Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current JPY to THB exchange rate: 1 JPY = 1 THB

Japanese Yen to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 28 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Thai Bahts

JPY to THB Historical Rates

Check the JPY to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to THB rate Change
Thursday, Oct 29 2020 1 JPY = 1 THB 70.1540%
Wednesday, Oct 28 2020 1 JPY = 0.29846 THB -0.0274%
Tuesday, Oct 27 2020 1 JPY = 0.298542 THB -0.0674%
Monday, Oct 26 2020 1 JPY = 0.298743 THB -0.0841%
Sunday, Oct 25 2020 1 JPY = 0.298994 THB 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 JPY = 0.298994 THB 0.0689%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 JPY = 0.298788 THB -0.0940%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 JPY = 0.299069 THB 0.8462%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 JPY = 0.296538 THB 0.2055%
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 JPY = 0.295929 THB -0.1255%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

JPY THB JPY THB
1 JPY = 1.0000 THB 10 JPY = 10.0000 THB
2 JPY = 2.0000 THB 20 JPY = 20.0000 THB
3 JPY = 3.0000 THB 30 JPY = 30.0000 THB
4 JPY = 4.0000 THB 40 JPY = 40.0000 THB
5 JPY = 5.0000 THB 50 JPY = 50.0000 THB
6 JPY = 6.0000 THB 60 JPY = 60.0000 THB
7 JPY = 7.0000 THB 70 JPY = 70.0000 THB
8 JPY = 8.0000 THB 80 JPY = 80.0000 THB
9 JPY = 9.0000 THB 90 JPY = 90.0000 THB
10 JPY = 10.0000 THB 100 JPY = 100.0000 THB

Latest JPY to THB conversions


Currencies