Convert to

Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Converter

Current MYR to IDR exchange rate: 1 MYR = 3265.517 IDR

Malaysian Ringgit to Indonesian Rupiah conversion rates updated 4 seconds ago


Convert Malaysian Ringgits to Indonesian Rupiahs

MYR to IDR Historical Rates

Check the MYR to IDR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

MYR to IDR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date MYR to IDR rate Change
Tuesday, Feb 28 2017 1 MYR = 3265.517021 IDR 8.0559%
Monday, Feb 27 2017 1 MYR = 3002.451063 IDR -0.0187%
Sunday, Feb 26 2017 1 MYR = 3003.011254 IDR 0.0015%
Saturday, Feb 25 2017 1 MYR = 3002.96621 IDR 0.1287%
Friday, Feb 24 2017 1 MYR = 2999.10257 IDR -0.0951%
Thursday, Feb 23 2017 1 MYR = 3001.955715 IDR 0.1309%
Wednesday, Feb 22 2017 1 MYR = 2998.027392 IDR 0.0369%
Tuesday, Feb 21 2017 1 MYR = 2996.921186 IDR 0.0871%
Monday, Feb 20 2017 1 MYR = 2994.311376 IDR -0.0659%
Sunday, Feb 19 2017 1 MYR = 2996.28378 IDR 0.0929%

Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Conversion Table

MYR IDR MYR IDR
1 MYR = 3,265.5170 IDR 10 MYR = 32,655.1702 IDR
2 MYR = 6,531.0340 IDR 20 MYR = 65,310.3404 IDR
3 MYR = 9,796.5511 IDR 30 MYR = 97,965.5106 IDR
4 MYR = 13,062.0681 IDR 40 MYR = 130,620.6808 IDR
5 MYR = 16,327.5851 IDR 50 MYR = 163,275.8510 IDR
6 MYR = 19,593.1021 IDR 60 MYR = 195,931.0212 IDR
7 MYR = 22,858.6191 IDR 70 MYR = 228,586.1914 IDR
8 MYR = 26,124.1362 IDR 80 MYR = 261,241.3616 IDR
9 MYR = 29,389.6532 IDR 90 MYR = 293,896.5318 IDR
10 MYR = 32,655.1702 IDR 100 MYR = 326,551.7021 IDR

Latest MYR to IDR conversions


Currencies