Convert to

New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current NZD to CZK exchange rate: 1 NZD = 1 CZK

New Zealand Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 17 minutes ago


Convert New Zealand Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

NZD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the NZD to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

NZD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date NZD to CZK rate Change
Wednesday, Dec 12 2018 1 NZD = 1 CZK -1,465.4451%
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 1 NZD = 15.654451 CZK 0.4136%
Monday, Dec 10 2018 1 NZD = 15.589706 CZK -0.1040%
Sunday, Dec 09 2018 1 NZD = 15.60592 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 08 2018 1 NZD = 15.60592 CZK -0.4320%
Friday, Dec 07 2018 1 NZD = 15.673331 CZK -0.0925%
Thursday, Dec 06 2018 1 NZD = 15.687833 CZK -0.9051%
Wednesday, Dec 05 2018 1 NZD = 15.829824 CZK -0.1978%
Tuesday, Dec 04 2018 1 NZD = 15.86114 CZK 0.2894%
Monday, Dec 03 2018 1 NZD = 15.815241 CZK 0.2291%

New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

NZD CZK NZD CZK
1 NZD = 1.0000 CZK 10 NZD = 10.0000 CZK
2 NZD = 2.0000 CZK 20 NZD = 20.0000 CZK
3 NZD = 3.0000 CZK 30 NZD = 30.0000 CZK
4 NZD = 4.0000 CZK 40 NZD = 40.0000 CZK
5 NZD = 5.0000 CZK 50 NZD = 50.0000 CZK
6 NZD = 6.0000 CZK 60 NZD = 60.0000 CZK
7 NZD = 7.0000 CZK 70 NZD = 70.0000 CZK
8 NZD = 8.0000 CZK 80 NZD = 80.0000 CZK
9 NZD = 9.0000 CZK 90 NZD = 90.0000 CZK
10 NZD = 10.0000 CZK 100 NZD = 100.0000 CZK

Latest NZD to CZK conversions


Currencies