Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current JPY to THB exchange rate: 1 JPY = 1 THB

Japanese Yen to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 30 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Thai Bahts

JPY to THB Historical Rates

Check the JPY to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to THB rate Change
Wednesday, Apr 08 2020 1 JPY = 1 THB 69.7956%
Tuesday, Apr 07 2020 1 JPY = 0.302044 THB -0.2884%
Monday, Apr 06 2020 1 JPY = 0.302916 THB -0.4484%
Sunday, Apr 05 2020 1 JPY = 0.304274 THB 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 04 2020 1 JPY = 0.304274 THB -0.1061%
Friday, Apr 03 2020 1 JPY = 0.304597 THB -1.0736%
Thursday, Apr 02 2020 1 JPY = 0.307867 THB 0.9829%
Wednesday, Apr 01 2020 1 JPY = 0.304841 THB 1.1488%
Tuesday, Mar 31 2020 1 JPY = 0.301339 THB -0.8340%
Monday, Mar 30 2020 1 JPY = 0.303852 THB 1.0285%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

JPY THB JPY THB
1 JPY = 1.0000 THB 10 JPY = 10.0000 THB
2 JPY = 2.0000 THB 20 JPY = 20.0000 THB
3 JPY = 3.0000 THB 30 JPY = 30.0000 THB
4 JPY = 4.0000 THB 40 JPY = 40.0000 THB
5 JPY = 5.0000 THB 50 JPY = 50.0000 THB
6 JPY = 6.0000 THB 60 JPY = 60.0000 THB
7 JPY = 7.0000 THB 70 JPY = 70.0000 THB
8 JPY = 8.0000 THB 80 JPY = 80.0000 THB
9 JPY = 9.0000 THB 90 JPY = 90.0000 THB
10 JPY = 10.0000 THB 100 JPY = 100.0000 THB

Latest JPY to THB conversions


Currencies