Convert to

Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Converter

Current MYR to IDR exchange rate: 1 MYR = 1 IDR

Malaysian Ringgit to Indonesian Rupiah conversion rates updated 52 minutes ago


Convert Malaysian Ringgits to Indonesian Rupiahs

MYR to IDR Historical Rates

Check the MYR to IDR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

MYR to IDR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date MYR to IDR rate Change
Wednesday, Apr 08 2020 1 MYR = 1 IDR -378,129.8851%
Tuesday, Apr 07 2020 1 MYR = 3782.298851 IDR 0.8675%
Monday, Apr 06 2020 1 MYR = 3749.485714 IDR -0.2793%
Sunday, Apr 05 2020 1 MYR = 3759.958697 IDR -1.5770%
Saturday, Apr 04 2020 1 MYR = 3819.25195 IDR 0.4969%
Friday, Apr 03 2020 1 MYR = 3800.275229 IDR 10.9476%
Thursday, Apr 02 2020 1 MYR = 3384.236566 IDR -9.4578%
Wednesday, Apr 01 2020 1 MYR = 3704.309648 IDR -0.5787%
Tuesday, Mar 31 2020 1 MYR = 3725.747223 IDR 1.2599%
Monday, Mar 30 2020 1 MYR = 3678.806655 IDR -0.6256%

Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Conversion Table

MYR IDR MYR IDR
1 MYR = 1.0000 IDR 10 MYR = 10.0000 IDR
2 MYR = 2.0000 IDR 20 MYR = 20.0000 IDR
3 MYR = 3.0000 IDR 30 MYR = 30.0000 IDR
4 MYR = 4.0000 IDR 40 MYR = 40.0000 IDR
5 MYR = 5.0000 IDR 50 MYR = 50.0000 IDR
6 MYR = 6.0000 IDR 60 MYR = 60.0000 IDR
7 MYR = 7.0000 IDR 70 MYR = 70.0000 IDR
8 MYR = 8.0000 IDR 80 MYR = 80.0000 IDR
9 MYR = 9.0000 IDR 90 MYR = 90.0000 IDR
10 MYR = 10.0000 IDR 100 MYR = 100.0000 IDR

Latest MYR to IDR conversions


Currencies