Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current JPY to THB exchange rate: 1 JPY = 1 THB

Japanese Yen to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 6 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Thai Bahts

JPY to THB Historical Rates

Check the JPY to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to THB rate Change
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021 1 JPY = 1 THB 69.6278%
Monday, Sep 20 2021 1 JPY = 0.303722 THB 0.1821%
Sunday, Sep 19 2021 1 JPY = 0.303169 THB 0.0369%
Saturday, Sep 18 2021 1 JPY = 0.303057 THB 0.3387%
Friday, Sep 17 2021 1 JPY = 0.302031 THB 0.2435%
Thursday, Sep 16 2021 1 JPY = 0.301296 THB 0.5060%
Wednesday, Sep 15 2021 1 JPY = 0.299771 THB 0.2346%
Tuesday, Sep 14 2021 1 JPY = 0.299068 THB 0.2831%
Monday, Sep 13 2021 1 JPY = 0.298221 THB 0.2566%
Sunday, Sep 12 2021 1 JPY = 0.297456 THB 0.0000%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

JPY THB JPY THB
1 JPY = 1.0000 THB 10 JPY = 10.0000 THB
2 JPY = 2.0000 THB 20 JPY = 20.0000 THB
3 JPY = 3.0000 THB 30 JPY = 30.0000 THB
4 JPY = 4.0000 THB 40 JPY = 40.0000 THB
5 JPY = 5.0000 THB 50 JPY = 50.0000 THB
6 JPY = 6.0000 THB 60 JPY = 60.0000 THB
7 JPY = 7.0000 THB 70 JPY = 70.0000 THB
8 JPY = 8.0000 THB 80 JPY = 80.0000 THB
9 JPY = 9.0000 THB 90 JPY = 90.0000 THB
10 JPY = 10.0000 THB 100 JPY = 100.0000 THB

Latest JPY to THB conversions


Currencies