Convert to

Russian Ruble (RUB) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Converter

Current RUB to PLN exchange rate: 1 RUB = 0.059 PLN

Russian Ruble to Polish Zloty conversion rates updated 38 minutes ago


Convert Russian Rubles to Polish Zlotys

RUB to PLN Historical Rates

Check the RUB to PLN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

RUB to PLN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date RUB to PLN rate Change
Wednesday, Sep 19 2018 1 RUB = 0.058852 PLN 8.3077%
Tuesday, Sep 18 2018 1 RUB = 0.053963 PLN -0.4738%
Monday, Sep 17 2018 1 RUB = 0.054218 PLN -0.4057%
Sunday, Sep 16 2018 1 RUB = 0.054438 PLN 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 15 2018 1 RUB = 0.054438 PLN 1.2134%
Friday, Sep 14 2018 1 RUB = 0.053778 PLN 0.1455%
Thursday, Sep 13 2018 1 RUB = 0.0537 PLN 0.3196%
Wednesday, Sep 12 2018 1 RUB = 0.053528 PLN 1.3468%
Tuesday, Sep 11 2018 1 RUB = 0.052807 PLN -1.3351%
Monday, Sep 10 2018 1 RUB = 0.053512 PLN 0.1756%

Russian Ruble (RUB) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Conversion Table

RUB PLN RUB PLN
1 RUB = 0.0589 PLN 10 RUB = 0.5885 PLN
2 RUB = 0.1177 PLN 20 RUB = 1.1770 PLN
3 RUB = 0.1766 PLN 30 RUB = 1.7656 PLN
4 RUB = 0.2354 PLN 40 RUB = 2.3541 PLN
5 RUB = 0.2943 PLN 50 RUB = 2.9426 PLN
6 RUB = 0.3531 PLN 60 RUB = 3.5311 PLN
7 RUB = 0.4120 PLN 70 RUB = 4.1196 PLN
8 RUB = 0.4708 PLN 80 RUB = 4.7082 PLN
9 RUB = 0.5297 PLN 90 RUB = 5.2967 PLN
10 RUB = 0.5885 PLN 100 RUB = 5.8852 PLN

Latest RUB to PLN conversions


Currencies