Convert to

New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current NZD to CZK exchange rate: 1 NZD = 1 CZK

New Zealand Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 35 minutes ago


Convert New Zealand Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

NZD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the NZD to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

NZD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date NZD to CZK rate Change
Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 1 NZD = 1 CZK -1,377.3207%
Tuesday, Jun 18 2019 1 NZD = 14.773207 CZK -0.2752%
Monday, Jun 17 2019 1 NZD = 14.813867 CZK 0.0905%
Sunday, Jun 16 2019 1 NZD = 14.800455 CZK 0.0389%
Saturday, Jun 15 2019 1 NZD = 14.79469 CZK -0.1636%
Friday, Jun 14 2019 1 NZD = 14.818901 CZK -0.4460%
Thursday, Jun 13 2019 1 NZD = 14.884998 CZK 0.2999%
Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 1 NZD = 14.840364 CZK -0.6813%
Tuesday, Jun 11 2019 1 NZD = 14.941467 CZK -0.6074%
Monday, Jun 10 2019 1 NZD = 15.032219 CZK -0.1718%

New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

NZD CZK NZD CZK
1 NZD = 1.0000 CZK 10 NZD = 10.0000 CZK
2 NZD = 2.0000 CZK 20 NZD = 20.0000 CZK
3 NZD = 3.0000 CZK 30 NZD = 30.0000 CZK
4 NZD = 4.0000 CZK 40 NZD = 40.0000 CZK
5 NZD = 5.0000 CZK 50 NZD = 50.0000 CZK
6 NZD = 6.0000 CZK 60 NZD = 60.0000 CZK
7 NZD = 7.0000 CZK 70 NZD = 70.0000 CZK
8 NZD = 8.0000 CZK 80 NZD = 80.0000 CZK
9 NZD = 9.0000 CZK 90 NZD = 90.0000 CZK
10 NZD = 10.0000 CZK 100 NZD = 100.0000 CZK

Latest NZD to CZK conversions


Currencies