Convert to

Mexican Peso (MXN) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current MXN to RUB exchange rate: 1 MXN = 1 RUB

Mexican Peso to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 26 minutes ago


Convert Mexican Pesos to Russian Rubles

MXN to RUB Historical Rates

Check the MXN to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

MXN to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date MXN to RUB rate Change
Thursday, Jan 21 2021 1 MXN = 1 RUB -275.5728%
Wednesday, Jan 20 2021 1 MXN = 3.755728 RUB 0.0103%
Tuesday, Jan 19 2021 1 MXN = 3.755341 RUB 1.0471%
Monday, Jan 18 2021 1 MXN = 3.716019 RUB 0.1016%
Sunday, Jan 17 2021 1 MXN = 3.712242 RUB 0.0000%
Saturday, Jan 16 2021 1 MXN = 3.712242 RUB 0.0781%
Friday, Jan 15 2021 1 MXN = 3.709342 RUB -0.2916%
Thursday, Jan 14 2021 1 MXN = 3.720159 RUB 0.3279%
Wednesday, Jan 13 2021 1 MXN = 3.70796 RUB -0.1825%
Tuesday, Jan 12 2021 1 MXN = 3.714728 RUB 0.4598%

Mexican Peso (MXN) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

MXN RUB MXN RUB
1 MXN = 1.0000 RUB 10 MXN = 10.0000 RUB
2 MXN = 2.0000 RUB 20 MXN = 20.0000 RUB
3 MXN = 3.0000 RUB 30 MXN = 30.0000 RUB
4 MXN = 4.0000 RUB 40 MXN = 40.0000 RUB
5 MXN = 5.0000 RUB 50 MXN = 50.0000 RUB
6 MXN = 6.0000 RUB 60 MXN = 60.0000 RUB
7 MXN = 7.0000 RUB 70 MXN = 70.0000 RUB
8 MXN = 8.0000 RUB 80 MXN = 80.0000 RUB
9 MXN = 9.0000 RUB 90 MXN = 90.0000 RUB
10 MXN = 10.0000 RUB 100 MXN = 100.0000 RUB

Latest MXN to RUB conversions


Currencies