Convert to

Russian Ruble (RUB) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Converter

Current RUB to PLN exchange rate: 1 RUB = 1 PLN

Russian Ruble to Polish Zloty conversion rates updated 55 minutes ago


Convert Russian Rubles to Polish Zlotys

RUB to PLN Historical Rates

Check the RUB to PLN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

RUB to PLN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date RUB to PLN rate Change
Thursday, Jan 17 2019 1 RUB = 1 PLN 94.3860%
Wednesday, Jan 16 2019 1 RUB = 0.05614 PLN 0.6175%
Tuesday, Jan 15 2019 1 RUB = 0.055794 PLN 0.1507%
Monday, Jan 14 2019 1 RUB = 0.055709 PLN -0.4355%
Sunday, Jan 13 2019 1 RUB = 0.055952 PLN -0.0067%
Saturday, Jan 12 2019 1 RUB = 0.055956 PLN 0.5182%
Friday, Jan 11 2019 1 RUB = 0.055666 PLN -0.1220%
Thursday, Jan 10 2019 1 RUB = 0.055734 PLN -0.5434%
Wednesday, Jan 09 2019 1 RUB = 0.056037 PLN -0.2744%
Tuesday, Jan 08 2019 1 RUB = 0.05619 PLN 1.0346%

Russian Ruble (RUB) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Conversion Table

RUB PLN RUB PLN
1 RUB = 1.0000 PLN 10 RUB = 10.0000 PLN
2 RUB = 2.0000 PLN 20 RUB = 20.0000 PLN
3 RUB = 3.0000 PLN 30 RUB = 30.0000 PLN
4 RUB = 4.0000 PLN 40 RUB = 40.0000 PLN
5 RUB = 5.0000 PLN 50 RUB = 50.0000 PLN
6 RUB = 6.0000 PLN 60 RUB = 60.0000 PLN
7 RUB = 7.0000 PLN 70 RUB = 70.0000 PLN
8 RUB = 8.0000 PLN 80 RUB = 80.0000 PLN
9 RUB = 9.0000 PLN 90 RUB = 90.0000 PLN
10 RUB = 10.0000 PLN 100 RUB = 100.0000 PLN

Latest RUB to PLN conversions


Currencies