Convert to

Polish Zloty (PLN) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current PLN to USD exchange rate: 1 PLN = 1 USD

Polish Zloty to US Dollar conversion rates updated 3 minutes ago


Convert Polish Zlotys to US Dollars

PLN to USD Historical Rates

Check the PLN to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PLN to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PLN to USD rate Change
Wednesday, Oct 23 2019 1 PLN = 1 USD 73.9342%
Tuesday, Oct 22 2019 1 PLN = 0.260658 USD 0.0154%
Monday, Oct 21 2019 1 PLN = 0.260618 USD -0.0999%
Sunday, Oct 20 2019 1 PLN = 0.260879 USD 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 19 2019 1 PLN = 0.260879 USD 0.4599%
Friday, Oct 18 2019 1 PLN = 0.259679 USD 0.5804%
Thursday, Oct 17 2019 1 PLN = 0.258172 USD 0.5022%
Wednesday, Oct 16 2019 1 PLN = 0.256875 USD 0.0362%
Tuesday, Oct 15 2019 1 PLN = 0.256782 USD 0.2390%
Monday, Oct 14 2019 1 PLN = 0.256169 USD -0.1213%

Polish Zloty (PLN) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

PLN USD PLN USD
1 PLN = 1.0000 USD 10 PLN = 10.0000 USD
2 PLN = 2.0000 USD 20 PLN = 20.0000 USD
3 PLN = 3.0000 USD 30 PLN = 30.0000 USD
4 PLN = 4.0000 USD 40 PLN = 40.0000 USD
5 PLN = 5.0000 USD 50 PLN = 50.0000 USD
6 PLN = 6.0000 USD 60 PLN = 60.0000 USD
7 PLN = 7.0000 USD 70 PLN = 70.0000 USD
8 PLN = 8.0000 USD 80 PLN = 80.0000 USD
9 PLN = 9.0000 USD 90 PLN = 90.0000 USD
10 PLN = 10.0000 USD 100 PLN = 100.0000 USD

Latest PLN to USD conversions


Currencies