Convert to

Philippine Peso (PHP) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current PHP to CZK exchange rate: 1 PHP = 1 CZK

Philippine Peso to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 49 minutes ago


Convert Philippine Pesos to Czech Republic Korunas

PHP to CZK Historical Rates

Check the PHP to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PHP to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PHP to CZK rate Change
Sunday, May 31 2020 1 PHP = 1 CZK 51.9496%
Saturday, May 30 2020 1 PHP = 0.480504 CZK -0.1541%
Friday, May 29 2020 1 PHP = 0.481244 CZK -0.8259%
Thursday, May 28 2020 1 PHP = 0.485219 CZK -0.4064%
Wednesday, May 27 2020 1 PHP = 0.487191 CZK -1.0813%
Tuesday, May 26 2020 1 PHP = 0.492458 CZK -0.2502%
Monday, May 25 2020 1 PHP = 0.493691 CZK 0.0564%
Sunday, May 24 2020 1 PHP = 0.493412 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, May 23 2020 1 PHP = 0.493412 CZK 0.8549%
Friday, May 22 2020 1 PHP = 0.489194 CZK -0.8109%

Philippine Peso (PHP) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

PHP CZK PHP CZK
1 PHP = 1.0000 CZK 10 PHP = 10.0000 CZK
2 PHP = 2.0000 CZK 20 PHP = 20.0000 CZK
3 PHP = 3.0000 CZK 30 PHP = 30.0000 CZK
4 PHP = 4.0000 CZK 40 PHP = 40.0000 CZK
5 PHP = 5.0000 CZK 50 PHP = 50.0000 CZK
6 PHP = 6.0000 CZK 60 PHP = 60.0000 CZK
7 PHP = 7.0000 CZK 70 PHP = 70.0000 CZK
8 PHP = 8.0000 CZK 80 PHP = 80.0000 CZK
9 PHP = 9.0000 CZK 90 PHP = 90.0000 CZK
10 PHP = 10.0000 CZK 100 PHP = 100.0000 CZK

Latest PHP to CZK conversions


Currencies