Convert to

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Turkish Lira (TRY) Converter

Current PKR to TRY exchange rate: 1 PKR = 1 TRY

Pakistani Rupee to Turkish Lira conversion rates updated 9 minutes ago


Convert Pakistani Rupees to Turkish Liras

PKR to TRY Historical Rates

Check the PKR to TRY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PKR to TRY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PKR to TRY rate Change
Wednesday, Feb 20 2019 1 PKR = 1 TRY 96.2064%
Tuesday, Feb 19 2019 1 PKR = 0.037936 TRY 0.2555%
Monday, Feb 18 2019 1 PKR = 0.037839 TRY -0.1093%
Sunday, Feb 17 2019 1 PKR = 0.037881 TRY 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 16 2019 1 PKR = 0.037881 TRY 0.0852%
Friday, Feb 15 2019 1 PKR = 0.037848 TRY 0.6991%
Thursday, Feb 14 2019 1 PKR = 0.037584 TRY -0.2560%
Wednesday, Feb 13 2019 1 PKR = 0.03768 TRY 0.1287%
Tuesday, Feb 12 2019 1 PKR = 0.037631 TRY -0.0132%
Monday, Feb 11 2019 1 PKR = 0.037636 TRY 0.1876%

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Turkish Lira (TRY) Conversion Table

PKR TRY PKR TRY
1 PKR = 1.0000 TRY 10 PKR = 10.0000 TRY
2 PKR = 2.0000 TRY 20 PKR = 20.0000 TRY
3 PKR = 3.0000 TRY 30 PKR = 30.0000 TRY
4 PKR = 4.0000 TRY 40 PKR = 40.0000 TRY
5 PKR = 5.0000 TRY 50 PKR = 50.0000 TRY
6 PKR = 6.0000 TRY 60 PKR = 60.0000 TRY
7 PKR = 7.0000 TRY 70 PKR = 70.0000 TRY
8 PKR = 8.0000 TRY 80 PKR = 80.0000 TRY
9 PKR = 9.0000 TRY 90 PKR = 90.0000 TRY
10 PKR = 10.0000 TRY 100 PKR = 100.0000 TRY

Latest PKR to TRY conversions


Currencies