Convert to

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current PKR to CZK exchange rate: 1 PKR = 0.232 CZK

Pakistani Rupee to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 15 minutes ago


Convert Pakistani Rupees to Czech Republic Korunas

PKR to CZK Historical Rates

Check the PKR to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PKR to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PKR to CZK rate Change
Wednesday, Feb 22 2017 1 PKR = 0.231733 CZK -4.8221%
Tuesday, Feb 21 2017 1 PKR = 0.242907 CZK 0.2863%
Monday, Feb 20 2017 1 PKR = 0.242212 CZK -0.0013%
Sunday, Feb 19 2017 1 PKR = 0.242215 CZK -0.1889%
Saturday, Feb 18 2017 1 PKR = 0.242673 CZK 0.1467%
Friday, Feb 17 2017 1 PKR = 0.242317 CZK -0.8446%
Thursday, Feb 16 2017 1 PKR = 0.244363 CZK 0.7992%
Wednesday, Feb 15 2017 1 PKR = 0.24241 CZK 0.1869%
Tuesday, Feb 14 2017 1 PKR = 0.241957 CZK -0.1732%
Monday, Feb 13 2017 1 PKR = 0.242376 CZK 0.0112%

Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

PKR CZK PKR CZK
1 PKR = 0.2317 CZK 10 PKR = 2.3173 CZK
2 PKR = 0.4635 CZK 20 PKR = 4.6347 CZK
3 PKR = 0.6952 CZK 30 PKR = 6.9520 CZK
4 PKR = 0.9269 CZK 40 PKR = 9.2693 CZK
5 PKR = 1.1587 CZK 50 PKR = 11.5866 CZK
6 PKR = 1.3904 CZK 60 PKR = 13.9040 CZK
7 PKR = 1.6221 CZK 70 PKR = 16.2213 CZK
8 PKR = 1.8539 CZK 80 PKR = 18.5386 CZK
9 PKR = 2.0856 CZK 90 PKR = 20.8560 CZK
10 PKR = 2.3173 CZK 100 PKR = 23.1733 CZK

Latest PKR to CZK conversions


Currencies