Convert to

Russian Ruble (RUB) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) Converter

Current RUB to GBP exchange rate: 1 RUB = 0.769 GBP

Russian Ruble to British Pound Sterling conversion rates updated 24 minutes ago


Convert Russian Rubles to British Pounds Sterling

RUB to GBP Historical Rates

Check the RUB to GBP conversion rates of the last 10 years.

RUB to GBP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date RUB to GBP rate Change
Wednesday, Dec 11 2019 1 RUB = 0.7687 GBP 98.4433%
Tuesday, Dec 10 2019 1 RUB = 0.011967 GBP 0.1602%
Monday, Dec 09 2019 1 RUB = 0.011947 GBP -0.0708%
Sunday, Dec 08 2019 1 RUB = 0.011956 GBP 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 07 2019 1 RUB = 0.011956 GBP 0.1921%
Friday, Dec 06 2019 1 RUB = 0.011933 GBP -0.0597%
Thursday, Dec 05 2019 1 RUB = 0.01194 GBP -0.4758%
Wednesday, Dec 04 2019 1 RUB = 0.011997 GBP -0.4891%
Tuesday, Dec 03 2019 1 RUB = 0.012056 GBP 0.0822%
Monday, Dec 02 2019 1 RUB = 0.012046 GBP 0.2379%

Russian Ruble (RUB) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) Conversion Table

RUB GBP RUB GBP
1 RUB = 0.7687 GBP 10 RUB = 7.6870 GBP
2 RUB = 1.5374 GBP 20 RUB = 15.3740 GBP
3 RUB = 2.3061 GBP 30 RUB = 23.0610 GBP
4 RUB = 3.0748 GBP 40 RUB = 30.7480 GBP
5 RUB = 3.8435 GBP 50 RUB = 38.4350 GBP
6 RUB = 4.6122 GBP 60 RUB = 46.1220 GBP
7 RUB = 5.3809 GBP 70 RUB = 53.8090 GBP
8 RUB = 6.1496 GBP 80 RUB = 61.4960 GBP
9 RUB = 6.9183 GBP 90 RUB = 69.1830 GBP
10 RUB = 7.6870 GBP 100 RUB = 76.8700 GBP

Latest RUB to GBP conversions


Currencies