Convert to

Norwegian Krone (NOK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current NOK to CHF exchange rate: 1 NOK = 0.975 CHF

Norwegian Krone to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 40 minutes ago


Convert Norwegian Krones to Swiss Francs

NOK to CHF Historical Rates

Check the NOK to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

NOK to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date NOK to CHF rate Change
Saturday, May 25 2019 1 NOK = 0.9753 CHF 88.2434%
Friday, May 24 2019 1 NOK = 0.114663 CHF -0.3548%
Thursday, May 23 2019 1 NOK = 0.115069 CHF -0.3347%
Wednesday, May 22 2019 1 NOK = 0.115455 CHF 0.5630%
Tuesday, May 21 2019 1 NOK = 0.114805 CHF -0.3576%
Monday, May 20 2019 1 NOK = 0.115215 CHF 0.2310%
Sunday, May 19 2019 1 NOK = 0.114949 CHF 0.0000%
Saturday, May 18 2019 1 NOK = 0.114949 CHF -0.2155%
Friday, May 17 2019 1 NOK = 0.115197 CHF -0.4717%
Thursday, May 16 2019 1 NOK = 0.11574 CHF 0.3218%

Norwegian Krone (NOK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

NOK CHF NOK CHF
1 NOK = 0.9753 CHF 10 NOK = 9.7530 CHF
2 NOK = 1.9506 CHF 20 NOK = 19.5060 CHF
3 NOK = 2.9259 CHF 30 NOK = 29.2590 CHF
4 NOK = 3.9012 CHF 40 NOK = 39.0120 CHF
5 NOK = 4.8765 CHF 50 NOK = 48.7650 CHF
6 NOK = 5.8518 CHF 60 NOK = 58.5180 CHF
7 NOK = 6.8271 CHF 70 NOK = 68.2710 CHF
8 NOK = 7.8024 CHF 80 NOK = 78.0240 CHF
9 NOK = 8.7777 CHF 90 NOK = 87.7770 CHF
10 NOK = 9.7530 CHF 100 NOK = 97.5300 CHF

Latest NOK to CHF conversions


Currencies