Convert to

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current PKR to CZK exchange rate: 1 PKR = 1 CZK

Pakistani Rupee to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 26 minutes ago


Convert Pakistani Rupees to Czech Republic Korunas

PKR to CZK Historical Rates

Check the PKR to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PKR to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PKR to CZK rate Change
Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 1 PKR = 1 CZK 85.5135%
Tuesday, Jun 18 2019 1 PKR = 0.144865 CZK -2.3447%
Monday, Jun 17 2019 1 PKR = 0.148261 CZK -0.1520%
Sunday, Jun 16 2019 1 PKR = 0.148487 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 15 2019 1 PKR = 0.148487 CZK 0.4276%
Friday, Jun 14 2019 1 PKR = 0.147852 CZK -0.6560%
Thursday, Jun 13 2019 1 PKR = 0.148822 CZK -0.0095%
Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 1 PKR = 0.148836 CZK -1.2369%
Tuesday, Jun 11 2019 1 PKR = 0.150677 CZK -2.7956%
Monday, Jun 10 2019 1 PKR = 0.154889 CZK 2.4567%

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

PKR CZK PKR CZK
1 PKR = 1.0000 CZK 10 PKR = 10.0000 CZK
2 PKR = 2.0000 CZK 20 PKR = 20.0000 CZK
3 PKR = 3.0000 CZK 30 PKR = 30.0000 CZK
4 PKR = 4.0000 CZK 40 PKR = 40.0000 CZK
5 PKR = 5.0000 CZK 50 PKR = 50.0000 CZK
6 PKR = 6.0000 CZK 60 PKR = 60.0000 CZK
7 PKR = 7.0000 CZK 70 PKR = 70.0000 CZK
8 PKR = 8.0000 CZK 80 PKR = 80.0000 CZK
9 PKR = 9.0000 CZK 90 PKR = 90.0000 CZK
10 PKR = 10.0000 CZK 100 PKR = 100.0000 CZK

Latest PKR to CZK conversions


Currencies