Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Converter

Current SEK to CNY exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 CNY

Swedish Krona to Chinese Yuan conversion rates updated 55 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to Chinese Yuans

SEK to CNY Historical Rates

Check the SEK to CNY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to CNY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to CNY rate Change
Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 1 SEK = 1 CNY 26.4735%
Monday, Sep 16 2019 1 SEK = 0.735265 CNY -0.1963%
Sunday, Sep 15 2019 1 SEK = 0.736708 CNY 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 14 2019 1 SEK = 0.736708 CNY 0.1386%
Friday, Sep 13 2019 1 SEK = 0.735687 CNY -0.0805%
Thursday, Sep 12 2019 1 SEK = 0.73628 CNY 0.0858%
Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 1 SEK = 0.735648 CNY -0.1300%
Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 1 SEK = 0.736604 CNY -0.2630%
Monday, Sep 09 2019 1 SEK = 0.738542 CNY 0.1275%
Sunday, Sep 08 2019 1 SEK = 0.7376 CNY 0.0010%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Conversion Table

SEK CNY SEK CNY
1 SEK = 1.0000 CNY 10 SEK = 10.0000 CNY
2 SEK = 2.0000 CNY 20 SEK = 20.0000 CNY
3 SEK = 3.0000 CNY 30 SEK = 30.0000 CNY
4 SEK = 4.0000 CNY 40 SEK = 40.0000 CNY
5 SEK = 5.0000 CNY 50 SEK = 50.0000 CNY
6 SEK = 6.0000 CNY 60 SEK = 60.0000 CNY
7 SEK = 7.0000 CNY 70 SEK = 70.0000 CNY
8 SEK = 8.0000 CNY 80 SEK = 80.0000 CNY
9 SEK = 9.0000 CNY 90 SEK = 90.0000 CNY
10 SEK = 10.0000 CNY 100 SEK = 100.0000 CNY

Latest SEK to CNY conversions


Currencies