Convert to

Philippine Peso (PHP) to South African Rand (ZAR) Converter

Current PHP to ZAR exchange rate: 1 PHP = 1 ZAR

Philippine Peso to South African Rand conversion rates updated 40 minutes ago


Convert Philippine Pesos to South African Rands

PHP to ZAR Historical Rates

Check the PHP to ZAR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PHP to ZAR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PHP to ZAR rate Change
Wednesday, May 27 2020 1 PHP = 1 ZAR 65.3187%
Tuesday, May 26 2020 1 PHP = 0.346813 ZAR 0.2323%
Monday, May 25 2020 1 PHP = 0.346007 ZAR -0.3132%
Sunday, May 24 2020 1 PHP = 0.347091 ZAR 0.0000%
Saturday, May 23 2020 1 PHP = 0.347091 ZAR -0.2720%
Friday, May 22 2020 1 PHP = 0.348035 ZAR -2.2449%
Thursday, May 21 2020 1 PHP = 0.355848 ZAR -1.3703%
Wednesday, May 20 2020 1 PHP = 0.360724 ZAR -0.2915%
Tuesday, May 19 2020 1 PHP = 0.361776 ZAR -1.0511%
Monday, May 18 2020 1 PHP = 0.365578 ZAR -0.3876%

Philippine Peso (PHP) to South African Rand (ZAR) Conversion Table

PHP ZAR PHP ZAR
1 PHP = 1.0000 ZAR 10 PHP = 10.0000 ZAR
2 PHP = 2.0000 ZAR 20 PHP = 20.0000 ZAR
3 PHP = 3.0000 ZAR 30 PHP = 30.0000 ZAR
4 PHP = 4.0000 ZAR 40 PHP = 40.0000 ZAR
5 PHP = 5.0000 ZAR 50 PHP = 50.0000 ZAR
6 PHP = 6.0000 ZAR 60 PHP = 60.0000 ZAR
7 PHP = 7.0000 ZAR 70 PHP = 70.0000 ZAR
8 PHP = 8.0000 ZAR 80 PHP = 80.0000 ZAR
9 PHP = 9.0000 ZAR 90 PHP = 90.0000 ZAR
10 PHP = 10.0000 ZAR 100 PHP = 100.0000 ZAR

Latest PHP to ZAR conversions


Currencies