Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current SEK to PKR exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 PKR

Swedish Krona to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 37 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to Pakistani Rupees

SEK to PKR Historical Rates

Check the SEK to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to PKR rate Change
Thursday, Sep 23 2021 1 SEK = 1 PKR -1,849.5192%
Wednesday, Sep 22 2021 1 SEK = 19.495192 PKR -0.0736%
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021 1 SEK = 19.509535 PKR 0.7045%
Monday, Sep 20 2021 1 SEK = 19.3721 PKR 0.0786%
Sunday, Sep 19 2021 1 SEK = 19.356882 PKR 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 18 2021 1 SEK = 19.356882 PKR -0.7263%
Friday, Sep 17 2021 1 SEK = 19.497479 PKR -1.2241%
Thursday, Sep 16 2021 1 SEK = 19.736153 PKR 0.7699%
Wednesday, Sep 15 2021 1 SEK = 19.58421 PKR 0.3899%
Tuesday, Sep 14 2021 1 SEK = 19.507848 PKR -0.0446%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

SEK PKR SEK PKR
1 SEK = 1.0000 PKR 10 SEK = 10.0000 PKR
2 SEK = 2.0000 PKR 20 SEK = 20.0000 PKR
3 SEK = 3.0000 PKR 30 SEK = 30.0000 PKR
4 SEK = 4.0000 PKR 40 SEK = 40.0000 PKR
5 SEK = 5.0000 PKR 50 SEK = 50.0000 PKR
6 SEK = 6.0000 PKR 60 SEK = 60.0000 PKR
7 SEK = 7.0000 PKR 70 SEK = 70.0000 PKR
8 SEK = 8.0000 PKR 80 SEK = 80.0000 PKR
9 SEK = 9.0000 PKR 90 SEK = 90.0000 PKR
10 SEK = 10.0000 PKR 100 SEK = 100.0000 PKR

Latest SEK to PKR conversions


Currencies