Convert to

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current PKR to CZK exchange rate: 1 PKR = 0.232 CZK

Pakistani Rupee to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 44 minutes ago


Convert Pakistani Rupees to Czech Republic Korunas

PKR to CZK Historical Rates

Check the PKR to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PKR to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PKR to CZK rate Change
Friday, Jul 21 2017 1 PKR = 0.231733 CZK 6.9878%
Thursday, Jul 20 2017 1 PKR = 0.21554 CZK 0.3974%
Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 1 PKR = 0.214683 CZK -0.1833%
Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 1 PKR = 0.215077 CZK -1.0564%
Monday, Jul 17 2017 1 PKR = 0.217349 CZK 0.1263%
Sunday, Jul 16 2017 1 PKR = 0.217074 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 15 2017 1 PKR = 0.217074 CZK -0.2674%
Friday, Jul 14 2017 1 PKR = 0.217655 CZK 0.5707%
Thursday, Jul 13 2017 1 PKR = 0.216413 CZK -0.4985%
Wednesday, Jul 12 2017 1 PKR = 0.217492 CZK 0.0058%

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

PKR CZK PKR CZK
1 PKR = 0.2317 CZK 10 PKR = 2.3173 CZK
2 PKR = 0.4635 CZK 20 PKR = 4.6347 CZK
3 PKR = 0.6952 CZK 30 PKR = 6.9520 CZK
4 PKR = 0.9269 CZK 40 PKR = 9.2693 CZK
5 PKR = 1.1587 CZK 50 PKR = 11.5866 CZK
6 PKR = 1.3904 CZK 60 PKR = 13.9040 CZK
7 PKR = 1.6221 CZK 70 PKR = 16.2213 CZK
8 PKR = 1.8539 CZK 80 PKR = 18.5386 CZK
9 PKR = 2.0856 CZK 90 PKR = 20.8560 CZK
10 PKR = 2.3173 CZK 100 PKR = 23.1733 CZK

Latest PKR to CZK conversions


Currencies