Convert to

New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current NZD to CZK exchange rate: 1 NZD = 17.568 CZK

New Zealand Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 15 minutes ago


Convert New Zealand Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

NZD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the NZD to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

NZD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date NZD to CZK rate Change
Saturday, Feb 24 2018 1 NZD = 17.567666 CZK 14.4409%
Friday, Feb 23 2018 1 NZD = 15.030745 CZK -0.5419%
Thursday, Feb 22 2018 1 NZD = 15.112198 CZK 0.3060%
Wednesday, Feb 21 2018 1 NZD = 15.065957 CZK 0.2343%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2018 1 NZD = 15.030655 CZK -0.4165%
Monday, Feb 19 2018 1 NZD = 15.093253 CZK -0.0068%
Sunday, Feb 18 2018 1 NZD = 15.094284 CZK -0.0416%
Saturday, Feb 17 2018 1 NZD = 15.100568 CZK 0.7043%
Friday, Feb 16 2018 1 NZD = 14.99421 CZK -0.0998%
Thursday, Feb 15 2018 1 NZD = 15.009181 CZK 0.0602%

New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

NZD CZK NZD CZK
1 NZD = 17.5677 CZK 10 NZD = 175.6767 CZK
2 NZD = 35.1353 CZK 20 NZD = 351.3533 CZK
3 NZD = 52.7030 CZK 30 NZD = 527.0300 CZK
4 NZD = 70.2707 CZK 40 NZD = 702.7066 CZK
5 NZD = 87.8383 CZK 50 NZD = 878.3833 CZK
6 NZD = 105.4060 CZK 60 NZD = 1,054.0599 CZK
7 NZD = 122.9737 CZK 70 NZD = 1,229.7366 CZK
8 NZD = 140.5413 CZK 80 NZD = 1,405.4133 CZK
9 NZD = 158.1090 CZK 90 NZD = 1,581.0899 CZK
10 NZD = 175.6767 CZK 100 NZD = 1,756.7666 CZK

Latest NZD to CZK conversions


Currencies