Convert to

Russian Ruble (RUB) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Converter

Current RUB to MYR exchange rate: 1 RUB = 1 MYR

Russian Ruble to Malaysian Ringgit conversion rates updated 26 minutes ago


Convert Russian Rubles to Malaysian Ringgits

RUB to MYR Historical Rates

Check the RUB to MYR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

RUB to MYR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date RUB to MYR rate Change
Thursday, Jul 09 2020 1 RUB = 1 MYR 94.0251%
Wednesday, Jul 08 2020 1 RUB = 0.059749 MYR 0.1767%
Tuesday, Jul 07 2020 1 RUB = 0.059644 MYR -0.6396%
Monday, Jul 06 2020 1 RUB = 0.060025 MYR 0.0329%
Sunday, Jul 05 2020 1 RUB = 0.060005 MYR 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 04 2020 1 RUB = 0.060005 MYR -1.4142%
Friday, Jul 03 2020 1 RUB = 0.060854 MYR 0.5097%
Thursday, Jul 02 2020 1 RUB = 0.060544 MYR 0.6135%
Wednesday, Jul 01 2020 1 RUB = 0.060172 MYR -1.4654%
Tuesday, Jun 30 2020 1 RUB = 0.061054 MYR -0.5496%

Russian Ruble (RUB) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Conversion Table

RUB MYR RUB MYR
1 RUB = 1.0000 MYR 10 RUB = 10.0000 MYR
2 RUB = 2.0000 MYR 20 RUB = 20.0000 MYR
3 RUB = 3.0000 MYR 30 RUB = 30.0000 MYR
4 RUB = 4.0000 MYR 40 RUB = 40.0000 MYR
5 RUB = 5.0000 MYR 50 RUB = 50.0000 MYR
6 RUB = 6.0000 MYR 60 RUB = 60.0000 MYR
7 RUB = 7.0000 MYR 70 RUB = 70.0000 MYR
8 RUB = 8.0000 MYR 80 RUB = 80.0000 MYR
9 RUB = 9.0000 MYR 90 RUB = 90.0000 MYR
10 RUB = 10.0000 MYR 100 RUB = 100.0000 MYR

Latest RUB to MYR conversions


Currencies