Convert to

Mexican Peso (MXN) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current MXN to RUB exchange rate: 1 MXN = 1 RUB

Mexican Peso to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 36 minutes ago


Convert Mexican Pesos to Russian Rubles

MXN to RUB Historical Rates

Check the MXN to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

MXN to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date MXN to RUB rate Change
Wednesday, Jan 29 2020 1 MXN = 1 RUB -233.2760%
Tuesday, Jan 28 2020 1 MXN = 3.33276 RUB 0.9996%
Monday, Jan 27 2020 1 MXN = 3.299445 RUB -0.1369%
Sunday, Jan 26 2020 1 MXN = 3.303961 RUB 0.0000%
Saturday, Jan 25 2020 1 MXN = 3.303961 RUB 0.1200%
Friday, Jan 24 2020 1 MXN = 3.299996 RUB -0.3286%
Thursday, Jan 23 2020 1 MXN = 3.310841 RUB 0.3416%
Wednesday, Jan 22 2020 1 MXN = 3.299531 RUB 0.0519%
Tuesday, Jan 21 2020 1 MXN = 3.29782 RUB -0.0106%
Monday, Jan 20 2020 1 MXN = 3.298169 RUB -0.0900%

Mexican Peso (MXN) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

MXN RUB MXN RUB
1 MXN = 1.0000 RUB 10 MXN = 10.0000 RUB
2 MXN = 2.0000 RUB 20 MXN = 20.0000 RUB
3 MXN = 3.0000 RUB 30 MXN = 30.0000 RUB
4 MXN = 4.0000 RUB 40 MXN = 40.0000 RUB
5 MXN = 5.0000 RUB 50 MXN = 50.0000 RUB
6 MXN = 6.0000 RUB 60 MXN = 60.0000 RUB
7 MXN = 7.0000 RUB 70 MXN = 70.0000 RUB
8 MXN = 8.0000 RUB 80 MXN = 80.0000 RUB
9 MXN = 9.0000 RUB 90 MXN = 90.0000 RUB
10 MXN = 10.0000 RUB 100 MXN = 100.0000 RUB

Latest MXN to RUB conversions


Currencies