Convert to

Russian Ruble (RUB) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Converter

Current RUB to MYR exchange rate: 1 RUB = 1 MYR

Russian Ruble to Malaysian Ringgit conversion rates updated 49 minutes ago


Convert Russian Rubles to Malaysian Ringgits

RUB to MYR Historical Rates

Check the RUB to MYR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

RUB to MYR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date RUB to MYR rate Change
Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 1 RUB = 1 MYR 93.4468%
Tuesday, Jul 16 2019 1 RUB = 0.065532 MYR 0.7635%
Monday, Jul 15 2019 1 RUB = 0.065032 MYR -0.3096%
Sunday, Jul 14 2019 1 RUB = 0.065233 MYR 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 13 2019 1 RUB = 0.065233 MYR -0.2198%
Friday, Jul 12 2019 1 RUB = 0.065377 MYR 0.0550%
Thursday, Jul 11 2019 1 RUB = 0.065341 MYR 0.7663%
Wednesday, Jul 10 2019 1 RUB = 0.06484 MYR -0.2378%
Tuesday, Jul 09 2019 1 RUB = 0.064994 MYR 0.0017%
Monday, Jul 08 2019 1 RUB = 0.064993 MYR 0.2452%

Russian Ruble (RUB) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Conversion Table

RUB MYR RUB MYR
1 RUB = 1.0000 MYR 10 RUB = 10.0000 MYR
2 RUB = 2.0000 MYR 20 RUB = 20.0000 MYR
3 RUB = 3.0000 MYR 30 RUB = 30.0000 MYR
4 RUB = 4.0000 MYR 40 RUB = 40.0000 MYR
5 RUB = 5.0000 MYR 50 RUB = 50.0000 MYR
6 RUB = 6.0000 MYR 60 RUB = 60.0000 MYR
7 RUB = 7.0000 MYR 70 RUB = 70.0000 MYR
8 RUB = 8.0000 MYR 80 RUB = 80.0000 MYR
9 RUB = 9.0000 MYR 90 RUB = 90.0000 MYR
10 RUB = 10.0000 MYR 100 RUB = 100.0000 MYR

Latest RUB to MYR conversions


Currencies