Convert to

New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current NZD to CZK exchange rate: 1 NZD = 1 CZK

New Zealand Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 39 minutes ago


Convert New Zealand Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

NZD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the NZD to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

NZD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date NZD to CZK rate Change
Monday, Oct 14 2019 1 NZD = 1 CZK -1,381.5106%
Sunday, Oct 13 2019 1 NZD = 14.815106 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 12 2019 1 NZD = 14.815106 CZK -0.1095%
Friday, Oct 11 2019 1 NZD = 14.831331 CZK 0.0012%
Thursday, Oct 10 2019 1 NZD = 14.831147 CZK -0.0824%
Wednesday, Oct 09 2019 1 NZD = 14.843365 CZK 0.1269%
Tuesday, Oct 08 2019 1 NZD = 14.824523 CZK 0.2054%
Monday, Oct 07 2019 1 NZD = 14.794078 CZK -0.0545%
Sunday, Oct 06 2019 1 NZD = 14.802135 CZK 0.0236%
Saturday, Oct 05 2019 1 NZD = 14.798648 CZK -0.0731%

New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

NZD CZK NZD CZK
1 NZD = 1.0000 CZK 10 NZD = 10.0000 CZK
2 NZD = 2.0000 CZK 20 NZD = 20.0000 CZK
3 NZD = 3.0000 CZK 30 NZD = 30.0000 CZK
4 NZD = 4.0000 CZK 40 NZD = 40.0000 CZK
5 NZD = 5.0000 CZK 50 NZD = 50.0000 CZK
6 NZD = 6.0000 CZK 60 NZD = 60.0000 CZK
7 NZD = 7.0000 CZK 70 NZD = 70.0000 CZK
8 NZD = 8.0000 CZK 80 NZD = 80.0000 CZK
9 NZD = 9.0000 CZK 90 NZD = 90.0000 CZK
10 NZD = 10.0000 CZK 100 NZD = 100.0000 CZK

Latest NZD to CZK conversions


Currencies