Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current SEK to PKR exchange rate: 1 SEK = 12.337 PKR

Swedish Krona to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 28 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to Pakistani Rupees

SEK to PKR Historical Rates

Check the SEK to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to PKR rate Change
Friday, Sep 21 2018 1 SEK = 12.336596 PKR -12.7340%
Thursday, Sep 20 2018 1 SEK = 13.907536 PKR 0.4670%
Wednesday, Sep 19 2018 1 SEK = 13.84259 PKR 0.0985%
Tuesday, Sep 18 2018 1 SEK = 13.828954 PKR 0.9196%
Monday, Sep 17 2018 1 SEK = 13.701784 PKR 0.1150%
Sunday, Sep 16 2018 1 SEK = 13.686031 PKR 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 15 2018 1 SEK = 13.686031 PKR 0.0472%
Friday, Sep 14 2018 1 SEK = 13.679574 PKR 0.0072%
Thursday, Sep 13 2018 1 SEK = 13.678588 PKR 0.7064%
Wednesday, Sep 12 2018 1 SEK = 13.581968 PKR 0.0276%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

SEK PKR SEK PKR
1 SEK = 12.3366 PKR 10 SEK = 123.3660 PKR
2 SEK = 24.6732 PKR 20 SEK = 246.7319 PKR
3 SEK = 37.0098 PKR 30 SEK = 370.0979 PKR
4 SEK = 49.3464 PKR 40 SEK = 493.4639 PKR
5 SEK = 61.6830 PKR 50 SEK = 616.8298 PKR
6 SEK = 74.0196 PKR 60 SEK = 740.1958 PKR
7 SEK = 86.3562 PKR 70 SEK = 863.5617 PKR
8 SEK = 98.6928 PKR 80 SEK = 986.9277 PKR
9 SEK = 111.0294 PKR 90 SEK = 1,110.2937 PKR
10 SEK = 123.3660 PKR 100 SEK = 1,233.6596 PKR

Latest SEK to PKR conversions


Currencies