Convert to

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Turkish Lira (TRY) Converter

Current PKR to TRY exchange rate: 1 PKR = 0.028 TRY

Pakistani Rupee to Turkish Lira conversion rates updated 27 minutes ago


Convert Pakistani Rupees to Turkish Liras

PKR to TRY Historical Rates

Check the PKR to TRY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PKR to TRY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PKR to TRY rate Change
Monday, Aug 20 2018 1 PKR = 0.028335 TRY -71.6023%
Sunday, Aug 19 2018 1 PKR = 0.048624 TRY 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 18 2018 1 PKR = 0.048624 TRY 1.5764%
Friday, Aug 17 2018 1 PKR = 0.047858 TRY -2.3429%
Thursday, Aug 16 2018 1 PKR = 0.048979 TRY -8.1709%
Wednesday, Aug 15 2018 1 PKR = 0.052981 TRY -6.4455%
Tuesday, Aug 14 2018 1 PKR = 0.056396 TRY 1.9182%
Monday, Aug 13 2018 1 PKR = 0.055314 TRY 6.2534%
Sunday, Aug 12 2018 1 PKR = 0.051855 TRY 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 11 2018 1 PKR = 0.051855 TRY 13.3108%

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Turkish Lira (TRY) Conversion Table

PKR TRY PKR TRY
1 PKR = 0.0283 TRY 10 PKR = 0.2834 TRY
2 PKR = 0.0567 TRY 20 PKR = 0.5667 TRY
3 PKR = 0.0850 TRY 30 PKR = 0.8501 TRY
4 PKR = 0.1133 TRY 40 PKR = 1.1334 TRY
5 PKR = 0.1417 TRY 50 PKR = 1.4168 TRY
6 PKR = 0.1700 TRY 60 PKR = 1.7001 TRY
7 PKR = 0.1983 TRY 70 PKR = 1.9835 TRY
8 PKR = 0.2267 TRY 80 PKR = 2.2668 TRY
9 PKR = 0.2550 TRY 90 PKR = 2.5502 TRY
10 PKR = 0.2834 TRY 100 PKR = 2.8335 TRY

Latest PKR to TRY conversions


Currencies