Convert to

Russian Ruble (RUB) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Converter

Current RUB to PLN exchange rate: 1 RUB = 0.059 PLN

Russian Ruble to Polish Zloty conversion rates updated 40 minutes ago


Convert Russian Rubles to Polish Zlotys

RUB to PLN Historical Rates

Check the RUB to PLN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

RUB to PLN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date RUB to PLN rate Change
Friday, Jul 21 2017 1 RUB = 0.058852 PLN -5.3084%
Thursday, Jul 20 2017 1 RUB = 0.061976 PLN 0.6619%
Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 1 RUB = 0.061566 PLN 0.2042%
Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 1 RUB = 0.06144 PLN -1.0441%
Monday, Jul 17 2017 1 RUB = 0.062082 PLN -0.0154%
Sunday, Jul 16 2017 1 RUB = 0.062091 PLN 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 15 2017 1 RUB = 0.062091 PLN 0.2663%
Friday, Jul 14 2017 1 RUB = 0.061926 PLN 0.3537%
Thursday, Jul 13 2017 1 RUB = 0.061707 PLN 1.6091%
Wednesday, Jul 12 2017 1 RUB = 0.060714 PLN -1.6037%

Russian Ruble (RUB) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Conversion Table

RUB PLN RUB PLN
1 RUB = 0.0589 PLN 10 RUB = 0.5885 PLN
2 RUB = 0.1177 PLN 20 RUB = 1.1770 PLN
3 RUB = 0.1766 PLN 30 RUB = 1.7656 PLN
4 RUB = 0.2354 PLN 40 RUB = 2.3541 PLN
5 RUB = 0.2943 PLN 50 RUB = 2.9426 PLN
6 RUB = 0.3531 PLN 60 RUB = 3.5311 PLN
7 RUB = 0.4120 PLN 70 RUB = 4.1196 PLN
8 RUB = 0.4708 PLN 80 RUB = 4.7082 PLN
9 RUB = 0.5297 PLN 90 RUB = 5.2967 PLN
10 RUB = 0.5885 PLN 100 RUB = 5.8852 PLN

Latest RUB to PLN conversions


Currencies