Convert to

Mexican Peso (MXN) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current MXN to RUB exchange rate: 1 MXN = 3.526 RUB

Mexican Peso to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 23 minutes ago


Convert Mexican Pesos to Russian Rubles

MXN to RUB Historical Rates

Check the MXN to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

MXN to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date MXN to RUB rate Change
Tuesday, Apr 25 2017 1 MXN = 3.526086 RUB 14.7833%
Monday, Apr 24 2017 1 MXN = 3.004816 RUB 0.1104%
Sunday, Apr 23 2017 1 MXN = 3.001499 RUB -0.0037%
Saturday, Apr 22 2017 1 MXN = 3.001611 RUB 0.4632%
Friday, Apr 21 2017 1 MXN = 2.987708 RUB -0.2769%
Thursday, Apr 20 2017 1 MXN = 2.995982 RUB -0.5222%
Wednesday, Apr 19 2017 1 MXN = 3.011627 RUB -0.1317%
Tuesday, Apr 18 2017 1 MXN = 3.015594 RUB -0.9067%
Monday, Apr 17 2017 1 MXN = 3.042936 RUB 0.0000%
Sunday, Apr 16 2017 1 MXN = 3.042936 RUB 0.0078%

Mexican Peso (MXN) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

MXN RUB MXN RUB
1 MXN = 3.5261 RUB 10 MXN = 35.2609 RUB
2 MXN = 7.0522 RUB 20 MXN = 70.5217 RUB
3 MXN = 10.5783 RUB 30 MXN = 105.7826 RUB
4 MXN = 14.1043 RUB 40 MXN = 141.0435 RUB
5 MXN = 17.6304 RUB 50 MXN = 176.3043 RUB
6 MXN = 21.1565 RUB 60 MXN = 211.5652 RUB
7 MXN = 24.6826 RUB 70 MXN = 246.8260 RUB
8 MXN = 28.2087 RUB 80 MXN = 282.0869 RUB
9 MXN = 31.7348 RUB 90 MXN = 317.3478 RUB
10 MXN = 35.2609 RUB 100 MXN = 352.6086 RUB

Latest MXN to RUB conversions


Currencies