Convert to

Norwegian Krone (NOK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current NOK to CHF exchange rate: 1 NOK = 0.975 CHF

Norwegian Krone to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 58 minutes ago


Convert Norwegian Krones to Swiss Francs

NOK to CHF Historical Rates

Check the NOK to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

NOK to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date NOK to CHF rate Change
Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 1 NOK = 0.9753 CHF 88.6633%
Monday, Sep 16 2019 1 NOK = 0.110567 CHF 0.3610%
Sunday, Sep 15 2019 1 NOK = 0.110168 CHF 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 14 2019 1 NOK = 0.110168 CHF -0.1574%
Friday, Sep 13 2019 1 NOK = 0.110341 CHF -0.6334%
Thursday, Sep 12 2019 1 NOK = 0.11104 CHF 0.1862%
Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 1 NOK = 0.110833 CHF -0.3095%
Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 1 NOK = 0.111176 CHF 0.9443%
Monday, Sep 09 2019 1 NOK = 0.110126 CHF 0.0978%
Sunday, Sep 08 2019 1 NOK = 0.110019 CHF 0.0091%

Norwegian Krone (NOK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

NOK CHF NOK CHF
1 NOK = 0.9753 CHF 10 NOK = 9.7530 CHF
2 NOK = 1.9506 CHF 20 NOK = 19.5060 CHF
3 NOK = 2.9259 CHF 30 NOK = 29.2590 CHF
4 NOK = 3.9012 CHF 40 NOK = 39.0120 CHF
5 NOK = 4.8765 CHF 50 NOK = 48.7650 CHF
6 NOK = 5.8518 CHF 60 NOK = 58.5180 CHF
7 NOK = 6.8271 CHF 70 NOK = 68.2710 CHF
8 NOK = 7.8024 CHF 80 NOK = 78.0240 CHF
9 NOK = 8.7777 CHF 90 NOK = 87.7770 CHF
10 NOK = 9.7530 CHF 100 NOK = 97.5300 CHF

Latest NOK to CHF conversions


Currencies