Convert to

Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Converter

Current MYR to IDR exchange rate: 1 MYR = 1 IDR

Malaysian Ringgit to Indonesian Rupiah conversion rates updated 44 minutes ago


Convert Malaysian Ringgits to Indonesian Rupiahs

MYR to IDR Historical Rates

Check the MYR to IDR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

MYR to IDR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date MYR to IDR rate Change
Friday, Nov 15 2019 1 MYR = 1 IDR -338,759.2315%
Thursday, Nov 14 2019 1 MYR = 3388.592315 IDR 0.0459%
Wednesday, Nov 13 2019 1 MYR = 3387.037706 IDR -0.1519%
Tuesday, Nov 12 2019 1 MYR = 3392.181467 IDR 0.1994%
Monday, Nov 11 2019 1 MYR = 3385.415912 IDR -0.1907%
Sunday, Nov 10 2019 1 MYR = 3391.870312 IDR 0.0064%
Saturday, Nov 09 2019 1 MYR = 3391.652553 IDR -0.1089%
Friday, Nov 08 2019 1 MYR = 3395.345462 IDR 0.2380%
Thursday, Nov 07 2019 1 MYR = 3387.264834 IDR 0.0102%
Wednesday, Nov 06 2019 1 MYR = 3386.919729 IDR 0.2466%

Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Conversion Table

MYR IDR MYR IDR
1 MYR = 1.0000 IDR 10 MYR = 10.0000 IDR
2 MYR = 2.0000 IDR 20 MYR = 20.0000 IDR
3 MYR = 3.0000 IDR 30 MYR = 30.0000 IDR
4 MYR = 4.0000 IDR 40 MYR = 40.0000 IDR
5 MYR = 5.0000 IDR 50 MYR = 50.0000 IDR
6 MYR = 6.0000 IDR 60 MYR = 60.0000 IDR
7 MYR = 7.0000 IDR 70 MYR = 70.0000 IDR
8 MYR = 8.0000 IDR 80 MYR = 80.0000 IDR
9 MYR = 9.0000 IDR 90 MYR = 90.0000 IDR
10 MYR = 10.0000 IDR 100 MYR = 100.0000 IDR

Latest MYR to IDR conversions


Currencies