Convert to

Russian Ruble (RUB) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Converter

Current RUB to MYR exchange rate: 1 RUB = 0.062 MYR

Russian Ruble to Malaysian Ringgit conversion rates updated 31 minutes ago


Convert Russian Rubles to Malaysian Ringgits

RUB to MYR Historical Rates

Check the RUB to MYR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

RUB to MYR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date RUB to MYR rate Change
Sunday, Aug 19 2018 1 RUB = 0.061797 MYR 0.9261%
Saturday, Aug 18 2018 1 RUB = 0.061224 MYR -0.2952%
Friday, Aug 17 2018 1 RUB = 0.061405 MYR 0.6003%
Thursday, Aug 16 2018 1 RUB = 0.061036 MYR -0.8132%
Wednesday, Aug 15 2018 1 RUB = 0.061533 MYR 1.4200%
Tuesday, Aug 14 2018 1 RUB = 0.060659 MYR 1.1826%
Monday, Aug 13 2018 1 RUB = 0.059942 MYR -0.6771%
Sunday, Aug 12 2018 1 RUB = 0.060347 MYR 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 11 2018 1 RUB = 0.060347 MYR -1.3968%
Friday, Aug 10 2018 1 RUB = 0.06119 MYR -1.2226%

Russian Ruble (RUB) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Conversion Table

RUB MYR RUB MYR
1 RUB = 0.0618 MYR 10 RUB = 0.6180 MYR
2 RUB = 0.1236 MYR 20 RUB = 1.2359 MYR
3 RUB = 0.1854 MYR 30 RUB = 1.8539 MYR
4 RUB = 0.2472 MYR 40 RUB = 2.4719 MYR
5 RUB = 0.3090 MYR 50 RUB = 3.0898 MYR
6 RUB = 0.3708 MYR 60 RUB = 3.7078 MYR
7 RUB = 0.4326 MYR 70 RUB = 4.3258 MYR
8 RUB = 0.4944 MYR 80 RUB = 4.9437 MYR
9 RUB = 0.5562 MYR 90 RUB = 5.5617 MYR
10 RUB = 0.6180 MYR 100 RUB = 6.1797 MYR

Latest RUB to MYR conversions


Currencies