Convert to

Polish Zloty (PLN) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current PLN to USD exchange rate: 1 PLN = 1 USD

Polish Zloty to US Dollar conversion rates updated 47 minutes ago


Convert Polish Zlotys to US Dollars

PLN to USD Historical Rates

Check the PLN to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PLN to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PLN to USD rate Change
Sunday, Dec 09 2018 1 PLN = 1 USD 73.4642%
Saturday, Dec 08 2018 1 PLN = 0.265358 USD -0.1510%
Friday, Dec 07 2018 1 PLN = 0.265758 USD 0.3910%
Thursday, Dec 06 2018 1 PLN = 0.264719 USD 0.1111%
Wednesday, Dec 05 2018 1 PLN = 0.264425 USD -0.6071%
Tuesday, Dec 04 2018 1 PLN = 0.26603 USD 0.5103%
Monday, Dec 03 2018 1 PLN = 0.264673 USD 0.2785%
Sunday, Dec 02 2018 1 PLN = 0.263936 USD 0.0026%
Saturday, Dec 01 2018 1 PLN = 0.263929 USD -0.7003%
Friday, Nov 30 2018 1 PLN = 0.265777 USD 0.0584%

Polish Zloty (PLN) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

PLN USD PLN USD
1 PLN = 1.0000 USD 10 PLN = 10.0000 USD
2 PLN = 2.0000 USD 20 PLN = 20.0000 USD
3 PLN = 3.0000 USD 30 PLN = 30.0000 USD
4 PLN = 4.0000 USD 40 PLN = 40.0000 USD
5 PLN = 5.0000 USD 50 PLN = 50.0000 USD
6 PLN = 6.0000 USD 60 PLN = 60.0000 USD
7 PLN = 7.0000 USD 70 PLN = 70.0000 USD
8 PLN = 8.0000 USD 80 PLN = 80.0000 USD
9 PLN = 9.0000 USD 90 PLN = 90.0000 USD
10 PLN = 10.0000 USD 100 PLN = 100.0000 USD

Latest PLN to USD conversions


Currencies