Convert to

Russian Ruble (RUB) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Converter

Current RUB to MYR exchange rate: 1 RUB = 1 MYR

Russian Ruble to Malaysian Ringgit conversion rates updated 57 seconds ago


Convert Russian Rubles to Malaysian Ringgits

RUB to MYR Historical Rates

Check the RUB to MYR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

RUB to MYR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date RUB to MYR rate Change
Friday, Jan 18 2019 1 RUB = 1 MYR 93.7978%
Thursday, Jan 17 2019 1 RUB = 0.062022 MYR 1.0711%
Wednesday, Jan 16 2019 1 RUB = 0.061358 MYR 0.3273%
Tuesday, Jan 15 2019 1 RUB = 0.061157 MYR 0.2116%
Monday, Jan 14 2019 1 RUB = 0.061028 MYR -0.2958%
Sunday, Jan 13 2019 1 RUB = 0.061208 MYR 0.0000%
Saturday, Jan 12 2019 1 RUB = 0.061208 MYR 0.0155%
Friday, Jan 11 2019 1 RUB = 0.061199 MYR -0.2716%
Thursday, Jan 10 2019 1 RUB = 0.061365 MYR -0.2346%
Wednesday, Jan 09 2019 1 RUB = 0.061509 MYR 0.0295%

Russian Ruble (RUB) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Conversion Table

RUB MYR RUB MYR
1 RUB = 1.0000 MYR 10 RUB = 10.0000 MYR
2 RUB = 2.0000 MYR 20 RUB = 20.0000 MYR
3 RUB = 3.0000 MYR 30 RUB = 30.0000 MYR
4 RUB = 4.0000 MYR 40 RUB = 40.0000 MYR
5 RUB = 5.0000 MYR 50 RUB = 50.0000 MYR
6 RUB = 6.0000 MYR 60 RUB = 60.0000 MYR
7 RUB = 7.0000 MYR 70 RUB = 70.0000 MYR
8 RUB = 8.0000 MYR 80 RUB = 80.0000 MYR
9 RUB = 9.0000 MYR 90 RUB = 90.0000 MYR
10 RUB = 10.0000 MYR 100 RUB = 100.0000 MYR

Latest RUB to MYR conversions


Currencies