Convert to

Philippine Peso (PHP) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current PHP to CZK exchange rate: 1 PHP = 0.518 CZK

Philippine Peso to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 33 minutes ago


Convert Philippine Pesos to Czech Republic Korunas

PHP to CZK Historical Rates

Check the PHP to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PHP to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PHP to CZK rate Change
Sunday, Feb 18 2018 1 PHP = 0.517996 CZK 24.6077%
Saturday, Feb 17 2018 1 PHP = 0.390529 CZK 0.9840%
Friday, Feb 16 2018 1 PHP = 0.386687 CZK -1.2059%
Thursday, Feb 15 2018 1 PHP = 0.39135 CZK -0.6614%
Wednesday, Feb 14 2018 1 PHP = 0.393938 CZK -0.9327%
Tuesday, Feb 13 2018 1 PHP = 0.397612 CZK -0.5318%
Monday, Feb 12 2018 1 PHP = 0.399727 CZK -0.3521%
Sunday, Feb 11 2018 1 PHP = 0.401134 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 10 2018 1 PHP = 0.401134 CZK -0.1064%
Friday, Feb 09 2018 1 PHP = 0.401561 CZK 0.1679%

Philippine Peso (PHP) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

PHP CZK PHP CZK
1 PHP = 0.5180 CZK 10 PHP = 5.1800 CZK
2 PHP = 1.0360 CZK 20 PHP = 10.3599 CZK
3 PHP = 1.5540 CZK 30 PHP = 15.5399 CZK
4 PHP = 2.0720 CZK 40 PHP = 20.7198 CZK
5 PHP = 2.5900 CZK 50 PHP = 25.8998 CZK
6 PHP = 3.1080 CZK 60 PHP = 31.0798 CZK
7 PHP = 3.6260 CZK 70 PHP = 36.2597 CZK
8 PHP = 4.1440 CZK 80 PHP = 41.4397 CZK
9 PHP = 4.6620 CZK 90 PHP = 46.6197 CZK
10 PHP = 5.1800 CZK 100 PHP = 51.7996 CZK

Latest PHP to CZK conversions


Currencies