Convert to

Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Converter

Current MYR to IDR exchange rate: 1 MYR = 1 IDR

Malaysian Ringgit to Indonesian Rupiah conversion rates updated 2 minutes ago


Convert Malaysian Ringgits to Indonesian Rupiahs

MYR to IDR Historical Rates

Check the MYR to IDR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

MYR to IDR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date MYR to IDR rate Change
Friday, Jan 18 2019 1 MYR = 1 IDR -345,162.7586%
Thursday, Jan 17 2019 1 MYR = 3452.627586 IDR 0.4396%
Wednesday, Jan 16 2019 1 MYR = 3437.449063 IDR -0.0653%
Tuesday, Jan 15 2019 1 MYR = 3439.695193 IDR -0.2766%
Monday, Jan 14 2019 1 MYR = 3449.210329 IDR 0.5508%
Sunday, Jan 13 2019 1 MYR = 3430.211259 IDR -0.5112%
Saturday, Jan 12 2019 1 MYR = 3447.746978 IDR 0.6252%
Friday, Jan 11 2019 1 MYR = 3426.191121 IDR 0.0277%
Thursday, Jan 10 2019 1 MYR = 3425.242586 IDR -0.6189%
Wednesday, Jan 09 2019 1 MYR = 3446.440679 IDR 0.3975%

Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Conversion Table

MYR IDR MYR IDR
1 MYR = 1.0000 IDR 10 MYR = 10.0000 IDR
2 MYR = 2.0000 IDR 20 MYR = 20.0000 IDR
3 MYR = 3.0000 IDR 30 MYR = 30.0000 IDR
4 MYR = 4.0000 IDR 40 MYR = 40.0000 IDR
5 MYR = 5.0000 IDR 50 MYR = 50.0000 IDR
6 MYR = 6.0000 IDR 60 MYR = 60.0000 IDR
7 MYR = 7.0000 IDR 70 MYR = 70.0000 IDR
8 MYR = 8.0000 IDR 80 MYR = 80.0000 IDR
9 MYR = 9.0000 IDR 90 MYR = 90.0000 IDR
10 MYR = 10.0000 IDR 100 MYR = 100.0000 IDR

Latest MYR to IDR conversions


Currencies