Convert to

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Turkish Lira (TRY) Converter

Current PKR to TRY exchange rate: 1 PKR = 0.028 TRY

Pakistani Rupee to Turkish Lira conversion rates updated 20 minutes ago


Convert Pakistani Rupees to Turkish Liras

PKR to TRY Historical Rates

Check the PKR to TRY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PKR to TRY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PKR to TRY rate Change
Wednesday, Jul 26 2017 1 PKR = 0.028335 TRY -18.9540%
Tuesday, Jul 25 2017 1 PKR = 0.033706 TRY 0.2795%
Monday, Jul 24 2017 1 PKR = 0.033612 TRY -0.0461%
Sunday, Jul 23 2017 1 PKR = 0.033627 TRY 0.0136%
Saturday, Jul 22 2017 1 PKR = 0.033623 TRY -0.6919%
Friday, Jul 21 2017 1 PKR = 0.033855 TRY 0.9574%
Thursday, Jul 20 2017 1 PKR = 0.033531 TRY 0.2911%
Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 1 PKR = 0.033434 TRY -0.1981%
Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 1 PKR = 0.0335 TRY -0.8549%
Monday, Jul 17 2017 1 PKR = 0.033786 TRY 0.0128%

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Turkish Lira (TRY) Conversion Table

PKR TRY PKR TRY
1 PKR = 0.0283 TRY 10 PKR = 0.2834 TRY
2 PKR = 0.0567 TRY 20 PKR = 0.5667 TRY
3 PKR = 0.0850 TRY 30 PKR = 0.8501 TRY
4 PKR = 0.1133 TRY 40 PKR = 1.1334 TRY
5 PKR = 0.1417 TRY 50 PKR = 1.4168 TRY
6 PKR = 0.1700 TRY 60 PKR = 1.7001 TRY
7 PKR = 0.1983 TRY 70 PKR = 1.9835 TRY
8 PKR = 0.2267 TRY 80 PKR = 2.2668 TRY
9 PKR = 0.2550 TRY 90 PKR = 2.5502 TRY
10 PKR = 0.2834 TRY 100 PKR = 2.8335 TRY

Latest PKR to TRY conversions


Currencies