Convert to

New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current NZD to CZK exchange rate: 1 NZD = 1 CZK

New Zealand Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 42 minutes ago


Convert New Zealand Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

NZD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the NZD to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

NZD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date NZD to CZK rate Change
Thursday, Sep 23 2021 1 NZD = 1 CZK -1,420.1887%
Wednesday, Sep 22 2021 1 NZD = 15.201887 CZK -0.2708%
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021 1 NZD = 15.243048 CZK 0.2177%
Monday, Sep 20 2021 1 NZD = 15.209864 CZK -0.1743%
Sunday, Sep 19 2021 1 NZD = 15.236369 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 18 2021 1 NZD = 15.236369 CZK 0.1590%
Friday, Sep 17 2021 1 NZD = 15.212141 CZK -0.2074%
Thursday, Sep 16 2021 1 NZD = 15.243695 CZK 0.0751%
Wednesday, Sep 15 2021 1 NZD = 15.232251 CZK -0.2195%
Tuesday, Sep 14 2021 1 NZD = 15.265693 CZK -0.0175%

New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

NZD CZK NZD CZK
1 NZD = 1.0000 CZK 10 NZD = 10.0000 CZK
2 NZD = 2.0000 CZK 20 NZD = 20.0000 CZK
3 NZD = 3.0000 CZK 30 NZD = 30.0000 CZK
4 NZD = 4.0000 CZK 40 NZD = 40.0000 CZK
5 NZD = 5.0000 CZK 50 NZD = 50.0000 CZK
6 NZD = 6.0000 CZK 60 NZD = 60.0000 CZK
7 NZD = 7.0000 CZK 70 NZD = 70.0000 CZK
8 NZD = 8.0000 CZK 80 NZD = 80.0000 CZK
9 NZD = 9.0000 CZK 90 NZD = 90.0000 CZK
10 NZD = 10.0000 CZK 100 NZD = 100.0000 CZK

Latest NZD to CZK conversions


Currencies