Convert to

Mexican Peso (MXN) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current MXN to RUB exchange rate: 1 MXN = 1 RUB

Mexican Peso to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 20 minutes ago


Convert Mexican Pesos to Russian Rubles

MXN to RUB Historical Rates

Check the MXN to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

MXN to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date MXN to RUB rate Change
Wednesday, Apr 14 2021 1 MXN = 1 RUB -283.4692%
Tuesday, Apr 13 2021 1 MXN = 3.834692 RUB -0.1223%
Monday, Apr 12 2021 1 MXN = 3.839382 RUB 0.0020%
Sunday, Apr 11 2021 1 MXN = 3.839306 RUB -0.0318%
Saturday, Apr 10 2021 1 MXN = 3.840527 RUB 0.4596%
Friday, Apr 09 2021 1 MXN = 3.822875 RUB 0.2508%
Thursday, Apr 08 2021 1 MXN = 3.813288 RUB -0.1281%
Wednesday, Apr 07 2021 1 MXN = 3.818174 RUB 1.6131%
Tuesday, Apr 06 2021 1 MXN = 3.756583 RUB -0.1532%
Monday, Apr 05 2021 1 MXN = 3.762338 RUB -0.0066%

Mexican Peso (MXN) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

MXN RUB MXN RUB
1 MXN = 1.0000 RUB 10 MXN = 10.0000 RUB
2 MXN = 2.0000 RUB 20 MXN = 20.0000 RUB
3 MXN = 3.0000 RUB 30 MXN = 30.0000 RUB
4 MXN = 4.0000 RUB 40 MXN = 40.0000 RUB
5 MXN = 5.0000 RUB 50 MXN = 50.0000 RUB
6 MXN = 6.0000 RUB 60 MXN = 60.0000 RUB
7 MXN = 7.0000 RUB 70 MXN = 70.0000 RUB
8 MXN = 8.0000 RUB 80 MXN = 80.0000 RUB
9 MXN = 9.0000 RUB 90 MXN = 90.0000 RUB
10 MXN = 10.0000 RUB 100 MXN = 100.0000 RUB

Latest MXN to RUB conversions


Currencies