Convert to

Polish Zloty (PLN) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current PLN to USD exchange rate: 1 PLN = 1 USD

Polish Zloty to US Dollar conversion rates updated 54 minutes ago


Convert Polish Zlotys to US Dollars

PLN to USD Historical Rates

Check the PLN to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PLN to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PLN to USD rate Change
Wednesday, Apr 14 2021 1 PLN = 1 USD 73.7732%
Tuesday, Apr 13 2021 1 PLN = 0.262268 USD -0.1360%
Monday, Apr 12 2021 1 PLN = 0.262624 USD 0.2810%
Sunday, Apr 11 2021 1 PLN = 0.261886 USD -0.2942%
Saturday, Apr 10 2021 1 PLN = 0.262657 USD 0.2672%
Friday, Apr 09 2021 1 PLN = 0.261955 USD 0.9206%
Thursday, Apr 08 2021 1 PLN = 0.259543 USD 0.4120%
Wednesday, Apr 07 2021 1 PLN = 0.258474 USD 0.5365%
Tuesday, Apr 06 2021 1 PLN = 0.257087 USD 0.6127%
Monday, Apr 05 2021 1 PLN = 0.255512 USD -0.1628%

Polish Zloty (PLN) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

PLN USD PLN USD
1 PLN = 1.0000 USD 10 PLN = 10.0000 USD
2 PLN = 2.0000 USD 20 PLN = 20.0000 USD
3 PLN = 3.0000 USD 30 PLN = 30.0000 USD
4 PLN = 4.0000 USD 40 PLN = 40.0000 USD
5 PLN = 5.0000 USD 50 PLN = 50.0000 USD
6 PLN = 6.0000 USD 60 PLN = 60.0000 USD
7 PLN = 7.0000 USD 70 PLN = 70.0000 USD
8 PLN = 8.0000 USD 80 PLN = 80.0000 USD
9 PLN = 9.0000 USD 90 PLN = 90.0000 USD
10 PLN = 10.0000 USD 100 PLN = 100.0000 USD

Latest PLN to USD conversions


Currencies