Convert to

Philippine Peso (PHP) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current PHP to CZK exchange rate: 1 PHP = 0.518 CZK

Philippine Peso to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 3 minutes ago


Convert Philippine Pesos to Czech Republic Korunas

PHP to CZK Historical Rates

Check the PHP to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PHP to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PHP to CZK rate Change
Thursday, Aug 16 2018 1 PHP = 0.517996 CZK 18.0775%
Wednesday, Aug 15 2018 1 PHP = 0.424355 CZK 0.4581%
Tuesday, Aug 14 2018 1 PHP = 0.422411 CZK -0.2609%
Monday, Aug 13 2018 1 PHP = 0.423514 CZK 0.1982%
Sunday, Aug 12 2018 1 PHP = 0.422674 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 11 2018 1 PHP = 0.422674 CZK 1.1335%
Friday, Aug 10 2018 1 PHP = 0.417883 CZK 0.7174%
Thursday, Aug 09 2018 1 PHP = 0.414885 CZK -0.1318%
Wednesday, Aug 08 2018 1 PHP = 0.415432 CZK -0.9988%
Tuesday, Aug 07 2018 1 PHP = 0.419581 CZK 0.4148%

Philippine Peso (PHP) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

PHP CZK PHP CZK
1 PHP = 0.5180 CZK 10 PHP = 5.1800 CZK
2 PHP = 1.0360 CZK 20 PHP = 10.3599 CZK
3 PHP = 1.5540 CZK 30 PHP = 15.5399 CZK
4 PHP = 2.0720 CZK 40 PHP = 20.7198 CZK
5 PHP = 2.5900 CZK 50 PHP = 25.8998 CZK
6 PHP = 3.1080 CZK 60 PHP = 31.0798 CZK
7 PHP = 3.6260 CZK 70 PHP = 36.2597 CZK
8 PHP = 4.1440 CZK 80 PHP = 41.4397 CZK
9 PHP = 4.6620 CZK 90 PHP = 46.6197 CZK
10 PHP = 5.1800 CZK 100 PHP = 51.7996 CZK

Latest PHP to CZK conversions


Currencies