Convert to

Mexican Peso (MXN) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current MXN to RUB exchange rate: 1 MXN = 1 RUB

Mexican Peso to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 39 minutes ago


Convert Mexican Pesos to Russian Rubles

MXN to RUB Historical Rates

Check the MXN to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

MXN to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date MXN to RUB rate Change
Tuesday, Apr 23 2019 1 MXN = 1 RUB -240.2779%
Monday, Apr 22 2019 1 MXN = 3.402779 RUB -0.2201%
Sunday, Apr 21 2019 1 MXN = 3.410268 RUB 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 20 2019 1 MXN = 3.410268 RUB 0.2408%
Friday, Apr 19 2019 1 MXN = 3.402055 RUB 0.3225%
Thursday, Apr 18 2019 1 MXN = 3.391083 RUB -0.1771%
Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 1 MXN = 3.397087 RUB -0.1880%
Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 1 MXN = 3.403473 RUB -0.6455%
Monday, Apr 15 2019 1 MXN = 3.425444 RUB -0.1227%
Sunday, Apr 14 2019 1 MXN = 3.429646 RUB 0.0000%

Mexican Peso (MXN) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

MXN RUB MXN RUB
1 MXN = 1.0000 RUB 10 MXN = 10.0000 RUB
2 MXN = 2.0000 RUB 20 MXN = 20.0000 RUB
3 MXN = 3.0000 RUB 30 MXN = 30.0000 RUB
4 MXN = 4.0000 RUB 40 MXN = 40.0000 RUB
5 MXN = 5.0000 RUB 50 MXN = 50.0000 RUB
6 MXN = 6.0000 RUB 60 MXN = 60.0000 RUB
7 MXN = 7.0000 RUB 70 MXN = 70.0000 RUB
8 MXN = 8.0000 RUB 80 MXN = 80.0000 RUB
9 MXN = 9.0000 RUB 90 MXN = 90.0000 RUB
10 MXN = 10.0000 RUB 100 MXN = 100.0000 RUB

Latest MXN to RUB conversions


Currencies