Convert to

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Turkish Lira (TRY) Converter

Current PKR to TRY exchange rate: 1 PKR = 1 TRY

Pakistani Rupee to Turkish Lira conversion rates updated 37 minutes ago


Convert Pakistani Rupees to Turkish Liras

PKR to TRY Historical Rates

Check the PKR to TRY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PKR to TRY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PKR to TRY rate Change
Monday, Jul 06 2020 1 PKR = 1 TRY 95.9045%
Sunday, Jul 05 2020 1 PKR = 0.040955 TRY 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 04 2020 1 PKR = 0.040955 TRY 0.3744%
Friday, Jul 03 2020 1 PKR = 0.040801 TRY -0.5344%
Thursday, Jul 02 2020 1 PKR = 0.041019 TRY 0.1220%
Wednesday, Jul 01 2020 1 PKR = 0.040969 TRY 0.5349%
Tuesday, Jun 30 2020 1 PKR = 0.04075 TRY -0.3818%
Monday, Jun 29 2020 1 PKR = 0.040906 TRY -0.0034%
Sunday, Jun 28 2020 1 PKR = 0.040907 TRY 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 27 2020 1 PKR = 0.040907 TRY -0.1795%

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Turkish Lira (TRY) Conversion Table

PKR TRY PKR TRY
1 PKR = 1.0000 TRY 10 PKR = 10.0000 TRY
2 PKR = 2.0000 TRY 20 PKR = 20.0000 TRY
3 PKR = 3.0000 TRY 30 PKR = 30.0000 TRY
4 PKR = 4.0000 TRY 40 PKR = 40.0000 TRY
5 PKR = 5.0000 TRY 50 PKR = 50.0000 TRY
6 PKR = 6.0000 TRY 60 PKR = 60.0000 TRY
7 PKR = 7.0000 TRY 70 PKR = 70.0000 TRY
8 PKR = 8.0000 TRY 80 PKR = 80.0000 TRY
9 PKR = 9.0000 TRY 90 PKR = 90.0000 TRY
10 PKR = 10.0000 TRY 100 PKR = 100.0000 TRY

Latest PKR to TRY conversions


Currencies