Convert to

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current PKR to CZK exchange rate: 1 PKR = 1 CZK

Pakistani Rupee to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 40 minutes ago


Convert Pakistani Rupees to Czech Republic Korunas

PKR to CZK Historical Rates

Check the PKR to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PKR to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PKR to CZK rate Change
Friday, Oct 19 2018 1 PKR = 1 CZK 83.1108%
Thursday, Oct 18 2018 1 PKR = 0.168892 CZK -0.6551%
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 1 PKR = 0.169998 CZK 0.3722%
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 PKR = 0.169365 CZK 0.0634%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 PKR = 0.169258 CZK 1.1096%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 PKR = 0.16738 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 PKR = 0.16738 CZK -0.7679%
Friday, Oct 12 2018 1 PKR = 0.168665 CZK -0.7039%
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 1 PKR = 0.169853 CZK -3.1516%
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018 1 PKR = 0.175206 CZK -4.1806%

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

PKR CZK PKR CZK
1 PKR = 1.0000 CZK 10 PKR = 10.0000 CZK
2 PKR = 2.0000 CZK 20 PKR = 20.0000 CZK
3 PKR = 3.0000 CZK 30 PKR = 30.0000 CZK
4 PKR = 4.0000 CZK 40 PKR = 40.0000 CZK
5 PKR = 5.0000 CZK 50 PKR = 50.0000 CZK
6 PKR = 6.0000 CZK 60 PKR = 60.0000 CZK
7 PKR = 7.0000 CZK 70 PKR = 70.0000 CZK
8 PKR = 8.0000 CZK 80 PKR = 80.0000 CZK
9 PKR = 9.0000 CZK 90 PKR = 90.0000 CZK
10 PKR = 10.0000 CZK 100 PKR = 100.0000 CZK

Latest PKR to CZK conversions


Currencies