Convert to

Mexican Peso (MXN) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current MXN to RUB exchange rate: 1 MXN = 1 RUB

Mexican Peso to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 8 minutes ago


Convert Mexican Pesos to Russian Rubles

MXN to RUB Historical Rates

Check the MXN to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

MXN to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date MXN to RUB rate Change
Monday, Aug 19 2019 1 MXN = 1 RUB -238.5496%
Sunday, Aug 18 2019 1 MXN = 3.385496 RUB 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 17 2019 1 MXN = 3.385496 RUB 0.3999%
Friday, Aug 16 2019 1 MXN = 3.371957 RUB 0.4969%
Thursday, Aug 15 2019 1 MXN = 3.355202 RUB 0.2892%
Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 1 MXN = 3.3455 RUB 0.1284%
Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 1 MXN = 3.341206 RUB -0.4125%
Monday, Aug 12 2019 1 MXN = 3.354988 RUB -0.2161%
Sunday, Aug 11 2019 1 MXN = 3.362236 RUB 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 10 2019 1 MXN = 3.362236 RUB 0.2408%

Mexican Peso (MXN) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

MXN RUB MXN RUB
1 MXN = 1.0000 RUB 10 MXN = 10.0000 RUB
2 MXN = 2.0000 RUB 20 MXN = 20.0000 RUB
3 MXN = 3.0000 RUB 30 MXN = 30.0000 RUB
4 MXN = 4.0000 RUB 40 MXN = 40.0000 RUB
5 MXN = 5.0000 RUB 50 MXN = 50.0000 RUB
6 MXN = 6.0000 RUB 60 MXN = 60.0000 RUB
7 MXN = 7.0000 RUB 70 MXN = 70.0000 RUB
8 MXN = 8.0000 RUB 80 MXN = 80.0000 RUB
9 MXN = 9.0000 RUB 90 MXN = 90.0000 RUB
10 MXN = 10.0000 RUB 100 MXN = 100.0000 RUB

Latest MXN to RUB conversions


Currencies