Convert to

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Turkish Lira (TRY) Converter

Current PKR to TRY exchange rate: 1 PKR = 1 TRY

Pakistani Rupee to Turkish Lira conversion rates updated 51 minutes ago


Convert Pakistani Rupees to Turkish Liras

PKR to TRY Historical Rates

Check the PKR to TRY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PKR to TRY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PKR to TRY rate Change
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 1 PKR = 1 TRY 95.6095%
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 PKR = 0.043905 TRY -1.5027%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 PKR = 0.044565 TRY 1.1048%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 PKR = 0.044072 TRY 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 PKR = 0.044072 TRY -1.8240%
Friday, Oct 12 2018 1 PKR = 0.044876 TRY -2.7249%
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 1 PKR = 0.046099 TRY -3.5576%
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018 1 PKR = 0.047739 TRY -4.1333%
Tuesday, Oct 09 2018 1 PKR = 0.049712 TRY -0.7506%
Monday, Oct 08 2018 1 PKR = 0.050085 TRY 0.3121%

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Turkish Lira (TRY) Conversion Table

PKR TRY PKR TRY
1 PKR = 1.0000 TRY 10 PKR = 10.0000 TRY
2 PKR = 2.0000 TRY 20 PKR = 20.0000 TRY
3 PKR = 3.0000 TRY 30 PKR = 30.0000 TRY
4 PKR = 4.0000 TRY 40 PKR = 40.0000 TRY
5 PKR = 5.0000 TRY 50 PKR = 50.0000 TRY
6 PKR = 6.0000 TRY 60 PKR = 60.0000 TRY
7 PKR = 7.0000 TRY 70 PKR = 70.0000 TRY
8 PKR = 8.0000 TRY 80 PKR = 80.0000 TRY
9 PKR = 9.0000 TRY 90 PKR = 90.0000 TRY
10 PKR = 10.0000 TRY 100 PKR = 100.0000 TRY

Latest PKR to TRY conversions


Currencies