Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current SEK to PKR exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 PKR

Swedish Krona to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 41 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to Pakistani Rupees

SEK to PKR Historical Rates

Check the SEK to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to PKR rate Change
Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 1 SEK = 1 PKR -1,531.1229%
Monday, Sep 16 2019 1 SEK = 16.311229 PKR 0.0592%
Sunday, Sep 15 2019 1 SEK = 16.301577 PKR 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 14 2019 1 SEK = 16.301577 PKR 0.3107%
Friday, Sep 13 2019 1 SEK = 16.25092 PKR 0.2373%
Thursday, Sep 12 2019 1 SEK = 16.212359 PKR 0.1682%
Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 1 SEK = 16.185088 PKR -0.0518%
Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 1 SEK = 16.193476 PKR -0.5672%
Monday, Sep 09 2019 1 SEK = 16.285324 PKR 0.5609%
Sunday, Sep 08 2019 1 SEK = 16.193986 PKR 0.0010%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

SEK PKR SEK PKR
1 SEK = 1.0000 PKR 10 SEK = 10.0000 PKR
2 SEK = 2.0000 PKR 20 SEK = 20.0000 PKR
3 SEK = 3.0000 PKR 30 SEK = 30.0000 PKR
4 SEK = 4.0000 PKR 40 SEK = 40.0000 PKR
5 SEK = 5.0000 PKR 50 SEK = 50.0000 PKR
6 SEK = 6.0000 PKR 60 SEK = 60.0000 PKR
7 SEK = 7.0000 PKR 70 SEK = 70.0000 PKR
8 SEK = 8.0000 PKR 80 SEK = 80.0000 PKR
9 SEK = 9.0000 PKR 90 SEK = 90.0000 PKR
10 SEK = 10.0000 PKR 100 SEK = 100.0000 PKR

Latest SEK to PKR conversions


Currencies