Convert to

Mexican Peso (MXN) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current MXN to RUB exchange rate: 1 MXN = 1 RUB

Mexican Peso to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 18 minutes ago


Convert Mexican Pesos to Russian Rubles

MXN to RUB Historical Rates

Check the MXN to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

MXN to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date MXN to RUB rate Change
Tuesday, Jun 25 2019 1 MXN = 1 RUB -230.5854%
Monday, Jun 24 2019 1 MXN = 3.305854 RUB 0.3060%
Sunday, Jun 23 2019 1 MXN = 3.295738 RUB 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 22 2019 1 MXN = 3.295738 RUB -0.5606%
Friday, Jun 21 2019 1 MXN = 3.314213 RUB -0.9876%
Thursday, Jun 20 2019 1 MXN = 3.346944 RUB 0.0403%
Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 1 MXN = 3.345593 RUB -0.3070%
Tuesday, Jun 18 2019 1 MXN = 3.355864 RUB -0.0914%
Monday, Jun 17 2019 1 MXN = 3.358931 RUB -0.0426%
Sunday, Jun 16 2019 1 MXN = 3.360361 RUB 0.0000%

Mexican Peso (MXN) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

MXN RUB MXN RUB
1 MXN = 1.0000 RUB 10 MXN = 10.0000 RUB
2 MXN = 2.0000 RUB 20 MXN = 20.0000 RUB
3 MXN = 3.0000 RUB 30 MXN = 30.0000 RUB
4 MXN = 4.0000 RUB 40 MXN = 40.0000 RUB
5 MXN = 5.0000 RUB 50 MXN = 50.0000 RUB
6 MXN = 6.0000 RUB 60 MXN = 60.0000 RUB
7 MXN = 7.0000 RUB 70 MXN = 70.0000 RUB
8 MXN = 8.0000 RUB 80 MXN = 80.0000 RUB
9 MXN = 9.0000 RUB 90 MXN = 90.0000 RUB
10 MXN = 10.0000 RUB 100 MXN = 100.0000 RUB

Latest MXN to RUB conversions


Currencies