Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current SEK to PKR exchange rate: 1 SEK = 12.337 PKR

Swedish Krona to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 34 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to Pakistani Rupees

SEK to PKR Historical Rates

Check the SEK to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to PKR rate Change
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 1 SEK = 12.336596 PKR 4.5743%
Wednesday, Jan 18 2017 1 SEK = 11.772285 PKR 0.4147%
Tuesday, Jan 17 2017 1 SEK = 11.723459 PKR -0.2981%
Monday, Jan 16 2017 1 SEK = 11.758406 PKR -0.0738%
Sunday, Jan 15 2017 1 SEK = 11.767082 PKR -0.0253%
Saturday, Jan 14 2017 1 SEK = 11.770055 PKR 0.1069%
Friday, Jan 13 2017 1 SEK = 11.757476 PKR 1.6289%
Thursday, Jan 12 2017 1 SEK = 11.565957 PKR 0.1075%
Wednesday, Jan 11 2017 1 SEK = 11.553529 PKR 0.1068%
Tuesday, Jan 10 2017 1 SEK = 11.54119 PKR -0.6144%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

SEK PKR SEK PKR
1 SEK = 12.3366 PKR 10 SEK = 123.3660 PKR
2 SEK = 24.6732 PKR 20 SEK = 246.7319 PKR
3 SEK = 37.0098 PKR 30 SEK = 370.0979 PKR
4 SEK = 49.3464 PKR 40 SEK = 493.4639 PKR
5 SEK = 61.6830 PKR 50 SEK = 616.8298 PKR
6 SEK = 74.0196 PKR 60 SEK = 740.1958 PKR
7 SEK = 86.3562 PKR 70 SEK = 863.5617 PKR
8 SEK = 98.6928 PKR 80 SEK = 986.9277 PKR
9 SEK = 111.0294 PKR 90 SEK = 1,110.2937 PKR
10 SEK = 123.3660 PKR 100 SEK = 1,233.6596 PKR

Latest SEK to PKR conversions


Currencies