Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Converter

Current SEK to CNY exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 CNY

Swedish Krona to Chinese Yuan conversion rates updated 11 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to Chinese Yuans

SEK to CNY Historical Rates

Check the SEK to CNY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to CNY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to CNY rate Change
Tuesday, Nov 20 2018 1 SEK = 1 CNY 23.0098%
Monday, Nov 19 2018 1 SEK = 0.769902 CNY -0.0827%
Sunday, Nov 18 2018 1 SEK = 0.770538 CNY -0.0007%
Saturday, Nov 17 2018 1 SEK = 0.770543 CNY 0.5433%
Friday, Nov 16 2018 1 SEK = 0.766357 CNY 0.0973%
Thursday, Nov 15 2018 1 SEK = 0.765612 CNY -0.2591%
Wednesday, Nov 14 2018 1 SEK = 0.767596 CNY 0.6673%
Tuesday, Nov 13 2018 1 SEK = 0.762473 CNY -0.5155%
Monday, Nov 12 2018 1 SEK = 0.766404 CNY 0.0123%
Sunday, Nov 11 2018 1 SEK = 0.76631 CNY 0.0000%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Conversion Table

SEK CNY SEK CNY
1 SEK = 1.0000 CNY 10 SEK = 10.0000 CNY
2 SEK = 2.0000 CNY 20 SEK = 20.0000 CNY
3 SEK = 3.0000 CNY 30 SEK = 30.0000 CNY
4 SEK = 4.0000 CNY 40 SEK = 40.0000 CNY
5 SEK = 5.0000 CNY 50 SEK = 50.0000 CNY
6 SEK = 6.0000 CNY 60 SEK = 60.0000 CNY
7 SEK = 7.0000 CNY 70 SEK = 70.0000 CNY
8 SEK = 8.0000 CNY 80 SEK = 80.0000 CNY
9 SEK = 9.0000 CNY 90 SEK = 90.0000 CNY
10 SEK = 10.0000 CNY 100 SEK = 100.0000 CNY

Latest SEK to CNY conversions


Currencies