Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current JPY to THB exchange rate: 1 JPY = 1 THB

Japanese Yen to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 15 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Thai Bahts

JPY to THB Historical Rates

Check the JPY to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to THB rate Change
Wednesday, Oct 23 2019 1 JPY = 1 THB 72.1033%
Tuesday, Oct 22 2019 1 JPY = 0.278967 THB -0.0113%
Monday, Oct 21 2019 1 JPY = 0.278998 THB -0.2080%
Sunday, Oct 20 2019 1 JPY = 0.279578 THB 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 19 2019 1 JPY = 0.279578 THB 0.2532%
Friday, Oct 18 2019 1 JPY = 0.27887 THB -0.0684%
Thursday, Oct 17 2019 1 JPY = 0.279061 THB -0.3328%
Wednesday, Oct 16 2019 1 JPY = 0.27999 THB -0.3543%
Tuesday, Oct 15 2019 1 JPY = 0.280982 THB -0.0243%
Monday, Oct 14 2019 1 JPY = 0.28105 THB 0.0246%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

JPY THB JPY THB
1 JPY = 1.0000 THB 10 JPY = 10.0000 THB
2 JPY = 2.0000 THB 20 JPY = 20.0000 THB
3 JPY = 3.0000 THB 30 JPY = 30.0000 THB
4 JPY = 4.0000 THB 40 JPY = 40.0000 THB
5 JPY = 5.0000 THB 50 JPY = 50.0000 THB
6 JPY = 6.0000 THB 60 JPY = 60.0000 THB
7 JPY = 7.0000 THB 70 JPY = 70.0000 THB
8 JPY = 8.0000 THB 80 JPY = 80.0000 THB
9 JPY = 9.0000 THB 90 JPY = 90.0000 THB
10 JPY = 10.0000 THB 100 JPY = 100.0000 THB

Latest JPY to THB conversions


Currencies