Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current SEK to PKR exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 PKR

Swedish Krona to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 58 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to Pakistani Rupees

SEK to PKR Historical Rates

Check the SEK to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to PKR rate Change
Tuesday, Nov 20 2018 1 SEK = 1 PKR -1,379.9394%
Monday, Nov 19 2018 1 SEK = 14.799394 PKR -0.0875%
Sunday, Nov 18 2018 1 SEK = 14.812339 PKR -0.4710%
Saturday, Nov 17 2018 1 SEK = 14.882109 PKR 0.4685%
Friday, Nov 16 2018 1 SEK = 14.812382 PKR 0.2487%
Thursday, Nov 15 2018 1 SEK = 14.775542 PKR 0.5955%
Wednesday, Nov 14 2018 1 SEK = 14.687547 PKR -0.6241%
Tuesday, Nov 13 2018 1 SEK = 14.779214 PKR -0.0500%
Monday, Nov 12 2018 1 SEK = 14.786597 PKR 0.1796%
Sunday, Nov 11 2018 1 SEK = 14.760034 PKR 0.0000%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

SEK PKR SEK PKR
1 SEK = 1.0000 PKR 10 SEK = 10.0000 PKR
2 SEK = 2.0000 PKR 20 SEK = 20.0000 PKR
3 SEK = 3.0000 PKR 30 SEK = 30.0000 PKR
4 SEK = 4.0000 PKR 40 SEK = 40.0000 PKR
5 SEK = 5.0000 PKR 50 SEK = 50.0000 PKR
6 SEK = 6.0000 PKR 60 SEK = 60.0000 PKR
7 SEK = 7.0000 PKR 70 SEK = 70.0000 PKR
8 SEK = 8.0000 PKR 80 SEK = 80.0000 PKR
9 SEK = 9.0000 PKR 90 SEK = 90.0000 PKR
10 SEK = 10.0000 PKR 100 SEK = 100.0000 PKR

Latest SEK to PKR conversions


Currencies