Convert to

Philippine Peso (PHP) to South African Rand (ZAR) Converter

Current PHP to ZAR exchange rate: 1 PHP = 0.285 ZAR

Philippine Peso to South African Rand conversion rates updated 51 minutes ago


Convert Philippine Pesos to South African Rands

PHP to ZAR Historical Rates

Check the PHP to ZAR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PHP to ZAR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PHP to ZAR rate Change
Thursday, Jun 21 2018 1 PHP = 0.285058 ZAR 9.8165%
Wednesday, Jun 20 2018 1 PHP = 0.257076 ZAR -0.1784%
Tuesday, Jun 19 2018 1 PHP = 0.257534 ZAR 2.2536%
Monday, Jun 18 2018 1 PHP = 0.251731 ZAR -0.0207%
Sunday, Jun 17 2018 1 PHP = 0.251783 ZAR 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 16 2018 1 PHP = 0.251783 ZAR 0.0185%
Friday, Jun 15 2018 1 PHP = 0.251736 ZAR 0.9515%
Thursday, Jun 14 2018 1 PHP = 0.249341 ZAR -0.7696%
Wednesday, Jun 13 2018 1 PHP = 0.25126 ZAR 1.3179%
Tuesday, Jun 12 2018 1 PHP = 0.247948 ZAR 0.3614%

Philippine Peso (PHP) to South African Rand (ZAR) Conversion Table

PHP ZAR PHP ZAR
1 PHP = 0.2851 ZAR 10 PHP = 2.8506 ZAR
2 PHP = 0.5701 ZAR 20 PHP = 5.7012 ZAR
3 PHP = 0.8552 ZAR 30 PHP = 8.5518 ZAR
4 PHP = 1.1402 ZAR 40 PHP = 11.4023 ZAR
5 PHP = 1.4253 ZAR 50 PHP = 14.2529 ZAR
6 PHP = 1.7104 ZAR 60 PHP = 17.1035 ZAR
7 PHP = 1.9954 ZAR 70 PHP = 19.9541 ZAR
8 PHP = 2.2805 ZAR 80 PHP = 22.8047 ZAR
9 PHP = 2.5655 ZAR 90 PHP = 25.6553 ZAR
10 PHP = 2.8506 ZAR 100 PHP = 28.5058 ZAR

Latest PHP to ZAR conversions


Currencies