Convert to

Norwegian Krone (NOK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current NOK to CHF exchange rate: 1 NOK = 0.975 CHF

Norwegian Krone to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 47 minutes ago


Convert Norwegian Krones to Swiss Francs

NOK to CHF Historical Rates

Check the NOK to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

NOK to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date NOK to CHF rate Change
Monday, Sep 27 2021 1 NOK = 0.9753 CHF 88.9608%
Sunday, Sep 26 2021 1 NOK = 0.107665 CHF 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 25 2021 1 NOK = 0.107665 CHF 0.0692%
Friday, Sep 24 2021 1 NOK = 0.10759 CHF 0.5200%
Thursday, Sep 23 2021 1 NOK = 0.107031 CHF 0.3199%
Wednesday, Sep 22 2021 1 NOK = 0.106689 CHF -0.0117%
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021 1 NOK = 0.106701 CHF 0.0458%
Monday, Sep 20 2021 1 NOK = 0.106652 CHF -0.3805%
Sunday, Sep 19 2021 1 NOK = 0.107058 CHF 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 18 2021 1 NOK = 0.107058 CHF -0.2769%

Norwegian Krone (NOK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

NOK CHF NOK CHF
1 NOK = 0.9753 CHF 10 NOK = 9.7530 CHF
2 NOK = 1.9506 CHF 20 NOK = 19.5060 CHF
3 NOK = 2.9259 CHF 30 NOK = 29.2590 CHF
4 NOK = 3.9012 CHF 40 NOK = 39.0120 CHF
5 NOK = 4.8765 CHF 50 NOK = 48.7650 CHF
6 NOK = 5.8518 CHF 60 NOK = 58.5180 CHF
7 NOK = 6.8271 CHF 70 NOK = 68.2710 CHF
8 NOK = 7.8024 CHF 80 NOK = 78.0240 CHF
9 NOK = 8.7777 CHF 90 NOK = 87.7770 CHF
10 NOK = 9.7530 CHF 100 NOK = 97.5300 CHF

Latest NOK to CHF conversions


Currencies