Convert to

Mexican Peso (MXN) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current MXN to RUB exchange rate: 1 MXN = 1 RUB

Mexican Peso to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 27 minutes ago


Convert Mexican Pesos to Russian Rubles

MXN to RUB Historical Rates

Check the MXN to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

MXN to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date MXN to RUB rate Change
Sunday, Mar 29 2020 1 MXN = 1 RUB -236.7641%
Saturday, Mar 28 2020 1 MXN = 3.367641 RUB 0.8952%
Friday, Mar 27 2020 1 MXN = 3.337494 RUB 2.0933%
Thursday, Mar 26 2020 1 MXN = 3.267631 RUB 3.3716%
Wednesday, Mar 25 2020 1 MXN = 3.15746 RUB -0.1515%
Tuesday, Mar 24 2020 1 MXN = 3.162244 RUB -3.2747%
Monday, Mar 23 2020 1 MXN = 3.265799 RUB -0.2726%
Sunday, Mar 22 2020 1 MXN = 3.274702 RUB 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 21 2020 1 MXN = 3.274702 RUB -1.2697%
Friday, Mar 20 2020 1 MXN = 3.316281 RUB -1.5880%

Mexican Peso (MXN) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

MXN RUB MXN RUB
1 MXN = 1.0000 RUB 10 MXN = 10.0000 RUB
2 MXN = 2.0000 RUB 20 MXN = 20.0000 RUB
3 MXN = 3.0000 RUB 30 MXN = 30.0000 RUB
4 MXN = 4.0000 RUB 40 MXN = 40.0000 RUB
5 MXN = 5.0000 RUB 50 MXN = 50.0000 RUB
6 MXN = 6.0000 RUB 60 MXN = 60.0000 RUB
7 MXN = 7.0000 RUB 70 MXN = 70.0000 RUB
8 MXN = 8.0000 RUB 80 MXN = 80.0000 RUB
9 MXN = 9.0000 RUB 90 MXN = 90.0000 RUB
10 MXN = 10.0000 RUB 100 MXN = 100.0000 RUB

Latest MXN to RUB conversions


Currencies