Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current JPY to THB exchange rate: 1 JPY = 0.343 THB

Japanese Yen to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 10 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Thai Bahts

JPY to THB Historical Rates

Check the JPY to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to THB rate Change
Friday, Aug 17 2018 1 JPY = 0.343325 THB 12.6162%
Thursday, Aug 16 2018 1 JPY = 0.300011 THB 0.0650%
Wednesday, Aug 15 2018 1 JPY = 0.299816 THB -0.2594%
Tuesday, Aug 14 2018 1 JPY = 0.300593 THB -0.7640%
Monday, Aug 13 2018 1 JPY = 0.30289 THB 0.8991%
Sunday, Aug 12 2018 1 JPY = 0.300167 THB 0.0015%
Saturday, Aug 11 2018 1 JPY = 0.300162 THB 0.1454%
Friday, Aug 10 2018 1 JPY = 0.299726 THB 0.1139%
Thursday, Aug 09 2018 1 JPY = 0.299385 THB 0.3328%
Wednesday, Aug 08 2018 1 JPY = 0.298388 THB -0.3144%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

JPY THB JPY THB
1 JPY = 0.3433 THB 10 JPY = 3.4333 THB
2 JPY = 0.6867 THB 20 JPY = 6.8665 THB
3 JPY = 1.0300 THB 30 JPY = 10.2998 THB
4 JPY = 1.3733 THB 40 JPY = 13.7330 THB
5 JPY = 1.7166 THB 50 JPY = 17.1663 THB
6 JPY = 2.0600 THB 60 JPY = 20.5995 THB
7 JPY = 2.4033 THB 70 JPY = 24.0328 THB
8 JPY = 2.7466 THB 80 JPY = 27.4660 THB
9 JPY = 3.0899 THB 90 JPY = 30.8993 THB
10 JPY = 3.4333 THB 100 JPY = 34.3325 THB

Latest JPY to THB conversions


Currencies