Convert to

Philippine Peso (PHP) to South African Rand (ZAR) Converter

Current PHP to ZAR exchange rate: 1 PHP = 1 ZAR

Philippine Peso to South African Rand conversion rates updated 14 minutes ago


Convert Philippine Pesos to South African Rands

PHP to ZAR Historical Rates

Check the PHP to ZAR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PHP to ZAR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PHP to ZAR rate Change
Tuesday, May 21 2019 1 PHP = 1 ZAR 72.6412%
Monday, May 20 2019 1 PHP = 0.273588 ZAR -0.0670%
Sunday, May 19 2019 1 PHP = 0.273771 ZAR 0.0000%
Saturday, May 18 2019 1 PHP = 0.273771 ZAR 0.6035%
Friday, May 17 2019 1 PHP = 0.272119 ZAR 0.0505%
Thursday, May 16 2019 1 PHP = 0.271982 ZAR 0.0121%
Wednesday, May 15 2019 1 PHP = 0.271949 ZAR -0.3435%
Tuesday, May 14 2019 1 PHP = 0.272883 ZAR 0.2495%
Monday, May 13 2019 1 PHP = 0.272202 ZAR 0.3375%
Sunday, May 12 2019 1 PHP = 0.271284 ZAR 0.0000%

Philippine Peso (PHP) to South African Rand (ZAR) Conversion Table

PHP ZAR PHP ZAR
1 PHP = 1.0000 ZAR 10 PHP = 10.0000 ZAR
2 PHP = 2.0000 ZAR 20 PHP = 20.0000 ZAR
3 PHP = 3.0000 ZAR 30 PHP = 30.0000 ZAR
4 PHP = 4.0000 ZAR 40 PHP = 40.0000 ZAR
5 PHP = 5.0000 ZAR 50 PHP = 50.0000 ZAR
6 PHP = 6.0000 ZAR 60 PHP = 60.0000 ZAR
7 PHP = 7.0000 ZAR 70 PHP = 70.0000 ZAR
8 PHP = 8.0000 ZAR 80 PHP = 80.0000 ZAR
9 PHP = 9.0000 ZAR 90 PHP = 90.0000 ZAR
10 PHP = 10.0000 ZAR 100 PHP = 100.0000 ZAR

Latest PHP to ZAR conversions


Currencies