Convert to

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Turkish Lira (TRY) Converter

Current PKR to TRY exchange rate: 1 PKR = 1 TRY

Pakistani Rupee to Turkish Lira conversion rates updated 46 minutes ago


Convert Pakistani Rupees to Turkish Liras

PKR to TRY Historical Rates

Check the PKR to TRY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PKR to TRY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PKR to TRY rate Change
Sunday, Jan 26 2020 1 PKR = 1 TRY 96.1590%
Saturday, Jan 25 2020 1 PKR = 0.03841 TRY 0.4841%
Friday, Jan 24 2020 1 PKR = 0.038224 TRY -0.4112%
Thursday, Jan 23 2020 1 PKR = 0.038381 TRY 0.1842%
Wednesday, Jan 22 2020 1 PKR = 0.03831 TRY 0.0029%
Tuesday, Jan 21 2020 1 PKR = 0.038309 TRY 0.6297%
Monday, Jan 20 2020 1 PKR = 0.038068 TRY -0.0941%
Sunday, Jan 19 2020 1 PKR = 0.038104 TRY 0.0000%
Saturday, Jan 18 2020 1 PKR = 0.038104 TRY 0.7747%
Friday, Jan 17 2020 1 PKR = 0.037809 TRY -0.4817%

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Turkish Lira (TRY) Conversion Table

PKR TRY PKR TRY
1 PKR = 1.0000 TRY 10 PKR = 10.0000 TRY
2 PKR = 2.0000 TRY 20 PKR = 20.0000 TRY
3 PKR = 3.0000 TRY 30 PKR = 30.0000 TRY
4 PKR = 4.0000 TRY 40 PKR = 40.0000 TRY
5 PKR = 5.0000 TRY 50 PKR = 50.0000 TRY
6 PKR = 6.0000 TRY 60 PKR = 60.0000 TRY
7 PKR = 7.0000 TRY 70 PKR = 70.0000 TRY
8 PKR = 8.0000 TRY 80 PKR = 80.0000 TRY
9 PKR = 9.0000 TRY 90 PKR = 90.0000 TRY
10 PKR = 10.0000 TRY 100 PKR = 100.0000 TRY

Latest PKR to TRY conversions


Currencies