Convert to

Philippine Peso (PHP) to South African Rand (ZAR) Converter

Current PHP to ZAR exchange rate: 1 PHP = 0.285 ZAR

Philippine Peso to South African Rand conversion rates updated 1 minute ago


Convert Philippine Pesos to South African Rands

PHP to ZAR Historical Rates

Check the PHP to ZAR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PHP to ZAR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PHP to ZAR rate Change
Thursday, Mar 23 2017 1 PHP = 0.285058 ZAR 11.3757%
Wednesday, Mar 22 2017 1 PHP = 0.252631 ZAR 0.1747%
Tuesday, Mar 21 2017 1 PHP = 0.25219 ZAR -0.2777%
Monday, Mar 20 2017 1 PHP = 0.25289 ZAR -0.2716%
Sunday, Mar 19 2017 1 PHP = 0.253577 ZAR 0.0454%
Saturday, Mar 18 2017 1 PHP = 0.253461 ZAR 100.0000%
Friday, Mar 17 2017 1 PHP = 0 ZAR 100.0000%
Thursday, Mar 16 2017 1 PHP = 0.255972 ZAR -2.0701%
Wednesday, Mar 15 2017 1 PHP = 0.261271 ZAR 0.2088%
Tuesday, Mar 14 2017 1 PHP = 0.260725 ZAR -0.2292%

Philippine Peso (PHP) to South African Rand (ZAR) Conversion Table

PHP ZAR PHP ZAR
1 PHP = 0.2851 ZAR 10 PHP = 2.8506 ZAR
2 PHP = 0.5701 ZAR 20 PHP = 5.7012 ZAR
3 PHP = 0.8552 ZAR 30 PHP = 8.5518 ZAR
4 PHP = 1.1402 ZAR 40 PHP = 11.4023 ZAR
5 PHP = 1.4253 ZAR 50 PHP = 14.2529 ZAR
6 PHP = 1.7104 ZAR 60 PHP = 17.1035 ZAR
7 PHP = 1.9954 ZAR 70 PHP = 19.9541 ZAR
8 PHP = 2.2805 ZAR 80 PHP = 22.8047 ZAR
9 PHP = 2.5655 ZAR 90 PHP = 25.6553 ZAR
10 PHP = 2.8506 ZAR 100 PHP = 28.5058 ZAR

Latest PHP to ZAR conversions


Currencies