Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Converter

Current SEK to CNY exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 CNY

Swedish Krona to Chinese Yuan conversion rates updated 53 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to Chinese Yuans

SEK to CNY Historical Rates

Check the SEK to CNY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to CNY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to CNY rate Change
Thursday, Mar 04 2021 1 SEK = 1 CNY 22.8979%
Wednesday, Mar 03 2021 1 SEK = 0.771021 CNY 0.6386%
Tuesday, Mar 02 2021 1 SEK = 0.766097 CNY -0.1319%
Monday, Mar 01 2021 1 SEK = 0.767107 CNY -0.0933%
Sunday, Feb 28 2021 1 SEK = 0.767823 CNY 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 27 2021 1 SEK = 0.767823 CNY -1.3419%
Friday, Feb 26 2021 1 SEK = 0.778126 CNY -0.2507%
Thursday, Feb 25 2021 1 SEK = 0.780077 CNY -0.0318%
Wednesday, Feb 24 2021 1 SEK = 0.780325 CNY -0.1622%
Tuesday, Feb 23 2021 1 SEK = 0.781591 CNY -0.3256%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Conversion Table

SEK CNY SEK CNY
1 SEK = 1.0000 CNY 10 SEK = 10.0000 CNY
2 SEK = 2.0000 CNY 20 SEK = 20.0000 CNY
3 SEK = 3.0000 CNY 30 SEK = 30.0000 CNY
4 SEK = 4.0000 CNY 40 SEK = 40.0000 CNY
5 SEK = 5.0000 CNY 50 SEK = 50.0000 CNY
6 SEK = 6.0000 CNY 60 SEK = 60.0000 CNY
7 SEK = 7.0000 CNY 70 SEK = 70.0000 CNY
8 SEK = 8.0000 CNY 80 SEK = 80.0000 CNY
9 SEK = 9.0000 CNY 90 SEK = 90.0000 CNY
10 SEK = 10.0000 CNY 100 SEK = 100.0000 CNY

Latest SEK to CNY conversions


Currencies