Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current JPY to THB exchange rate: 1 JPY = 1 THB

Japanese Yen to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 42 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Thai Bahts

JPY to THB Historical Rates

Check the JPY to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to THB rate Change
Monday, Jan 18 2021 1 JPY = 1 THB 71.0261%
Sunday, Jan 17 2021 1 JPY = 0.289739 THB 0.0096%
Saturday, Jan 16 2021 1 JPY = 0.289711 THB 0.3047%
Friday, Jan 15 2021 1 JPY = 0.288828 THB 0.0579%
Thursday, Jan 14 2021 1 JPY = 0.288661 THB -0.2101%
Wednesday, Jan 13 2021 1 JPY = 0.289268 THB 0.0127%
Tuesday, Jan 12 2021 1 JPY = 0.289231 THB -0.0736%
Monday, Jan 11 2021 1 JPY = 0.289444 THB -0.1629%
Sunday, Jan 10 2021 1 JPY = 0.289915 THB 0.0661%
Saturday, Jan 09 2021 1 JPY = 0.289723 THB -0.0656%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

JPY THB JPY THB
1 JPY = 1.0000 THB 10 JPY = 10.0000 THB
2 JPY = 2.0000 THB 20 JPY = 20.0000 THB
3 JPY = 3.0000 THB 30 JPY = 30.0000 THB
4 JPY = 4.0000 THB 40 JPY = 40.0000 THB
5 JPY = 5.0000 THB 50 JPY = 50.0000 THB
6 JPY = 6.0000 THB 60 JPY = 60.0000 THB
7 JPY = 7.0000 THB 70 JPY = 70.0000 THB
8 JPY = 8.0000 THB 80 JPY = 80.0000 THB
9 JPY = 9.0000 THB 90 JPY = 90.0000 THB
10 JPY = 10.0000 THB 100 JPY = 100.0000 THB

Latest JPY to THB conversions


Currencies