Convert to

Philippine Peso (PHP) to South African Rand (ZAR) Converter

Current PHP to ZAR exchange rate: 1 PHP = 1 ZAR

Philippine Peso to South African Rand conversion rates updated 42 minutes ago


Convert Philippine Pesos to South African Rands

PHP to ZAR Historical Rates

Check the PHP to ZAR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PHP to ZAR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PHP to ZAR rate Change
Saturday, Aug 08 2020 1 PHP = 1 ZAR 64.2241%
Friday, Aug 07 2020 1 PHP = 0.357759 ZAR 1.4140%
Thursday, Aug 06 2020 1 PHP = 0.3527 ZAR -0.1090%
Wednesday, Aug 05 2020 1 PHP = 0.353085 ZAR 0.7989%
Tuesday, Aug 04 2020 1 PHP = 0.350264 ZAR 0.8952%
Monday, Aug 03 2020 1 PHP = 0.347128 ZAR 0.0166%
Sunday, Aug 02 2020 1 PHP = 0.347071 ZAR 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 01 2020 1 PHP = 0.347071 ZAR 1.8067%
Friday, Jul 31 2020 1 PHP = 0.3408 ZAR 0.8507%
Thursday, Jul 30 2020 1 PHP = 0.337901 ZAR 0.8842%

Philippine Peso (PHP) to South African Rand (ZAR) Conversion Table

PHP ZAR PHP ZAR
1 PHP = 1.0000 ZAR 10 PHP = 10.0000 ZAR
2 PHP = 2.0000 ZAR 20 PHP = 20.0000 ZAR
3 PHP = 3.0000 ZAR 30 PHP = 30.0000 ZAR
4 PHP = 4.0000 ZAR 40 PHP = 40.0000 ZAR
5 PHP = 5.0000 ZAR 50 PHP = 50.0000 ZAR
6 PHP = 6.0000 ZAR 60 PHP = 60.0000 ZAR
7 PHP = 7.0000 ZAR 70 PHP = 70.0000 ZAR
8 PHP = 8.0000 ZAR 80 PHP = 80.0000 ZAR
9 PHP = 9.0000 ZAR 90 PHP = 90.0000 ZAR
10 PHP = 10.0000 ZAR 100 PHP = 100.0000 ZAR

Latest PHP to ZAR conversions


Currencies