Convert to

Norwegian Krone (NOK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current NOK to CHF exchange rate: 1 NOK = 0.975 CHF

Norwegian Krone to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 16 minutes ago


Convert Norwegian Krones to Swiss Francs

NOK to CHF Historical Rates

Check the NOK to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

NOK to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date NOK to CHF rate Change
Tuesday, Nov 20 2018 1 NOK = 0.9753 CHF 87.8622%
Monday, Nov 19 2018 1 NOK = 0.11838 CHF -0.0046%
Sunday, Nov 18 2018 1 NOK = 0.118385 CHF -0.0830%
Saturday, Nov 17 2018 1 NOK = 0.118483 CHF -0.2517%
Friday, Nov 16 2018 1 NOK = 0.118782 CHF 0.2630%
Thursday, Nov 15 2018 1 NOK = 0.118469 CHF -0.1034%
Wednesday, Nov 14 2018 1 NOK = 0.118592 CHF -0.2450%
Tuesday, Nov 13 2018 1 NOK = 0.118882 CHF -0.3878%
Monday, Nov 12 2018 1 NOK = 0.119343 CHF 0.1344%
Sunday, Nov 11 2018 1 NOK = 0.119183 CHF -0.0099%

Norwegian Krone (NOK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

NOK CHF NOK CHF
1 NOK = 0.9753 CHF 10 NOK = 9.7530 CHF
2 NOK = 1.9506 CHF 20 NOK = 19.5060 CHF
3 NOK = 2.9259 CHF 30 NOK = 29.2590 CHF
4 NOK = 3.9012 CHF 40 NOK = 39.0120 CHF
5 NOK = 4.8765 CHF 50 NOK = 48.7650 CHF
6 NOK = 5.8518 CHF 60 NOK = 58.5180 CHF
7 NOK = 6.8271 CHF 70 NOK = 68.2710 CHF
8 NOK = 7.8024 CHF 80 NOK = 78.0240 CHF
9 NOK = 8.7777 CHF 90 NOK = 87.7770 CHF
10 NOK = 9.7530 CHF 100 NOK = 97.5300 CHF

Latest NOK to CHF conversions


Currencies