Convert to

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current PKR to CZK exchange rate: 1 PKR = 1 CZK

Pakistani Rupee to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 10 minutes ago


Convert Pakistani Rupees to Czech Republic Korunas

PKR to CZK Historical Rates

Check the PKR to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PKR to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PKR to CZK rate Change
Thursday, Jan 23 2020 1 PKR = 1 CZK 85.3835%
Wednesday, Jan 22 2020 1 PKR = 0.146165 CZK -0.0553%
Tuesday, Jan 21 2020 1 PKR = 0.146246 CZK -0.0984%
Monday, Jan 20 2020 1 PKR = 0.14639 CZK -0.2040%
Sunday, Jan 19 2020 1 PKR = 0.146689 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Jan 18 2020 1 PKR = 0.146689 CZK 0.5830%
Friday, Jan 17 2020 1 PKR = 0.145833 CZK 0.2997%
Thursday, Jan 16 2020 1 PKR = 0.145396 CZK -0.3664%
Wednesday, Jan 15 2020 1 PKR = 0.145929 CZK -0.2908%
Tuesday, Jan 14 2020 1 PKR = 0.146353 CZK -0.3882%

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

PKR CZK PKR CZK
1 PKR = 1.0000 CZK 10 PKR = 10.0000 CZK
2 PKR = 2.0000 CZK 20 PKR = 20.0000 CZK
3 PKR = 3.0000 CZK 30 PKR = 30.0000 CZK
4 PKR = 4.0000 CZK 40 PKR = 40.0000 CZK
5 PKR = 5.0000 CZK 50 PKR = 50.0000 CZK
6 PKR = 6.0000 CZK 60 PKR = 60.0000 CZK
7 PKR = 7.0000 CZK 70 PKR = 70.0000 CZK
8 PKR = 8.0000 CZK 80 PKR = 80.0000 CZK
9 PKR = 9.0000 CZK 90 PKR = 90.0000 CZK
10 PKR = 10.0000 CZK 100 PKR = 100.0000 CZK

Latest PKR to CZK conversions


Currencies