Convert to

Philippine Peso (PHP) to South African Rand (ZAR) Converter

Current PHP to ZAR exchange rate: 1 PHP = 0.285 ZAR

Philippine Peso to South African Rand conversion rates updated 30 minutes ago


Convert Philippine Pesos to South African Rands

PHP to ZAR Historical Rates

Check the PHP to ZAR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PHP to ZAR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PHP to ZAR rate Change
Thursday, Jul 27 2017 1 PHP = 0.285058 ZAR 9.3797%
Wednesday, Jul 26 2017 1 PHP = 0.258321 ZAR 0.9657%
Tuesday, Jul 25 2017 1 PHP = 0.255826 ZAR 0.5435%
Monday, Jul 24 2017 1 PHP = 0.254436 ZAR -0.1786%
Sunday, Jul 23 2017 1 PHP = 0.25489 ZAR 0.0884%
Saturday, Jul 22 2017 1 PHP = 0.254665 ZAR -0.8567%
Friday, Jul 21 2017 1 PHP = 0.256846 ZAR 0.9640%
Thursday, Jul 20 2017 1 PHP = 0.25437 ZAR 0.0476%
Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 1 PHP = 0.254249 ZAR -0.1031%
Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 1 PHP = 0.254512 ZAR -1.2669%

Philippine Peso (PHP) to South African Rand (ZAR) Conversion Table

PHP ZAR PHP ZAR
1 PHP = 0.2851 ZAR 10 PHP = 2.8506 ZAR
2 PHP = 0.5701 ZAR 20 PHP = 5.7012 ZAR
3 PHP = 0.8552 ZAR 30 PHP = 8.5518 ZAR
4 PHP = 1.1402 ZAR 40 PHP = 11.4023 ZAR
5 PHP = 1.4253 ZAR 50 PHP = 14.2529 ZAR
6 PHP = 1.7104 ZAR 60 PHP = 17.1035 ZAR
7 PHP = 1.9954 ZAR 70 PHP = 19.9541 ZAR
8 PHP = 2.2805 ZAR 80 PHP = 22.8047 ZAR
9 PHP = 2.5655 ZAR 90 PHP = 25.6553 ZAR
10 PHP = 2.8506 ZAR 100 PHP = 28.5058 ZAR

Latest PHP to ZAR conversions


Currencies