Convert to

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Turkish Lira (TRY) Converter

Current PKR to TRY exchange rate: 1 PKR = 0.028 TRY

Pakistani Rupee to Turkish Lira conversion rates updated 26 minutes ago


Convert Pakistani Rupees to Turkish Liras

PKR to TRY Historical Rates

Check the PKR to TRY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PKR to TRY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PKR to TRY rate Change
Tuesday, Apr 25 2017 1 PKR = 0.028335 TRY -23.8808%
Monday, Apr 24 2017 1 PKR = 0.035102 TRY 0.8435%
Sunday, Apr 23 2017 1 PKR = 0.034806 TRY 0.0126%
Saturday, Apr 22 2017 1 PKR = 0.034802 TRY 0.5909%
Friday, Apr 21 2017 1 PKR = 0.034596 TRY -1.1667%
Thursday, Apr 20 2017 1 PKR = 0.035 TRY -0.2797%
Wednesday, Apr 19 2017 1 PKR = 0.035097 TRY -0.8921%
Tuesday, Apr 18 2017 1 PKR = 0.035411 TRY 2.2786%
Monday, Apr 17 2017 1 PKR = 0.034604 TRY -1.2020%
Sunday, Apr 16 2017 1 PKR = 0.03502 TRY -0.5439%

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Turkish Lira (TRY) Conversion Table

PKR TRY PKR TRY
1 PKR = 0.0283 TRY 10 PKR = 0.2834 TRY
2 PKR = 0.0567 TRY 20 PKR = 0.5667 TRY
3 PKR = 0.0850 TRY 30 PKR = 0.8501 TRY
4 PKR = 0.1133 TRY 40 PKR = 1.1334 TRY
5 PKR = 0.1417 TRY 50 PKR = 1.4168 TRY
6 PKR = 0.1700 TRY 60 PKR = 1.7001 TRY
7 PKR = 0.1983 TRY 70 PKR = 1.9835 TRY
8 PKR = 0.2267 TRY 80 PKR = 2.2668 TRY
9 PKR = 0.2550 TRY 90 PKR = 2.5502 TRY
10 PKR = 0.2834 TRY 100 PKR = 2.8335 TRY

Latest PKR to TRY conversions


Currencies