Convert to

Russian Ruble (RUB) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) Converter

Current RUB to GBP exchange rate: 1 RUB = 0.012 GBP

Russian Ruble to British Pound Sterling conversion rates updated 17 minutes ago


Convert Russian Rubles to British Pounds Sterling

RUB to GBP Historical Rates

Check the RUB to GBP conversion rates of the last 10 years.

RUB to GBP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date RUB to GBP rate Change
Monday, Jun 18 2018 1 RUB = 0.011838 GBP -0.6894%
Sunday, Jun 17 2018 1 RUB = 0.011919 GBP 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 16 2018 1 RUB = 0.011919 GBP -1.2785%
Friday, Jun 15 2018 1 RUB = 0.012072 GBP 1.2211%
Thursday, Jun 14 2018 1 RUB = 0.011924 GBP 0.3229%
Wednesday, Jun 13 2018 1 RUB = 0.011886 GBP -0.3655%
Tuesday, Jun 12 2018 1 RUB = 0.011929 GBP -0.3518%
Monday, Jun 11 2018 1 RUB = 0.011971 GBP 0.0737%
Sunday, Jun 10 2018 1 RUB = 0.011963 GBP -0.0496%
Saturday, Jun 09 2018 1 RUB = 0.011968 GBP 0.1960%

Russian Ruble (RUB) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) Conversion Table

RUB GBP RUB GBP
1 RUB = 0.0118 GBP 10 RUB = 0.1184 GBP
2 RUB = 0.0237 GBP 20 RUB = 0.2368 GBP
3 RUB = 0.0355 GBP 30 RUB = 0.3551 GBP
4 RUB = 0.0474 GBP 40 RUB = 0.4735 GBP
5 RUB = 0.0592 GBP 50 RUB = 0.5919 GBP
6 RUB = 0.0710 GBP 60 RUB = 0.7103 GBP
7 RUB = 0.0829 GBP 70 RUB = 0.8287 GBP
8 RUB = 0.0947 GBP 80 RUB = 0.9470 GBP
9 RUB = 0.1065 GBP 90 RUB = 1.0654 GBP
10 RUB = 0.1184 GBP 100 RUB = 1.1838 GBP

Latest RUB to GBP conversions


Currencies