Convert to

Philippine Peso (PHP) to South African Rand (ZAR) Converter

Current PHP to ZAR exchange rate: 1 PHP = 1 ZAR

Philippine Peso to South African Rand conversion rates updated 12 minutes ago


Convert Philippine Pesos to South African Rands

PHP to ZAR Historical Rates

Check the PHP to ZAR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PHP to ZAR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PHP to ZAR rate Change
Monday, Jan 18 2021 1 PHP = 1 ZAR 68.3094%
Sunday, Jan 17 2021 1 PHP = 0.316906 ZAR 0.0019%
Saturday, Jan 16 2021 1 PHP = 0.3169 ZAR 0.7476%
Friday, Jan 15 2021 1 PHP = 0.314531 ZAR -0.8510%
Thursday, Jan 14 2021 1 PHP = 0.317208 ZAR 0.0653%
Wednesday, Jan 13 2021 1 PHP = 0.317001 ZAR -2.3232%
Tuesday, Jan 12 2021 1 PHP = 0.324365 ZAR 1.7384%
Monday, Jan 11 2021 1 PHP = 0.318726 ZAR 0.1368%
Sunday, Jan 10 2021 1 PHP = 0.31829 ZAR -0.0249%
Saturday, Jan 09 2021 1 PHP = 0.31837 ZAR -0.6510%

Philippine Peso (PHP) to South African Rand (ZAR) Conversion Table

PHP ZAR PHP ZAR
1 PHP = 1.0000 ZAR 10 PHP = 10.0000 ZAR
2 PHP = 2.0000 ZAR 20 PHP = 20.0000 ZAR
3 PHP = 3.0000 ZAR 30 PHP = 30.0000 ZAR
4 PHP = 4.0000 ZAR 40 PHP = 40.0000 ZAR
5 PHP = 5.0000 ZAR 50 PHP = 50.0000 ZAR
6 PHP = 6.0000 ZAR 60 PHP = 60.0000 ZAR
7 PHP = 7.0000 ZAR 70 PHP = 70.0000 ZAR
8 PHP = 8.0000 ZAR 80 PHP = 80.0000 ZAR
9 PHP = 9.0000 ZAR 90 PHP = 90.0000 ZAR
10 PHP = 10.0000 ZAR 100 PHP = 100.0000 ZAR

Latest PHP to ZAR conversions


Currencies