Convert to

Polish Zloty (PLN) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current PLN to USD exchange rate: 1 PLN = 0.262 USD

Polish Zloty to US Dollar conversion rates updated 30 minutes ago


Convert Polish Zlotys to US Dollars

PLN to USD Historical Rates

Check the PLN to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PLN to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PLN to USD rate Change
Tuesday, Feb 20 2018 1 PLN = 0.261671 USD -14.1202%
Monday, Feb 19 2018 1 PLN = 0.298619 USD 0.0478%
Sunday, Feb 18 2018 1 PLN = 0.298476 USD 0.0003%
Saturday, Feb 17 2018 1 PLN = 0.298475 USD -1.1252%
Friday, Feb 16 2018 1 PLN = 0.301834 USD 0.6400%
Thursday, Feb 15 2018 1 PLN = 0.299902 USD 0.9929%
Wednesday, Feb 14 2018 1 PLN = 0.296924 USD 0.5751%
Tuesday, Feb 13 2018 1 PLN = 0.295217 USD 0.4657%
Monday, Feb 12 2018 1 PLN = 0.293842 USD 0.3808%
Sunday, Feb 11 2018 1 PLN = 0.292723 USD 0.0234%

Polish Zloty (PLN) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

PLN USD PLN USD
1 PLN = 0.2617 USD 10 PLN = 2.6167 USD
2 PLN = 0.5233 USD 20 PLN = 5.2334 USD
3 PLN = 0.7850 USD 30 PLN = 7.8501 USD
4 PLN = 1.0467 USD 40 PLN = 10.4668 USD
5 PLN = 1.3084 USD 50 PLN = 13.0835 USD
6 PLN = 1.5700 USD 60 PLN = 15.7002 USD
7 PLN = 1.8317 USD 70 PLN = 18.3169 USD
8 PLN = 2.0934 USD 80 PLN = 20.9336 USD
9 PLN = 2.3550 USD 90 PLN = 23.5503 USD
10 PLN = 2.6167 USD 100 PLN = 26.1671 USD

Latest PLN to USD conversions


Currencies