Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current SEK to PKR exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 PKR

Swedish Krona to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 42 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to Pakistani Rupees

SEK to PKR Historical Rates

Check the SEK to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to PKR rate Change
Wednesday, Dec 02 2020 1 SEK = 1 PKR -1,769.3187%
Tuesday, Dec 01 2020 1 SEK = 18.693187 PKR 0.1129%
Monday, Nov 30 2020 1 SEK = 18.672083 PKR -0.5284%
Sunday, Nov 29 2020 1 SEK = 18.770748 PKR 0.0000%
Saturday, Nov 28 2020 1 SEK = 18.770748 PKR 0.5386%
Friday, Nov 27 2020 1 SEK = 18.669642 PKR 0.0627%
Thursday, Nov 26 2020 1 SEK = 18.657945 PKR -0.5407%
Wednesday, Nov 25 2020 1 SEK = 18.758828 PKR 0.3713%
Tuesday, Nov 24 2020 1 SEK = 18.689175 PKR 0.2326%
Monday, Nov 23 2020 1 SEK = 18.645709 PKR 0.0104%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

SEK PKR SEK PKR
1 SEK = 1.0000 PKR 10 SEK = 10.0000 PKR
2 SEK = 2.0000 PKR 20 SEK = 20.0000 PKR
3 SEK = 3.0000 PKR 30 SEK = 30.0000 PKR
4 SEK = 4.0000 PKR 40 SEK = 40.0000 PKR
5 SEK = 5.0000 PKR 50 SEK = 50.0000 PKR
6 SEK = 6.0000 PKR 60 SEK = 60.0000 PKR
7 SEK = 7.0000 PKR 70 SEK = 70.0000 PKR
8 SEK = 8.0000 PKR 80 SEK = 80.0000 PKR
9 SEK = 9.0000 PKR 90 SEK = 90.0000 PKR
10 SEK = 10.0000 PKR 100 SEK = 100.0000 PKR

Latest SEK to PKR conversions


Currencies