Convert to

Polish Zloty (PLN) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current PLN to USD exchange rate: 1 PLN = 1 USD

Polish Zloty to US Dollar conversion rates updated 19 minutes ago


Convert Polish Zlotys to US Dollars

PLN to USD Historical Rates

Check the PLN to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PLN to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PLN to USD rate Change
Saturday, Oct 31 2020 1 PLN = 1 USD 74.7103%
Friday, Oct 30 2020 1 PLN = 0.252897 USD -0.3696%
Thursday, Oct 29 2020 1 PLN = 0.253832 USD -1.1474%
Wednesday, Oct 28 2020 1 PLN = 0.256744 USD -0.5193%
Tuesday, Oct 27 2020 1 PLN = 0.258077 USD -0.4964%
Monday, Oct 26 2020 1 PLN = 0.259358 USD -0.1090%
Sunday, Oct 25 2020 1 PLN = 0.259641 USD 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 PLN = 0.259641 USD 0.7217%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 PLN = 0.257767 USD -0.3386%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 PLN = 0.25864 USD -0.4174%

Polish Zloty (PLN) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

PLN USD PLN USD
1 PLN = 1.0000 USD 10 PLN = 10.0000 USD
2 PLN = 2.0000 USD 20 PLN = 20.0000 USD
3 PLN = 3.0000 USD 30 PLN = 30.0000 USD
4 PLN = 4.0000 USD 40 PLN = 40.0000 USD
5 PLN = 5.0000 USD 50 PLN = 50.0000 USD
6 PLN = 6.0000 USD 60 PLN = 60.0000 USD
7 PLN = 7.0000 USD 70 PLN = 70.0000 USD
8 PLN = 8.0000 USD 80 PLN = 80.0000 USD
9 PLN = 9.0000 USD 90 PLN = 90.0000 USD
10 PLN = 10.0000 USD 100 PLN = 100.0000 USD

Latest PLN to USD conversions


Currencies