Convert to

New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current NZD to CZK exchange rate: 1 NZD = 17.568 CZK

New Zealand Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 50 minutes ago


Convert New Zealand Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

NZD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the NZD to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

NZD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date NZD to CZK rate Change
Friday, Aug 17 2018 1 NZD = 17.567666 CZK 15.1807%
Thursday, Aug 16 2018 1 NZD = 14.900763 CZK 0.0997%
Wednesday, Aug 15 2018 1 NZD = 14.88591 CZK -0.1314%
Tuesday, Aug 14 2018 1 NZD = 14.905471 CZK 0.2206%
Monday, Aug 13 2018 1 NZD = 14.872588 CZK 0.5666%
Sunday, Aug 12 2018 1 NZD = 14.788323 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 11 2018 1 NZD = 14.788323 CZK 0.7573%
Friday, Aug 10 2018 1 NZD = 14.676329 CZK -0.2661%
Thursday, Aug 09 2018 1 NZD = 14.715378 CZK -1.0607%
Wednesday, Aug 08 2018 1 NZD = 14.871469 CZK -0.4031%

New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

NZD CZK NZD CZK
1 NZD = 17.5677 CZK 10 NZD = 175.6767 CZK
2 NZD = 35.1353 CZK 20 NZD = 351.3533 CZK
3 NZD = 52.7030 CZK 30 NZD = 527.0300 CZK
4 NZD = 70.2707 CZK 40 NZD = 702.7066 CZK
5 NZD = 87.8383 CZK 50 NZD = 878.3833 CZK
6 NZD = 105.4060 CZK 60 NZD = 1,054.0599 CZK
7 NZD = 122.9737 CZK 70 NZD = 1,229.7366 CZK
8 NZD = 140.5413 CZK 80 NZD = 1,405.4133 CZK
9 NZD = 158.1090 CZK 90 NZD = 1,581.0899 CZK
10 NZD = 175.6767 CZK 100 NZD = 1,756.7666 CZK

Latest NZD to CZK conversions


Currencies