Convert to

Russian Ruble (RUB) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) Converter

Current RUB to GBP exchange rate: 1 RUB = 0.012 GBP

Russian Ruble to British Pound Sterling conversion rates updated 5 minutes ago


Convert Russian Rubles to British Pounds Sterling

RUB to GBP Historical Rates

Check the RUB to GBP conversion rates of the last 10 years.

RUB to GBP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date RUB to GBP rate Change
Tuesday, Apr 25 2017 1 RUB = 0.011838 GBP -17.9992%
Monday, Apr 24 2017 1 RUB = 0.013969 GBP 0.9969%
Sunday, Apr 23 2017 1 RUB = 0.013829 GBP 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 22 2017 1 RUB = 0.013829 GBP -0.6399%
Friday, Apr 21 2017 1 RUB = 0.013918 GBP 0.6052%
Thursday, Apr 20 2017 1 RUB = 0.013834 GBP -0.5338%
Wednesday, Apr 19 2017 1 RUB = 0.013907 GBP -2.4069%
Tuesday, Apr 18 2017 1 RUB = 0.014242 GBP 0.5410%
Monday, Apr 17 2017 1 RUB = 0.014165 GBP -0.0737%
Sunday, Apr 16 2017 1 RUB = 0.014176 GBP -0.0237%

Russian Ruble (RUB) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) Conversion Table

RUB GBP RUB GBP
1 RUB = 0.0118 GBP 10 RUB = 0.1184 GBP
2 RUB = 0.0237 GBP 20 RUB = 0.2368 GBP
3 RUB = 0.0355 GBP 30 RUB = 0.3551 GBP
4 RUB = 0.0474 GBP 40 RUB = 0.4735 GBP
5 RUB = 0.0592 GBP 50 RUB = 0.5919 GBP
6 RUB = 0.0710 GBP 60 RUB = 0.7103 GBP
7 RUB = 0.0829 GBP 70 RUB = 0.8287 GBP
8 RUB = 0.0947 GBP 80 RUB = 0.9470 GBP
9 RUB = 0.1065 GBP 90 RUB = 1.0654 GBP
10 RUB = 0.1184 GBP 100 RUB = 1.1838 GBP

Latest RUB to GBP conversions


Currencies