Convert to

Norwegian Krone (NOK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current NOK to CHF exchange rate: 1 NOK = 0.118 CHF

Norwegian Krone to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 20 minutes ago


Convert Norwegian Krones to Swiss Francs

NOK to CHF Historical Rates

Check the NOK to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

NOK to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date NOK to CHF rate Change
Thursday, May 24 2018 1 NOK = 0.117651 CHF -4.4823%
Wednesday, May 23 2018 1 NOK = 0.122924 CHF -0.6377%
Tuesday, May 22 2018 1 NOK = 0.123708 CHF 0.5485%
Monday, May 21 2018 1 NOK = 0.123029 CHF -0.0042%
Sunday, May 20 2018 1 NOK = 0.123035 CHF -0.0067%
Saturday, May 19 2018 1 NOK = 0.123043 CHF -0.1359%
Friday, May 18 2018 1 NOK = 0.12321 CHF -0.5618%
Thursday, May 17 2018 1 NOK = 0.123902 CHF 0.5948%
Wednesday, May 16 2018 1 NOK = 0.123165 CHF -1.1339%
Tuesday, May 15 2018 1 NOK = 0.124562 CHF -0.4761%

Norwegian Krone (NOK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

NOK CHF NOK CHF
1 NOK = 0.1177 CHF 10 NOK = 1.1765 CHF
2 NOK = 0.2353 CHF 20 NOK = 2.3530 CHF
3 NOK = 0.3530 CHF 30 NOK = 3.5295 CHF
4 NOK = 0.4706 CHF 40 NOK = 4.7060 CHF
5 NOK = 0.5883 CHF 50 NOK = 5.8825 CHF
6 NOK = 0.7059 CHF 60 NOK = 7.0590 CHF
7 NOK = 0.8236 CHF 70 NOK = 8.2355 CHF
8 NOK = 0.9412 CHF 80 NOK = 9.4120 CHF
9 NOK = 1.0589 CHF 90 NOK = 10.5886 CHF
10 NOK = 1.1765 CHF 100 NOK = 11.7651 CHF

Latest NOK to CHF conversions


Currencies