Convert to

Polish Zloty (PLN) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current PLN to USD exchange rate: 1 PLN = 1 USD

Polish Zloty to US Dollar conversion rates updated 36 minutes ago


Convert Polish Zlotys to US Dollars

PLN to USD Historical Rates

Check the PLN to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PLN to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PLN to USD rate Change
Friday, Jul 10 2020 1 PLN = 1 USD 74.6130%
Thursday, Jul 09 2020 1 PLN = 0.25387 USD 0.7238%
Wednesday, Jul 08 2020 1 PLN = 0.252032 USD -0.4873%
Tuesday, Jul 07 2020 1 PLN = 0.25326 USD 0.1813%
Monday, Jul 06 2020 1 PLN = 0.252801 USD 0.3042%
Sunday, Jul 05 2020 1 PLN = 0.252032 USD 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 04 2020 1 PLN = 0.252032 USD -0.0209%
Friday, Jul 03 2020 1 PLN = 0.252085 USD 0.1510%
Thursday, Jul 02 2020 1 PLN = 0.251704 USD -0.3907%
Wednesday, Jul 01 2020 1 PLN = 0.252687 USD 0.1282%

Polish Zloty (PLN) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

PLN USD PLN USD
1 PLN = 1.0000 USD 10 PLN = 10.0000 USD
2 PLN = 2.0000 USD 20 PLN = 20.0000 USD
3 PLN = 3.0000 USD 30 PLN = 30.0000 USD
4 PLN = 4.0000 USD 40 PLN = 40.0000 USD
5 PLN = 5.0000 USD 50 PLN = 50.0000 USD
6 PLN = 6.0000 USD 60 PLN = 60.0000 USD
7 PLN = 7.0000 USD 70 PLN = 70.0000 USD
8 PLN = 8.0000 USD 80 PLN = 80.0000 USD
9 PLN = 9.0000 USD 90 PLN = 90.0000 USD
10 PLN = 10.0000 USD 100 PLN = 100.0000 USD

Latest PLN to USD conversions


Currencies