Convert to

Russian Ruble (RUB) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Converter

Current RUB to MYR exchange rate: 1 RUB = 0.062 MYR

Russian Ruble to Malaysian Ringgit conversion rates updated 35 minutes ago


Convert Russian Rubles to Malaysian Ringgits

RUB to MYR Historical Rates

Check the RUB to MYR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

RUB to MYR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date RUB to MYR rate Change
Wednesday, Jul 26 2017 1 RUB = 0.061797 MYR -15.4770%
Tuesday, Jul 25 2017 1 RUB = 0.071361 MYR -0.9096%
Monday, Jul 24 2017 1 RUB = 0.07201 MYR -0.4092%
Sunday, Jul 23 2017 1 RUB = 0.072305 MYR 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 22 2017 1 RUB = 0.072305 MYR -0.7040%
Friday, Jul 21 2017 1 RUB = 0.072814 MYR 0.1546%
Thursday, Jul 20 2017 1 RUB = 0.072701 MYR 0.2972%
Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 1 RUB = 0.072485 MYR 0.2942%
Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 1 RUB = 0.072272 MYR -0.4901%
Monday, Jul 17 2017 1 RUB = 0.072626 MYR -0.0833%

Russian Ruble (RUB) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Conversion Table

RUB MYR RUB MYR
1 RUB = 0.0618 MYR 10 RUB = 0.6180 MYR
2 RUB = 0.1236 MYR 20 RUB = 1.2359 MYR
3 RUB = 0.1854 MYR 30 RUB = 1.8539 MYR
4 RUB = 0.2472 MYR 40 RUB = 2.4719 MYR
5 RUB = 0.3090 MYR 50 RUB = 3.0898 MYR
6 RUB = 0.3708 MYR 60 RUB = 3.7078 MYR
7 RUB = 0.4326 MYR 70 RUB = 4.3258 MYR
8 RUB = 0.4944 MYR 80 RUB = 4.9437 MYR
9 RUB = 0.5562 MYR 90 RUB = 5.5617 MYR
10 RUB = 0.6180 MYR 100 RUB = 6.1797 MYR

Latest RUB to MYR conversions


Currencies