Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Converter

Current SEK to CNY exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 CNY

Swedish Krona to Chinese Yuan conversion rates updated 42 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to Chinese Yuans

SEK to CNY Historical Rates

Check the SEK to CNY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to CNY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to CNY rate Change
Friday, Mar 22 2019 1 SEK = 1 CNY 26.7551%
Thursday, Mar 21 2019 1 SEK = 0.732449 CNY 0.5053%
Wednesday, Mar 20 2019 1 SEK = 0.728748 CNY 0.1248%
Tuesday, Mar 19 2019 1 SEK = 0.727838 CNY -0.0189%
Monday, Mar 18 2019 1 SEK = 0.727976 CNY 0.0912%
Sunday, Mar 17 2019 1 SEK = 0.727312 CNY 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 16 2019 1 SEK = 0.727312 CNY 0.5674%
Friday, Mar 15 2019 1 SEK = 0.723185 CNY 0.2796%
Thursday, Mar 14 2019 1 SEK = 0.721163 CNY 0.7579%
Wednesday, Mar 13 2019 1 SEK = 0.715697 CNY -0.1419%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Conversion Table

SEK CNY SEK CNY
1 SEK = 1.0000 CNY 10 SEK = 10.0000 CNY
2 SEK = 2.0000 CNY 20 SEK = 20.0000 CNY
3 SEK = 3.0000 CNY 30 SEK = 30.0000 CNY
4 SEK = 4.0000 CNY 40 SEK = 40.0000 CNY
5 SEK = 5.0000 CNY 50 SEK = 50.0000 CNY
6 SEK = 6.0000 CNY 60 SEK = 60.0000 CNY
7 SEK = 7.0000 CNY 70 SEK = 70.0000 CNY
8 SEK = 8.0000 CNY 80 SEK = 80.0000 CNY
9 SEK = 9.0000 CNY 90 SEK = 90.0000 CNY
10 SEK = 10.0000 CNY 100 SEK = 100.0000 CNY

Latest SEK to CNY conversions


Currencies