Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Converter

Current SEK to CNY exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 CNY

Swedish Krona to Chinese Yuan conversion rates updated 23 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to Chinese Yuans

SEK to CNY Historical Rates

Check the SEK to CNY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to CNY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to CNY rate Change
Wednesday, Jan 16 2019 1 SEK = 1 CNY 24.2531%
Tuesday, Jan 15 2019 1 SEK = 0.757469 CNY 0.1508%
Monday, Jan 14 2019 1 SEK = 0.756327 CNY -0.0751%
Sunday, Jan 13 2019 1 SEK = 0.756895 CNY 0.0222%
Saturday, Jan 12 2019 1 SEK = 0.756727 CNY -0.4296%
Friday, Jan 11 2019 1 SEK = 0.759978 CNY -0.8291%
Thursday, Jan 10 2019 1 SEK = 0.766278 CNY -0.2350%
Wednesday, Jan 09 2019 1 SEK = 0.768079 CNY -0.1021%
Tuesday, Jan 08 2019 1 SEK = 0.768863 CNY 0.0881%
Monday, Jan 07 2019 1 SEK = 0.768186 CNY 0.2470%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Conversion Table

SEK CNY SEK CNY
1 SEK = 1.0000 CNY 10 SEK = 10.0000 CNY
2 SEK = 2.0000 CNY 20 SEK = 20.0000 CNY
3 SEK = 3.0000 CNY 30 SEK = 30.0000 CNY
4 SEK = 4.0000 CNY 40 SEK = 40.0000 CNY
5 SEK = 5.0000 CNY 50 SEK = 50.0000 CNY
6 SEK = 6.0000 CNY 60 SEK = 60.0000 CNY
7 SEK = 7.0000 CNY 70 SEK = 70.0000 CNY
8 SEK = 8.0000 CNY 80 SEK = 80.0000 CNY
9 SEK = 9.0000 CNY 90 SEK = 90.0000 CNY
10 SEK = 10.0000 CNY 100 SEK = 100.0000 CNY

Latest SEK to CNY conversions


Currencies