Convert to

Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Converter

Current MYR to IDR exchange rate: 1 MYR = 1 IDR

Malaysian Ringgit to Indonesian Rupiah conversion rates updated 11 minutes ago


Convert Malaysian Ringgits to Indonesian Rupiahs

MYR to IDR Historical Rates

Check the MYR to IDR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

MYR to IDR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date MYR to IDR rate Change
Tuesday, Nov 20 2018 1 MYR = 1 IDR -348,531.4282%
Monday, Nov 19 2018 1 MYR = 3486.314282 IDR -0.1102%
Sunday, Nov 18 2018 1 MYR = 3490.154688 IDR 0.0000%
Saturday, Nov 17 2018 1 MYR = 3490.154688 IDR 0.5294%
Friday, Nov 16 2018 1 MYR = 3471.676334 IDR -1.5440%
Thursday, Nov 15 2018 1 MYR = 3525.279994 IDR 0.1340%
Wednesday, Nov 14 2018 1 MYR = 3520.555656 IDR -0.8333%
Tuesday, Nov 13 2018 1 MYR = 3549.89362 IDR 0.8369%
Monday, Nov 12 2018 1 MYR = 3520.184087 IDR 0.2993%
Sunday, Nov 11 2018 1 MYR = 3509.647443 IDR 0.0000%

Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Conversion Table

MYR IDR MYR IDR
1 MYR = 1.0000 IDR 10 MYR = 10.0000 IDR
2 MYR = 2.0000 IDR 20 MYR = 20.0000 IDR
3 MYR = 3.0000 IDR 30 MYR = 30.0000 IDR
4 MYR = 4.0000 IDR 40 MYR = 40.0000 IDR
5 MYR = 5.0000 IDR 50 MYR = 50.0000 IDR
6 MYR = 6.0000 IDR 60 MYR = 60.0000 IDR
7 MYR = 7.0000 IDR 70 MYR = 70.0000 IDR
8 MYR = 8.0000 IDR 80 MYR = 80.0000 IDR
9 MYR = 9.0000 IDR 90 MYR = 90.0000 IDR
10 MYR = 10.0000 IDR 100 MYR = 100.0000 IDR

Latest MYR to IDR conversions


Currencies