PKR 0.0207%
Saturday, Jan 12 2019 1 SEK = 15.651611 PKR -0.7761%
Friday, Jan 11 2019 1 SEK = 15.773089 PKR 0.8073%
Thursday, Jan 10 2019 1 SEK = 15.645756 PKR -0.5084%
Wednesday, Jan 09 2019 1 SEK = 15.725294 PKR 0.5299%
Tuesday, Jan 08 2019 1 SEK = 15.64196 PKR 0.6322%
Monday, Jan 07 2019 1 SEK = 15.543074 PKR 0.2426%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

SEK PKR SEK PKR
1 SEK = 1.0000 PKR 10 SEK = 10.0000 PKR
2 SEK = 2.0000 PKR 20 SEK = 20.0000 PKR
3 SEK = 3.0000 PKR 30 SEK = 30.0000 PKR
4 SEK = 4.0000 PKR 40 SEK = 40.0000 PKR
5 SEK = 5.0000 PKR 50 SEK = 50.0000 PKR
6 SEK = 6.0000 PKR 60 SEK = 60.0000 PKR
7 SEK = 7.0000 PKR 70 SEK = 70.0000 PKR
8 SEK = 8.0000 PKR 80 SEK = 80.0000 PKR
9 SEK = 9.0000 PKR 90 SEK = 90.0000 PKR
10 SEK = 10.0000 PKR 100 SEK = 100.0000 PKR

Latest SEK to PKR conversions


Currencies