Convert to

Philippine Peso (PHP) to South African Rand (ZAR) Converter

Current PHP to ZAR exchange rate: 1 PHP = 0.285 ZAR

Philippine Peso to South African Rand conversion rates updated 35 minutes ago


Convert Philippine Pesos to South African Rands

PHP to ZAR Historical Rates

Check the PHP to ZAR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PHP to ZAR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PHP to ZAR rate Change
Sunday, Apr 30 2017 1 PHP = 0.285058 ZAR 6.4978%
Saturday, Apr 29 2017 1 PHP = 0.266536 ZAR 0.0847%
Friday, Apr 28 2017 1 PHP = 0.26631 ZAR 0.6355%
Thursday, Apr 27 2017 1 PHP = 0.264618 ZAR 0.4855%
Wednesday, Apr 26 2017 1 PHP = 0.263333 ZAR 0.6048%
Tuesday, Apr 25 2017 1 PHP = 0.26174 ZAR 0.1847%
Monday, Apr 24 2017 1 PHP = 0.261257 ZAR -0.7501%
Sunday, Apr 23 2017 1 PHP = 0.263217 ZAR -0.0248%
Saturday, Apr 22 2017 1 PHP = 0.263282 ZAR -0.5133%
Friday, Apr 21 2017 1 PHP = 0.264634 ZAR -0.7243%

Philippine Peso (PHP) to South African Rand (ZAR) Conversion Table

PHP ZAR PHP ZAR
1 PHP = 0.2851 ZAR 10 PHP = 2.8506 ZAR
2 PHP = 0.5701 ZAR 20 PHP = 5.7012 ZAR
3 PHP = 0.8552 ZAR 30 PHP = 8.5518 ZAR
4 PHP = 1.1402 ZAR 40 PHP = 11.4023 ZAR
5 PHP = 1.4253 ZAR 50 PHP = 14.2529 ZAR
6 PHP = 1.7104 ZAR 60 PHP = 17.1035 ZAR
7 PHP = 1.9954 ZAR 70 PHP = 19.9541 ZAR
8 PHP = 2.2805 ZAR 80 PHP = 22.8047 ZAR
9 PHP = 2.5655 ZAR 90 PHP = 25.6553 ZAR
10 PHP = 2.8506 ZAR 100 PHP = 28.5058 ZAR

Latest PHP to ZAR conversions


Currencies