Convert to

Russian Ruble (RUB) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Converter

Current RUB to MYR exchange rate: 1 RUB = 1 MYR

Russian Ruble to Malaysian Ringgit conversion rates updated 23 minutes ago


Convert Russian Rubles to Malaysian Ringgits

RUB to MYR Historical Rates

Check the RUB to MYR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

RUB to MYR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date RUB to MYR rate Change
Monday, Sep 16 2019 1 RUB = 1 MYR 93.5221%
Sunday, Sep 15 2019 1 RUB = 0.064779 MYR 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 14 2019 1 RUB = 0.064779 MYR 0.7130%
Friday, Sep 13 2019 1 RUB = 0.064317 MYR 0.8735%
Thursday, Sep 12 2019 1 RUB = 0.063755 MYR -0.1585%
Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 1 RUB = 0.063856 MYR 0.3546%
Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 1 RUB = 0.06363 MYR -0.0415%
Monday, Sep 09 2019 1 RUB = 0.063656 MYR 0.1734%
Sunday, Sep 08 2019 1 RUB = 0.063546 MYR 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 07 2019 1 RUB = 0.063546 MYR 0.5589%

Russian Ruble (RUB) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Conversion Table

RUB MYR RUB MYR
1 RUB = 1.0000 MYR 10 RUB = 10.0000 MYR
2 RUB = 2.0000 MYR 20 RUB = 20.0000 MYR
3 RUB = 3.0000 MYR 30 RUB = 30.0000 MYR
4 RUB = 4.0000 MYR 40 RUB = 40.0000 MYR
5 RUB = 5.0000 MYR 50 RUB = 50.0000 MYR
6 RUB = 6.0000 MYR 60 RUB = 60.0000 MYR
7 RUB = 7.0000 MYR 70 RUB = 70.0000 MYR
8 RUB = 8.0000 MYR 80 RUB = 80.0000 MYR
9 RUB = 9.0000 MYR 90 RUB = 90.0000 MYR
10 RUB = 10.0000 MYR 100 RUB = 100.0000 MYR

Latest RUB to MYR conversions


Currencies