Convert to

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current PKR to CZK exchange rate: 1 PKR = 0.232 CZK

Pakistani Rupee to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 43 minutes ago


Convert Pakistani Rupees to Czech Republic Korunas

PKR to CZK Historical Rates

Check the PKR to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PKR to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PKR to CZK rate Change
Sunday, Jan 22 2017 1 PKR = 0.231733 CZK -4.5732%
Saturday, Jan 21 2017 1 PKR = 0.242331 CZK 0.4524%
Friday, Jan 20 2017 1 PKR = 0.241234 CZK 0.1551%
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 1 PKR = 0.24086 CZK -0.0600%
Wednesday, Jan 18 2017 1 PKR = 0.241005 CZK -0.6618%
Tuesday, Jan 17 2017 1 PKR = 0.2426 CZK 0.0242%
Monday, Jan 16 2017 1 PKR = 0.242541 CZK 0.1787%
Sunday, Jan 15 2017 1 PKR = 0.242108 CZK -0.0209%
Saturday, Jan 14 2017 1 PKR = 0.242158 CZK 0.1173%
Friday, Jan 13 2017 1 PKR = 0.241874 CZK -1.1859%

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

PKR CZK PKR CZK
1 PKR = 0.2317 CZK 10 PKR = 2.3173 CZK
2 PKR = 0.4635 CZK 20 PKR = 4.6347 CZK
3 PKR = 0.6952 CZK 30 PKR = 6.9520 CZK
4 PKR = 0.9269 CZK 40 PKR = 9.2693 CZK
5 PKR = 1.1587 CZK 50 PKR = 11.5866 CZK
6 PKR = 1.3904 CZK 60 PKR = 13.9040 CZK
7 PKR = 1.6221 CZK 70 PKR = 16.2213 CZK
8 PKR = 1.8539 CZK 80 PKR = 18.5386 CZK
9 PKR = 2.0856 CZK 90 PKR = 20.8560 CZK
10 PKR = 2.3173 CZK 100 PKR = 23.1733 CZK

Latest PKR to CZK conversions


Currencies