Convert to

New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current NZD to CZK exchange rate: 1 NZD = 1 CZK

New Zealand Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 50 minutes ago


Convert New Zealand Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

NZD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the NZD to CZK historical conversion rates graph of the last 120 days.

NZD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date NZD to CZK rate Change
Saturday, Feb 04 2023 1 NZD = 1 CZK -1,309.9006%
Friday, Feb 03 2023 1 NZD = 14.099006 CZK 0.0197%
Thursday, Feb 02 2023 1 NZD = 14.096226 CZK 0.0859%
Wednesday, Feb 01 2023 1 NZD = 14.084117 CZK -0.7302%
Tuesday, Jan 31 2023 1 NZD = 14.186963 CZK -0.2010%
Monday, Jan 30 2023 1 NZD = 14.215482 CZK -0.0359%
Sunday, Jan 29 2023 1 NZD = 14.220582 CZK 0.0018%
Saturday, Jan 28 2023 1 NZD = 14.220323 CZK 0.0126%
Friday, Jan 27 2023 1 NZD = 14.218536 CZK 0.5978%
Thursday, Jan 26 2023 1 NZD = 14.133531 CZK -0.5726%

New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

NZD CZK NZD CZK
1 NZD = 1.0000 CZK 10 NZD = 10.0000 CZK
2 NZD = 2.0000 CZK 20 NZD = 20.0000 CZK
3 NZD = 3.0000 CZK 30 NZD = 30.0000 CZK
4 NZD = 4.0000 CZK 40 NZD = 40.0000 CZK
5 NZD = 5.0000 CZK 50 NZD = 50.0000 CZK
6 NZD = 6.0000 CZK 60 NZD = 60.0000 CZK
7 NZD = 7.0000 CZK 70 NZD = 70.0000 CZK
8 NZD = 8.0000 CZK 80 NZD = 80.0000 CZK
9 NZD = 9.0000 CZK 90 NZD = 90.0000 CZK
10 NZD = 10.0000 CZK 100 NZD = 100.0000 CZK

Latest NZD to CZK conversions


Currencies