Convert to

Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Converter

Current MYR to IDR exchange rate: 1 MYR = 3265.517 IDR

Malaysian Ringgit to Indonesian Rupiah conversion rates updated 11 minutes ago


Convert Malaysian Ringgits to Indonesian Rupiahs

MYR to IDR Historical Rates

Check the MYR to IDR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

MYR to IDR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date MYR to IDR rate Change
Saturday, Oct 21 2017 1 MYR = 3265.517021 IDR 2.0165%
Friday, Oct 20 2017 1 MYR = 3199.668561 IDR 0.0296%
Thursday, Oct 19 2017 1 MYR = 3198.721089 IDR 0.0318%
Wednesday, Oct 18 2017 1 MYR = 3197.703055 IDR 0.0993%
Tuesday, Oct 17 2017 1 MYR = 3194.528969 IDR -0.0528%
Monday, Oct 16 2017 1 MYR = 3196.215734 IDR -0.1962%
Sunday, Oct 15 2017 1 MYR = 3202.488014 IDR 0.1721%
Saturday, Oct 14 2017 1 MYR = 3196.975834 IDR -0.1482%
Friday, Oct 13 2017 1 MYR = 3201.714561 IDR -0.0402%
Thursday, Oct 12 2017 1 MYR = 3203.001814 IDR 0.0145%

Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Conversion Table

MYR IDR MYR IDR
1 MYR = 3,265.5170 IDR 10 MYR = 32,655.1702 IDR
2 MYR = 6,531.0340 IDR 20 MYR = 65,310.3404 IDR
3 MYR = 9,796.5511 IDR 30 MYR = 97,965.5106 IDR
4 MYR = 13,062.0681 IDR 40 MYR = 130,620.6808 IDR
5 MYR = 16,327.5851 IDR 50 MYR = 163,275.8510 IDR
6 MYR = 19,593.1021 IDR 60 MYR = 195,931.0212 IDR
7 MYR = 22,858.6191 IDR 70 MYR = 228,586.1914 IDR
8 MYR = 26,124.1362 IDR 80 MYR = 261,241.3616 IDR
9 MYR = 29,389.6532 IDR 90 MYR = 293,896.5318 IDR
10 MYR = 32,655.1702 IDR 100 MYR = 326,551.7021 IDR

Latest MYR to IDR conversions


Currencies