Convert to

Russian Ruble (RUB) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Converter

Current RUB to PLN exchange rate: 1 RUB = 0.059 PLN

Russian Ruble to Polish Zloty conversion rates updated 24 minutes ago


Convert Russian Rubles to Polish Zlotys

RUB to PLN Historical Rates

Check the RUB to PLN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

RUB to PLN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date RUB to PLN rate Change
Monday, Sep 25 2017 1 RUB = 0.058852 PLN -5.5265%
Sunday, Sep 24 2017 1 RUB = 0.062105 PLN 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 23 2017 1 RUB = 0.062105 PLN 0.5515%
Friday, Sep 22 2017 1 RUB = 0.061762 PLN -0.0999%
Thursday, Sep 21 2017 1 RUB = 0.061824 PLN 0.7629%
Wednesday, Sep 20 2017 1 RUB = 0.061352 PLN -0.6916%
Tuesday, Sep 19 2017 1 RUB = 0.061776 PLN -0.6231%
Monday, Sep 18 2017 1 RUB = 0.062161 PLN 0.0877%
Sunday, Sep 17 2017 1 RUB = 0.062107 PLN 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 16 2017 1 RUB = 0.062107 PLN -0.5477%

Russian Ruble (RUB) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Conversion Table

RUB PLN RUB PLN
1 RUB = 0.0589 PLN 10 RUB = 0.5885 PLN
2 RUB = 0.1177 PLN 20 RUB = 1.1770 PLN
3 RUB = 0.1766 PLN 30 RUB = 1.7656 PLN
4 RUB = 0.2354 PLN 40 RUB = 2.3541 PLN
5 RUB = 0.2943 PLN 50 RUB = 2.9426 PLN
6 RUB = 0.3531 PLN 60 RUB = 3.5311 PLN
7 RUB = 0.4120 PLN 70 RUB = 4.1196 PLN
8 RUB = 0.4708 PLN 80 RUB = 4.7082 PLN
9 RUB = 0.5297 PLN 90 RUB = 5.2967 PLN
10 RUB = 0.5885 PLN 100 RUB = 5.8852 PLN

Latest RUB to PLN conversions


Currencies