Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Converter

Current SEK to CNY exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 CNY

Swedish Krona to Chinese Yuan conversion rates updated 27 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to Chinese Yuans

SEK to CNY Historical Rates

Check the SEK to CNY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to CNY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to CNY rate Change
Wednesday, May 22 2019 1 SEK = 1 CNY 28.6314%
Tuesday, May 21 2019 1 SEK = 0.713686 CNY -0.5785%
Monday, May 20 2019 1 SEK = 0.717814 CNY 0.0323%
Sunday, May 19 2019 1 SEK = 0.717582 CNY 0.0000%
Saturday, May 18 2019 1 SEK = 0.717582 CNY 0.2120%
Friday, May 17 2019 1 SEK = 0.716062 CNY -0.0044%
Thursday, May 16 2019 1 SEK = 0.716093 CNY 0.0631%
Wednesday, May 15 2019 1 SEK = 0.715641 CNY 0.2014%
Tuesday, May 14 2019 1 SEK = 0.7142 CNY 0.2648%
Monday, May 13 2019 1 SEK = 0.712309 CNY 0.3278%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Conversion Table

SEK CNY SEK CNY
1 SEK = 1.0000 CNY 10 SEK = 10.0000 CNY
2 SEK = 2.0000 CNY 20 SEK = 20.0000 CNY
3 SEK = 3.0000 CNY 30 SEK = 30.0000 CNY
4 SEK = 4.0000 CNY 40 SEK = 40.0000 CNY
5 SEK = 5.0000 CNY 50 SEK = 50.0000 CNY
6 SEK = 6.0000 CNY 60 SEK = 60.0000 CNY
7 SEK = 7.0000 CNY 70 SEK = 70.0000 CNY
8 SEK = 8.0000 CNY 80 SEK = 80.0000 CNY
9 SEK = 9.0000 CNY 90 SEK = 90.0000 CNY
10 SEK = 10.0000 CNY 100 SEK = 100.0000 CNY

Latest SEK to CNY conversions


Currencies