Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Converter

Current SEK to CNY exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 CNY

Swedish Krona to Chinese Yuan conversion rates updated 25 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to Chinese Yuans

SEK to CNY Historical Rates

Check the SEK to CNY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to CNY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to CNY rate Change
Tuesday, Nov 12 2019 1 SEK = 1 CNY 27.8914%
Monday, Nov 11 2019 1 SEK = 0.721086 CNY -0.0404%
Sunday, Nov 10 2019 1 SEK = 0.721378 CNY 0.0000%
Saturday, Nov 09 2019 1 SEK = 0.721378 CNY -0.3577%
Friday, Nov 08 2019 1 SEK = 0.723958 CNY -0.5919%
Thursday, Nov 07 2019 1 SEK = 0.728243 CNY 0.2962%
Wednesday, Nov 06 2019 1 SEK = 0.726087 CNY -0.5756%
Tuesday, Nov 05 2019 1 SEK = 0.730266 CNY -0.6409%
Monday, Nov 04 2019 1 SEK = 0.734947 CNY 1.0862%
Sunday, Nov 03 2019 1 SEK = 0.726964 CNY -0.0014%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Conversion Table

SEK CNY SEK CNY
1 SEK = 1.0000 CNY 10 SEK = 10.0000 CNY
2 SEK = 2.0000 CNY 20 SEK = 20.0000 CNY
3 SEK = 3.0000 CNY 30 SEK = 30.0000 CNY
4 SEK = 4.0000 CNY 40 SEK = 40.0000 CNY
5 SEK = 5.0000 CNY 50 SEK = 50.0000 CNY
6 SEK = 6.0000 CNY 60 SEK = 60.0000 CNY
7 SEK = 7.0000 CNY 70 SEK = 70.0000 CNY
8 SEK = 8.0000 CNY 80 SEK = 80.0000 CNY
9 SEK = 9.0000 CNY 90 SEK = 90.0000 CNY
10 SEK = 10.0000 CNY 100 SEK = 100.0000 CNY

Latest SEK to CNY conversions


Currencies