Convert to

Mexican Peso (MXN) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current MXN to RUB exchange rate: 1 MXN = 3.526 RUB

Mexican Peso to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 13 minutes ago


Convert Mexican Pesos to Russian Rubles

MXN to RUB Historical Rates

Check the MXN to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

MXN to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date MXN to RUB rate Change
Tuesday, Jun 19 2018 1 MXN = 3.526086 RUB 13.6458%
Monday, Jun 18 2018 1 MXN = 3.044925 RUB -0.5575%
Sunday, Jun 17 2018 1 MXN = 3.061901 RUB 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 16 2018 1 MXN = 3.061901 RUB 2.1207%
Friday, Jun 15 2018 1 MXN = 2.996966 RUB -1.0996%
Thursday, Jun 14 2018 1 MXN = 3.029921 RUB -0.3208%
Wednesday, Jun 13 2018 1 MXN = 3.039642 RUB -0.2676%
Tuesday, Jun 12 2018 1 MXN = 3.047777 RUB -0.5290%
Monday, Jun 11 2018 1 MXN = 3.063898 RUB -0.2552%
Sunday, Jun 10 2018 1 MXN = 3.071719 RUB 0.0000%

Mexican Peso (MXN) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

MXN RUB MXN RUB
1 MXN = 3.5261 RUB 10 MXN = 35.2609 RUB
2 MXN = 7.0522 RUB 20 MXN = 70.5217 RUB
3 MXN = 10.5783 RUB 30 MXN = 105.7826 RUB
4 MXN = 14.1043 RUB 40 MXN = 141.0435 RUB
5 MXN = 17.6304 RUB 50 MXN = 176.3043 RUB
6 MXN = 21.1565 RUB 60 MXN = 211.5652 RUB
7 MXN = 24.6826 RUB 70 MXN = 246.8260 RUB
8 MXN = 28.2087 RUB 80 MXN = 282.0869 RUB
9 MXN = 31.7348 RUB 90 MXN = 317.3478 RUB
10 MXN = 35.2609 RUB 100 MXN = 352.6086 RUB

Latest MXN to RUB conversions


Currencies