Convert to

Russian Ruble (RUB) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) Converter

Current RUB to GBP exchange rate: 1 RUB = 0.769 GBP

Russian Ruble to British Pound Sterling conversion rates updated 2 minutes ago


Convert Russian Rubles to British Pounds Sterling

RUB to GBP Historical Rates

Check the RUB to GBP conversion rates of the last 10 years.

RUB to GBP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date RUB to GBP rate Change
Wednesday, Apr 08 2020 1 RUB = 0.7687 GBP 98.6024%
Tuesday, Apr 07 2020 1 RUB = 0.010744 GBP 1.3653%
Monday, Apr 06 2020 1 RUB = 0.010597 GBP -0.6834%
Sunday, Apr 05 2020 1 RUB = 0.010669 GBP 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 04 2020 1 RUB = 0.010669 GBP 2.0951%
Friday, Apr 03 2020 1 RUB = 0.010446 GBP 2.0628%
Thursday, Apr 02 2020 1 RUB = 0.01023 GBP -0.5965%
Wednesday, Apr 01 2020 1 RUB = 0.010291 GBP 1.0758%
Tuesday, Mar 31 2020 1 RUB = 0.010181 GBP 0.0685%
Monday, Mar 30 2020 1 RUB = 0.010174 GBP -0.1848%

Russian Ruble (RUB) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) Conversion Table

RUB GBP RUB GBP
1 RUB = 0.7687 GBP 10 RUB = 7.6870 GBP
2 RUB = 1.5374 GBP 20 RUB = 15.3740 GBP
3 RUB = 2.3061 GBP 30 RUB = 23.0610 GBP
4 RUB = 3.0748 GBP 40 RUB = 30.7480 GBP
5 RUB = 3.8435 GBP 50 RUB = 38.4350 GBP
6 RUB = 4.6122 GBP 60 RUB = 46.1220 GBP
7 RUB = 5.3809 GBP 70 RUB = 53.8090 GBP
8 RUB = 6.1496 GBP 80 RUB = 61.4960 GBP
9 RUB = 6.9183 GBP 90 RUB = 69.1830 GBP
10 RUB = 7.6870 GBP 100 RUB = 76.8700 GBP

Latest RUB to GBP conversions


Currencies