Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current SEK to PKR exchange rate: 1 SEK = 12.337 PKR

Swedish Krona to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 55 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to Pakistani Rupees

SEK to PKR Historical Rates

Check the SEK to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to PKR rate Change
Friday, Jul 20 2018 1 SEK = 12.336596 PKR -16.1023%
Thursday, Jul 19 2018 1 SEK = 14.323074 PKR -0.5220%
Wednesday, Jul 18 2018 1 SEK = 14.397834 PKR 4.1475%
Tuesday, Jul 17 2018 1 SEK = 13.80069 PKR 0.7568%
Monday, Jul 16 2018 1 SEK = 13.696246 PKR 0.0890%
Sunday, Jul 15 2018 1 SEK = 13.684056 PKR 0.0294%
Saturday, Jul 14 2018 1 SEK = 13.680037 PKR -0.3279%
Friday, Jul 13 2018 1 SEK = 13.724893 PKR -0.4578%
Thursday, Jul 12 2018 1 SEK = 13.787729 PKR -0.6349%
Wednesday, Jul 11 2018 1 SEK = 13.875262 PKR -0.4543%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

SEK PKR SEK PKR
1 SEK = 12.3366 PKR 10 SEK = 123.3660 PKR
2 SEK = 24.6732 PKR 20 SEK = 246.7319 PKR
3 SEK = 37.0098 PKR 30 SEK = 370.0979 PKR
4 SEK = 49.3464 PKR 40 SEK = 493.4639 PKR
5 SEK = 61.6830 PKR 50 SEK = 616.8298 PKR
6 SEK = 74.0196 PKR 60 SEK = 740.1958 PKR
7 SEK = 86.3562 PKR 70 SEK = 863.5617 PKR
8 SEK = 98.6928 PKR 80 SEK = 986.9277 PKR
9 SEK = 111.0294 PKR 90 SEK = 1,110.2937 PKR
10 SEK = 123.3660 PKR 100 SEK = 1,233.6596 PKR

Latest SEK to PKR conversions


Currencies