Convert to

Philippine Peso (PHP) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current PHP to CZK exchange rate: 1 PHP = 0.518 CZK

Philippine Peso to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 40 minutes ago


Convert Philippine Pesos to Czech Republic Korunas

PHP to CZK Historical Rates

Check the PHP to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

PHP to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date PHP to CZK rate Change
Friday, Jul 21 2017 1 PHP = 0.517996 CZK 14.0380%
Thursday, Jul 20 2017 1 PHP = 0.44528 CZK -0.0232%
Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 1 PHP = 0.445383 CZK -0.1809%
Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 1 PHP = 0.446189 CZK -0.7301%
Monday, Jul 17 2017 1 PHP = 0.449447 CZK 0.1050%
Sunday, Jul 16 2017 1 PHP = 0.448975 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 15 2017 1 PHP = 0.448975 CZK -0.7361%
Friday, Jul 14 2017 1 PHP = 0.45228 CZK -0.0658%
Thursday, Jul 13 2017 1 PHP = 0.452578 CZK 0.7975%
Wednesday, Jul 12 2017 1 PHP = 0.448968 CZK -0.3157%

Philippine Peso (PHP) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

PHP CZK PHP CZK
1 PHP = 0.5180 CZK 10 PHP = 5.1800 CZK
2 PHP = 1.0360 CZK 20 PHP = 10.3599 CZK
3 PHP = 1.5540 CZK 30 PHP = 15.5399 CZK
4 PHP = 2.0720 CZK 40 PHP = 20.7198 CZK
5 PHP = 2.5900 CZK 50 PHP = 25.8998 CZK
6 PHP = 3.1080 CZK 60 PHP = 31.0798 CZK
7 PHP = 3.6260 CZK 70 PHP = 36.2597 CZK
8 PHP = 4.1440 CZK 80 PHP = 41.4397 CZK
9 PHP = 4.6620 CZK 90 PHP = 46.6197 CZK
10 PHP = 5.1800 CZK 100 PHP = 51.7996 CZK

Latest PHP to CZK conversions


Currencies