Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current JPY to THB exchange rate: 1 JPY = 1 THB

Japanese Yen to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 57 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Thai Bahts

JPY to THB Historical Rates

Check the JPY to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to THB rate Change
Wednesday, Feb 19 2020 1 JPY = 1 THB 71.5472%
Tuesday, Feb 18 2020 1 JPY = 0.284528 THB 0.2232%
Monday, Feb 17 2020 1 JPY = 0.283893 THB -0.1375%
Sunday, Feb 16 2020 1 JPY = 0.284284 THB 0.0106%
Saturday, Feb 15 2020 1 JPY = 0.284254 THB 0.1481%
Friday, Feb 14 2020 1 JPY = 0.283833 THB 0.0069%
Thursday, Feb 13 2020 1 JPY = 0.283813 THB 0.0983%
Wednesday, Feb 12 2020 1 JPY = 0.283534 THB -0.1255%
Tuesday, Feb 11 2020 1 JPY = 0.28389 THB -0.4747%
Monday, Feb 10 2020 1 JPY = 0.285238 THB -0.0695%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

JPY THB JPY THB
1 JPY = 1.0000 THB 10 JPY = 10.0000 THB
2 JPY = 2.0000 THB 20 JPY = 20.0000 THB
3 JPY = 3.0000 THB 30 JPY = 30.0000 THB
4 JPY = 4.0000 THB 40 JPY = 40.0000 THB
5 JPY = 5.0000 THB 50 JPY = 50.0000 THB
6 JPY = 6.0000 THB 60 JPY = 60.0000 THB
7 JPY = 7.0000 THB 70 JPY = 70.0000 THB
8 JPY = 8.0000 THB 80 JPY = 80.0000 THB
9 JPY = 9.0000 THB 90 JPY = 90.0000 THB
10 JPY = 10.0000 THB 100 JPY = 100.0000 THB

Latest JPY to THB conversions


Currencies